ultimatemats.com Reviews

About this Company

Ultimate Mats is proud to be a family owned & operated company providing customers with a premier selection of anti-fatigue mats, entry mats amd custom logo mats. Since 2005, we have been working with only the top mat manufacturers  in the United States to educate us and allow us to distribute only the best floor mats available. Usually, to get the premium brands and high-quality products you pay a hefty price. However, Ultimate Mats stands out from the rest; we have the lowest prices for the best mats around. Our representatives are available and eager to assist you in making the right selection for you and your business. We offer 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION GUARANTEE on all orders.  We provide free samples at no charge with free standard ground shipping so you can see the product  materials  before you purchase. We know your time is valuable and we are here to make your mat purchasing experience as effortless as possible for you. Please let us know what we can do for you today!

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Waterhog Inlay Logo Mat - 4ft x 6ft (45in x 69in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterhog Inlay Logo Mat - 4ft x 6ft (45in x 69in)
See more product reviews

JESSICA C - 07/25/2022

Love this! Adds so much to our Town! Thank yoU!

JESSICA C

07/25/2022 - NC

Great will order again!


ColorStar® Impressions Logo Mats - 6ft x 10ft (68in x 119in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorStar® Impressions Logo Mats - 6ft x 10ft (68in x 119in)
See more product reviews

Anonymous - 06/27/2022

Looks great

Anonymous

06/27/2022 - KY

Got the order fast and it looks good.


ColorStar® Impressions Logo Mats - 3ft x 5ft (35in x 58in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorStar® Impressions Logo Mats - 3ft x 5ft (35in x 58in)
See more product reviews

Tiffany L - 05/27/2022

Worth Every Penny!

The door mat turned out perfectly - just what we were looking for! Thank you!

Tiffany L

05/27/2022 - MP

The order process was fast and easy and the product got here quicker than expected. Will definitely order from UltimateMats.com again in the future!


WaterHog Classic Diamond 4ft x 6ft (45in x 70in) - 154-Charcoal, Smooth (on hard flooring)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WaterHog Classic Diamond 4ft x 6ft (45in x 70in) - 154-Charcoal, Smooth (on hard flooring)
See more product reviews

Sabatino - 03/23/2022

Love it! Keeps the dirt out of the house.

Sabatino

03/23/2022

I appreciated kept being informed about the delay in delivery.


WaterHog Fashion Diamond 3ft x 6ft (35in x 70in) - 154-Charcoal, Smooth (on hard flooring)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WaterHog Fashion Diamond 3ft x 6ft (35in x 70in) - 154-Charcoal, Smooth (on hard flooring)
See more product reviews

James L - 03/12/2022

Love the rug, and good customer service.


WaterHog Eco Grand Premier Two End 3ft x 7.1ft (34.75in x 85.25in) - 70-Black Smoke, Smooth (on hard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WaterHog Eco Grand Premier Two End 3ft x 7.1ft (34.75in x 85.25in) - 70-Black Smoke, Smooth (on hard
See more product reviews

karin - 02/07/2022

Well made and perfect at any entrance!

karin

02/07/2022 - SC

Good communication throughout the buying and delivery process. Highly recommend!


WaterHog Fashion Diamond 4ft x 8.4ft (45in x 101in) - 157-Medium Grey, Smooth (on hard flooring)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WaterHog Fashion Diamond 4ft x 8.4ft (45in x 101in) - 157-Medium Grey, Smooth (on hard flooring)
See more product reviews

Molly A - 02/07/2022

Would buy again!


WaterHog Eco Elite 2ft x 3ft (24in x 35in) - 76-Khaki, Smooth (on hard flooring)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WaterHog Eco Elite 2ft x 3ft (24in x 35in) - 76-Khaki, Smooth (on hard flooring)
See more product reviews

Semper F - 02/05/2022

Worth their weight in gold! I just went through two heavy snowstorms and these 'hogs saved me hours of mopping up on my kitchen floor. While not terribly absorbent at 9°F , lol, the outside mat will be much appreciated when mud season starts. Get some... they really work!

Semper F

02/05/2022 - AR

Received frequent updates on brief shipping delay caused by supply chain issues. Very happy with their customer service.


WaterHog Classic 3ft x 4ft (35in x 45in) - 154-Charcoal, Smooth (on hard flooring)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WaterHog Classic 3ft x 4ft (35in x 45in) - 154-Charcoal, Smooth (on hard flooring)
See more product reviews

Jay C - 01/20/2022

Great!

