typerightediting.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 113 Ratings

5
97 (85.8%)
4
15 (13.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.9%)
97 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(110)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(101)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(96)
4
(16)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(96)
4
(16)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(80)
4
(27)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

typerightediting.com

J

Jeff
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Francis helped me work through some issues in a developmental edit. He did a very thorough job with a dense piece of draft writing. I am very happy and will continue to work with typerightediting
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cherry
05/10/2021 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The editing was very thorough and reasonably priced. Dave was willing to meet my deadlines and was very professional. I have recommended his services to some of the other writers in my local creative writing group.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve
04/12/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional line editing from Typeright made an enormous impact on my MS; I couldn't be happier with the results. I worked with Alexander Spring, who sharpened, clarified, and corrected my prose while remaining faithful to my voice. While I hired him to do line editing, over the course of our email conversations provided additional advice and guidance about the MS that I found very helpful indeed. He was thorough, reliable, professional, and a genuine pleasure to work with. I heartily recommend him to anyone in need of professional line or copy editing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John A.
03/19/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex did a wonderful job in editing a book originally written in French and translated in English. Thanks guys for the work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

B.K. G.
03/17/2021 , TX

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a great experience with my editor. Work was on time and very comprehensive. Met all my expectations.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ed
03/07/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the fourth time I have had Jim Davis review my work (copy editing). He knows my style and always gives constructive feedback not to mention catching embarrassing typos. I could not imagine writing another book without Jim as part of the quality review process. Work is generally under the estimate time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sci-Fi A.
03/06/2021 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can't recommend this company enough. I've been working with Jim for years now and I always come back because the tremendous value he and TypeRite provides. The massive transformation of my novels from the first draft through final line edit is not only worth every penny, but is now a must have ingredient to my formula for creating a successful product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nick D.
02/22/2021 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and prompt feedback. Very responsive and truly an expert. I will definitely recommend them and use them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thank Y.
01/21/2021 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very satisfied with your help.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andy S.
01/17/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I sent Francis a 100k+ document and received back the copy edited work in about two weeks with over 5,000 changes made. I might even be willing to say over 10,000 edits.

How they were able to work so fast and thoroughly is beyond me. Highly recommend this service in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more typerightediting.com Reviews

Visit typerightediting.com ►