ukulelebuddy.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,157 Ratings

5
1721 (79.8%)
4
331 (15.3%)
3
103 (4.8%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(40)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ukulelebuddy.com

B

Betty M.
6 days ago , Qld Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've become side-tracked and unable to use the ukulelebuddy program at the moment. I'd be better off to cancel my membership at the moment and use it later. However, I don't even remember how to access the program now. Betty McKeogh
M

Mary B.
12/05/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I read reviews and decided to give this a try. The shopping experience was simple. Have done level one. Starting level. Really enjoy the slow pace.
J

james P.
12/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far!
A

Anne
11/23/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering process is very quick and simple.
Excellent product.
J

Janet L.
10/31/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clean and easy. I wish I had signed up sooner. Ordering was very easy and the instructions and supplemental pages I received were straight forward and very useful. The teaching sessions are great and I feel very confident in learning to play the ukulele even at the half-way point in the course.
Thank you.
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rachel
10/26/2020 , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This has been exactly the type of learning that I wanted. These guys know just what to teach and are making it successful. I hope to give my kids a lesson once I have completed.
CustomerService
5/5
H

Harold C.
10/02/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Personally, I've been playing the guitar for many years. After reviewing your course, I decided it was just right to give to my youngest grand daughter who expressed interest in the ukulele. Personally I think you two instructors have done a wonderful job. You've picked good songs. You have fun teaching the course and your pace is excellent. The jury is out on what my grad daughter, Addison, thinks of it all. Her birthday was just this past week. I took the lessons and recorded them on a flash drive. She's just turned 13, so it's anybody's guess as to what will happen. To help provide additional inspiration. I included on the drive Star girl by Grace Vander Waal, as well as I Don't Know my Name. I also included 3 songs by Walk Off the Earth, since the ukulele is their instrument of choice. Lastly, I included several songs by the young Brazilian duo Overdriver. It's a man/woman combo and their songs are very good. The girl played the Thunderstruck riff from AC/DC on the ukulele. Amazing. You should check it out.
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brenda L.
09/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly. Thank you!
C

Curtis
08/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great music, fun, inviting
J

Jay
08/12/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy signup. Already doing the harmonica course. Started with the harmonica course loved it so figured the same teaching style for yhe ukulele. Love them both. Hope they come up with songs like for harmonica.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ukulelebuddy.com Reviews

Visit ukulelebuddy.com ►