typerightediting.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 104 Ratings

5
89 (85.6%)
4
14 (13.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1%)
89 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(101)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(93)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(88)
4
(15)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(87)
4
(16)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(73)
4
(25)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

typerightediting.com

T

Thank Y.
1 week ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very satisfied with your help.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andy S.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I sent Francis a 100k+ document and received back the copy edited work in about two weeks with over 5,000 changes made. I might even be willing to say over 10,000 edits.

How they were able to work so fast and thoroughly is beyond me. Highly recommend this service in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gloria
2 weeks ago , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was happy with the edit Jim Davis did on both of my projects. His edits provided valuable cleanup to my final drafts.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nigel
2 weeks ago , NY

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The edits were quite detailed and the proofreader was very responsive to questions and requests for follow-up.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ramin S.
12/22/2020 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I decided to write a manuscript for my daughters, which included a reference to poetry from my country, philosophy, and complex social science formulas. I was impressed by Dave Garner's range of knowledge across different disciplines and appreciated his time making the Manuscript readable and presentable. Dave exceeded my expectations regarding delivery time, price, ease of communication, and end product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

C. J.
10/24/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

David's editing was prompt, accurate and insightful. I would definitely use him again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nick -.
10/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nick was just the kind of person I needed for my line edit. He was proactive and professional. He was also fast and thorough. Nick maintained a warm, kind, friendly and constructive approach when faced with the unenviable task of having to give an author feedback that was difficult but important to hear. I was a pleasure interacting with him. Thanks, Nick! :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kat W.
10/21/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nick was excellent! My original application went to an editor who was unfortunately dealing with extenuating circumstances, but Nick picked up my order and immediately got to work. This was a great experience. I will definitely use TypeRight again in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

AM
10/17/2020 , FL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the beginning, the TypeRight team was very fast to respond, professional, and gave good-quality feedback. I worked with Alex Spring who went above and beyond in his editing for my manuscript; we corresponded frequently via email throughout the process, and I was very confident my work was in good hands. His help has taken my book to new heights, and I'm so thankful to this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Danny D.
09/30/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jim Davis was tremendous. His knowledge of my subject matter (foreign policy) was excellent and his ability to edit complex material was exemplary. If I have another book manuscript to edit, Jim will be first on my list to contact.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more typerightediting.com Reviews

Visit typerightediting.com ►