typerightediting.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 92 Ratings

5
80 (87%)
4
11 (12%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.1%)
80 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(90)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(83)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(79)
4
(12)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(77)
4
(14)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(65)
4
(21)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

typerightediting.com

F

First T.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with TypeRight was fantastic. My work was reviewed and returned within weeks, which was impressive because my manuscript was substantial. I highly recommend them for developmental edits as well as line-edits. I can't stress this enough - I'm a better writer for having used this service.

Great job TypeRight!!

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robby
2 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex Malone was a great editor for my manuscript. She helped clean up errors when it came to grammar and sentence structure that I missed as well as give insightful thoughts on the overall story and characters. My book is much better thanks to Alex.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

c.calise
08/18/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nick does an amazing job. He edited my novel brilliantly and still kept the integrity of my writing style. All services are professionally done with excellent turnaround.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas A.
02/17/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was assisted by Type Right Editing associate Nick May and my apologies to Nick, my review is long overdue.

Nick provided an excellent review of my document, he is very well educated on his subject matter and provided quick and timely editing. Nick is extremely focused on providing personal service to his client, and will provide suggestions to help assist in sentence structure and editing for grammar. I couldn't be more satisfied and was very happy with Nick May and Type Right Editing, I will use them again in the future.

Thank you Nick

Tom
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jerry O.
02/01/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I submitted my sample to TypeRight and was matched with Alex Melone. He explained to me the entire process and was very honest and up front. We stayed in constant communication and he returned my manuscript in a timely manner. His edit was thorough and concise, his comments very helpful. He caught errors that went unnoticed after 6 peer reviews. The service was worth the price, believe me! Overall, the process was seamless and I would definitely trust them with future projects.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Irv B.
01/24/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nick May did a great job editing my novel. I will definitely come back to type right editing for the next one.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Clay S.
01/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

With so many options to choose from, it's difficult to know which will be thorough, professional and fair priced. Typerightediting is all three. I chose them relatively blindly, but can recommend them without reservation--something I wouldn't do if my experience didn't warrant it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/21/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Type right editing was great for the preface of our book. Very thorough!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian
11/16/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jim Davis was great. His email correspondence was courteous and professional and his editing was excellent. It was nice to work with someone so concerned that his service be spot-on. I would strongly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wanying
11/07/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Typerightediting really helped me a lot in my manuscript and significantly improved my efficiency.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more typerightediting.com Reviews

Visit typerightediting.com ►