ultimatetowncar.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 595 Ratings

5
516 (86.7%)
4
49 (8.2%)
3
13 (2.2%)
2
8 (1.3%)
1
9 (1.5%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(298)
4
(16)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(297)
4
(16)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(469)
4
(42)
3
(14)
2
(8)
1
(11)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ultimatetowncar.com

About Us

Ultimate Town Car  was founded in 2001 by a husband and wife team with limited funds yet an unlimited desire to succeed and one day turn Ultimate Town car into the best limousine service in Orlando.  As  entrepreneurs we quickly  realized that in order to make this one car company into one of the largest and most successful limousine companies in Orlando we would have to make a lot of sacrifices. During the early years they both drove, answered phones, worked on vehicles, hand washed cars and did whatever was required in order to make sure their customer's had a memorable experience using their service. We treat all of our customers as VIPs and we also treat our chauffeurs as VIPs. Our motto is to treat all customers and employees with  respect and dignity.  It is no wonder that we have the highest level of customer satisfaction and the lowest turnover rate in the industry. Please visit us at  www.ultimatetowncar.com 

T

The M.
1 day ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We easily made the online reservation. We used Ultimate Town Car for transport from the Orlando airport to our Disney resort and back to the airport after our vacation. Both drivers that we had were very helpful, friendly, and professional. The vehicles were clean and in very good condition. Our request of a booster seat for our son was fulfilled. We will definitely book our transportation through Ultimate Town Car for any of our trips to Orlando/Disney in the future. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heath
1 day ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt, courteous service during our trip to Orlando. Drivers were on time at the airport and at our resort. Thanks for your service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim
1 day ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire experience worked very well. I had a text when I landed from the person picking me up -- he was waiting at baggage claim with my name -- it was easy to find him. He parked close and got us to our destination very quickly. I will use the service the next time I'm in Orlando."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shannon
2 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our driver Jose was great! Very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely use this company again when we come back to the area!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff V.
2 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jose was fantastic! He was at the airport early and provided great service. The ride was nice the car clean and the best price out there!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandy
2 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jose was waiting for us upon our arrival. Extremely courteous & professional. An enjoyable 45 minute ride to our hotel. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LynnR
3 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used this service a few times now. The drivers are courteous, on time and send an email letting you know that they are on the way. I will be using the service again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Driver was prompt and professional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith R.
5 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This week I scheduled two trips with Ultimate Town Car. Prompt, extremely professional, and courteous. I was extremely satisfied with the service provided. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing driver assistance. Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris
6 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient service to MCO. Will definitely use again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pat
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly professional driver and very helpful and courteous!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alison F.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was great and above expectations. Price was affordable. Driver was holding a sign with my name on it. Can't ask for more . We will definitely used them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a fantastic experience and would highly recommend to anyone!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jillian
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wes was amazing! He was right where I expected to him to be when he picked us up and helped with the luggage and everything! We had a smooth ride home and I will definitely be using Ultimate Towncar again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg &.
1 week ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st class. -from making the reservation, to being on time for that reservation, The driver was courteous drove safely and we arrived on time at the Port Canaveral Cruise Terminal. Definitely will use Ultimate again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelley H.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Drivers were on time and very pleasant. Cars were very clean!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosa M.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was an excellent service from door to door! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maoqing
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with ultimatetowncar.com is just super. I changed my schedule twice and they were always able to make the change quickly. The driver arrives on time and have three requested child seats installed. The ride is smooth and safe. The price is also the best among all the transportation options I searched from MCO to Port Canaveral. I will definitely choose them again and strongly recommend it to whoever needs point to point transportation with friends and family! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

AW
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a last minute airport pickup booking. Our flight was delayed but our driver was ready and waiting when we finally got in and was helpful in finding our luggage and getting us home. We will definitely use this company again in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our first driver notified us he was on his way - as our plane arrived a bit early. He was courteous and professional. Our second driver was on time, took charge of our luggage and delivered us safely to the airport on time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more ultimatetowncar.com Reviews

Visit ultimatetowncar.com ►