ukulelebuddy.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,047 Ratings

5
1630 (79.6%)
4
315 (15.4%)
3
100 (4.9%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(23)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ukulelebuddy.com

C

Christine B.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great ! Lots of fun .
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shelly H.
06/13/2020 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mitch and JP crack me up!!! Learning so much from both of them. Appreciate you both putting something out for beginner ukulele players. I always laugh when JP says are you pressing hard on your strings??? Are you breathing???? You both inspire me to not give up and keep smiling and practicing.

Thank you,

Much Peace ☮️ and Love ❤️

Shelly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Ellen
06/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really good!!
L

Lois F.
06/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to comprehend and to sort out.
O

Oscar D.
06/01/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
A

Alison F.
05/31/2020 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and straightforward
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dixie C.
05/22/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you. I'm learning so much everyday! Love JP and Mitch....their teaching styles connect with me.

Thanks!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ann K.
05/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shopping experience was great. i can't say about buying or recommending until i try your site. i think i'll really like it!

Now that I've tried it, I really like how well things are explained. Great lessons for people who want to learn slowly, but well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
W

Walter H.
05/14/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am extremely satisfied with website and ordering process. Both the online lessons, as well as, the DVD's are outstanding. These guys have a very gifted style of teaching! They don't rush or complicate anything. They make the transitions very smooth. Love the little jam sessions that they do. I highly recommend this for any and everyone who think the might have the slightest interest in ukelele or any instrument. They help build your confidence by urging you to work at your own pace and have fun with it. I'm totally having fun and learning a whole lot while doing it. Thanks guys. You're giving the gift of music to so many across the country. You're the best!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eden C.
05/09/2020 , NS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy, love it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert V.
05/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim W.
05/05/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been enjoying the speed of the leasons... So far, super fun...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marilyn R.
05/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and Informational. We are having a great time using the Ukulele instructions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susie B.
04/17/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and professional service, with a great deal!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian M.
04/15/2020 , MB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fun and easy to follow. I am enjoying the practice and looking forward playing my first songs. I am going to add a music reading course to my practice. I recommend Ukulele Buddy and I am a real beginner with no experience.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Trish T.
04/10/2020 , Lancashire Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fun way of presenting. JP and Mitch are wonderful teachers very thorough in their progression of learning the ukulele. Thank you I'm having so much fun.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rachel
04/02/2020 , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hope this is a great course for my adult daughter who teaches kindergarten. With COVID-19, it makes sense rather than lessons in person.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
L

Leslie G.
03/30/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was encouraged to buy
Following online search I initially looked for cheap or no charge app. However the good value and extensive lessons encouraged me to buy the full product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brenda W.
03/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always wanted to try ukulele but am all thumbs. The videos take that into account and the course allows you to repeat a lesson until you get it right.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Belinda F.
03/02/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am missing a forefinger on my right hand and so far I am enjoying these lessons immensely. You can go at your own pace fast or slow. I am also legally blind but I am still having no problems so far. Thanks for making this such an enjoyable experience even for someone like me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ukulelebuddy.com Reviews

Visit ukulelebuddy.com ►