twinxl.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,295 Ratings

5
2416 (73.3%)
4
678 (20.6%)
3
167 (5.1%)
2
16 (0.5%)
1
18 (0.5%)
2,250+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,560)
4
(382)
3
(117)
2
(11)
1
(10)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,578)
4
(374)
3
(108)
2
(9)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(281)
4
(82)
3
(21)
2
(9)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

About Us

How long is a twin XL extra long bed?

Twin XL Bed Dimensions: Twin XL is a twin mattress that is extra long, 5 inches longer than a normal twin mattress. A twin XL mattress dimensions are 80 inches long by 39 inches wide.

Click here to view our home page and find twin XL bedding now.



About Twin XL

Our Service
Our priority is to take the hassle out of finding the less carried and sometimes difficult to locate Twin XL size bedding . We are a specialty provider of Twin Extra Long size bedding and related bedroom accessories. Our goal is to provide a high quality site to help you find Twin XL size bed items easily and offer them at a great value. We search for Twin XL bedding that is of high grade and unique styles and patterns, while still offering a wide selection of solid colors to choose from. Browse our selection, we work hard to provide you with the best choice of Twin XL sheets, comforters, mattresses, duvets and more to match any type of room.
Our Products
At TwinXL.com we carefully select our products so we only offer bedding of top caliber. We separate ourselves from the competition by letting you pick from a larger variety of styles, patterns, colors and accessories for Twin XL beds. Our products include Twin XL bedding, Twin XL sheets, Twin XL mattresses, Twin XL Comforters, Twin XL Duvets,Twin bedding and Twin Sheets. If you are searching for dorm bedding look no further we carry bedding in both Twin XL and Twin sizes which will fit any dorm room bed.
Ordering and Delivery
As soon as you place your order with Twin XL your customer satisfaction takes precedence. We try hard to keep you informed every step of the way, from order confirmation to notice of shipment. You will know where your order is as we process it. We strive to provide quick order fulfillment so your Twin XL bedroom items arrive on to your front door as soon as possible.

 

Begin now! Return to

Twin XL

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

twinxl.com

V

V M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ABSOLUTE SATISFACTION, SO FAR."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Explain what Fed ex smart delivery is."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca J.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate, hope I like my purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brandy
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have ordered from you several times and have been very pleased so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teresa M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find my needed products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yours was the only site where I saw split king sheets right away."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eileen D.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy S.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad a friend of mine told me about this site. It is hard to find sheets for my new split king bed. This is the second time I have ordered from Twin XL. The sheets are wonderful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jeff
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT easy site to purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy and Fantastic prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and super easy ordering and checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

June V.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to maneuver, categories separated for easy choice, no complaints so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve B.
3 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product sheets were terrific feeling and I slept terrific. I highly recommend TwinXL products and service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Steve B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
F

Frances S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for. Happy, happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maureen
11/10/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the size of sheets I need at a reasonable price. Time will tell how well the wear. The package was shipped in a very timely manner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Maureen has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
11/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Website, very user friendly !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Becky S.
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have to hold further comments until I get the sheet set. New brand for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wylie L.
11/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked that you offer single fitted XL sheets as my husband suffers from antsy feet at night and rips them to shreds over a fairly short time! We have a mechanical king bed with twin XL mattresses. This saved me from having to buy full sets of sheets when I only needed to replace his fitted twin! Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Wylie L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Leslie R.
11/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more twinxl.com Reviews

Visit twinxl.com ►