unfinished-kitchen-cabinets.net Reviews Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to The Unfinished Kitchen Cabinet Store!

We are a team of experienced professionals specializing in the production of heirloom quality unfinished, painted or stained custom kitchen cabinetry and furniture. We've been in the business for over 45 years and we're very proud of the reputation our cabinets and service has built. We offer a wide range of cabinet styles and types of wood in Full Overlay, Classic Overlay or with Inset Cabinet doors. We can also help with custom designs to get the exact cabinet size and configuration you need for your design. We use only top-quality materials and modern technologies in the manufacturing of our cabinets, always taking all our clients wishes and design requirements into account. Our priority is customer satisfaction, so we work hard to ensure that each client is happy with our service, all our products are not only beautiful and functional, but they are also built to last.

We are always ready to answer any questions or concerns you may have and provide you with the best possible solution. Thank you for considering us for your new remodel!

Filter

139 Verified Customer Reviews

139 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
(83.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(12.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(4.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel G.
04/13/2023

Everything

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marie S.
04/13/2023

Your site was a little difficult to manage.

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy B.
04/10/2023 , Indiana

Awesome customer service. Great website for ordering. The cabinets are incredibly nice, and cost much less than cabinets purchased at big box stores.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily W.
04/10/2023

The customer service has been great so far. I'm really looking forward to getting our cabinets!

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lara M.
04/07/2023

looking forward to seeing the cabinet but happy with the options

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Ruby C.
04/05/2023 , OH

This was my first order for cabinets. I will be ordering again while remodeling my home. The best cabinets and service you could ever ask for.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan L.
03/28/2023

Very easy to order Crystal helped with drawing

Would Recommend
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harold H.
03/20/2023

Easy process.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael A.
03/19/2023

Great experience… it’s good to know I can order a painted sample

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BRIAN J.
03/19/2023

The only place that had the selection we were looking for. Hopefully we are getting a good deal and not a bunch of lemons. Will update in 8-12 weeks when we receive our new cabinets.

Would Recommend
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan I.
03/10/2023

So far site is easy to navigate.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn G.
03/06/2023 , Alabama

Happy to have found this wonderful company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy C.
02/28/2023

Easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ian K.
02/22/2023

Good so far

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl C.
02/16/2023 , NY

We visited the shop before purchasing. We were super impressed with the craftsmanship and the customer service. We received our cabinets this week and are blown away at the quality. Our cabinets are magnificent. Thank you to all involved, from start to finish. I can not say enough great things about this gem of a company!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank D.
02/16/2023

Found exactly what I was looking for

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Madison W.
02/03/2023

What a great experience so far! We ordered our new kitchen cabinets and they just arrived, looking forward to getting them installed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce L.
01/28/2023

It wouldn’t accept the cup on code despite copy pasting it from the website.

Would Recommend
4/5

Merchant Response

unfinished-kitchen-cabinets.net Reviews tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerome J.
01/27/2023

Easy to use web site

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom J.
01/19/2023

Good customer support

Would Recommend
4/5

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024