twinxl.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,378 Ratings

5
2474 (73.2%)
4
690 (20.4%)
3
178 (5.3%)
2
18 (0.5%)
1
18 (0.5%)
2,250+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,642)
4
(388)
3
(112)
2
(10)
1
(11)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,619)
4
(397)
3
(124)
2
(12)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(290)
4
(82)
3
(21)
2
(9)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

twinxl.com

About Us

How long is a twin XL extra long bed?

Twin XL Bed Dimensions: Twin XL is a twin mattress that is extra long, 5 inches longer than a normal twin mattress. A twin XL mattress dimensions are 80 inches long by 39 inches wide.

Click here to view our home page and find twin XL bedding now.



About Twin XL

Our Service
Our priority is to take the hassle out of finding the less carried and sometimes difficult to locate Twin XL size bedding . We are a specialty provider of Twin Extra Long size bedding and related bedroom accessories. Our goal is to provide a high quality site to help you find Twin XL size bed items easily and offer them at a great value. We search for Twin XL bedding that is of high grade and unique styles and patterns, while still offering a wide selection of solid colors to choose from. Browse our selection, we work hard to provide you with the best choice of Twin XL sheets, comforters, mattresses, duvets and more to match any type of room.
Our Products
At TwinXL.com we carefully select our products so we only offer bedding of top caliber. We separate ourselves from the competition by letting you pick from a larger variety of styles, patterns, colors and accessories for Twin XL beds. Our products include Twin XL bedding, Twin XL sheets, Twin XL mattresses, Twin XL Comforters, Twin XL Duvets,Twin bedding and Twin Sheets. If you are searching for dorm bedding look no further we carry bedding in both Twin XL and Twin sizes which will fit any dorm room bed.
Ordering and Delivery
As soon as you place your order with Twin XL your customer satisfaction takes precedence. We try hard to keep you informed every step of the way, from order confirmation to notice of shipment. You will know where your order is as we process it. We strive to provide quick order fulfillment so your Twin XL bedroom items arrive on to your front door as soon as possible.

 

Begin now! Return to

Twin XL

R

Rick S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality items and fast shipping!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George F.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to place order"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ralph D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your prices were the best I found during my research. Hopefully, the sheets are decent quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelso H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and easy to use website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eleanore F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good experience so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

joseph V.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was suprized that the quality was so nice for the price. Sheets are super soft."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
joseph V. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Bare Home Premium Ultra-Soft Microfiber Sheet Set - Split King - Medium Blue

View this product

Bare Home Premium Ultra-Soft Microfiber Sheet Set - Split King - Light Blue

View this product

nice deep pockets, color was fantastic and all for half the price of regular places.

D

Delores K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site is very user friendly, less than 5 minutes I had chosen my product and checked out!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela Z.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rita W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Armand A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service - hope product is as good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda M.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent prices & quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JODDIE W.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good description of products-well displayed/"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert F.
1 month ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will update my reviews after I have done business on this first order. (This is my update) Just got my order in a timely manner, great quality and price! Love these sheets! I was initially skeptical that I could get an expectable product at such a low price. Glad this perception was incorrect, these sheets feel better than sheets I have purchased at three times the cost! Thank you to the "Mattress Folks" in Mauldin South Carolina for recommending them!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Robert F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Bare Home Premium Ultra-Soft Microfiber Sheet Set - Split King - Light Blue

View this product

Great set of sheets, great price and quality! Love the feel of a high thread count Egyptian cotton, but a synthetic, microfiber!

Bare Home Premium Ultra-Soft Microfiber Sheet Set - Split King - Medium Blue

View this product

Again a Great set of sheets, great price and quality! Love the feel of a high thread count Egyptian cotton, but a synthetic, microfiber!

K

Karen F.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great items"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website worked everything else is pending delivery and inspecting. Stars only relate to website programmer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

a S.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ease of item selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy G.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more twinxl.com Reviews

Visit twinxl.com ►