ukrainegiftdelivery.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 28 Ratings

5
25 (89.3%)
4
3 (10.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
25 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ukrainegiftdelivery.com

About Us

Welcome to Ukraine Gift Deliver service. We are a Vancouver based company with own offices in Kyiv and Kherson in Ukraine and a network of dedicated talented florists and couriers in Ukraine. We have been in business since April 2007 and throughout this time we worked hard to earn the trust of our customers. We hold a high standard to the quality and integrity of our service, and we are always looking for ways to improve. 

We pick the best gifts for your loved ones in Ukraine, the ones you would pick yourself. We provide the very best experience to you and your recipients in Ukraine. We deliver your care and your love to create unforgettable memories.

J

Joel O.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NICE AND SMOOTH
D

David G.
1 day ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always the best flowers, and good service
J

Julianne B.
1 day ago , Quebec

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and convienient
M

Mike B.
2 days ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice
R

Raphaël
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nothing special to say. Order treated as waited, thx
M

Michael K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have made a number of transactions with this company and every one has a been a good experience, efficient and prompt delivery and service.
R

Rickie P.
1 week ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
J

James
1 week ago , England

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent as usual from start of the order process, via online chat, easy to payment options, through to delivery and presentation of the gifts to my fiancée. Recommended and will be using again on regular basis.
P

Peter S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will use your service again. Expensive but worth it.
CustomerService
5/5
J

John E.
1 week ago , New Hampshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good
My bank declined earlier payment not knowing the transaction
Loading Page Animation

See more ukrainegiftdelivery.com Reviews

Visit ukrainegiftdelivery.com ►