How long is a twin XL extra long bed?

Twin XL Bed Dimensions: Twin XL is a twin mattress that is extra long, 5 inches longer than a normal twin mattress. A twin XL mattress dimensions are 80 inches long by 39 inches wide.

Click here to view our home page and find twin XL bedding now.



About Twin XL Our Service Our priority is to take the hassle out of finding the less carried and sometimes difficult to locate Twin XL size bedding . We are a specialty provider of Twin Extra Long size bedding and related bedroom accessories. Our goal is to provide a high quality site to help you find Twin XL size bed items easily and offer them at a great value. We search for Twin XL bedding that is of high grade and unique styles and patterns, while still offering a wide selection of solid colors to choose from. Browse our selection, we work hard to provide you with the best choice of Twin XL sheets, comforters, mattresses, duvets and more to match any type of room. Our Products At TwinXL.com we carefully select our products so we only offer bedding of top caliber. We separate ourselves from the competition by letting you pick from a larger variety of styles, patterns, colors and accessories for Twin XL beds. Our products include Twin XL bedding, Twin XL sheets, Twin XL mattresses, Twin XL Comforters, Twin XL Duvets,Twin bedding and Twin Sheets. If you are searching for dorm bedding look no further we carry bedding in both Twin XL and Twin sizes which will fit any dorm room bed. Ordering and Delivery As soon as you place your order with Twin XL your customer satisfaction takes precedence. We try hard to keep you informed every step of the way, from order confirmation to notice of shipment. You will know where your order is as we process it. We strive to provide quick order fulfillment so your Twin XL bedroom items arrive on to your front door as soon as possible.

 

Begin now! Return to

Twin XL

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

44 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

How long is a twin XL extra long bed?

Twin XL Bed Dimensions: Twin XL is a twin mattress that is extra long, 5 inches longer than a normal twin mattress. A twin XL mattress dimensions are 80 inches long by 39 inches wide.

Click here to view our home page and find twin XL bedding now.



About Twin XL Our Service Our priority is to take the hassle out of finding the less carried and sometimes difficult to locate Twin XL size bedding . We are a specialty provider of Twin Extra Long size bedding and related bedroom accessories. Our goal is to provide a high quality site to help you find Twin XL size bed items easily and offer them at a great value. We search for Twin XL bedding that is of high grade and unique styles and patterns, while still offering a wide selection of solid colors to choose from. Browse our selection, we work hard to provide you with the best choice of Twin XL sheets, comforters, mattresses, duvets and more to match any type of room. Our Products At TwinXL.com we carefully select our products so we only offer bedding of top caliber. We separate ourselves from the competition by letting you pick from a larger variety of styles, patterns, colors and accessories for Twin XL beds. Our products include Twin XL bedding, Twin XL sheets, Twin XL mattresses, Twin XL Comforters, Twin XL Duvets,Twin bedding and Twin Sheets. If you are searching for dorm bedding look no further we carry bedding in both Twin XL and Twin sizes which will fit any dorm room bed. Ordering and Delivery As soon as you place your order with Twin XL your customer satisfaction takes precedence. We try hard to keep you informed every step of the way, from order confirmation to notice of shipment. You will know where your order is as we process it. We strive to provide quick order fulfillment so your Twin XL bedroom items arrive on to your front door as soon as possible.

 

Begin now! Return to

Twin XL

Filter
Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Roberta B - 09/19/2017

I love my sheets, nice and soft


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Rae W - 07/24/2017

These are the best sheets I have ever owned. They are on the expensive side, but worth it. They are so soft and comfortable and light weight. Thinking aobut buying more!!


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Denise F - 07/12/2017

The sheets are great, wonderful cool feeling sheets. We go the split king due to having two XL twin beds that we use as one king. My only problem is the sheets won't stay on the mattress. They are extra long so I thought they would stay tucked in. Other than that, they are wonderful sheets!


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Paulea H - 07/12/2017

Very soft! High quality!


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Darlene C - 06/14/2017

Very good service and I like your sheets. Do you carry XL twin adjustable top sheets? The flat sheet always comes out when we adjust the feet


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Mona F - 05/02/2017

my favorite sheets..so soft, and cuddly,,


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Roger B - 04/30/2017

SHEETS FEEL COOL AND SOFT TO THE SKIN...AMPLE MATERIAL TO MOVE AND STRETCH WITH OUR ADJUSTABLE X-L TWIN BED. PLEASED WITH OUR PURCHASE.


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Curtis E - 04/27/2017

Very comfotable. Soft. The only thingmissing is the straps to keep it on the mattress. Love them.


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Aljareda L - 04/27/2017

The sheets were of average quality, and fit the mattress okay. I would not purchase this particular product again. There were no issues with the purchase or the delivery of the sheets.


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Kim W - 04/27/2017

These sheets actually fit! Even the fitted ones which make it easier to make the bed!


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Robert M - 04/27/2017

We are completely satisfied with the sheets. Very comfortable and look great.


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Pamela R - 04/27/2017

great quality


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Anna - 04/18/2017

this sheet is super light and airy. Lying in it feels like gentle strokes from a feather.


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Mildred - 04/14/2017

Feel better than silk

Mildred

04/14/2017

The quality of sheets and duvet are wonderful and shipping was so fast! The quality of sheets and duvet are wonderful and shipping was so fast!


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Ayden - 04/09/2017

this is the first microfiber sheet I have bought. I have been using it for 3 months now and I


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Mindy - 04/08/2017

I enjoy sleeping in these sheets because thy keep me cool throughout the night. They are pretty soft and my feet get to cool on a hot night just by moving them around the covers.


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Janet - 04/01/2017

They feel good, but we haven't slept on them yet. Lots of lint in the dryer filter after their first wash. Cool wash and cool dry.

Janet

04/01/2017

A little confusing finding the correct item to order A little confusing finding the correct item to order


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Yaya - 03/29/2017

I have been looking for light blue queen fitted sheets for a while now. Such a reprieve!


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Mrs. - 03/19/2017

Very nice


Microfiber Sheet Set
Microfiber Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Tory - 03/19/2017

I love the plush feel of this sheet. It feels so warm and cozy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   twinxl.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023