How long is a twin XL extra long bed?

Twin XL Bed Dimensions: Twin XL is a twin mattress that is extra long, 5 inches longer than a normal twin mattress. A twin XL mattress dimensions are 80 inches long by 39 inches wide.

Click here to view our home page and find twin XL bedding now.



About Twin XL Our Service Our priority is to take the hassle out of finding the less carried and sometimes difficult to locate Twin XL size bedding . We are a specialty provider of Twin Extra Long size bedding and related bedroom accessories. Our goal is to provide a high quality site to help you find Twin XL size bed items easily and offer them at a great value. We search for Twin XL bedding that is of high grade and unique styles and patterns, while still offering a wide selection of solid colors to choose from. Browse our selection, we work hard to provide you with the best choice of Twin XL sheets, comforters, mattresses, duvets and more to match any type of room. Our Products At TwinXL.com we carefully select our products so we only offer bedding of top caliber. We separate ourselves from the competition by letting you pick from a larger variety of styles, patterns, colors and accessories for Twin XL beds. Our products include Twin XL bedding, Twin XL sheets, Twin XL mattresses, Twin XL Comforters, Twin XL Duvets,Twin bedding and Twin Sheets. If you are searching for dorm bedding look no further we carry bedding in both Twin XL and Twin sizes which will fit any dorm room bed. Ordering and Delivery As soon as you place your order with Twin XL your customer satisfaction takes precedence. We try hard to keep you informed every step of the way, from order confirmation to notice of shipment. You will know where your order is as we process it. We strive to provide quick order fulfillment so your Twin XL bedroom items arrive on to your front door as soon as possible.

 

Begin now! Return to

Twin XL

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

152 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

How long is a twin XL extra long bed?

Twin XL Bed Dimensions: Twin XL is a twin mattress that is extra long, 5 inches longer than a normal twin mattress. A twin XL mattress dimensions are 80 inches long by 39 inches wide.

Click here to view our home page and find twin XL bedding now.



About Twin XL Our Service Our priority is to take the hassle out of finding the less carried and sometimes difficult to locate Twin XL size bedding . We are a specialty provider of Twin Extra Long size bedding and related bedroom accessories. Our goal is to provide a high quality site to help you find Twin XL size bed items easily and offer them at a great value. We search for Twin XL bedding that is of high grade and unique styles and patterns, while still offering a wide selection of solid colors to choose from. Browse our selection, we work hard to provide you with the best choice of Twin XL sheets, comforters, mattresses, duvets and more to match any type of room. Our Products At TwinXL.com we carefully select our products so we only offer bedding of top caliber. We separate ourselves from the competition by letting you pick from a larger variety of styles, patterns, colors and accessories for Twin XL beds. Our products include Twin XL bedding, Twin XL sheets, Twin XL mattresses, Twin XL Comforters, Twin XL Duvets,Twin bedding and Twin Sheets. If you are searching for dorm bedding look no further we carry bedding in both Twin XL and Twin sizes which will fit any dorm room bed. Ordering and Delivery As soon as you place your order with Twin XL your customer satisfaction takes precedence. We try hard to keep you informed every step of the way, from order confirmation to notice of shipment. You will know where your order is as we process it. We strive to provide quick order fulfillment so your Twin XL bedroom items arrive on to your front door as soon as possible.

 

Begin now! Return to

Twin XL

Filter
Microfiber Sheet Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Judith A - 06/28/2018

Very satisfied.

Judith A

06/28/2018

Good prices


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Daniell B - 10/26/2017

We received our sheets earlier than what they told us we would get them. So I washed them and put them on and we love them. They are soft and they stay on our mattress. We are very happy with them. Very happy we received them early also.


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Martha S - 10/24/2017

I bought red and black sheets for my son's college dorm. School colors! They've been washed at least once that I know of and the color is still bright. The texture is still soft and comfortable. Pleased with our purchase so far.


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Jacqueline L - 10/14/2017

1st the surprise of finding Twin XL and 2nd the pleasant task of putting fitted sheets on my bed and then they are so soft. With my arthritis, I have a special bed and had a time finding the sheets I need. Thank you for a complete selection. Jackie


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Victoria G - 09/25/2017

Easy and efficient website.


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Vickey W - 09/20/2017

This was my second sheet purchase from TwinXL.com. The website is very easy to maneuver. Delivery was FREE and very speedy. The quality of the sheets is superior.

Vickey W

09/20/2017

This was my second sheet This was my second sheet purchase from TwinXL.com. The website is very easy to maneuver. Delivery was FREE and very speedy. The quality of the sheets is superior.


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Sheri D - 09/16/2017

These sheets wash up nicely and feel great to sleep on.


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

maurine L - 09/07/2017

pretty in the looking and can actually be used by both adults and kids.


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

samantha K - 09/07/2017

All the colors look sweet that I ended buying more than I was planning to buy.


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

thomas C - 09/06/2017

Wow! I loved its color and structure.


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Jane H - 09/06/2017

The sheets are amazing, my kids love them soo much. Thank you so much for your products. They are of high quality.


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Marry A - 09/06/2017

I never loved the color at first till when I bought it. They look so cool on my bed!


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Pauline H - 09/03/2017

I just love the color and its quality.


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Kevin L - 09/03/2017

Very nice sheets for the summer season. advisable for both adults and children.


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

M W - 09/03/2017

The nice sheets with free air circulation from inside.


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Vincent L - 09/03/2017

When I was looking for bed sheets, I came across these ones and believe me, you too will love to have some.


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Francis M - 09/03/2017

I love the quality and sizes. Awesome!


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Anna P - 09/01/2017

Very happy,


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Jennifer D - 08/23/2017

I ordered 3 sets of sheets - the price was awesome, and the sheets arrived quickly. They are very soft and smooth. I highly recommend TwinXL. Thank you!


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Melissa S - 08/08/2017

Love the product, but my order shipped without the sheets that were supposed to be part of the package. Once contacted, the sheets were quickly sent, but they were the wrong sheets! Had to resend them back and then wait for the correct ones. Finally after 3 weeks we got all we ordered. Glad I ordered early for when I needed them!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   twinxl.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023