ulubulu.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 213 Ratings

5
194 (91.1%)
4
12 (5.6%)
3
6 (2.8%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(27)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(197)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(26)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(194)
4
(10)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(24)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ulubulu.com

A

Alina A.
3 days ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to find the clips. I like reading reviews. The designs are cute.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine O.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Katherine O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Triangles Pacifier Clip

View this product

X

J

Jainy A.
4 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love these Ulubulu pacifiers, I highly recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jaime B.
04/08/2021 , Mississippi

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy, really glad y’all have outlets to easy-pay such as apple pay and shop pay also makes me feel super secure in making a transaction with the website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra F.
04/03/2021 , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wouldn’t let me use 15% discount
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie L.
04/02/2021 , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There's no way to answer the last question until i receive the product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
N

NaKeisha R.
03/28/2021 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much, this brand is the only brand I use for my daughter!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
NaKeisha R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Rainbow Heart & I'm The Rainbow - 6-18 M

View this product

Best on the market

Thank you so much

Royal Sweetness 0-6M

View this product

Best on the market

Thank you so much

S

Samantha M.
03/27/2021 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the option for customized pacifiers!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
1

123456789
03/26/2021 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
123456789 has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Smack & Splash Pacifiers 0-6M

View this product

On sale great price.

Black Personalized Pacifiers 3 Pack - Caveat Brush (English) / 0-6 M

View this product

Love them.

Red Personalized Pacifiers 3 Pack - Caveat Brush (English) / 0-6 M

View this product

Love them.

L

Lacey B.
03/24/2021 , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Ulubulu
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia H.
03/24/2021 , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am looking to shop online with companies other than Amazon. So now when I need something I look for other companies first.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenetha T.
03/20/2021 , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love these. I ordered for my granddaughter 3 years ago and now I have a new grandson so I had to order him some.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Delia C.
03/17/2021 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

coupon code was not accepted from previous purchase at Target Store
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Layne C.
03/10/2021 , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to work and great prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Myra R.
03/09/2021 , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy navigation, excellent product, and best of all, a no fuss quick checkout experience. I should have looked longer, ended up placing two back to back orders! :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CKW
03/06/2021 , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your site...so much more than what the store has to offer and my daughter will only use Ulubulu pacifiers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
CKW has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Heart Confetti Pacifier Clip

View this product

So cute and col, I am elated to have found the web site for direct purchases

Rainbow Cloud Pacifier Clip

View this product

Love the colorful design...it will go with practically any and everything

Butterfly & Flowers 6-18M

View this product

I received a set of two for my baby shower. Now that I found the website, I will be shopping a lot more for my “on the way grand child”

K

Katie T.
03/03/2021 , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience! I wish there were more options for boys, would love to see a mythical creatures collection. Keep up the great work!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Katie T. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Moon And Stars & Woke Up Cute - 6-18 M

View this product

The only pacifiers my son will use! And the designs are super cute!

Little Brother - Transparent Blue - 6-18 M

View this product

The only pacifiers my son will use! And the designs are super cute!

Hoot Owl Baby Bib

View this product

Easy to clean and I love the characters!

S

Sylvia T.
02/27/2021 , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy transaction for first time buyers
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angelique A.
02/16/2021 , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My nephew was so excited to have Dinosaur Binkies! The smile on his face alone was enough for a 5 star rating, not to mention quality of products and fast delivery. So grateful I found this shop!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maddy L.
02/15/2021 , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love how easy it was to pick out what I wanted and customize everything!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ulubulu.com Reviews

Visit ulubulu.com ►