How long is a twin XL extra long bed?

Twin XL Bed Dimensions: Twin XL is a twin mattress that is extra long, 5 inches longer than a normal twin mattress. A twin XL mattress dimensions are 80 inches long by 39 inches wide.

Click here to view our home page and find twin XL bedding now.



About Twin XL Our Service Our priority is to take the hassle out of finding the less carried and sometimes difficult to locate Twin XL size bedding . We are a specialty provider of Twin Extra Long size bedding and related bedroom accessories. Our goal is to provide a high quality site to help you find Twin XL size bed items easily and offer them at a great value. We search for Twin XL bedding that is of high grade and unique styles and patterns, while still offering a wide selection of solid colors to choose from. Browse our selection, we work hard to provide you with the best choice of Twin XL sheets, comforters, mattresses, duvets and more to match any type of room. Our Products At TwinXL.com we carefully select our products so we only offer bedding of top caliber. We separate ourselves from the competition by letting you pick from a larger variety of styles, patterns, colors and accessories for Twin XL beds. Our products include Twin XL bedding, Twin XL sheets, Twin XL mattresses, Twin XL Comforters, Twin XL Duvets,Twin bedding and Twin Sheets. If you are searching for dorm bedding look no further we carry bedding in both Twin XL and Twin sizes which will fit any dorm room bed. Ordering and Delivery As soon as you place your order with Twin XL your customer satisfaction takes precedence. We try hard to keep you informed every step of the way, from order confirmation to notice of shipment. You will know where your order is as we process it. We strive to provide quick order fulfillment so your Twin XL bedroom items arrive on to your front door as soon as possible.

 

Begin now! Return to

Twin XL

Filter
Filter
Microfiber Sheet Set - Light Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Sheet Set - Light Blue
See more product reviews

Reba V - 07/28/2018

Very comfortable, feels really soft

Reba V

07/28/2018

Was glad to see you can get split sheets, didn’t know that. Can’t wait to try them.


Microfiber Sheet Set - Coronet Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Sheet Set - Coronet Blue
See more product reviews

Beverly H - 07/21/2018

The sheets are very soft and look great on my bed. The price was great too.

Beverly H

07/21/2018 - TX

Placing the order was very easy and the choice of colors was excellent. Cant wait till my order comes in.


Microfiber Sheet Set - Plum
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Sheet Set - Plum
See more product reviews

Esmeralda - 07/12/2018

Nice Need to share w my family. Any discount coupons ?

Wonderful product:)

Esmeralda

07/12/2018 - TX

Great. But, did call on Saturday and office closed. Needed to ask how can I return the Lilac colored sheet set. ? Cell phone. 210-996-0548 thx Esmeralda


Microfiber Sheet Set - Turquoise
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Sheet Set - Turquoise
See more product reviews

Jose P - 07/10/2018

Highly satisfied.

I just received the two sets of sheets Monday, July 9. I have not had the opportunity to use them yet, but they look excellent and they feel very soft.

Jose P

07/10/2018 - CA

Overall experience excellent.


Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Split King, White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Split King, White
See more product reviews

Bev - 07/05/2018

Haven't used them yet but they look & feel great.

Bev

07/05/2018

The order process is EZ. Hope the product is as described.


Microfiber Sheet Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Judith A - 06/28/2018

Very satisfied.

Judith A

06/28/2018

Good prices


Coverlet Set - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coverlet Set - Grey
See more product reviews

Theresa A - 06/20/2018

I love everything thank you

Theresa A

06/20/2018 - MA

I have been trying to find good sheets for a split king bed forever I hope this will be great thank you


Microfiber Sheet Set - Light Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Sheet Set - Light Blue
See more product reviews

Cindy P - 05/27/2018

Haven’t used it washed them yet so can’t give them a 5- quality appears to be great.

Cindy P

05/27/2018 - CO

Love to find all Twin XL items in one place, except for the mattress topper that I had to order elsewhere. Hoping the product quality matches the ease of ordering.


Reversible Mattress Pad - Twin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reversible Mattress Pad - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Laurie H - 05/11/2018

Perfect purchase

Quick delivery, cheaper mattress pad than many other sites but still good quality!

Laurie H

05/11/2018

The only thing I didn't like was not realizing I already had an account so had to sign in again and redo credit card number, etc. Seems it could've been processed without it.


Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL, White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL, White
See more product reviews

Kathleen - 05/07/2018

Prompt delivery and quality sheets.

My order was delivered promptly and the sheets were as described. Thank you so much for such a fine quality at a reasonable price.

Kathleen

05/07/2018

It was easy to find the product I was looking for and it was in stock. Ordering was fast and easy


Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Split King, White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Split King, White
See more product reviews

Neal G - 04/26/2018

Very nice sheets.

Neal G

04/26/2018 - KS

Glad to find a resource for split king sets.


Microfiber Fitted Sheet - Taupe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Fitted Sheet - Taupe
See more product reviews

Arlynda A - 04/12/2018

XL Sheets

Thanks for sheets. They seem durable. A little thinner in density than I expected but the color and fabric are nice.

Arlynda A

04/12/2018 - GA

Available product that I needed!


Reversible Mattress Pad - Twin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reversible Mattress Pad - Twin XL
See more product reviews

sharon S - 04/11/2018

so fluffy, just fits a dorm mattress

sharon S

04/11/2018 - MI

I'll leave my comments when order is received, thank you


Mattress Protector - Twin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mattress Protector - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Shirley - 04/08/2018

Love my new Mattress Covers!

These were very nice and fit my thicker mattresses perfectly. They also wash up very nicely. Would recommend theses to anyone.

Shirley

04/08/2018 - ND

Thank you


Microfiber Sheet Set - Twin XL, Light Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Sheet Set - Twin XL, Light Grey
See more product reviews

beverly R - 04/07/2018

Delicious sheets

Great sheets, good price, quick shipping, I am well pleased.

beverly R

04/07/2018

Add said free shipping.But I am being charged $3. Why?


Microfiber Sheet Set - Medium Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Sheet Set - Medium Blue
See more product reviews

linda T - 03/25/2018

i got my sheets

i got my sheet set about 2 hrs after I wrote to you..i love them I'm going to order more thank you very much

linda T

03/25/2018

good prices great sheets love them going to buy more ty


Microfiber Sheet Set - Medium Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Sheet Set - Medium Blue
See more product reviews

susan R - 03/24/2018

good

susan R

03/24/2018

looking forward to get them


Microfiber Sheet Set - Lavender
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Sheet Set - Lavender
See more product reviews

Joan K - 03/02/2018

Sheet fits perfectly. Color and feel beautiful. Never bought micro fiber before.

Joan K

03/02/2018 - FL

Easy to find. Stock in. Love the color and feel of the micro fiber. Fits perfectly. Sheets delivered earlier than predicted.


Microfiber Sheet Set - Taupe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Sheet Set - Taupe
See more product reviews

Shirley G - 02/21/2018

We totally enjoy these sheets. Good product and good price

Shirley G

02/21/2018

Wanted to know how many days till shipping and couldn't get it until after I ordered.


Microfiber Flat Sheet - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Flat Sheet - White
See more product reviews

John E - 02/10/2018

WOW

Very comfortable. I will buy more

John E

02/10/2018

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   twinxl.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023