How long is a twin XL extra long bed?

Twin XL Bed Dimensions: Twin XL is a twin mattress that is extra long, 5 inches longer than a normal twin mattress. A twin XL mattress dimensions are 80 inches long by 39 inches wide.

Click here to view our home page and find twin XL bedding now.



About Twin XL Our Service Our priority is to take the hassle out of finding the less carried and sometimes difficult to locate Twin XL size bedding . We are a specialty provider of Twin Extra Long size bedding and related bedroom accessories. Our goal is to provide a high quality site to help you find Twin XL size bed items easily and offer them at a great value. We search for Twin XL bedding that is of high grade and unique styles and patterns, while still offering a wide selection of solid colors to choose from. Browse our selection, we work hard to provide you with the best choice of Twin XL sheets, comforters, mattresses, duvets and more to match any type of room. Our Products At TwinXL.com we carefully select our products so we only offer bedding of top caliber. We separate ourselves from the competition by letting you pick from a larger variety of styles, patterns, colors and accessories for Twin XL beds. Our products include Twin XL bedding, Twin XL sheets, Twin XL mattresses, Twin XL Comforters, Twin XL Duvets,Twin bedding and Twin Sheets. If you are searching for dorm bedding look no further we carry bedding in both Twin XL and Twin sizes which will fit any dorm room bed. Ordering and Delivery As soon as you place your order with Twin XL your customer satisfaction takes precedence. We try hard to keep you informed every step of the way, from order confirmation to notice of shipment. You will know where your order is as we process it. We strive to provide quick order fulfillment so your Twin XL bedroom items arrive on to your front door as soon as possible.

 

Begin now! Return to

Twin XL

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

76 Product Ratings and Reviews

Down Alternative Comforter Set

Down Alternative Comforter Set

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(24%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

How long is a twin XL extra long bed?

Twin XL Bed Dimensions: Twin XL is a twin mattress that is extra long, 5 inches longer than a normal twin mattress. A twin XL mattress dimensions are 80 inches long by 39 inches wide.

Click here to view our home page and find twin XL bedding now.



About Twin XL Our Service Our priority is to take the hassle out of finding the less carried and sometimes difficult to locate Twin XL size bedding . We are a specialty provider of Twin Extra Long size bedding and related bedroom accessories. Our goal is to provide a high quality site to help you find Twin XL size bed items easily and offer them at a great value. We search for Twin XL bedding that is of high grade and unique styles and patterns, while still offering a wide selection of solid colors to choose from. Browse our selection, we work hard to provide you with the best choice of Twin XL sheets, comforters, mattresses, duvets and more to match any type of room. Our Products At TwinXL.com we carefully select our products so we only offer bedding of top caliber. We separate ourselves from the competition by letting you pick from a larger variety of styles, patterns, colors and accessories for Twin XL beds. Our products include Twin XL bedding, Twin XL sheets, Twin XL mattresses, Twin XL Comforters, Twin XL Duvets,Twin bedding and Twin Sheets. If you are searching for dorm bedding look no further we carry bedding in both Twin XL and Twin sizes which will fit any dorm room bed. Ordering and Delivery As soon as you place your order with Twin XL your customer satisfaction takes precedence. We try hard to keep you informed every step of the way, from order confirmation to notice of shipment. You will know where your order is as we process it. We strive to provide quick order fulfillment so your Twin XL bedroom items arrive on to your front door as soon as possible.

 

Begin now! Return to

Twin XL

Filter
Down Alternative Comforter Set
Down Alternative Comforter Set
See more product reviews

Ryan R - 08/21/2017

I really like them and they are truly there size.


Down Alternative Comforter Set
Down Alternative Comforter Set
See more product reviews

Randy S - 07/24/2017

Shipped this direct to our son's college, he's enjoying it. Wish there was better colour selection at the time, but the quality is (apparently) very good :)


Down Alternative Comforter Set
Down Alternative Comforter Set
See more product reviews

Patricia A - 07/22/2017

I recently purchased the Twin XL Lavender Ivy Union Premium Down Alternative Comforter Set for my daughter for college. When it arrived, she absolutely loved the color! I had chosen this comforter because I had purchased the same one, in a different color, for my older daughter when she left for college. She is now going to be a senior, and the comforter is still in great shape!


