ukulelebuddy.com Reviews

About this Company

  Ukulele Lessons   Learn how to play ukulele!   Ukulele Lessons and More...
https://www.ukulelebuddy.com    

Filter

2,379 Verified Customer Reviews

2,379 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1892
(79.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
373
(15.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
(4.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

  Ukulele Lessons   Learn how to play ukulele!   Ukulele Lessons and More...
https://www.ukulelebuddy.com    

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan B.
2 days ago

Best I have ever seen !

Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cat
3 days ago

Easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy O.
6 days ago

I am so excited! I am 80 years old and have absolutely no musical experience. I just joined a seniors club and decided to join the ukulele class. The instructor has other people that have been in her class for 2 years, therefore, she goes too fast for me. This class will be heaven. Thank you so much. I will let you know how I make out. Now I just have to buy my ukulele, I would like a tenor.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer suzanne
1 week ago

just checking it out!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven B.
1 week ago

Simple to use ordering process


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marc G.
2 weeks ago

easy to order


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tomm K.
2 weeks ago

Why not?


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melvin W.
2 weeks ago

quick, even with slow internet


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Malcolm B.
3 weeks ago

Easy experience, plain and simple site.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammie S.
3 weeks ago

Very infor


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill K.
3 weeks ago

easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
3 weeks ago , GA

So far, so good.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gwenn L.
3 weeks ago , PA

Fairly simple & informative


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen J.
4 weeks ago , Wy

It took over two minutes for payment pwgemfrom a PayPal to load.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather L.
12/26/2022

have to scroll through lots of guff to get to order page


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard C.
12/24/2022

A Christmas gift for my wife! Thank you, Richard C.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arna
12/18/2022

lets get playing!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/17/2022

Just what I was looking for. Thanks


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renee S.
12/14/2022 , Qld

So far so good!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne
12/14/2022

Easy to sign up again


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023