How long is a twin XL extra long bed?

Twin XL Bed Dimensions: Twin XL is a twin mattress that is extra long, 5 inches longer than a normal twin mattress. A twin XL mattress dimensions are 80 inches long by 39 inches wide.

Click here to view our home page and find twin XL bedding now.



About Twin XL Our Service Our priority is to take the hassle out of finding the less carried and sometimes difficult to locate Twin XL size bedding . We are a specialty provider of Twin Extra Long size bedding and related bedroom accessories. Our goal is to provide a high quality site to help you find Twin XL size bed items easily and offer them at a great value. We search for Twin XL bedding that is of high grade and unique styles and patterns, while still offering a wide selection of solid colors to choose from. Browse our selection, we work hard to provide you with the best choice of Twin XL sheets, comforters, mattresses, duvets and more to match any type of room. Our Products At TwinXL.com we carefully select our products so we only offer bedding of top caliber. We separate ourselves from the competition by letting you pick from a larger variety of styles, patterns, colors and accessories for Twin XL beds. Our products include Twin XL bedding, Twin XL sheets, Twin XL mattresses, Twin XL Comforters, Twin XL Duvets,Twin bedding and Twin Sheets. If you are searching for dorm bedding look no further we carry bedding in both Twin XL and Twin sizes which will fit any dorm room bed. Ordering and Delivery As soon as you place your order with Twin XL your customer satisfaction takes precedence. We try hard to keep you informed every step of the way, from order confirmation to notice of shipment. You will know where your order is as we process it. We strive to provide quick order fulfillment so your Twin XL bedroom items arrive on to your front door as soon as possible.

 

Begin now! Return to

Twin XL

Filter
Filter
100% Cotton Flannel Heavyweight Sheet Set Twin XL, White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Cotton Flannel Heavyweight Sheet Set Twin XL, White
See more product reviews

Karen G - 10/02/2019

Great buy!

These are the softest and nicest flannel sheets I’ve ever purchased. Won’t know for a few months how they hold up, but I am expecting that they will be great!

Karen G

10/02/2019

Easy to navigate.


Bare Home Premium Ultra-Soft Microfiber Sheet Set - Split King - Light Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bare Home Premium Ultra-Soft Microfiber Sheet Set - Split King - Light Grey
See more product reviews

JANET - 08/11/2019

Great deals and works well on Sleepnumber bed!

We have a Sleepnumber bed and I purchased sheets from them when we purchased the bed. The Sleepnumber sheets were VERY EXPENSIVE. I put your sheets on and and the next morning asked my husband how he liked them and he said he could't tell a difference! At a fraction of the cost that's pretty high praise.

JANET

08/11/2019 - OH

Everything as promised.


Ivory Microfiber Twin XL Sheets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivory Microfiber Twin XL Sheets
See more product reviews

Kathleen S - 08/08/2019

Soft, comfortable and a great price

The sheets are soft and comfortable. I have ordered from Twin XL before for our Split King bedding and love all of their sheets!

Kathleen S

08/08/2019 - IL

We have a Split King bed and we LOVE these sheets. They are soft and comfortable and wash very well.


5 Twin XL Fitted Bed Sheets (5-Pack) - Twin XL Extra Long, White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Twin XL Fitted Bed Sheets (5-Pack) - Twin XL Extra Long, White
See more product reviews

Sandra - 07/25/2019

It's a deal or Not...

These fitted sheets were a lot larger than I expected. Maybe even irregular. I have washed 1 fitted sheets and have put them on my bed. The are very soft . So even with the irregularity, I think I'll keep them.

Sandra

07/25/2019 - FL

Not sure how I found this site but so far I think it's OK. The prices are fair and so fare the sheet seem nice.. Just a bit irregular.


