typerightediting.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 43 Ratings

5
36 (83.7%)
4
6 (14%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (2.3%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(36)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(35)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(31)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

typerightediting.com

R

Rose S.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick was great. The copyediting on my book was done before the due date. I would recommend their service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Irina
6 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a non-native speaker. Typerightediting.com was a huge help for me when I needed a professional to proofread my thesis. Nick is an absolute treasure. He not only proofread my thesis but made recommendations of how to improve my work. I'm absolutely delighted with the quality I've received and will definitely use this service again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sharon B.
07/25/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was professional, user-friendly, prompt and hassle-free. I enjoyed working with Alex M. and hope that we will soon work together again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

smath92
07/20/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yes, overall the service was really helpful and it was in a timely manner. with such a short notice your help is really appreciated. Again the editing issues that could arise due to the project topic unfamiliarity while editing. But I appreciate the editing. I would definitely encourage anyone who is in need of editing their capstone project papers. Mostly I appreciated timely feedback on the paper while editing. Thank you "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
D

Dr W.
07/18/2018 , Sussex

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The first quality I gained from Nick May at Typeright was enthusiasm for my work. The second was an excellent thoughtful and tailored approach to my needs, included in the price and the way to pay. The third was an invaluable support and guidance which has helped the next step in my novel greatly. I will happily come back again and recommend Typeright to others looking to self publish."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elena
07/08/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service Personalised approach to clients. I would strongly recommend to anyone that needs help with proofreading or rerighting"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience with Typeright. Clear and honest, and engaged with the content of the writing as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

wilson J.
07/07/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The editing was quick and fast and it helped me get my short story published at Cine-Books so I couldn't have asked for a better service and the price was fantastic for the quality I received. When I write more short stories they will be my first choice for editing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cecil J.
07/06/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi, Everything was cool. Have second query letter into Bradford Co. They at least acknowledged receipt of it. We'll see. Any recommendations? Cecil Jividen"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KEJ
07/06/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex was simply awesome. Her expertise was exactly what was needed. I am planning to use her services again soon!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael
04/09/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alexandria Melone, was my editor and she did an amazing job her service as unparalleled. She was on point with her responses and worked on the weekend. I can't say enough good things about her or Typeright! Thank you Alex!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matt
02/11/2018 , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a pleasant experience! I got feedback in a timely manner, with edits and corrections that really improved and helped my writing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charles D.
02/11/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Turn around time was 4 hours for the sample edit , and 10 days for the complete manuscript of THE MATTERHORN PARADOX. I am delighted by the many corrections and suggestions made by Nick May and Alexandria Melone. TypeRight has obviously brought together a great team of professional editors and proof readers. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Melvin
02/10/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would use this service again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Phd S.
02/10/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick was thorough, highly responsive, and professional. I plan to use the service again for other academic papers. On a student budget, the price was stiff, and I wish there was some discount for student packages or the like. Still, I'd recommend this service to others looking for a polished finish to their academic papers. My final paper was a stronger product with Nick's help. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Gihani
02/10/2018 , Queensland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very reliable, quick and professional service!!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Teeo
02/10/2018 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick was great- very friendly, accurate, thorough and engaged. "
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
E

Erim
02/09/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience I had with this service was excellent. I highly recommend typeright to anyone that wants superb results in a timely fashion. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sumit
02/09/2018 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service. However, it was bit expensive for a student as like me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
P

Pipa D.
02/09/2018 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick was very professional and helpful. The price was excellent and the service was extremely satisfactory. I would definitely recommend this editor."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more typerightediting.com Reviews

Visit typerightediting.com ►