ultimatemats.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 421 Ratings

5
367 (87.2%)
4
43 (10.2%)
3
9 (2.1%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(24)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(98)
4
(12)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(82)
4
(24)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ultimatemats.com

About Us

Ultimate Mats is proud to be a family owned & operated company providing customers with a premier selection of anti-fatigue mats, entry mats amd custom logo mats. Since 2005, we have been working with only the top mat manufacturers  in the United States to educate us and allow us to distribute only the best floor mats available. Usually, to get the premium brands and high-quality products you pay a hefty price. However, Ultimate Mats stands out from the rest; we have the lowest prices for the best mats around. Our representatives are available and eager to assist you in making the right selection for you and your business. We offer 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION GUARANTEE on all orders.  We provide free samples at no charge with free standard ground shipping so you can see the product  materials  before you purchase. We know your time is valuable and we are here to make your mat purchasing experience as effortless as possible for you. Please let us know what we can do for you today!

B

===> Brenda G.
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick service and the mats were well made.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

===> Amanda
1 day ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, fast service. The mats look excellent.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

===> Wesley H.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The mat I needed is perfect for my patio area. I should get a mat for my kitchen and front door to my condo.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
M

===> Melissa
2 days ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ultimate mats has the best price I could find on waterhog mats that still allowed me to add additional notes to my custom order. I found one other place that had a better price, but they didn't have a space to write in any specifications, so they didn't get my business.
Diane was wonderful and corresponded with me promptly. Their designers are good. The mat looks just like the proof they sent. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

===> jason E.
2 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY TO ORDER
K

===> Kathleen C.
6 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy. website is nice
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
B

===> Beverly C.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good quality and variety
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

===> Valdemar F.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Yes I was checking out, I placed the order with his shipping address; but for the option of payment and shipping are the same was unchecked. I then added the building address but do not know if the shipping address stay the same or not. The Website does not confirm.
A

===> Arlene B.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am familiar with the product and it’s durability. It was easy to select the mat I purchased and was impressed with the color selection and measurement selection.
B

===> bernadette E.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great mats
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ultimatemats.com Reviews

Visit ultimatemats.com ►