ukulelebuddy.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,844 Ratings

5
1458 (79.1%)
4
292 (15.8%)
3
92 (5%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,375)
4
(307)
3
(151)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,359)
4
(324)
3
(146)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(3)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(356)
4
(93)
3
(39)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(331)
4
(108)
3
(45)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ukulelebuddy.com

G

George W.
4 weeks ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good teaching tecniques
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

PEGGY C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple enough to read through everything, good presentation, great price & value
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Shirley B.
11/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have only purchased so far....
Learning a lot, great teachers!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan H.
10/15/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I already purchase one for myself and now purchasing for my daughter for a birthday present
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Angie
09/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i am really enjoying these lessons. Mitch and JP are great instructors.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Neil F.
08/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and straightforward
K

Keisha H.
07/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and Easy. Happy that it is a one time purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda
07/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cool
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Becky
06/27/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good instructional videos. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Betty B.
06/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and informative
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard M.
06/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was Excellent Plus. Your website is top of the line and so easy to navigate. I completed your DVD Harmonica lessons recently and was thrilled to discover you also have Ukulele DVD’s as well.
Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven S.
06/05/2019 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, everything's going great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sheryl D.
05/30/2019 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I LOVE that I can practice with my virtual instructor whenever it is convenient for me. The pace of the videos are designed for a beginner, like me. I have replayed some of the videos in order to get extra practice in certain areas that I had some trouble with, and I have seen myself improve in just a couple of repeats. The experience has been very positive and stress free!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
L

Loren S.
05/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the breadth of knowledge in these lessons and feel that JP and Mitch opened up a whole new way for me to enjoy and even create music. Thanks for the future this has enabled.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gregory A.
04/22/2019 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleasing. Informative! The idea of playing and learning ukelele in such a dynamic way is so appealing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

AK Nelson
03/27/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am enjoying the course very much. There is a lot of encouragement from JP, which is so important. The pacing seems slow, at times, but I realize that it is important for muscle memory. I am looking forward to the day when it becomes second nature and I can play without looking when I change chords. I feel like I am making great progress in a short amount of time. So glad I bought this course. Playing the Uke has brought me great joy. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gemma O.
03/18/2019 , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bronte M.
02/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i like the approachable style and feedback thats easy to read.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Norm M.
02/11/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have been trying to learn ukulele for about five months difficult because i cannot bend left thumb so have been practising chord changes since getting your course . Progress is great,love the way you both go through the lessons step by step slowly . We don't get frustrated. Lessons are so easy, I am up to lessons 50 in 2weeks some lessons a bit rusty on but will go back to review HIGH RECCOMEND REGARDS ZEKE MUNDU
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert F.
02/06/2019 , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim E.
01/26/2019 , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy and fast. Video lessons are fun and easy to learn.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ukulelebuddy.com Reviews

Visit ukulelebuddy.com ►