ukrainegiftdelivery.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Ukraine Gift Delivery service. We are a Vancouver based company with own offices in Kyiv and Kherson in Ukraine and a network of dedicated talented couriers and florists in Ukraine. We have been in business since April 2007 and throughout this time we worked hard to earn the trust of our customers. We hold a high standard to the quality and integrity of Ukraine flower delivery service, and we are always looking for ways to improve. 

With over 14 years expeience of International flower delivery, we have thought of every details to provide the very best experience to you and your recipients in Ukraine. When you send flowers to Ukraine with Ukraine Gift Delivery service, you get to choose from over 1000 find gifts and flowers in Ukraine. We offer the biggest selection of gifts in Ukraine, updated monthly. We professionally translate your greeting message to make sure nothing is lost in translation. We source our gifts locally and Internationally to make sure our recipient get authentic high quality gifts and we store them locally for fast deiliveries. We gift wrap your presents and hand deliver them to your recipient. When it's possible, we make photos of your delivery in Ukraine. Free standard delivery is availble of orders over $120. And our registered members get 5% cash back with our Rewards program.

There is a reson why our rating is 4.8 out of 5. We pick the best gifts for your loved ones in Ukraine, the ones you would pick yourself. We deliver your care and your love to create unforgettable memories with 100% Happiness Guarantee.

 

Filter

1,057 Verified Customer Reviews

1,057 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
879
(83.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Ukraine Gift Delivery service. We are a Vancouver based company with own offices in Kyiv and Kherson in Ukraine and a network of dedicated talented couriers and florists in Ukraine. We have been in business since April 2007 and throughout this time we worked hard to earn the trust of our customers. We hold a high standard to the quality and integrity of Ukraine flower delivery service, and we are always looking for ways to improve. 

With over 14 years expeience of International flower delivery, we have thought of every details to provide the very best experience to you and your recipients in Ukraine. When you send flowers to Ukraine with Ukraine Gift Delivery service, you get to choose from over 1000 find gifts and flowers in Ukraine. We offer the biggest selection of gifts in Ukraine, updated monthly. We professionally translate your greeting message to make sure nothing is lost in translation. We source our gifts locally and Internationally to make sure our recipient get authentic high quality gifts and we store them locally for fast deiliveries. We gift wrap your presents and hand deliver them to your recipient. When it's possible, we make photos of your delivery in Ukraine. Free standard delivery is availble of orders over $120. And our registered members get 5% cash back with our Rewards program.

There is a reson why our rating is 4.8 out of 5. We pick the best gifts for your loved ones in Ukraine, the ones you would pick yourself. We deliver your care and your love to create unforgettable memories with 100% Happiness Guarantee.

 

Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nadezda Y.
3 days ago

very quick delivery. thank you.

No Image Available
Deluxe Product Package
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Thank you for the very speedy delivery!!!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark S.
1 week ago , Ontario

Great customer service, and very easy ordering process!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter
6 days ago , NSW

Absolutely fantastic
Very friendly and prompt delivery
Prices are great and highly recommend

6 days ago

Ordered from Australia and delivered to Ukraine Very satisfied with the delivery time and value Will definitely be using this website again


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAKUB H.
1 week ago

HASSLE FREE , QUICK AND EASY ONLINE SHOPPING.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Milton L.
1 week ago , New South Wales

The co-operation I have experienced so far is AMAZING and a very special BIG thank you goes to your FANTASTIC lady named Olena, she has been a brilliant assistance to my challenges. Well done to ALL your team.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark P.
1 week ago , MI

Delivery was prompt and the flowers were excellent.

Customer Service
5/5
No Image Available
Love in Bloom Bouquet
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Lovely Bouquet

Pricey but exceeded my expectations. Brought a much needed smile.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Genesis B.
2 weeks ago , New York

The shipping a bit expensive but overall it was great, my lover was really happy.

No Image Available
Lyubimov Heart Chocolates
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

My bf loved it .


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J P.
3 weeks ago , Texas

Great service!! Thank you!

Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
3 weeks ago , Colorado

I received information from the person which received the gift I purchased (roses). They have stated that the delivery was not totally fresh. But I understand, considering the conditions and situations currently in Ukraine, there may be challenges to high quality flower gifts upon arrival at their destination.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gowtham
4 weeks ago , Mannheim

Trust worthy! They did a great job is delivery the gift with beautiful pictures of my girl friend. I can see the spark in her eyes :)


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pete D.
4 weeks ago , WA

My fiance and I were celebrating a very special event, so I wanted to get something special for my bride. I contacted Olena (the Customer Happiness Manager), on their website. She helped me put together a very beautiful bouquet and an amazing fruit basket. The florist that they have in Poltava is a true artist! She makes the most beautiful arrangements! Every bouquet that I have ordered from Ukraine Gift Delivery has been absolutely gorgeous. My fiance's neighbors have been very impressed with the items she has received. :) My fiance has been very happy with every gift delivered to her by Ukrainian Gift Delivery.

A very sincere heart felt thank you to everyone at Ukraine Gift Delivery,

Pete Denhof
Washington State, USA

Customer Service
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eleonora D.
10/30/2022

very helpful


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michele C.
10/29/2022

Easy and good choice!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael F.
10/28/2022 , California

Payment process was miserable; almost cancelled


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon T.
10/27/2022 , Quebec

great


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin M.
10/23/2022 , CA

I've been ordering from Ukraine Gift since last year and they have never let me down! Excellent service!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alla S.
10/22/2022

Always first class


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas K.
10/19/2022 , Ohio

It's good!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sofia N.
10/17/2022

Great comms bit pricey but worth it

Customer Service
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon T.
10/12/2022 , Quebec

great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022