ultimatetowncar.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 670 Ratings

5
589 (87.9%)
4
51 (7.6%)
3
13 (1.9%)
2
8 (1.2%)
1
9 (1.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(371)
4
(18)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(370)
4
(18)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(542)
4
(44)
3
(14)
2
(8)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(75)
4
(12)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ultimatetowncar.com

About Us

Ultimate Town Car  was founded in 2001 by a husband and wife team with limited funds yet an unlimited desire to succeed and one day turn Ultimate Town car into the best limousine service in Orlando.  As  entrepreneurs we quickly  realized that in order to make this one car company into one of the largest and most successful limousine companies in Orlando we would have to make a lot of sacrifices. During the early years they both drove, answered phones, worked on vehicles, hand washed cars and did whatever was required in order to make sure their customer's had a memorable experience using their service. We treat all of our customers as VIPs and we also treat our chauffeurs as VIPs. Our motto is to treat all customers and employees with  respect and dignity.  It is no wonder that we have the highest level of customer satisfaction and the lowest turnover rate in the industry. Please visit us at  www.ultimatetowncar.com 

T

Thomas
Today ,

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service, very friendly driver, exact in time and very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Josh
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our driver, Jose, was absolutely fantastic. He offered a very professional service and was extremely personable. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Deborah N.
3 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jose was fantastic. Early. Car was immaculate. Great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Larry
3 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience with Ultimate Town Car was fantastic, our driver Jose was outstanding. He met us at the airport, was courteous and professional. He shared a few stories as he drove us to our destination. The return trip was equally enjoyable as well, Moises too was pleasant and professional. If I were ever to be in the Orlando area in the future I would not hesitate to book their services again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Casey
4 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The drivers were prompt and professional. Very flexible to changing times and were knowledgable. The only real issue was that the website was confusing and not user friendly. I will be using this company again for all my trips. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
2/5
L

Lindsay M.
4 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, fast, comfortable, clean service from the airport to Disney's Contemporary Resort "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

HK
5 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service - was on time and communicated very clearly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

GFLOMBO
5 days ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Will definitely use again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nicole M.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ultimatetowncar.com was fabulous! We have a special needs child who gets anxious in new places. Our driver was prompt, courteous, and professional. He made my daughter feel comfortable and calm while driving us to our hotel. This company was also very understanding and accommodating when we left an item behind. We would recommend this car service to anyone and everyone! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

CPETE
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Eddy was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anthony
08/24/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't hear them speak to well "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Marie-eve
08/23/2019 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our driver was on time for both our pick ups and even came early the second time because we made a last minute request. I would use this company again anytime "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John P.
08/18/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our driver, Juan Diego, arrived on time, communicated his arrival via text, and was extremely professional. Our group of six arrived in style at the airport! Juan was sharply dressed, helped with the baggage, and represented your company very well. I would most certainly recommend your service to others. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Csea G.
08/17/2019 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Eddie was excellent with helping me arrange transportation for my WiGo Trips travel crew from the airport. Our driver, Johnny, was so much fun too! He Carried out our luggage and allowed us to stop for groceries. I couldn't have had a better experience! I will be recommending this company to all my friends & WiGo Trips app users when in Orlando! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Spencer F.
08/16/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Excellent service drivers were on time drivers were friendly and courteous would book again "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/16/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience with this company and will definitely use them again. I highly recommend them. They were very professional and courteous and on-time. I received status updates and overall good communication. Jimmy, the driver was great! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michael H.
08/15/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The driver was very nice and I got to my destination safely!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jim A.
08/12/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our driver was on time, polite and engaging. The trip from Orlando to Cape Canaveral was comfortable and seemed to go quickly with the good conversation in the car. The car was spotless and roomy for my wife and I. We will use them again for sure. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Amber L.
08/12/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a fantastic service! I would highly recommend, the service was better than UBER. I flew into Orlando for 1 day for a business meeting so I did not want to have to spend the time renting a car, but I did want to reserve ahead of time. The drivers were fantastic and accommodating. Due to weather conditions my flight into Orlando was delayed, but my driver kept checking on my flight and sending me a text so the minute we landed I knew he was there and waiting for me. Being alone and late at night this was such a comfort to me. For my return, drive to the airport there was a little confusion with the address, but they let me know right away kept communicating with me and we stayed on schedule, even during rush hour! I will definitely be using them the next time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

KJ G.
08/12/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with pickup to and from airport. Courteous, ontime and professional. Highly recommend this company. Will use again for sure. Juan was fabulous. I'll ask for him again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ultimatetowncar.com Reviews

Visit ultimatetowncar.com ►