twinxl.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,485 Ratings

5
2555 (73.3%)
4
710 (20.4%)
3
183 (5.3%)
2
18 (0.5%)
1
19 (0.5%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,720)
4
(408)
3
(120)
2
(10)
1
(12)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,697)
4
(420)
3
(129)
2
(12)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(300)
4
(82)
3
(22)
2
(9)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(21)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

twinxl.com

About Us

How long is a twin XL extra long bed?

Twin XL Bed Dimensions: Twin XL is a twin mattress that is extra long, 5 inches longer than a normal twin mattress. A twin XL mattress dimensions are 80 inches long by 39 inches wide.

Click here to view our home page and find twin XL bedding now.



About Twin XL

Our Service
Our priority is to take the hassle out of finding the less carried and sometimes difficult to locate Twin XL size bedding . We are a specialty provider of Twin Extra Long size bedding and related bedroom accessories. Our goal is to provide a high quality site to help you find Twin XL size bed items easily and offer them at a great value. We search for Twin XL bedding that is of high grade and unique styles and patterns, while still offering a wide selection of solid colors to choose from. Browse our selection, we work hard to provide you with the best choice of Twin XL sheets, comforters, mattresses, duvets and more to match any type of room.
Our Products
At TwinXL.com we carefully select our products so we only offer bedding of top caliber. We separate ourselves from the competition by letting you pick from a larger variety of styles, patterns, colors and accessories for Twin XL beds. Our products include Twin XL bedding, Twin XL sheets, Twin XL mattresses, Twin XL Comforters, Twin XL Duvets,Twin bedding and Twin Sheets. If you are searching for dorm bedding look no further we carry bedding in both Twin XL and Twin sizes which will fit any dorm room bed.
Ordering and Delivery
As soon as you place your order with Twin XL your customer satisfaction takes precedence. We try hard to keep you informed every step of the way, from order confirmation to notice of shipment. You will know where your order is as we process it. We strive to provide quick order fulfillment so your Twin XL bedroom items arrive on to your front door as soon as possible.

 

Begin now! Return to

Twin XL

K

Kathleen S.
08/08/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have a Split King bed and we LOVE these sheets. They are soft and comfortable and wash very well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Kathleen S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ivory Microfiber Twin XL Sheets

View this product

Soft, comfortable and a great price

The sheets are soft and comfortable. I have ordered from Twin XL before for our Split King bedding and love all of their sheets!

A

Anonymous Customer
07/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and assortment of items!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeane C.
05/30/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found items I was looking for quickly, liked the colors and upon delivery was impressed with the quality of the sheet sets"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jeane C. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Ultra-Soft Microfiber Pillowcase Set - Standard Size - Set of 2 - Plum

View this product

These were extra pillowcases to go with the Twin XL Sheet Set I purchased, soft, amazing quality

Coral Microfiber Twin XL Sheet Set

View this product

This sheet set is so smooth and comfortable would continue ordering same again, only regret is there is only one pillow case included in the twin set

Plum Microfiber Twin XL Sheet Set

View this product

Great sheet set - comfortable and smooth - only regret was only one pillow case included with the twin set

C

Carol J.
05/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just received my previous order of these sheets and they are terrific! I bought a Sleep Number bed and the Sleep Number sheets but, altho' the bed is wonderful, their sheets didn't fit at all. Yours are much softer AND they fit perfectly. I'm getting these sheets for another Sleep Number bed at our other house."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert F.
02/16/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will update my reviews after I have done business on this first order. (This is my update) Just got my order in a timely manner, great quality and price! Love these sheets! I was initially skeptical that I could get an expectable product at such a low price. Glad this perception was incorrect, these sheets feel better than sheets I have purchased at three times the cost! Thank you to the "Mattress Folks" in Mauldin South Carolina for recommending them!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Robert F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Bare Home Premium Ultra-Soft Microfiber Sheet Set - Split King - Light Blue

View this product

Great set of sheets, great price and quality! Love the feel of a high thread count Egyptian cotton, but a synthetic, microfiber!

Bare Home Premium Ultra-Soft Microfiber Sheet Set - Split King - Medium Blue

View this product

Again a Great set of sheets, great price and quality! Love the feel of a high thread count Egyptian cotton, but a synthetic, microfiber!

G

Greg S.
02/06/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, easy to do business with, love the sheets!! Highly recommend TwinXL.com!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Greg S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Bare Home Premium Ultra-Soft Microfiber Sheet Set - Split King - Taupe

View this product

Perfect!

Great sheet set!, very good quality and super comfortable. Prices are amazing! Highly recommend Twinxl.com

Bare Home Premium Ultra-Soft Microfiber Sheet Set - Split King - Plum

View this product

Very Pleased!

Great sheet set!, very good quality and super comfortable. Prices are amazing! Highly recommend Twinxl.com

M

Meredith
01/29/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We're in a battle with Sleep Number over terrible $260 sheets, having been assured we could not buy split king sheets elsewhere. The Bare Home Twin XL sheets work perfectly and are beautiful and comfortable. I will post that fact to the Sleep Number website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Meredith has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bare Home Premium Ultra-Soft Microfiber Sheet Set - Split King - Red

View this product

Don't buy Sleep Number sheets!

I bought split king sheets to fit my Sleep Number bed, replacing the $250 "special" sheets we were sold that discolored and wrinkled. We were told that they were "the only sheets that will fit to be a split king sheets that would fit the bed" and that was not true. The new twin XLsheets that I purchased from Bare Home are great value great price and wonderful to sleep on. They fit the bed perfectly. There is a wide range of colors to choose from and delivery was quick and without a hitch. Whatever you do don't buy Sleep Number sheets! The beds are great, the sheets are unacceptable.

A

Anonymous Customer
11/05/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy to know this site exist. You made it super easy for me to shop for dormitory bedding for my son."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheli G.
11/02/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to receiving your sheets. Have had a hard time finding any to fit my new bed. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie R.
11/01/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only place I have been able to find sheets for my adjustable bed!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy S.
10/25/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Twin XL Sheet Sets Received order within reasonable amount of time. Order filled correctly. Fit is good. Sheets very soft after laundering. I rate overall experience a five star. Thanks :blush:"
V

Vickey W.
09/20/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my second sheet This was my second sheet purchase from TwinXL.com. The website is very easy to maneuver. Delivery was FREE and very speedy. The quality of the sheets is superior."
Vickey W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This was my second sheet purchase from TwinXL.com. The website is very easy to maneuver. Delivery was FREE and very speedy. The quality of the sheets is superior.

M

Marcia H.
09/12/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Sheets Purchased these sheets for our new king bed with two extra long twin adjustable mattresses. The quality and feel of these sheets is equal to my previous sheets that cost close to $200 for king sheet set. Thought I would try these and I love them and will be buying more!!"
L

Linda I.
08/22/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love them. These sheets are so soft and I love the color. They dry quickly and wrinkle free."
Loading Page Animation

See more twinxl.com Reviews

Visit twinxl.com ►