21 Inch Extra Deep Pocket - Fitted Sheet Premium Microfiber Twin Extra Long, Twin XL (White)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
21 Inch Extra Deep Pocket - Fitted Sheet Premium Microfiber Twin Extra Long, Twin XL (White)
See more product reviews

Elizabeth R - 07/21/2019

I bought 2 twin xl fitted sheet for my new king split number bed and the sheets are very soft and fits very well on my new mattresses and price is very reasonable. I bought two more.

Elizabeth R

07/21/2019 - TN

It was easy and good selection


Bare Home Premium Ultra-Soft Microfiber Sheet Set - Split King - Turquoise
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bare Home Premium Ultra-Soft Microfiber Sheet Set - Split King - Turquoise
See more product reviews

Ray P - 07/03/2019

beautiful colored, very soft , fit great

Ray P

07/03/2019 - OR

good


Ultra-Soft Microfiber Pillowcase Set - Standard Size - Set of 2 - Plum
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultra-Soft Microfiber Pillowcase Set - Standard Size - Set of 2 - Plum
See more product reviews

Jeane C - 05/30/2019

These were extra pillowcases to go with the Twin XL Sheet Set I purchased, soft, amazing quality

Jeane C

05/30/2019 - NY

Found items I was looking for quickly, liked the colors and upon delivery was impressed with the quality of the sheet sets


Plum Microfiber Twin XL Sheet Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plum Microfiber Twin XL Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Jeane C - 05/30/2019

Great sheet set - comfortable and smooth - only regret was only one pillow case included with the twin set

Jeane C

05/30/2019 - NY

Found items I was looking for quickly, liked the colors and upon delivery was impressed with the quality of the sheet sets


Coral Microfiber Twin XL Sheet Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coral Microfiber Twin XL Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Jeane C - 05/30/2019

This sheet set is so smooth and comfortable would continue ordering same again, only regret is there is only one pillow case included in the twin set

Jeane C

05/30/2019 - NY

Found items I was looking for quickly, liked the colors and upon delivery was impressed with the quality of the sheet sets


Coronet Blue Ivy Union Premium Down Alternative Comforter Set Twin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coronet Blue Ivy Union Premium Down Alternative Comforter Set Twin XL
See more product reviews

robert S - 04/27/2019

Great quality comforter

Great comforter!!!!!! Love the quality

robert S

04/27/2019

great website


Micro Fleece Cozy Hypoallergenic Premium Twin XL Sheet Set (Grey)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micro Fleece Cozy Hypoallergenic Premium Twin XL Sheet Set (Grey)
See more product reviews

debbie - 04/14/2019

Can’t wait for cooler weather tomorrow morning

They arrived quickly. They look nice. I haven’t washed or used them yet, but I’m sure they will be great!

debbie

04/14/2019

Website is very easy to get around!


21 Inch Extra Deep Pocket - Fitted Sheet Premium Microfiber Twin Extra Long, Twin XL (White)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
21 Inch Extra Deep Pocket - Fitted Sheet Premium Microfiber Twin Extra Long, Twin XL (White)
See more product reviews

Cookie - 04/07/2019

These XL twin sheets are soft, fit great, and a decent price. I'm glad I found them!

Cookie

04/07/2019 - TX

Everything was fine except I did not know why I needed a password.


Bare Home Premium Ultra-Soft Microfiber Sheet Set - Split King - Light Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bare Home Premium Ultra-Soft Microfiber Sheet Set - Split King - Light Blue
See more product reviews

joseph V - 03/06/2019

nice deep pockets, color was fantastic and all for half the price of regular places.

joseph V

03/06/2019 - CA

Was suprized that the quality was so nice for the price. Sheets are super soft.


Bare Home Premium Ultra-Soft Microfiber Sheet Set - Split King - Light Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bare Home Premium Ultra-Soft Microfiber Sheet Set - Split King - Light Blue
See more product reviews

Robert F - 02/16/2019

Great set of sheets, great price and quality! Love the feel of a high thread count Egyptian cotton, but a synthetic, microfiber!

