ukrainegiftdelivery.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Ukraine Gift Delivery service. We are a Vancouver based company with own offices in Kyiv and Kherson in Ukraine and a network of dedicated talented couriers and florists in Ukraine. We have been in business since April 2007 and throughout this time we worked hard to earn the trust of our customers. We hold a high standard to the quality and integrity of Ukraine flower delivery service, and we are always looking for ways to improve. 

With over 14 years expeience of International flower delivery, we have thought of every details to provide the very best experience to you and your recipients in Ukraine. When you send flowers to Ukraine with Ukraine Gift Delivery service, you get to choose from over 1000 find gifts and flowers in Ukraine. We offer the biggest selection of gifts in Ukraine, updated monthly. We professionally translate your greeting message to make sure nothing is lost in translation. We source our gifts locally and Internationally to make sure our recipient get authentic high quality gifts and we store them locally for fast deiliveries. We gift wrap your presents and hand deliver them to your recipient. When it's possible, we make photos of your delivery in Ukraine. Free standard delivery is availble of orders over $120. And our registered members get 5% cash back with our Rewards program.

There is a reson why our rating is 4.8 out of 5. We pick the best gifts for your loved ones in Ukraine, the ones you would pick yourself. We deliver your care and your love to create unforgettable memories with 100% Happiness Guarantee.

 

Filter

1,105 Verified Customer Reviews

1,105 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
924
(83.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
(11.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Ukraine Gift Delivery service. We are a Vancouver based company with own offices in Kyiv and Kherson in Ukraine and a network of dedicated talented couriers and florists in Ukraine. We have been in business since April 2007 and throughout this time we worked hard to earn the trust of our customers. We hold a high standard to the quality and integrity of Ukraine flower delivery service, and we are always looking for ways to improve. 

With over 14 years expeience of International flower delivery, we have thought of every details to provide the very best experience to you and your recipients in Ukraine. When you send flowers to Ukraine with Ukraine Gift Delivery service, you get to choose from over 1000 find gifts and flowers in Ukraine. We offer the biggest selection of gifts in Ukraine, updated monthly. We professionally translate your greeting message to make sure nothing is lost in translation. We source our gifts locally and Internationally to make sure our recipient get authentic high quality gifts and we store them locally for fast deiliveries. We gift wrap your presents and hand deliver them to your recipient. When it's possible, we make photos of your delivery in Ukraine. Free standard delivery is availble of orders over $120. And our registered members get 5% cash back with our Rewards program.

There is a reson why our rating is 4.8 out of 5. We pick the best gifts for your loved ones in Ukraine, the ones you would pick yourself. We deliver your care and your love to create unforgettable memories with 100% Happiness Guarantee.

 

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark S.
1 day ago

Fantastic service and super quick delivery!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noeen A.
1 day ago , Virginia

You guys are awesome


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christophoros
1 day ago , Florida

It was difficult when the order was not going threw, but I am happy this time its done it, she got her flowers and she got her card from me and signed with most of my family in the card. And her two daughters. My beautiful girl my fiance I plan to hope that the Russians will leave her home. And then I in her can start a private sexual relationship as husband and wife. Because she's now my fiance. And she's too precious to lose her life as a doctor. In Ukraine. I really appreciate you

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason A.
1 week ago

I had a great experience with their service last time and I just did my second order.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darren L.
1 week ago , England

wonderful very helpful and kept me up to date thank you

Customer Service
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer victor B.
1 week ago

VERY EASY APP.
Thankyou


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana S.
2 weeks ago , NSW

Always s great experience shopping on this website
Absolutely amazing website customer service is outstanding
Prices are reasonable and delivery is made within 3 days which is awesome considering the situation in Ukraine
I will definitely order from here again and will keep ordering
I'm in Australia and I'm very very satisfied with this website
Thank you so much


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mousa S.
2 weeks ago , Dubai

Thanks guys very smooth ordering hopefully it will be delivered tomorrow 18th on her birthday


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe S.
2 weeks ago , NSW

Always great! Five star service!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vladimír &.
2 weeks ago

Thanks, excellent services...


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna L.
2 weeks ago , Alberta

Amazing quick delivery! Everything was better than described!! Thank you for the incredible service and products!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane D.
3 weeks ago , New York

Very satisfied!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer alan C.
3 weeks ago , England

Excellent service. Very quick delivery


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katharina
3 weeks ago

I haven't seen the basket, but I put in the order on January 5th and it was actually delivered to our friends the next day, which went beyond my expectations. Thank you!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis V.
4 weeks ago , New York

The whole process of buying and shipping of the products were great


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Inna E.
4 weeks ago , Ohio

Always fast delivery and great products.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joep S.
12/30/2022 , Overijssel

The customer service has been very helpful and kind.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert O.
12/30/2022 , England

I had no difficulty in finding and ordering the items I wanted.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin M.
12/28/2022 , CA

Easy to shop. So many awesome items!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HARRY H.
12/28/2022 , Rhode Island

Ask Oksana the recipient please


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023