typerightediting.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 59 Ratings

5
49 (83.1%)
4
9 (15.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.7%)
49

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(51)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(49)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(42)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

typerightediting.com

R

Reza
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"At first, I was confused to find a trustable website or person to give them my draft for edition in a time limit. I searched a lot to find a good source to trust. TypeRight is really helpful and on time to deliver your stuff!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Joseph P.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Alex and the experience was amazing, its my first self help book to be published on Amazon. Professionalism and creativity is how Alex worked together with me to make my passion come about and it is something I will forever be grateful for. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

LeAnn
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I worked with Alex twice and I plan to hire her again for my next manuscript. She not only did excellent editing work, she also provided insightful and valuable content feedback. I had a great experience with typeright."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark W.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used Nick at TypeRightEditing twice and each time he gave expert editorial advice and exacting proofreading (I'm imagining him correcting/bettering this sentence right now!). He also provided ideas on how to better not only the structure but also the stories themselves which was gratefully appreciated. Both pieces came back at the agreed upon time and I would definitely use him again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David G.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick was fantastic to work with and got my manuscript back on time. I'll definitely be using this service again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michele S.
2 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with Nick May as my editor. He provided the insights and recommendations needed to improve my manuscripts and enhance the experience for my readers. I would highly recommend typerightediting services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rod
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent personal service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sharon B.
07/25/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was professional, user-friendly, prompt and hassle-free. I enjoyed working with Alex M. and hope that we will soon work together again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

wilson J.
07/07/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The editing was quick and fast and it helped me get my short story published at Cine-Books so I couldn't have asked for a better service and the price was fantastic for the quality I received. When I write more short stories they will be my first choice for editing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KEJ
07/06/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex was simply awesome. Her expertise was exactly what was needed. I am planning to use her services again soon!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael
04/09/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alexandria Melone, was my editor and she did an amazing job her service as unparalleled. She was on point with her responses and worked on the weekend. I can't say enough good things about her or Typeright! Thank you Alex!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matt
02/11/2018 , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a pleasant experience! I got feedback in a timely manner, with edits and corrections that really improved and helped my writing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charles D.
02/11/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Turn around time was 4 hours for the sample edit , and 10 days for the complete manuscript of THE MATTERHORN PARADOX. I am delighted by the many corrections and suggestions made by Nick May and Alexandria Melone. TypeRight has obviously brought together a great team of professional editors and proof readers. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Teeo
02/10/2018 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick was great- very friendly, accurate, thorough and engaged. "
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
E

Erim
02/09/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience I had with this service was excellent. I highly recommend typeright to anyone that wants superb results in a timely fashion. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pipa D.
02/09/2018 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick was very professional and helpful. The price was excellent and the service was extremely satisfactory. I would definitely recommend this editor."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gifty
02/09/2018 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted TypeRight services for a review of some sections of my doctoral dissertation. My editor, Nick did an excellent, flawless edit with an amazing delivery time. I received my edited work back a few hours after ordering the expedited service. I am very delighted to have found this editing service and I have since been a repeat client. I was also quite surprised at their affordable rates; having used other editing services, I find TypeRight to be the most affordable of all services I have used. I will totally recommend Type Right to anyone. Thank you Nick for doing such an amazing job! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom C.
02/09/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick May helped me to craft better sentences as well as giving me valuable feedback on larger story elements. I was able to communicate easily with him, unlike the "middle man" arrangement other editing sites use. Great experience, quick results, excellent editing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elisabeth
12/04/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick was awesome!!!!!! He always responded very quickly and always got my assignments back to me faster then expected. I will be using this company probably forever. It is worth every penny. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris
11/23/2017 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick was very informative and supportive! Wonderful work, thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Simone
08/21/2017 , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I have worked with several editors over the years but the work with TypeRight raised the bar. The editing was technically proficient, and Nick had a friendly, pragmatic and commercial approach if ever I wanted to break some rules. I learned a lot, and my manuscript now looks the business. I very much look forward to future collaborations and recommend his services highly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more typerightediting.com Reviews

Visit typerightediting.com ►