unfinished-kitchen-cabinets.net Reviews Reviews

Filter

27 Verified Customer Reviews

27 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(66.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(29.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
18

5-star reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruby C.
1 day ago

It took me a while to lay out my kitchen. Your site is easy to work in. I made many changes. Thanks to your chat, I got it done.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Madison W.
5 days ago

What a great experience so far! We ordered our new kitchen cabinets and they just arrived, looking forward to getting them installed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
1 week ago

None

Would Recommend
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce L.
1 week ago

It wouldn’t accept the cup on code despite copy pasting it from the website.

Would Recommend
4/5

Merchant Response

unfinished-kitchen-cabinets.net Reviews recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerome J.
1 week ago

Easy to use web site

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy B.
2 weeks ago

Awesome customer service. Great website for ordering.

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom J.
3 weeks ago

Good customer support

Would Recommend
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave W.
12/27/2022

I will follow up with this order tomorrow to make sure it is correct. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5

P
P
12/22/2022 , FL

We had custom flat front, 60's era cabinets made for our mid century. No other place has or would make them but and they came out STUNNING! They even sent us extra stain to match the island and floating shelves we built. 10/10 recommend! They are well made and durable. Customer service was excellent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauren L.
12/21/2022

Great

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn G.
12/15/2022

Happy to have found this wonderful company.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl C.
11/28/2022

Ray is so helpful! We viewed the showroom in April. Janean was awesome!

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Courtney K.
11/23/2022

Very helpful chat.

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon B.
10/29/2022

Great online experience . We haven’t received our cabinets yet but the online service has been good so far

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023