Best prices and service around. I will be pushing my mat business towards Ultimate Mats.

Jay C

01/20/2022

Called and left a message and received a call promptly and got answers to all of my questions. Placed my order right away and now the real test begins. Waiting on the order.


ColorStar® Impressions Logo Mats - 3ft x 10ft (35in x 119in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorStar® Impressions Logo Mats - 3ft x 10ft (35in x 119in)
See more product reviews

David D - 01/07/2022

Super Service and Mat!

Great mat, and quick shipping. Will order again soon!


WaterHog Fashion Diamond 3ft x 10ft (35in x 118in) - 154-Charcoal, Smooth (on hard flooring)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WaterHog Fashion Diamond 3ft x 10ft (35in x 118in) - 154-Charcoal, Smooth (on hard flooring)
See more product reviews

Brianna W - 12/23/2021

We purchased two of these. They are high-end, durable rugs. I see these lasting for a very long time based on our foot traffic.

Brianna W

12/23/2021 - IL

Ordered one rug previously and it was such great quality for the cost that we ordered two more!


WaterHog Fashion 3ft x 4ft (35in x 45in) - 157-Medium Grey, Smooth (on hard flooring)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WaterHog Fashion 3ft x 4ft (35in x 45in) - 157-Medium Grey, Smooth (on hard flooring)
See more product reviews

RG - 12/12/2021

High quality, functional doorway mat

This is a high quality mat, and I appreciated the many size choices. It keeps our back entry clean and dry. It also blends in nicely with our grey floors. Thank you!

RG

12/12/2021 - CO

Positive


WaterHog Eco Premier Fashion 3ft x 4ft (35in x 46in) - 70-Black Smoke, Smooth (on hard flooring)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WaterHog Eco Premier Fashion 3ft x 4ft (35in x 46in) - 70-Black Smoke, Smooth (on hard flooring)
See more product reviews

Eric N - 10/30/2021

Good product. Received what I ordered.


Classic Impressions HD Logo Mats
Classic Impressions HD Logo Mats
See more product reviews

sonitha - 10/26/2021

Best purchase

Product is excellent!


WaterHog Fashion Diamond 3ft x 5ft (35in x 59in) - 156-Medium Blue, Smooth (on hard flooring)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WaterHog Fashion Diamond 3ft x 5ft (35in x 59in) - 156-Medium Blue, Smooth (on hard flooring)
See more product reviews

Vance K - 10/25/2021

Very pleased with both door mats that I purchased.


WaterHog Fashion 6ft x 8ft (70in x 95in) - 152-Dark Brown, Smooth (on hard flooring)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WaterHog Fashion 6ft x 8ft (70in x 95in) - 152-Dark Brown, Smooth (on hard flooring)
See more product reviews

Kevin L - 10/18/2021

good


WaterHog Fashion Diamond 3ft x 6ft (35in x 70in) - 150-Camel, Smooth (on hard flooring)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WaterHog Fashion Diamond 3ft x 6ft (35in x 70in) - 150-Camel, Smooth (on hard flooring)
See more product reviews

Melissa S - 10/11/2021

Great looking and good quality entry rug for our church


ColorStar® Impressions Logo Mats - 2ft x 3ft (23in x 35in)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColorStar® Impressions Logo Mats - 2ft x 3ft (23in x 35in)
See more product reviews

Lance V - 10/10/2021

Great service

Awesome service and a great looking rug!

Lance V

10/10/2021 - Michigan

Great service..helped get the perfect colors


Hog Heaven Fashion 7/8in 2ft x 3ft (24in x 32in) - 323-Coal Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hog Heaven Fashion 7/8in 2ft x 3ft (24in x 32in) - 323-Coal Black
See more product reviews

McMullan - 09/26/2021

Great cushion. Nice durable product

McMullan

09/26/2021 - CA

Good mat


WaterHog Classic 4ft x 6ft (45in x 69in) - 154-Charcoal, Smooth (on hard flooring)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WaterHog Classic 4ft x 6ft (45in x 69in) - 154-Charcoal, Smooth (on hard flooring)
See more product reviews

Melissa K - 09/15/2021

Love how they look!

Melissa K

09/15/2021 - FL

it was fine


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ultimatemats.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022