How long is a twin XL extra long bed?

Twin XL Bed Dimensions: Twin XL is a twin mattress that is extra long, 5 inches longer than a normal twin mattress. A twin XL mattress dimensions are 80 inches long by 39 inches wide.

Click here to view our home page and find twin XL bedding now.



About Twin XL Our Service Our priority is to take the hassle out of finding the less carried and sometimes difficult to locate Twin XL size bedding . We are a specialty provider of Twin Extra Long size bedding and related bedroom accessories. Our goal is to provide a high quality site to help you find Twin XL size bed items easily and offer them at a great value. We search for Twin XL bedding that is of high grade and unique styles and patterns, while still offering a wide selection of solid colors to choose from. Browse our selection, we work hard to provide you with the best choice of Twin XL sheets, comforters, mattresses, duvets and more to match any type of room. Our Products At TwinXL.com we carefully select our products so we only offer bedding of top caliber. We separate ourselves from the competition by letting you pick from a larger variety of styles, patterns, colors and accessories for Twin XL beds. Our products include Twin XL bedding, Twin XL sheets, Twin XL mattresses, Twin XL Comforters, Twin XL Duvets,Twin bedding and Twin Sheets. If you are searching for dorm bedding look no further we carry bedding in both Twin XL and Twin sizes which will fit any dorm room bed. Ordering and Delivery As soon as you place your order with Twin XL your customer satisfaction takes precedence. We try hard to keep you informed every step of the way, from order confirmation to notice of shipment. You will know where your order is as we process it. We strive to provide quick order fulfillment so your Twin XL bedroom items arrive on to your front door as soon as possible.

 

Begin now! Return to

Twin XL

Filter
Filter
Microfiber Extra Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Extra Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet - White
See more product reviews

Mary L - 01/05/2019

Finally got to try these out and they are fantastic. Very deep and hold the mattress firmly. Soft and comfortable so we will be looking to make additional purchases. Thank you for a quality product that is also affordable.

Mary L

01/05/2019 - FL

really hate to have to register at sites. Generally do not use the site again after being FORCED to register. After trying out this product we will be back for additional products, however I still prefer to use guest access.


Microfiber Sheet Set - Light Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Sheet Set - Light Grey
See more product reviews

Steve B - 11/18/2018

Excellent product & will highly recommend this company and thier products!

My wife and I were somewhat nervous about buying these sheets. We have purchased sheets on line in the past and were disappointed. However, to our pleasant surprise these sheets were terrific. Thanks for the great customer service and wonderful feeling sheets.

Steve B

11/18/2018 - WA

Great product sheets were terrific feeling and I slept terrific. I highly recommend TwinXL products and service.


Microfiber Sheet Set - Plum
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Sheet Set - Plum
See more product reviews

Maureen - 11/10/2018

Lovely purple.

These sheets are soft and silky feeling. They fit the bed well and are a beautiful shade of purple. A good quality sheet at a great price.

Maureen

11/10/2018 - AZ

I found the size of sheets I need at a reasonable price. Time will tell how well the wear. The package was shipped in a very timely manner.


Microfiber Sheet Set - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Sheet Set - Grey
See more product reviews

Maureen - 11/10/2018

Great quality.

These sheets are soft and silky feeling and they fit the bed nicely. They are very comfortable.

Maureen

11/10/2018 - AZ

I found the size of sheets I need at a reasonable price. Time will tell how well the wear. The package was shipped in a very timely manner.


Microfiber Fitted Sheet (2-Pack) - Twin XL, White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Fitted Sheet (2-Pack) - Twin XL, White
See more product reviews

Wylie L - 11/04/2018

Affordable alternative!

My husband suffers from “ansy feet” at night and shreds his sheet over a short period of time. Rather than purchase a whole set of king top, 2 XL fitted bottom sheets, you provided a much appreciated affordable replacement sheet! I purchased five fitted bottom sheets for $5.00 each and love them! Thank you so much!

Wylie L

11/04/2018

I liked that you offer single fitted XL sheets as my husband suffers from antsy feet at night and rips them to shreds over a fairly short time! We have a mechanical king bed with twin XL mattresses. This saved me from having to buy full sets of sheets when I only needed to replace his fitted twin! Thank you.


Microfiber Fitted Sheet - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Fitted Sheet - White
See more product reviews

Karen B - 10/24/2018

Excellent business & product!!!

This is my second time ordering from you. You’re the best kept secret in the country; I tell all my friends to order from you. Getting twin extra-long fitted sheets without having to buy a set is lovely!! Thank you!!!

