ultimatemats.com Reviews

About this Company

Ultimate Mats is proud to be a family owned & operated company providing customers with a premier selection of anti-fatigue mats, entry mats amd custom logo mats. Since 2005, we have been working with only the top mat manufacturers  in the United States to educate us and allow us to distribute only the best floor mats available. Usually, to get the premium brands and high-quality products you pay a hefty price. However, Ultimate Mats stands out from the rest; we have the lowest prices for the best mats around. Our representatives are available and eager to assist you in making the right selection for you and your business. We offer 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION GUARANTEE on all orders.  We provide free samples at no charge with free standard ground shipping so you can see the product  materials  before you purchase. We know your time is valuable and we are here to make your mat purchasing experience as effortless as possible for you. Please let us know what we can do for you today!

Filter

647 Verified Customer Reviews

647 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
565
(87.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
(9.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Ultimate Mats is proud to be a family owned & operated company providing customers with a premier selection of anti-fatigue mats, entry mats amd custom logo mats. Since 2005, we have been working with only the top mat manufacturers  in the United States to educate us and allow us to distribute only the best floor mats available. Usually, to get the premium brands and high-quality products you pay a hefty price. However, Ultimate Mats stands out from the rest; we have the lowest prices for the best mats around. Our representatives are available and eager to assist you in making the right selection for you and your business. We offer 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION GUARANTEE on all orders.  We provide free samples at no charge with free standard ground shipping so you can see the product  materials  before you purchase. We know your time is valuable and we are here to make your mat purchasing experience as effortless as possible for you. Please let us know what we can do for you today!

Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas O.
1 week ago

Easy all around


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
1 week ago

Very good so far


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura H.
1 week ago

QUick a nd easy shopping experience. I like that there are so many s ize variations available.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randall S.
3 weeks ago

Tons of options to choose from, website navigation is easy, and shipping and delivery was on time and went smoothly

WaterHog Classic Diamond 4ft x 10ft (45in x 118in) - Charcoal-154, Smooth Backing (on hard flooring)
WaterHog Classic Diamond 4ft x 10ft (45in x 118in) - Charcoal-154, Smooth Backing (on hard flooring)
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Great quality, holds up to heavy foot traffic


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Damial F.
3 weeks ago , NM

Very responsive and helpful customer service! I can't remember the last time I've had such great customer service.

Customer Service
5/5
Super Berber Custom Logo Entrance Mats - 4'x6'
Super Berber Custom Logo Entrance Mats - 4'x6'
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Love it so much, I'm going to marry it!

Our rug looks amazing!! Thank you so much!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samuel B.
12/29/2022

Very quick response with the proof of our custom order. Thank you so much!

Berber Impressions HD Logo Mat - 6ft x 10ft (68in x 119in)
Berber Impressions HD Logo Mat - 6ft x 10ft (68in x 119in)
Read more reviews about this product

12/29/2022

Working out great in our office!


S
Sandy
12/20/2022 , WA

Amazing customer service. Updated all the way on production and shipment. Quality peoducr. Highly recommend.


D
Dave T.
12/06/2022 , NC

Purchased the SuperScrape Impressions mats. The team at Ultimate Mats were fantastic to work with!! I sent my artwork in and within hours had a proof back. They even showed a proof of the new mat with logo in front of a door so I could get an idea of how it would look when in place. Turn-around time was fast as well. Once received, the logo was crisp and clear!! If you use carpet mats for your facility at your outside doors or at an inside door leading into your facility, THIS IS THE MAT FOR YOU!!!
Thank you Team Ultimate Mats!!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CN
11/28/2022 , Wisconsin

I already knew from prior experience that these were great rugs. The most helpful thing was the precise measurements in the description. I was trying to fit an exact space and the measurement with the rounding to the nearest foot is not helpful.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ANDREW B.
11/26/2022

It was relatively easy to review the different mat styles and review color options.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROBERT A.
11/23/2022

easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael F.
11/16/2022

Thank You


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer C F.
11/10/2022

A++. Buy with confidence. High quality. Excellent company.


F
First B.
11/08/2022 , TX

The hole experience was wonderful


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine L.
11/08/2022

It was great service. Only had one question on update of estimated delivery date and was answered immediately.

Customer Service
5/5

U
Umar
11/07/2022 , NJ

Diane is great , easy to work with and so have purchased over 40 carpets from her already and many more to come .


H
Heather -.
11/03/2022 , NJ

They have incredible response and production time. They were always very quick to respond with proofs and changes in designs, color matching etc. Most times I would receive an email response within a few hours.

Production time was even quicker then expected. We would HIGHLY recommend to anyone looking for custom branding products. We have had our new mat out for approximately 5 hours and received MULTIPLE comments as clients and agents walk in!

Customer Service
5/5

N
Nueces C.
11/01/2022 , TX

Easy to order and great customer service. Mat came and was exactly what we wanted. Good quality and sturdy mat.


N
Nick
11/01/2022 , NC

Easy to order, good communication, good follow up. Shipping/Production was delayed with no real explanation, just that it happened, so that keeps it from being 5 stars. Otherwise Easy to work with a good product.

Company Response

Hi Nick! We are thrilled to hear you're happy with the mat and our service! We apologize if our email stating the slight delay in production was not clear. Your order was made and one mat didn't make it past Quality Control and they decided to remake that mat prior to shipping the order out.

Please always feel free to contact us at [email protected] if you have any other issues. Thank you again for being our customer!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce L.
10/29/2022

Easy site great range of products!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023