Down Alternative Comforter Set
Down Alternative Comforter Set
See more product reviews

Alissia D - 07/19/2017

Very beautiful comfortable and satisfied.


Down Alternative Comforter Set
Down Alternative Comforter Set
See more product reviews

Barbara M - 06/18/2017

I was so happy to find your website. XL twin sheets can be so hard to find! I especially loved the wide color selection. The photos do not do the colors justice. The color was more vibrant and alive than I expected. The service was good too. I got them on the date that they were expected to arrive. A very good shopping experience.


Down Alternative Comforter Set
Down Alternative Comforter Set
See more product reviews

Peter V - 06/05/2017

The process to order and purchase the item was very efficient. The delivery was quick

Peter V

06/05/2017

The process to order and The process to order and purchase the item was very efficient. The delivery was quick


Down Alternative Comforter Set
Down Alternative Comforter Set
See more product reviews

Lydia W - 04/28/2017

I have ordered your comforter sets for two years now for the seniors that I know that are going off to college. I have their favorite Bible verse stitch onto the pillow cases. I love the price also. They make great gifts for all occasions!


Down Alternative Comforter Set
Down Alternative Comforter Set
See more product reviews

Sherri K - 04/28/2017

The color was as shown, and the comforter is nice and warm. I am very happy with it.


Down Alternative Comforter Set
Down Alternative Comforter Set
See more product reviews

William M - 04/27/2017

Very nice set, attractive and fair price.


Down Alternative Comforter Set
Down Alternative Comforter Set
See more product reviews

Moyra C - 04/27/2017

The Comforters are just perfect for my twin guest beds - they are certainly a good size with plenty to hang over the sides and the length perfect. They lay smooth on the beds as the fabric does not crease. I am thrilled with the color as it ran true to the color chart, I have the navy/blue. I have no hesitation in recommending this Comforter for use by Guests or College students. It very good value for the money.


Down Alternative Comforter Set
Down Alternative Comforter Set
See more product reviews

Lynn C - 04/27/2017

Was a gift box received in great condition! Able to wrap for the present


Down Alternative Comforter Set
Down Alternative Comforter Set
See more product reviews

Alberta B - 04/27/2017

i am completely satisfied with my purchase! in the future i will be ordering more items. thanks


Down Alternative Comforter Set
Down Alternative Comforter Set
See more product reviews

Karen G - 04/27/2017

I purchased a black twin xl comforter for my kids rooms. It's the perfect weight and it washes well. I washed it almost every week for the past 3 months and it still looks great!


Down Alternative Comforter Set
Down Alternative Comforter Set
See more product reviews

Sandra A - 04/27/2017

My husband is confined to a hospital bed which requires a Twin XL. This comforter fits perfectly and is soft and comfortable


Down Alternative Comforter Set
Down Alternative Comforter Set
See more product reviews

Jennifer H - 04/27/2017

We bought this comforter for our 6ft 3in son. We’re so excited to finally have high quality bedding that fits him. The quality is awesome and it’s very well made.


Down Alternative Comforter Set
Down Alternative Comforter Set
See more product reviews

William - 04/20/2017

Nice

William

04/20/2017

Good Good


Down Alternative Comforter Set
Down Alternative Comforter Set
See more product reviews

Zachary - 04/07/2017

Great customer care service. Patient tellers and useful directions.


Down Alternative Comforter Set
Down Alternative Comforter Set
See more product reviews

Reed - 03/21/2017

the comforter is super light and airy you feel like you are literally inside a cloud.


Down Alternative Comforter Set
Down Alternative Comforter Set
See more product reviews

Kelly - 03/15/2017

If anyone out there is unsure about buying this product, don


Down Alternative Comforter Set
Down Alternative Comforter Set
See more product reviews

Donna - 03/13/2017

I just love having this kind of material with me. It stays without wrinkles for so long and I could use it for many things. It has come in handy as a seat cover once or twice.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   twinxl.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023