Karen B

10/24/2018 - CA

Easy to navigate, great products to choose from; excellent quality. This is my second order & I'll order again in the future!


Microfiber Sheet Set - Light Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Sheet Set - Light Grey
See more product reviews

Dudley Y - 10/19/2018

I have not actually used the sheets yet, but I ordered them and was shocked at the fast delivery. Just that will make me order again. I will post another review in a few days when I have them on my bed. Thanks TwinXL for your service.

Dudley Y

10/19/2018 - SC

ordering was very fast and easy. So glad I found your web site. Thank You.


Microfiber Sheet Set - Twin XL, Grey
Microfiber Sheet Set - Twin XL, Grey
See more product reviews

Nurse L - 10/10/2018

Microfiber fill good but won’t stay on the bed.

These sheets fill nice and smooth. The problem is they crawl off the bed. I even used sheet garters and still they crawled off the corners.


Microfiber Sheet Set - Sage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Sheet Set - Sage
See more product reviews

Kimberly O - 10/01/2018

Snuggly soft for sleeping

Love the color and softness of the sheet. I've only slept them one night so can't comment as to durability, but it seems a quality product.

Kimberly O

10/01/2018

Kept giving an error msg on CC. Info WAS correct


Reversible Mattress Pad - Twin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reversible Mattress Pad - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Jeana - 09/23/2018

Mattress topper

It fits perfectly on the dorm bed of my daughter

Jeana

09/23/2018 - HI

I love buying the dorm beddings of my children at this site


Reversible Down Alternative Comforter - Black-Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reversible Down Alternative Comforter - Black-Grey
See more product reviews

Jeana - 09/23/2018

Love the comforter

Very soft and comfortable. I would love to buy a king version of this

Jeana

09/23/2018 - HI

I love buying the dorm beddings of my children at this site


Microfiber Flat Sheet - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Flat Sheet - Grey
See more product reviews

Judy F - 09/01/2018

Look great in package. Haven’t opened yet as we haven’t had beds delivered yet.

Judy F

09/01/2018 - AR

Appreciate the help I got from Monica when I called with a couple of questions prior to placing my order.


Microfiber Sheet Set - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Sheet Set - Grey
See more product reviews

Wanda S - 08/16/2018

We love these sheets! They wash really well and are so soft!

Wanda S

08/16/2018

The site was easy to use.


Microfiber Flat Sheet - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Flat Sheet - Grey
See more product reviews

Gwen H - 08/14/2018

Happy with choices of color

Gwen H

08/14/2018 - TN

Found sizes we needed. They arrived on time.


Microfiber Extra Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Extra Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet - White
See more product reviews

Gwen H - 08/14/2018

Needed these extra deep pockets, very pleased.

Gwen H

08/14/2018 - TN

Found sizes we needed. They arrived on time.


Microfiber Sheet Set - Light Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Sheet Set - Light Blue
See more product reviews

Allan S - 08/12/2018

The product was exactly as described, of excellent quality and at a reasonable price.

Allan S

08/12/2018 - AZ

OK


Microfiber Sheet Set - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Sheet Set - Grey
See more product reviews

PAM W - 08/10/2018

Great fitting sheets

These fit our new Sleep Number bed perfectly. It is nice to have deep pockets that cover the exceptionally large bed. I will buy from Twin XL again. The price is great and the service is even better.

PAM W

08/10/2018

GREAT SITE AND GREAT PRICES


Microfiber Sheet Set - Plum
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Sheet Set - Plum
See more product reviews

Sandy K - 08/09/2018

This is my 2nd set of these split king sheets. I was very impressed with the first set that I bought. They are very soft, fit well & the price is great. I don't know yet how well they do after multiple washings, but I'm so happy to have found somewhere to buy split king sheets. I'm very pleased with them.

Sandy K

08/09/2018

These sheets are very soft, they fit well & are a great price. I'm very pleased with them.


Microfiber Sheet Set - Lemon Drop
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Sheet Set - Lemon Drop
See more product reviews

Kelly B - 08/07/2018

Great color. Great price.

Kelly B

08/07/2018

Website easy to use. Great communication. My order was not available right away so it was backordered. The company promptly informed me of this and asked if I would like to choose another color or wait. As soon as product came in from backorder, it was promptly delivered to my home.


Microfiber Sheet Set - Lemon Drop
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Sheet Set - Lemon Drop
See more product reviews

Portia S - 08/05/2018

Just what my daughter wanted for her dorm room. Great price and super fast shipping.

Portia S

08/05/2018 - MO

Easy to navigate site and found exactly what I needed.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   twinxl.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023