ukulelebuddy.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,596 Ratings

5
1252 (78.4%)
4
257 (16.1%)
3
85 (5.3%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(3)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,180)
4
(273)
3
(139)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,173)
4
(286)
3
(129)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ukulelebuddy.com

B

Bronte M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i like the approachable style and feedback thats easy to read."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Norm M.
02/11/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been trying to learn ukulele for about five months difficult because i cannot bend left thumb so have been practising chord changes since getting your course . Progress is great,love the way you both go through the lessons step by step slowly . We don't get frustrated. Lessons are so easy, I am up to lessons 50 in 2weeks some lessons a bit rusty on but will go back to review HIGH RECCOMEND REGARDS ZEKE MUNDU"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert F.
02/06/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim E.
01/26/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and fast. Video lessons are fun and easy to learn."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

debra
01/25/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great tips and learnings. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Judith Q.
01/17/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Doing very well great lessons am glad purchased dvd so i can go back when i need to"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Allen G.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website and purchasing experience Great! I have had fun learning the uke and the instruction videos are great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Travis S.
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donald A.
12/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dixie G.
12/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rebecca H.
11/13/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ukulele buddy tutorial program is great! It works, I'm learning and it's fun and upbeat!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jocelyn
11/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great buying experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Keith H.
11/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the one payment versus a subscription."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

beverlee D.
10/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"reasonably easy and for me that's saying something, loving the lessons very easy to follow . I'm 75 YEARS YOUNG and having great fun learning . thank you both regards Beverlee D."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Phil F.
10/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Too easy even for a Baby Boomer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

andrew B.
09/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service with clear concise method of learning"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

amy H.
09/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliantly helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael W.
09/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was simple and straight forward."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dennis H.
08/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Real Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jane
08/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was very easy to navagate and answered all my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe G.
07/19/2018 , Canterbury, NZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely hassle free and so very easy to follow. I really enjoy the almost personal tuition I receive from J.P & Mitch and was somewhat amazed at the simple instructions and demonstrations they gave. At 78 yeas old I always had a hankering to play guitar but just never got settled enough to get going. With my grandson taking Guitar lessons now I decided I would take on the Ukulele and see how I go. Having just started with the lessons I am truly amazed at the confidence I get in just playing along with both tutors and feel it is almost personal tuition with just the three of us, which it really is. As I continue I know there will be a good result at the end and thanks to the most simple of instruction leaves me in no doubt that these two gentlemen will have me enjoying playing the songs I love and also playing along with Grand-son Jacob. Would most certainly recommend this Ukulele course to anyone wanting the joy of playing the Ukulele. A forever grateful customer. Kindst regards, Joe G."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more ukulelebuddy.com Reviews

Visit ukulelebuddy.com ►