ultimatemats.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 519 Ratings

5
446 (85.9%)
4
59 (11.4%)
3
12 (2.3%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(35)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ultimatemats.com

About Us

Ultimate Mats is proud to be a family owned & operated company providing customers with a premier selection of anti-fatigue mats, entry mats amd custom logo mats. Since 2005, we have been working with only the top mat manufacturers  in the United States to educate us and allow us to distribute only the best floor mats available. Usually, to get the premium brands and high-quality products you pay a hefty price. However, Ultimate Mats stands out from the rest; we have the lowest prices for the best mats around. Our representatives are available and eager to assist you in making the right selection for you and your business. We offer 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION GUARANTEE on all orders.  We provide free samples at no charge with free standard ground shipping so you can see the product  materials  before you purchase. We know your time is valuable and we are here to make your mat purchasing experience as effortless as possible for you. Please let us know what we can do for you today!

G

Gary D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Talked to the owner and he walked me thru the process. Great guy
T

Tarvars O.
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience from beginning to end with Ultimate Mats is one of grace and ease. To begin, placing the order with David is always a pleasurable experience. We have ordered intricate hi resolution geometric design on 3ft diameter circle rugs multiple times and the quality is always excellent. The shipping time is beyond reasonable. We have received a bulk order within 7 days of ordering! Out of all the orders placed, we had one hiccup where the order was oval instead of round and they assisted with correcting it and shipping us the correct shape in a timely manner. Customer service and quality is a 5 across the board. If you want rugs with digital renderings printed on them, I wouldn't look anywhere other than Ultimate Mats! Appreciate you guys!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stacey
4 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cannot recommend Ultimatemats.com highly enough. There was a small glitch with my order and their customer service department went above and beyond expectations. The end product ended up being very high quality with great color matches and crisp/clean lines at a good price.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donna
05/11/2021 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Arrived in timely manner... Good quality mat
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Keith L.
05/01/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Just ordered so I have to await delivery.
B

Brandt E.
04/29/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Match our logo perfect.. the order process was very easy.. my rep did all the work.. thanks David. From start to finish only took six days.. we will be back.. THANKS.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tari
04/27/2021 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great colors, durability, water capture, backing grips very well.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nancy H.
04/21/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy step by step process to order on line
Nancy H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Classic Impressions Logo Mat

View this product

The mats were great and look spectacular... Really like how they came out.. Definitely order again....

Q

Quantum S.
04/19/2021 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Searched for multiple companies that would make me a very custom sized rug (down to the inch) which was surprisingly very hard to find. Every other rug company gave me the answer that "there is possible shrinkage" which in my mind translates to "you can give us a size but that's not what it will end up being." Ultimate mats made it extremely easy, gave them my dimensions and received the mat exactly to the day they said and zero shrinkage. Not only is the mat really good quality but it's appealing to the eye as well. Thanks Ultimate Mats!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lindsay
04/17/2021 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had some questions about mat colors and they were SO helpful and quick to respond. I got proofs right away so I could see how my mats would look. There was a little issue with the order but they responded immediately and more than made up for the small mistake. I'm very impressed with the personal service I received and will definitely order again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ultimatemats.com Reviews

Visit ultimatemats.com ►