ukrainegiftdelivery.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Ukraine Gift Delivery service. We are a Vancouver based company with own offices in Kyiv and Kherson in Ukraine and a network of dedicated talented couriers and florists in Ukraine. We have been in business since April 2007 and throughout this time we worked hard to earn the trust of our customers. We hold a high standard to the quality and integrity of Ukraine flower delivery service, and we are always looking for ways to improve. 

With over 14 years expeience of International flower delivery, we have thought of every details to provide the very best experience to you and your recipients in Ukraine. When you send flowers to Ukraine with Ukraine Gift Delivery service, you get to choose from over 1000 find gifts and flowers in Ukraine. We offer the biggest selection of gifts in Ukraine, updated monthly. We professionally translate your greeting message to make sure nothing is lost in translation. We source our gifts locally and Internationally to make sure our recipient get authentic high quality gifts and we store them locally for fast deiliveries. We gift wrap your presents and hand deliver them to your recipient. When it's possible, we make photos of your delivery in Ukraine. Free standard delivery is availble of orders over $120. And our registered members get 5% cash back with our Rewards program.

There is a reson why our rating is 4.8 out of 5. We pick the best gifts for your loved ones in Ukraine, the ones you would pick yourself. We deliver your care and your love to create unforgettable memories with 100% Happiness Guarantee.

 

Filter

1,368 Verified Customer Reviews

1,368 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1159
(84.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
149
(10.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.6%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
183
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
141
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nataliia S.
1 day ago

I am not likely to recommend you because I live in the US and do not know anyone else who knows someone in Ukraine. By the way, I thought there was free shipping if the order was over $100.

Would Recommend
1/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Björn N.
2 days ago

Nice

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark S.
3 days ago

Excellent quality products and very quick delivery times!

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Александра Косовец
1 week ago

I did not enter my name as the person who paid. I do not know, I could not confirm if my name and note (short letter) went with the gift. I took too long to complete the process. I was also cooking!) But if you deliver the gift, that is good. I think the payment was made, but I am not sure.

Would Recommend
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Red
1 week ago

"I recently ordered a bouquet of flowers and chocolates for a special occasion, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. The flowers were stunning, fresh, and beautifully arranged, making for a truly memorable gift. The chocolates were also delicious and complemented the flowers perfectly. The delivery was prompt and the packaging was elegant. I highly recommend this service for anyone looking to send a thoughtful and high-quality gift."

Would Recommend
5/5
Love Reflection Bouquet - regular: fresh quality flowers
Love Reflection Bouquet - regular: fresh quality flowers
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Very Beautiful


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer null S.
1 week ago , Alberta

very organised

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
JIMMY CHOO FEVER Eau de Parfum - 1.35 o.z.
JIMMY CHOO FEVER Eau de Parfum - 1.35 o.z.
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Best packaging and best service

Always on My Mind Bouquet - red / standard (local flowers)
Always on My Mind Bouquet - red / standard (local flowers)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Best in the Ukraine

I like their customer service . Angela is best


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer null S.
1 week ago

Good service

Would Recommend
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Flores
1 week ago

Great and considerate service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Fall Chrysanthemums Bouquet - regular: fresh, quality flowers
Fall Chrysanthemums Bouquet - regular: fresh, quality flowers
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Regular customer, beautiful as usual

Beautiful flowers! The same as always


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tetiana K.
2 weeks ago

You guys are awesome thank you for doing everything fresh and on time I really appreciate that I will always recommend you to anybody

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MD
2 weeks ago , New York

Great purchasing experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
$150 Ukraine Gift Delivery Gift certificate
$150 Ukraine Gift Delivery Gift certificate
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great customer service.

Great purchasing experience and customer service.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ralph L.
2 weeks ago , Virginia

Over the past 2 years or so, I have been very pleased with the efforts of this good company to remain in communication with me and to make good choices and reliable deliveries to persons important to me in Ukraine. Sincerely, R Chester, MD

Would Recommend
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Venkata P.
2 weeks ago , Dubai

fast and simple and secure

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Boss Femme EDP from Hugo Boss - 1 OZ
Boss Femme EDP from Hugo Boss - 1 OZ
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Its good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JF C.
3 weeks ago , Alberta

Guide me to complete my purchase

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Lovely Lilies - regular: fresh, quality flowers
Lovely Lilies - regular: fresh, quality flowers
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Perfect

I sent those flowers to my friend in Kiev. I was the sender, not the receiver.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judie G.
3 weeks ago

Olena and Angela were very helpful. This was a nice and easy way to order a gift for someone in Kyiv.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alyona S.
3 weeks ago

I have ordered here many times and the gifts and flowers are always beautiful and well received.

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tetiana K.
3 weeks ago

I love you always and forever

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Duane S.
3 weeks ago , Arizona

Easy to use website

Would Recommend
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Saulo
4 weeks ago

Excelent

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ALAIN G.
4 weeks ago

tip top

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Dear Alain,

Thank you for your continued trust and support over the years! We’re so grateful for your positive reviews and even more for the opportunity to work on your thoughtful orders. Your deliveries are always a highlight for our team, showcasing your thoughtfulness in every detail.

It's been a pleasure assisting you, and we're thrilled to be a part of your journey. If there’s anything more you need or a new idea you’d like to explore, we’re just a message away.

Warmest thanks from all of us at Ukraine Gift Delivery team.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roxanne B.
4 weeks ago

As always, UNONO is absolutely wonderful in customer, quality of flowers and gifts, and delivery. It is the best way to send my friend in Ukraine a special gift. Would recommend 100%++++.

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Dear Roxanne,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us another wonderful review. We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience once again. Your continuous support and feedback mean the world to us. It's customers like you who make our work truly rewarding.

We're looking forward to serving you again soon and hope to exceed your expectations every single time. If there's anything more we can do for you, please let us know. Your satisfaction is our top priority!

Warmest regards,

Ukraine Gift Delivery team.


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024