Robert F

02/16/2019 - SC

Will update my reviews after I have done business on this first order. (This is my update) Just got my order in a timely manner, great quality and price! Love these sheets! I was initially skeptical that I could get an expectable product at such a low price. Glad this perception was incorrect, these sheets feel better than sheets I have purchased at three times the cost! Thank you to the "Mattress Folks" in Mauldin South Carolina for recommending them!


Bare Home Premium Ultra-Soft Microfiber Sheet Set - Split King - Medium Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bare Home Premium Ultra-Soft Microfiber Sheet Set - Split King - Medium Blue
See more product reviews

Robert F - 02/16/2019

Again a Great set of sheets, great price and quality! Love the feel of a high thread count Egyptian cotton, but a synthetic, microfiber!

Robert F

02/16/2019 - SC

Will update my reviews after I have done business on this first order. (This is my update) Just got my order in a timely manner, great quality and price! Love these sheets! I was initially skeptical that I could get an expectable product at such a low price. Glad this perception was incorrect, these sheets feel better than sheets I have purchased at three times the cost! Thank you to the "Mattress Folks" in Mauldin South Carolina for recommending them!


21 Inch Extra Deep Pocket - Fitted Sheet Premium Microfiber Twin Extra Long, Twin XL (White)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
21 Inch Extra Deep Pocket - Fitted Sheet Premium Microfiber Twin Extra Long, Twin XL (White)
See more product reviews

Veda - 02/10/2019

Good experience and product

Good purchase experience and extra deep pocket worked well with our IComfort mattresses.

Veda

02/10/2019 - PA

Very satisfied with deep pocket XL twin sheets purchased and purchase experience.


Bare Home Premium Ultra-Soft Microfiber Sheet Set - Split King - Taupe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bare Home Premium Ultra-Soft Microfiber Sheet Set - Split King - Taupe
See more product reviews

Greg S - 02/06/2019

Perfect!

Great sheet set!, very good quality and super comfortable. Prices are amazing! Highly recommend Twinxl.com

Greg S

02/06/2019 - IL

Great prices, easy to do business with, love the sheets!! Highly recommend TwinXL.com!!


Bare Home Premium Ultra-Soft Microfiber Sheet Set - Split King - Plum
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bare Home Premium Ultra-Soft Microfiber Sheet Set - Split King - Plum
See more product reviews

Greg S - 02/06/2019

Very Pleased!

Great sheet set!, very good quality and super comfortable. Prices are amazing! Highly recommend Twinxl.com

Greg S

02/06/2019 - IL

Great prices, easy to do business with, love the sheets!! Highly recommend TwinXL.com!!


Bare Home Premium Ultra-Soft Microfiber Sheet Set - Split King - Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bare Home Premium Ultra-Soft Microfiber Sheet Set - Split King - Red
See more product reviews

Meredith - 01/29/2019

Don't buy Sleep Number sheets!

I bought split king sheets to fit my Sleep Number bed, replacing the $250 "special" sheets we were sold that discolored and wrinkled. We were told that they were "the only sheets that will fit to be a split king sheets that would fit the bed" and that was not true. The new twin XLsheets that I purchased from Bare Home are great value great price and wonderful to sleep on. They fit the bed perfectly. There is a wide range of colors to choose from and delivery was quick and without a hitch. Whatever you do don't buy Sleep Number sheets! The beds are great, the sheets are unacceptable.

Meredith

01/29/2019 - AZ

We're in a battle with Sleep Number over terrible $260 sheets, having been assured we could not buy split king sheets elsewhere. The Bare Home Twin XL sheets work perfectly and are beautiful and comfortable. I will post that fact to the Sleep Number website!


Ivory Microfiber Twin XL Sheet Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivory Microfiber Twin XL Sheet Set
See more product reviews

Doreen L - 01/24/2019

We are a retail medical supply store that rents hospital beds to our customers. We have had many comments on how nice the quality of the sheets are. The price is right too

Doreen L

01/24/2019

customers have reported that they are very satisfied with the quality of the sheets


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   twinxl.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022