How long is a twin XL extra long bed?

Twin XL Bed Dimensions: Twin XL is a twin mattress that is extra long, 5 inches longer than a normal twin mattress. A twin XL mattress dimensions are 80 inches long by 39 inches wide.

Click here to view our home page and find twin XL bedding now.



About Twin XL Our Service Our priority is to take the hassle out of finding the less carried and sometimes difficult to locate Twin XL size bedding . We are a specialty provider of Twin Extra Long size bedding and related bedroom accessories. Our goal is to provide a high quality site to help you find Twin XL size bed items easily and offer them at a great value. We search for Twin XL bedding that is of high grade and unique styles and patterns, while still offering a wide selection of solid colors to choose from. Browse our selection, we work hard to provide you with the best choice of Twin XL sheets, comforters, mattresses, duvets and more to match any type of room. Our Products At TwinXL.com we carefully select our products so we only offer bedding of top caliber. We separate ourselves from the competition by letting you pick from a larger variety of styles, patterns, colors and accessories for Twin XL beds. Our products include Twin XL bedding, Twin XL sheets, Twin XL mattresses, Twin XL Comforters, Twin XL Duvets,Twin bedding and Twin Sheets. If you are searching for dorm bedding look no further we carry bedding in both Twin XL and Twin sizes which will fit any dorm room bed. Ordering and Delivery As soon as you place your order with Twin XL your customer satisfaction takes precedence. We try hard to keep you informed every step of the way, from order confirmation to notice of shipment. You will know where your order is as we process it. We strive to provide quick order fulfillment so your Twin XL bedroom items arrive on to your front door as soon as possible.

 

Begin now! Return to

Twin XL

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

139 Product Ratings and Reviews

Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL

Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(48%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(34%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

How long is a twin XL extra long bed?

Twin XL Bed Dimensions: Twin XL is a twin mattress that is extra long, 5 inches longer than a normal twin mattress. A twin XL mattress dimensions are 80 inches long by 39 inches wide.

Click here to view our home page and find twin XL bedding now.



About Twin XL Our Service Our priority is to take the hassle out of finding the less carried and sometimes difficult to locate Twin XL size bedding . We are a specialty provider of Twin Extra Long size bedding and related bedroom accessories. Our goal is to provide a high quality site to help you find Twin XL size bed items easily and offer them at a great value. We search for Twin XL bedding that is of high grade and unique styles and patterns, while still offering a wide selection of solid colors to choose from. Browse our selection, we work hard to provide you with the best choice of Twin XL sheets, comforters, mattresses, duvets and more to match any type of room. Our Products At TwinXL.com we carefully select our products so we only offer bedding of top caliber. We separate ourselves from the competition by letting you pick from a larger variety of styles, patterns, colors and accessories for Twin XL beds. Our products include Twin XL bedding, Twin XL sheets, Twin XL mattresses, Twin XL Comforters, Twin XL Duvets,Twin bedding and Twin Sheets. If you are searching for dorm bedding look no further we carry bedding in both Twin XL and Twin sizes which will fit any dorm room bed. Ordering and Delivery As soon as you place your order with Twin XL your customer satisfaction takes precedence. We try hard to keep you informed every step of the way, from order confirmation to notice of shipment. You will know where your order is as we process it. We strive to provide quick order fulfillment so your Twin XL bedroom items arrive on to your front door as soon as possible.

 

Begin now! Return to

Twin XL

Filter
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Lydia R - 07/18/2017

So happy I ordered this! Sheets (I ordered Egyptian Cotton on top of the set that came with microfiber) feel soft, comforter is nice quality, not cheap feeling and comfy and the blanket is cozy and soft too! Would recommend ordering. It came really quickly and was so convenient instead of having to go out shopping around!


Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Sotiria S - 05/30/2017

The sheets seem to be of excellent duality. Nice rich color (I bought the navy blue). Will buy again.


Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Shannon G - 04/27/2017

After one wash, these sheets faded drastically and shrunk. I had to go out and buy more sheets because these ones no longer fit. Very disappointed!


Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Sandra M - 04/27/2017

Great buy


Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
See more product reviews

S. H - 04/27/2017

Very pleased with my purchase. Delivery was as expected.

S. H

04/27/2017

Twin XL sheet set Very pleased with my purchase. Delivery was as expected.


Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Rosalie N - 04/27/2017

Wrinkle-free sheets after removal from dryer seem difficult to come by. But Twin XL are much better than previous sheets from other companies. Rate 3 Stars THANK YOU!


Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Karen M - 04/27/2017

These sheets are not "deep pockets". The quality is "OK", and will be fine for a camp or college dorm bed, but I am very disappointed in these sheets as I am a more discerning customer. Sadly, the money is wasted because I have laundered them - and they shrank. So the fit was even less accurate after washing.


Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Amy J - 04/24/2017

I was enticed by the free shipping when I bought this product. I bought two and they arrived at my place in 2 days!


Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Moira S - 04/16/2017

the mattress is so comfy now and so soft!


Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Denise - 03/30/2017

I enjoy using these sheets at campus because they save me a lot of preparation time in the morning. I get to have 5 more minutes for make-up thanks to these sheets.


Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Melisa - 03/23/2017

You just want to keep snuggled and warm.


Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Mike S - 03/12/2017

I genuinely love how affordable items are on this site.


Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Emma - 03/09/2017

I am in awe of this product. It is as if it was made for me. I need more of these!


Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Frances B - 03/08/2017

I never saw the importance of this product up until March when I bought it. I feel like I was missing out on something good and no-one told me about it.


Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Al - 03/03/2017

we all want to


Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Kerry - 03/02/2017

it is the price tag that got me buying the first one. I bought the subsequent two because of the first.


Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Carter - 02/23/2017

making one


Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Ryan F - 02/21/2017

this material feels well thought out and thoroughly made. It genuinely looks expensive.


Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Serena - 02/06/2017

this sheet is a basic requirement for every home. It is what you need before you even realize that you do.


Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Aubrey - 02/06/2017

the comforter feels like you are holding on to a cloud. It is light and fluffy and yet warm


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   twinxl.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023