twincreeksloghomes.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,692 Ratings

5
3148 (85.3%)
4
458 (12.4%)
3
73 (2%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
6 (0.2%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(3,310)
4
(318)
3
(56)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(431)
4
(34)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Quality

4.9 Average

5
(204)
4
(23)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(429)
4
(31)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,176)
4
(426)
3
(77)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(16)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Value

4.6 Average

5
(163)
4
(54)
3
(14)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

twincreeksloghomes.com

From the business

Twin Creeks Log Home Supply offers everything to build and maintain your log home.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

17 Business Way

Gray , TN 37615

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

(800) 299-8981
p.webb@twincreeksloghomes.com

A division of
Twin Creeks Log Home Supply, Inc.

M

MITZI D.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service has been wonderful! I needed a color chart asap and I know the person I spoke with went the extra mile to get it to me! You don't find people that willing to help any more. Thank you so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa M.
08/16/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kathy is GREAT at guiding us!! We bought a log home and need guidance at every turn. Thanks!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/24/2018 , New Jersey Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second time I order from your site. I am really impressed with the how knowledgeable and helpful your customer service is. The lady I spoke with took her time explaining cleaning and staining process to me and answering all my questions.. Also, I was credited back shipping charge for Beegone because you packed it with 5-gallon stain which you ship for free. I didn't expect it and was plesantly surprized. Thank you very much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/18/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service on the phone (Lucas). Best prices. Highest quality products. Will continue to buy all of our supplies from you as we finish our project.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

robert J.
03/02/2018 , Virginia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kathy Webb was very patient with me and answered all of my questions. Being a disabled Veteran its really important to have someone that's patient and Knowledgeable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

pam
09/12/2017 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

looking forward to great results from your product! Luke answered my questions about application, specifically being able to apply the DEK finish over the existing SRD finish after preparing with TSP. Now I just have to get to work on my deck
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom S.
09/12/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Phillip provided great support. Strong technical expertise in different product lines, assisted in making some tough choices with complex requirements. Went the extra mile helping me. Awesome work!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian S.
09/05/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These guys don't mess around. Great product, fair price, free shipping, quick shipping, pleasure to deal with. What more do you want? Just buy from these folks and start prepping your deck....
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fred W.
08/29/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price on the product I ordered. Finally a shop where you can find hard to find products for log home owners. Thanks for the great service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda H.
08/02/2016 , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Due to the excellent service and products, Twin Creeks is the only supplier we use. We always receive our products in record time and the company always follows through after the shipment to confirm that it arrived and if we were satisfied. We wish all the companies we deal with were as professional and dependable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/01/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have been buying from this company for over 6 years! Best company I've ever purchased log home supplies from! A+++ customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken K.
06/23/2016 , Tennessee Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My wife and I purchased our first log home 12 months ago. The home was 8 years old but vacant for 3 plus years. The log home had years of dirt and bug damage. Kathy and her entire staff were extremely professional walked us through several options and provided many samples. Once our decision was made the support continued. I have had numerous questions as a first time do it yourselfer and every question was answered. We are stopping our process for the summer months but have approximately 70 % of our 3000 sq ft log home completed all due to Twin Creeks. I highly recommend Twin Creek for product support and professionalism.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark A.
05/02/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There is NO ONE better to deal with for your loghome supplies. Kathy is great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more twincreeksloghomes.com Reviews

Visit twincreeksloghomes.com ►