ulubulu.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 78 Ratings

5
75 (96.2%)
4
2 (2.6%)
3
1 (1.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
75 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(17)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(74)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(73)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(16)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(16)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ulubulu.com

L

Liza D.
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent website to use!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alicia J.
2 weeks ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Ulubulu! The only pacifiers my son will use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sydnee T.
3 weeks ago , Mississippi

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would like the Paypal option
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
G

goldy P.
3 weeks ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I didnt get the 15% off
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann H.
4 weeks ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, fun and easy. The cutest little pacifiers around. My nephew fell in love with the mustache one for his 1st son. We can hardly wait for both of them to arrive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheila M.
06/01/2020 , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love the product, It's my too go too gift for new babies
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Krista
05/29/2020 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this brand! Was super excited to find pacifiers with Colombia on them since that is where my husband is from!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Krista has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Gertrude Hippo Baby Bib

View this product

Bloom Personalized Pacifier Clip

View this product

Love this brand and the design is super adorable!

Z

Zenith G.
05/27/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great received pacifiers quickly and when I said I didn't get 15% off the amount I would have received was credited to me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Zenith G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Pow & Boom Pacifiers 6-18M

View this product

Finally found

We have tried many different brands of pacifiers, my son will only take these. They have fun designs and most important they work great,

R

Royal W.
05/21/2020 , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love these products! They are so cute and my son loves these pacifiers more than any others!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lauren E.
05/21/2020 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic pacifiers and the only brand I use!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lauren E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Pow & Boom Pacifiers 6-18M

View this product

Great product and worth it’s weight in gold!!!

These pacifiers are bright and fun and my son loves them! They are our saving grace for nap and bedtime

R

roxanne S.
05/09/2020 , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love your products...i wish you got new designs more often but there super cute and my son loves them!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica S.
05/09/2020 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Experience, received my package earlier than I expected it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sheila M.
05/06/2020 , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been using this site for several years.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle P.
05/04/2020 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sonia
04/29/2020 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was fast and easy. Great photos. Simple to check out
I must have tried a ton of pacifiers and she actually loved one I bought 4 years ago for my other daughter who never took it. I tried finding something similar. In vein she wouldn't take anything. She has been in hospital for 118 days now. I bought these online. It was delivered to the hospital. Not only does she love them and took them no problem but her twin who used to take a pacifier but stopped a couple months back loooves these ones too. So since they come in packs of 2 they match now. Absolutely love these. Will buy again. Love the variety and the quality. First pack opened is the rainbow ones. They are adorable. Everyone loves them. Thank you so much. Just wish shipping was a little bit quicker. She might go home in less than 2 weeks and if I knew I'd get my order within a week I would order again tonight.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Maria M.
04/22/2020 , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Phenomenally quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julianna A.
04/10/2020 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fast and easy
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Julianna A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Camp Day Pacifier Clip

View this product

Hoping my baby will like these pacifiers they are the only ones my older child would use.

L

Lauren E.
04/07/2020 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the pacifiers as they are the only ones both of my kids liked and used! Such a saving grace during nap and bedtime!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lauren E. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Pow & Boom Pacifiers 6-18M

View this product

My baby boy loves these!

My son has a super hero nursery and he only likes Ulubulu pacifiers so these were so perfect for him!

No Image Available

Love You to the Moon & Galaxy - 6-18 M

View this product

N

Nelda O.
04/04/2020 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Oschone C.
04/01/2020 , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love .....
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ulubulu.com Reviews

Visit ulubulu.com ►