twinstarhome.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,560 Ratings

5
1476 (94.6%)
4
55 (3.5%)
3
18 (1.2%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.5%)
1,250+

Agent Knowledge

5 Average

5
(1,534)
4
(15)
3
(2)
2
(8)
1
(2)

Answer speed

4.9 Average

5
(1,431)
4
(106)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Technical Support

4.9 Average

5
(1,498)
4
(40)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(8)

About Us

The home is one of the most sacred places, where everything is more personal, and where memories are made. At Twin Star Home, we have a tremendous opportunity to create engaging experiences and lasting relationships with our consumers.

As the longtime leader in electric fireplaces, we will continue to innovate in that category, and further expand our assortment of TV/media furniture into a broader collection of home furnishings designed for office, living room, and multi-functional living.

Our focus is on creating design-rich home furnishings that offer innovation that matters to consumers and enhances not only their environment and aesthetics but also the way they live.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

twinstarhome.com

R

Richard V.
Today , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"satisfied!"
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
T

Tabitha R.
Today , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
R

Russell C.
Today , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer happy with our customer service"
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
R

Rosemary T.
1 day ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
D

danny S.
1 day ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome!"
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
K

Ken T.
1 day ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer happy with our customer service "
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
A

Aaron J.
1 day ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer happy with our customer service "
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
D

denise H.
1 day ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good!"
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
T

Tom B.
1 day ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Except for the answering service not forwarding my calls within the 48 hour time frame, all was great. Unit is back together working fine."
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
D

Diane M.
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
D

Denise R.
2 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 Stars!"
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
T

Thomas T.
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 Stars!"
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
L

Larry C.
2 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
B

Barbara S.
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied!"
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
A

ALISA B.
2 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pleasant"
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
M

Martie J.
2 days ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer happy with our customer service "
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
A

AMANDA P.
3 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasant!"
Answer speed
1.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
4.0
R

Richard B.
3 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
A

Annette S.
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer happy with our customer service Thank you so much!"
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
M

monica B.
4 days ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"perfect!"
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0

See more twinstarhome.com Reviews

Visit twinstarhome.com ►