ultimatemats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 324 Ratings

5
286 (88.3%)
4
31 (9.6%)
3
6 (1.9%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(56)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(49)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ultimatemats.com

About Us

Ultimate Mats is proud to be a family owned & operated company providing customers with a premier selection of anti-fatigue mats, entry mats amd custom logo mats. Since 2005, we have been working with only the top mat manufacturers  in the United States to educate us and allow us to distribute only the best floor mats available. Usually, to get the premium brands and high-quality products you pay a hefty price. However, Ultimate Mats stands out from the rest; we have the lowest prices for the best mats around. Our representatives are available and eager to assist you in making the right selection for you and your business. We offer 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION GUARANTEE on all orders.  We provide free samples at no charge with free standard ground shipping so you can see the product  materials  before you purchase. We know your time is valuable and we are here to make your mat purchasing experience as effortless as possible for you. Please let us know what we can do for you today!

R

Randall M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome
C

Craig C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy navigagtion. Abundance of information
M

Marcia A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worked well, except for forcing me to leave a comment.

thanks, Marcia
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
A

Alfred V.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Please send proof before you do anything else.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Ben J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to navigate and all went very smoothly thus far.
B

Barb P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth transaction
M

Moniqe
3 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service here is top-notch! They had a quick response and turn around time. We will definitely use them again! :)
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robert S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

would've liked to see proof without having to submit entire contact form.

Public Comment

Hi Robert! I think David has already reached out to you, but wanted to apologize for any confusion. You do not have to submit an entire order to receive the free art proof. Just click the orange button "Click to get a FREE proof" and we'll email proofs for free. 

We have been made aware that not all mobile devices show this button as clear as we would like and we will be working on correcting that. Thank you for your feedback that helps us improve our service to you!
J

Jordan
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The mats are great quality and were very easy to order. I compared a few other websites for custom logo mats and Ultimate Mats offered very competitive pricing. I am happy with my purchase and highly recommend this company.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sean M.
12/22/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a delay on one of my mats but customer service was awesome!! One in particular was David Chapman, he was great to work with. Thanks again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Claudia E.
12/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

can we get a pdf proof of what it will look like. Also, how long does it take?
P

Penny
12/18/2019 , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The price was great the delivery was quick and it was easy to order.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Natasha
12/18/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ultimatemats was a great experience for me. The customer service was excellent, the delivery was on time, and any questions or concerns were answered and taken care of. I am actually ordering another mat because of the first experience. Diane and David worked well as a team.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

kevin P.
12/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate
S

Steven G.
12/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good so far
P

Patricia M.
12/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the mat I received but it was difficult to find a matching runner without my existing invoice. It took several min. but i did eventually find it.
K

Kathryn W.
12/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I never thought a door mat could make me so happy, but I am very pleased with the quality of the mat and the color. The ordering process was effortless, and my package arrived in good time.
Let the rains continue!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

megan V.
12/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great phone conversation before online ordering. The gal was super helpful!
J

John C.
12/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I put in all requested info but no receipt came to my mail. Had to go back to your website filled in Credit card info(again) and waiting to see if receipt come through this time.

Merchant Response

ultimatemats.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

J

Jennifer F.
12/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and Easy!
Loading Page Animation

See more ultimatemats.com Reviews

Visit ultimatemats.com ►