twmperformance.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,609 Ratings

5
3660 (79.4%)
4
760 (16.5%)
3
172 (3.7%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.2%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,776)
4
(676)
3
(135)
2
(13)
1
(10)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,737)
4
(634)
3
(153)
2
(15)
1
(16)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(405)
4
(237)
3
(174)
2
(16)
1
(10)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

twmperformance.com

T

Travis
08/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cant wait to install it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shaun N.
08/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time dealing with twm, great products made me purchase again for my new build"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alec B.
08/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After lots of research, I found your short shifter for the 370Z to be the best. Your website was definitely easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexander C.
07/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and quick!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your military discount was nice, and appreciated"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
07/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy transaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ian A.
06/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products! will definetely keep buying car parts here!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James S.
06/10/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Ben S.
05/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is quick and easy to browse through, and all the options you can add to your purchase are simple to use and in plain sight. One thing I really like is that I don't have to send an email just to ask about shipping to Australia, because it's already a selectable option, and it's already got a price-tag attached. That's a hard thing to find when you're buying performance parts from the US."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John S.
05/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping is kinda pricy for something soooo small. I guess since I ship things all day I notice these things"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Shane T.
05/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had exactly what i was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love TWM"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James
05/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

david D.
05/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy 1, 2, 3, done"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Coz C.
05/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hey Guys, I haven't been able to reach anybody through e-mail to place a stocking order. I hope this goes through."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe T.
05/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

javier G.
05/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Save the manuals!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Allan C.
05/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for having such a product that will compliment my M66 conversion project for my VR. Mahalo, Allan"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more twmperformance.com Reviews

Visit twmperformance.com ►