ultimatetowncar.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 777 Ratings

5
693 (89.2%)
4
53 (6.8%)
3
14 (1.8%)
2
8 (1%)
1
9 (1.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(476)
4
(19)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(474)
4
(20)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(645)
4
(47)
3
(15)
2
(8)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(83)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ultimatetowncar.com

About Us

Ultimate Town Car  was founded in 2001 by a husband and wife team with limited funds yet an unlimited desire to succeed and one day turn Ultimate Town car into the best limousine service in Orlando.  As  entrepreneurs we quickly  realized that in order to make this one car company into one of the largest and most successful limousine companies in Orlando we would have to make a lot of sacrifices. During the early years they both drove, answered phones, worked on vehicles, hand washed cars and did whatever was required in order to make sure their customer's had a memorable experience using their service. We treat all of our customers as VIPs and we also treat our chauffeurs as VIPs. Our motto is to treat all customers and employees with  respect and dignity.  It is no wonder that we have the highest level of customer satisfaction and the lowest turnover rate in the industry. Please visit us at  www.ultimatetowncar.com 

G

George
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These guys rock! I have used their service twice now, and am very satisfied! Clean vehicles! Polite staff! On time every time. They are safe, and I will utilize their service again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Robert
03/16/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Drivers arrived on or before scheduled time; very nice experience. A billing snafu was handled professionally.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

kayla
03/16/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very reliable, would definitely recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gail
03/11/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We received excellent service from our driver, Jose. He kept in touch by text message and was right on time for both of our trips. We will use them the next time we travel to Orlando.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Susan D.
03/11/2020 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with the service we received. Van was spotless and comfortable. Driver was easy to communicate with and our ride to the hotel went great! Thanks again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Leo S.
03/11/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Diaz was courteous and professional.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Darlene S.
03/11/2020 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used the service for transportation from airport to the port. Excellent experience. Our driver was early and gave us great communication ahead of arrival. Highly recommend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/11/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and friendly service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Elizabeth
02/25/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service for my husband and daughter who met me after a work meeting. Dependable and on time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Ally1658
02/24/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We used UTC during our trip to Orlando. Jose met us at the airport and was super helpful with our bags. He arranged our return transportation for us, which made it easy and very much seamless and smooth at the end of a busy week away.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Erica K.
02/24/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have had nothing but great service when using Ultimate Town Car for our car service. They are friendly, knowledgeable and make sure you are taken care of. Anytime we fly into or out of Orlando, we choose them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Darryl
02/24/2020 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional all the way. Will use this company again definitely.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Steve
02/23/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience in every way.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bill C.
02/22/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jose was great- right on time - very professional and helpful- Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Josh F.
02/17/2020 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have used Ultimate Town Car's service multiple times. It has been wonderful every time! My family and I really enjoy knowing the level of service we will get from them every time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Erika
02/11/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We used the service for airport transportation both ways. Both drivers were very helpful and courteous. They helped with our luggage and were very patient as we installed our car seat and got our infant settled inside. Thanks for the great service...we'll definitely use it again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mime
02/03/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These guys provided a perfect ride service, much less expensive than through the resort. On time, professional drivers, clean and nice SUV. Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

L T.
01/22/2020 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our driver was professional and on time. This made our trip with our 5 year daughter stress free.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chris
01/21/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great driver and service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Robert W.
01/20/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience with this company and my driver, Diaz. My flight into Orlando was delayed by more than four hours but just after I got off the plane, I got a call from Diaz letting me know that he'd meet me in baggage claim. The vehicle was top notch and Diaz was great! Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ultimatetowncar.com Reviews

Visit ultimatetowncar.com ►