ukulelebuddy.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,541 Ratings

5
1207 (78.3%)
4
249 (16.2%)
3
83 (5.4%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,140)
4
(266)
3
(131)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,134)
4
(280)
3
(119)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(261)
4
(89)
3
(40)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ukulelebuddy.com

D

Dixie G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rebecca H.
11/13/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ukulele buddy tutorial program is great! It works, I'm learning and it's fun and upbeat!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jocelyn
11/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great buying experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Keith H.
11/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the one payment versus a subscription."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

beverlee D.
10/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"reasonably easy and for me that's saying something, loving the lessons very easy to follow . I'm 75 YEARS YOUNG and having great fun learning . thank you both regards Beverlee D."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Phil F.
10/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Too easy even for a Baby Boomer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

andrew B.
09/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service with clear concise method of learning"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

amy H.
09/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliantly helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael W.
09/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was simple and straight forward."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dennis H.
08/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Real Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jane
08/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was very easy to navagate and answered all my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe G.
07/19/2018 , Canterbury, NZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely hassle free and so very easy to follow. I really enjoy the almost personal tuition I receive from J.P & Mitch and was somewhat amazed at the simple instructions and demonstrations they gave. At 78 yeas old I always had a hankering to play guitar but just never got settled enough to get going. With my grandson taking Guitar lessons now I decided I would take on the Ukulele and see how I go. Having just started with the lessons I am truly amazed at the confidence I get in just playing along with both tutors and feel it is almost personal tuition with just the three of us, which it really is. As I continue I know there will be a good result at the end and thanks to the most simple of instruction leaves me in no doubt that these two gentlemen will have me enjoying playing the songs I love and also playing along with Grand-son Jacob. Would most certainly recommend this Ukulele course to anyone wanting the joy of playing the Ukulele. A forever grateful customer. Kindst regards, Joe G."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dianne W.
07/12/2018 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Plenty of info without being over the top! Very easy to follow instructions, fun and enjoyable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gary T.
07/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy. I love easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dianne W.
06/04/2018 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly. Enjoying the slower paced lessons. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan J.
05/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for all the answers that helped me decide - especially knowing that I can repeat the online lessons as many times as I think I need them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis O.
05/07/2018 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am finding the tuition easy to follow and am progressing with my ability, ( I think). The two tutors are excellent, their personality comes through and it feels like a personal, one on one lesson. I recommend this form of learning to anyone wanting to learn the ukuele. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Delores
04/27/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering! They are excellent teachers. Love learning from them both. They are patient and teach in such a way that a beginner can move forward quickly. :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter
04/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Johnnie G.
04/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I read everything informative and helpful. Everything I wanted to know was answered. Thank you so much. I have had my ukulele buddy for a couple of weeks now and have really enjoyed the CD. I was afraid I would not be able to play alone with them but they make it so easy. Thanks again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DJ D.
04/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a total beginner, and improving each day! This is a good method of instruction for me, and the convenience of the online tutorials makes practice a breeze."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more ukulelebuddy.com Reviews

Visit ukulelebuddy.com ►