ulubulu.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 171 Ratings

5
155 (90.6%)
4
9 (5.3%)
3
6 (3.5%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(23)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(158)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(156)
4
(7)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(22)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(21)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ulubulu.com

K

Katie T.
6 days ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience! I wish there were more options for boys, would love to see a mythical creatures collection. Keep up the great work!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

April F.
1 week ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your site...so much more than what the store has to offer. My daughter will only take an ULUBULU paci.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angelique A.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My nephew was so excited to have Dinosaur Binkies! The smile on his face alone was enough for a 5 star rating, not to mention quality of products and fast delivery. So grateful I found this shop!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kolten L.
1 week ago , Mississippi

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the 3rd time I’ve ordered my grandson’s pacifiers. I’m so thankful for this company having the exact one he takes/likes. Their is only one store that has them. But I’d rather order from your company because of the options and personalizing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maddy L.
1 week ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love how easy it was to pick out what I wanted and customize everything!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Baila K.
1 week ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love love!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

NaKeisha R.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much.
This is the only pacifier brand I give my daughter. She is 7 months old and she's been using this brand since day one. I replace them every few months.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
NaKeisha R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

XOXO Valentine & Be Mine - 6-18 M

View this product

The Best!

Thank you so much. This is the only pacifier my daughter will use. This is the best brand in the designs are fun and cute and the colors are vibrant. I purchased 6-18 months

Royal Sweetness 6-18M

View this product

The Best Pacifiers

Thank you so much. This is the only pacifier my daughter will use. This is the best brand in the designs are fun and cute and the colors are vibrant. I purchased 6-18 months

L

LASHELDA B.
2 weeks ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Keep up the great works!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eugenie D.
2 weeks ago , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your pacifiers. Wish you had a 3rd size for 18-36 months.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aubrey H.
4 weeks ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cutest pacifiers and easy shopping on the website!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Aubrey H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Little Brother - Transparent Blue - 6-18 M

View this product

Adorable and great quality!

Child of God - Glitter Clear - 6-18 M

View this product

I love these pacifiers!

T

Tracy B.
01/13/2021 , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tiaon A.
01/12/2021 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There is no spot for gift receipts...
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/03/2021 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My baby only takes these pacifiers! He loves them and they look so cute with his name on it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessica S.
12/28/2020 , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Such cute options and easy to work the site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lindsey S.
12/27/2020 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only complaint is that I was sent an email to get 15% off my first order but when I placed the order I didn’t get any discount.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David A.
12/22/2020 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

there should be a min order to get free shipping
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
S

Stacey H.
12/13/2020 , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I signed up for e-mail notifications because a 15% discount was offered. i clicked on the link I received in my e-mail, anticipating a 15% discount which I did not receive! There was no code in the e-mail for me to type in. I tried the link in the e-mail more than once and the discount was never applied.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
D

Dana B.
12/05/2020 , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I signed up for emails to get 15% off my first order, got the email but there was no code. So I got one off of retail me not. But my son likes these pacifiers so I’ll prob order again...
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela W.
12/01/2020 , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Placed many orders over the years, never a problem, always appreciated as a gift at baby showers!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Angela W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Classic Boys Personalized Pacifiers 3 Pack - David Libre (Hebrew) / 0-6 M

View this product

Always a hit!!

I have been buying these for years as baby shower gifts, as well as, for my own children. Everyone loves them!

K

Kelly L.
11/19/2020 , Mississippi

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered before and the pacifier worked great! This time there was no picture of the nipple. I just hope it is the right one,
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ulubulu.com Reviews

Visit ulubulu.com ►