ultimatetowncar.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 613 Ratings

5
533 (86.9%)
4
50 (8.2%)
3
13 (2.1%)
2
8 (1.3%)
1
9 (1.5%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(315)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(314)
4
(17)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(486)
4
(43)
3
(14)
2
(8)
1
(11)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ultimatetowncar.com

About Us

Ultimate Town Car  was founded in 2001 by a husband and wife team with limited funds yet an unlimited desire to succeed and one day turn Ultimate Town car into the best limousine service in Orlando.  As  entrepreneurs we quickly  realized that in order to make this one car company into one of the largest and most successful limousine companies in Orlando we would have to make a lot of sacrifices. During the early years they both drove, answered phones, worked on vehicles, hand washed cars and did whatever was required in order to make sure their customer's had a memorable experience using their service. We treat all of our customers as VIPs and we also treat our chauffeurs as VIPs. Our motto is to treat all customers and employees with  respect and dignity.  It is no wonder that we have the highest level of customer satisfaction and the lowest turnover rate in the industry. Please visit us at  www.ultimatetowncar.com 

S

Sandy
03/03/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jose was extremely courteous and professioal"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

RNL83
01/28/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication, met me at the luggage carousel, was super helpful. Great vehicle, gave us recommendations on things to do on the day we returned. I will use Ultimate again, very professional and super reliable. Thanks for a great ride after a stressful morning. Your service set the great tone for our vacation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chris G.
01/25/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used multiple times during family trip to Disney, including to/from airport and between resort and parks. Towncars and SUV we used were all super clean and comfortable. Drivers always prompt, patient and courteous. Thanks for making the hard parts of the trip easy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

Homer
01/22/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd time my family has used Ultimate Town Car when traveling to Orlando and both times the service has been excellent. The car and driver were both great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Curtis
01/22/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Driver was courteous and helpful. Would use again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donna
01/22/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent on time service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jim
01/21/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Process was smooth and the ride was good. Our ride from MCO to Walt Disney World was first class. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

B P.
01/21/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the moment this was booked to meeting with the driver, the entire experience was seamless, professional, efficient and friendly. The vehicle was a new model and our driver was fantastic. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again, but more importantly, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to everyone. A+ company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bryan M.
01/21/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Right on time and clean car!! Great service! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Naeshanae
01/20/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When i made my reservation i was confused about a few things, so i called the number provided and the guy was very rude and hung up on me. The next day i received a phone call from a different guy who was very polite. When we arrived to the airport the driver was very nice and patience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
1/5
M

Mike T.
01/19/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly driver, clean vehicle, easy trip. Can't get any better than that. It is a 'do again'. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Eric R.
01/19/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Diane I.
01/19/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called and asked if I could be picked up early after the hotel staff told me that I should be leaving earlier as the traffic could be heavy. They came early and the driver was very friendly and took me directly to the airport. I will use them again when I fly into Orlando. Thanks much. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Diane
01/18/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed to get an earlier ride and customer service was very polite and professional. Was able to pick me up earlier. Texts were prompt and helpful to know my driver was on his way and when he arrived. Driver, Jose was very courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend your company and use again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

The M.
01/14/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We easily made the online reservation. We used Ultimate Town Car for transport from the Orlando airport to our Disney resort and back to the airport after our vacation. Both drivers that we had were very helpful, friendly, and professional. The vehicles were clean and in very good condition. Our request of a booster seat for our son was fulfilled. We will definitely book our transportation through Ultimate Town Car for any of our trips to Orlando/Disney in the future. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

Heath
01/14/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt, courteous service during our trip to Orlando. Drivers were on time at the airport and at our resort. Thanks for your service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kim
01/14/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire experience worked very well. I had a text when I landed from the person picking me up -- he was waiting at baggage claim with my name -- it was easy to find him. He parked close and got us to our destination very quickly. I will use the service the next time I'm in Orlando."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Shannon
01/14/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our driver Jose was great! Very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely use this company again when we come back to the area!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jeff V.
01/13/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jose was fantastic! He was at the airport early and provided great service. The ride was nice the car clean and the best price out there!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sandy
01/13/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jose was waiting for us upon our arrival. Extremely courteous & professional. An enjoyable 45 minute ride to our hotel. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more ultimatetowncar.com Reviews

Visit ultimatetowncar.com ►