How long is a twin XL extra long bed?

Twin XL Bed Dimensions: Twin XL is a twin mattress that is extra long, 5 inches longer than a normal twin mattress. A twin XL mattress dimensions are 80 inches long by 39 inches wide.

Click here to view our home page and find twin XL bedding now.



About Twin XL Our Service Our priority is to take the hassle out of finding the less carried and sometimes difficult to locate Twin XL size bedding . We are a specialty provider of Twin Extra Long size bedding and related bedroom accessories. Our goal is to provide a high quality site to help you find Twin XL size bed items easily and offer them at a great value. We search for Twin XL bedding that is of high grade and unique styles and patterns, while still offering a wide selection of solid colors to choose from. Browse our selection, we work hard to provide you with the best choice of Twin XL sheets, comforters, mattresses, duvets and more to match any type of room. Our Products At TwinXL.com we carefully select our products so we only offer bedding of top caliber. We separate ourselves from the competition by letting you pick from a larger variety of styles, patterns, colors and accessories for Twin XL beds. Our products include Twin XL bedding, Twin XL sheets, Twin XL mattresses, Twin XL Comforters, Twin XL Duvets,Twin bedding and Twin Sheets. If you are searching for dorm bedding look no further we carry bedding in both Twin XL and Twin sizes which will fit any dorm room bed. Ordering and Delivery As soon as you place your order with Twin XL your customer satisfaction takes precedence. We try hard to keep you informed every step of the way, from order confirmation to notice of shipment. You will know where your order is as we process it. We strive to provide quick order fulfillment so your Twin XL bedroom items arrive on to your front door as soon as possible.

 

Begin now! Return to

Twin XL

Filter
Filter
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Kimberly - 01/06/2016

bare home have the best products in the market! Hands down.


Microplush Blanket - Dark Blue, Twin/Twin XL
Microplush Blanket - Dark Blue, Twin/Twin XL
See more product reviews

Sam - 01/05/2016

The throw blankets I bought are beautiful and warm and smooth you just want to lay there- anywhere.


Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Al - 01/05/2016

It fits my mattress well and does not slip.


Down Alternative Comforter Set
Down Alternative Comforter Set
See more product reviews

Russell - 01/04/2016

My SO made me get these and boy am I glad that I did. Not only for me or her but for us as well. They are perfect for cuddling.


Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Andy - 01/03/2016

the overall effect of a soft and warm throw in your lap is some well-deserved nap and floating away of fears and stress.


Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Lillian J - 01/02/2016

I had been searching for something to change around my bedroom. When I stumbled on this website three weeks ago, I knew I had found the right place. I have bought products all the way from the mattress protector to the blankets. These products are worthy of a lot of praise. They come with good quality finishing that shows dedicated commitment to the client


Down Alternative Comforter Set
Down Alternative Comforter Set
See more product reviews

Ariana - 01/01/2016

I love how bright the colors are. I thought mine would have faded already but 4 months and several washes later and I am super proud of this!


Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Latisha - 12/31/2015

I am awed by the way it retains fragrances and retains its length. I mean it keeps looking, feeling and looking fresh all the time.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   twinxl.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023