twinstarhome.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,531 Ratings

5
2404 (95%)
4
84 (3.3%)
3
27 (1.1%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
11 (0.4%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Agent Knowledge

5 Average

5
(2,484)
4
(26)
3
(5)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Technical Support

4.9 Average

5
(2,433)
4
(64)
3
(18)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Answer speed

4.9 Average

5
(2,324)
4
(156)
3
(36)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

twinstarhome.com

About Us

The home is one of the most sacred places, where everything is more personal, and where memories are made. At Twin Star Home, we have a tremendous opportunity to create engaging experiences and lasting relationships with our consumers.

As the longtime leader in electric fireplaces, we will continue to innovate in that category, and further expand our assortment of TV/media furniture into a broader collection of home furnishings designed for office, living room, and multi-functional living.

Our focus is on creating design-rich home furnishings that offer innovation that matters to consumers and enhances not only their environment and aesthetics but also the way they live.

B

Beth B.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied. It took a few calls, but they did send a part to fix the problem.
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
B

Beryl W.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful

why do these blowers only work for such a short time. Very noisy or making surging sound when heat is blowing
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
G

Gerald K.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
B

Bobby M.
2 weeks ago , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Efficient and professional
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
M

Milton F.
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY HELPFUL AND GREAT WORK
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
T

Todd
2 weeks ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My warranty claim was handled over the phone and helped keep me a satisfied customer. I haven't received my replacement unit yet but I am satisfied with the outcome.
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
D

Dan S.
2 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
C

Charlene T.
2 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great help
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
P

Phyllis C.
2 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
H

Hank R.
2 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer and He will buy more
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
M

Monica W.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
D

David B.
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
K

karen S.
2 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Twinstar is awesome! They responded quickly and professionally. I highly recommend them.
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
L

Lori C.
3 weeks ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My Duraflame fireplace heater/blower assembly would not shut off and smelled of burning. After many phones calls that got me nowhere I finally spoke to a customer service person named Chris. He got right on it and let me know that since it was burning they would resolve my issue as soon as possible. It good to know there are professional, polite and knowledgeable people at Twin Star and lucky to have Chris in your organization!
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
R

Robin L.
3 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very nice and helpful. Great person on the phone
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
A

AMOS R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
Answer speed
3.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
E

Elaine L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
R

Roberta T.
3 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
C

Carrie R.
3 weeks ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Productive
Answer speed
5.0
Agent Knowledge
5.0
Technical Support
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more twinstarhome.com Reviews

Visit twinstarhome.com ►