ultimatemats.com Reviews

About this Company

Ultimate Mats is proud to be a family owned & operated company providing customers with a premier selection of anti-fatigue mats, entry mats amd custom logo mats. Since 2005, we have been working with only the top mat manufacturers  in the United States to educate us and allow us to distribute only the best floor mats available. Usually, to get the premium brands and high-quality products you pay a hefty price. However, Ultimate Mats stands out from the rest; we have the lowest prices for the best mats around. Our representatives are available and eager to assist you in making the right selection for you and your business. We offer 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION GUARANTEE on all orders.  We provide free samples at no charge with free standard ground shipping so you can see the product  materials  before you purchase. We know your time is valuable and we are here to make your mat purchasing experience as effortless as possible for you. Please let us know what we can do for you today!

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
WaterHog Classic Diamond 4ft x 6ft (45in x 70in) - 154-Charcoal, Smooth (on hard flooring)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WaterHog Classic Diamond 4ft x 6ft (45in x 70in) - 154-Charcoal, Smooth (on hard flooring)
See more product reviews

Sabatino - 03/23/2022

Love it! Keeps the dirt out of the house.

Sabatino

03/23/2022

I appreciated kept being informed about the delay in delivery.


WaterHog Fashion Diamond 3ft x 6ft (35in x 70in) - 154-Charcoal, Smooth (on hard flooring)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WaterHog Fashion Diamond 3ft x 6ft (35in x 70in) - 154-Charcoal, Smooth (on hard flooring)
See more product reviews

James L - 03/12/2022

Love the rug, and good customer service.


WaterHog Eco Grand Premier Two End 3ft x 7.1ft (34.75in x 85.25in) - 70-Black Smoke, Smooth (on hard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WaterHog Eco Grand Premier Two End 3ft x 7.1ft (34.75in x 85.25in) - 70-Black Smoke, Smooth (on hard
See more product reviews

karin - 02/07/2022

Well made and perfect at any entrance!

karin

02/07/2022 - SC

Good communication throughout the buying and delivery process. Highly recommend!


WaterHog Fashion Diamond 4ft x 8.4ft (45in x 101in) - 157-Medium Grey, Smooth (on hard flooring)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WaterHog Fashion Diamond 4ft x 8.4ft (45in x 101in) - 157-Medium Grey, Smooth (on hard flooring)
See more product reviews

Molly A - 02/07/2022

Would buy again!


WaterHog Eco Elite 2ft x 3ft (24in x 35in) - 76-Khaki, Smooth (on hard flooring)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WaterHog Eco Elite 2ft x 3ft (24in x 35in) - 76-Khaki, Smooth (on hard flooring)
See more product reviews

Semper F - 02/05/2022

Worth their weight in gold! I just went through two heavy snowstorms and these 'hogs saved me hours of mopping up on my kitchen floor. While not terribly absorbent at 9°F , lol, the outside mat will be much appreciated when mud season starts. Get some... they really work!

Semper F

02/05/2022 - AR

Received frequent updates on brief shipping delay caused by supply chain issues. Very happy with their customer service.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ultimatemats.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022