typerightediting.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 73 Ratings

5
62 (84.9%)
4
10 (13.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.4%)
62

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(72)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(65)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(61)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(59)
4
(13)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(52)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

typerightediting.com

C

Cindy Z.
06/06/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Communication was excellent; fast response time along with very personable interactions. This was my first time using a professional editing service, consequently I was unsure what to expect. I couldn't be more pleased and will use the service again when needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
X

Xavier
05/31/2019 , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Typeright and Nick were very helpful from first point of contact. Every question i had was answered, my work was handed back faster than anticipated and I was excited when i read the first few pages of edits that i just wanted to have it completed that night. Even when plot holes and character development points were mentioned in edit, I would have a lot to ask, almost pages full of questions and he would answer back right away, in minutes almost. I felt like i had a writing buddy to help me give the novel a well deserved final draft. I will definitly be working with Nick May again. I loved the personal review Nick gave at the end, giving me inspiration to get the novel signed by an agent in the future, after the second novel's complete. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin
05/15/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick and Jim provided just what I needed. I needed grammar support, which Nick provided. Knowing that you have type editing service available takes the worry off of grammar perfection, and allows me the freedom to focus on my story. I followed this with proofreading service, which Jim provided. Jim's work improved the flow of my story with a few small tweaks to sentence structure. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elias
04/29/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jim was friendly, timely, and provided insightful feedback. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

O'Connor
03/22/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick was efficient, engaged, detailed oriented, and focused in his comments. His edits put me at ease with my dissertation progress! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Don (.
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As my ratings attest, the service was excellent in every way."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sarah
02/28/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Nick on my YA Fantasy novel. He provided me with a line edit, presenting me with notes to make my scenes more cohesive and characters more consistent. The small changes made drastically improved the flow of the novel, and his insightful notes helped paint a clearer picture for the reader. Additionally, Nick posed a few questions regarding the larger plot of the story and helped me see areas that were left too open for interpretation or implied something other than intended. His critique was thoughtful and positive. I felt that he had read the book both with the critical eye of an editor, and the open mind of a reader. This was a great experience for me and I fully intend to use Type Right in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph E.
02/23/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a first time author, finding the right editor was important. My editor was Nick May, who I thought was excellent. He made the necessary corrections to my manuscript. Then offered valuable advice on how to make it better. All at a fair price. I would work with TypeRight editing again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Takisha
02/08/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick at TypeRight is AWESOME, he answered all my questions and he got back to me in a timely manner. His suggestions were SPOT ON. I would definitely recommend this site for anyone needing editing for their writings. I'm so glad I found this site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roy Z.
02/05/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to take this moment to say thank you for helping me make a dream come true. I truly respect your absolute professionalism with my book. A special shout out to Nick May, you are amazing sir. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony
01/25/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alexander provider great service and seem to understand the story beyond just providing the editing. Big help. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gerry M.
01/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was very professional and friendly. If I have future needs, I'll definitely be back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebecca
01/17/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My editor, Alex, at typeright, was excellent. She provided good input, and made me feel she cared about my story. I would use this service again/ Rebecca Dartt"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Reza
01/16/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"At first, I was confused to find a trustable website or person to give them my draft for edition in a time limit. I searched a lot to find a good source to trust. TypeRight is really helpful and on time to deliver your stuff!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph P.
01/16/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Alex and the experience was amazing, its my first self help book to be published on Amazon. Professionalism and creativity is how Alex worked together with me to make my passion come about and it is something I will forever be grateful for. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LeAnn
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I worked with Alex twice and I plan to hire her again for my next manuscript. She not only did excellent editing work, she also provided insightful and valuable content feedback. I had a great experience with typeright."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark W.
01/10/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used Nick at TypeRightEditing twice and each time he gave expert editorial advice and exacting proofreading (I'm imagining him correcting/bettering this sentence right now!). He also provided ideas on how to better not only the structure but also the stories themselves which was gratefully appreciated. Both pieces came back at the agreed upon time and I would definitely use him again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David G.
01/10/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick was fantastic to work with and got my manuscript back on time. I'll definitely be using this service again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michele S.
01/08/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with Nick May as my editor. He provided the insights and recommendations needed to improve my manuscripts and enhance the experience for my readers. I would highly recommend typerightediting services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick was great! I will definitely contract work with him in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more typerightediting.com Reviews

Visit typerightediting.com ►