ukulelebuddy.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,706 Ratings

5
1339 (78.5%)
4
273 (16%)
3
92 (5.4%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(3)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(325)
4
(86)
3
(37)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(303)
4
(97)
3
(44)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ukulelebuddy.com

N

Neil F.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and straightforward"
K

Keisha H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and Easy. Happy that it is a one time purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cool"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Becky
06/27/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good instructional videos. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Betty B.
06/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and informative"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard M.
06/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience was Excellent Plus. Your website is top of the line and so easy to navigate. I completed your DVD Harmonica lessons recently and was thrilled to discover you also have Ukulele DVD’s as well. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven S.
06/05/2019 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, everything's going great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sheryl D.
05/30/2019 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE that I can practice with my virtual instructor whenever it is convenient for me. The pace of the videos are designed for a beginner, like me. I have replayed some of the videos in order to get extra practice in certain areas that I had some trouble with, and I have seen myself improve in just a couple of repeats. The experience has been very positive and stress free! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
L

Loren S.
05/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the breadth of knowledge in these lessons and feel that JP and Mitch opened up a whole new way for me to enjoy and even create music. Thanks for the future this has enabled."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gregory A.
04/22/2019 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleasing. Informative! The idea of playing and learning ukelele in such a dynamic way is so appealing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

AK Nelson
03/27/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am enjoying the course very much. There is a lot of encouragement from JP, which is so important. The pacing seems slow, at times, but I realize that it is important for muscle memory. I am looking forward to the day when it becomes second nature and I can play without looking when I change chords. I feel like I am making great progress in a short amount of time. So glad I bought this course. Playing the Uke has brought me great joy. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gemma O.
03/18/2019 , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bronte M.
02/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i like the approachable style and feedback thats easy to read."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Norm M.
02/11/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been trying to learn ukulele for about five months difficult because i cannot bend left thumb so have been practising chord changes since getting your course . Progress is great,love the way you both go through the lessons step by step slowly . We don't get frustrated. Lessons are so easy, I am up to lessons 50 in 2weeks some lessons a bit rusty on but will go back to review HIGH RECCOMEND REGARDS ZEKE MUNDU"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert F.
02/06/2019 , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim E.
01/26/2019 , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and fast. Video lessons are fun and easy to learn."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

debra
01/25/2019 , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great tips and learnings. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
J

Judith Q.
01/17/2019 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Doing very well great lessons am glad purchased dvd so i can go back when i need to"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Allen G.
01/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website and purchasing experience Great! I have had fun learning the uke and the instruction videos are great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Travis S.
01/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donald A.
12/30/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ukulelebuddy.com Reviews

Visit ukulelebuddy.com ►