tutorcampro.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 73 Ratings

5
65 (89%)
4
7 (9.6%)
3
1 (1.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
65 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(62)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(61)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(24)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(3)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tutorcampro.com

About Us

TutorCam is a simple device that turns mobile phones and tablets into a second set of eyes, allowing teachers and students to view each other’s paper to pencil work during virtual classroom sessions.

Students and teachers use their regular laptop or desktop webcam for face-to-face communication, then sign into the same online meeting with their phone or tablet and position the device on the TutorCam Go or Pro for a constant document camera during virtual classes.

E

Erika L.
04/24/2021 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is user friendly. Chat available if needed any help. And shopping was Very convenient and fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Customer Choie

I needed a doc cam that was affordable, easy to use and small for my remote class.

Product Choice

Affordable and seems easy to use.

T

Tina M.
04/18/2021 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There seems to be a tiny black piece of plastic inside the glass piece.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
W

Waltye C.
04/14/2021 , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and efficient. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Customer Choie

Want to try it with my music students.

Product Choice

Looks interesting and seems like it can do what I need it to do.

B

Bonita J.
04/13/2021 , Nevada

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love it and everything about the company!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Customer Choie

It was exactly what I needed!

Product Choice

It is sturdy and doesn't wobble like the go

M

Marilyn M.
04/02/2021 , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Customer Choie

Recommendation by Whoopi Goldberg

C

Catherine G.
04/01/2021 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dolores L.
03/22/2021 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Positive experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Customer Choie

Positive previous experience with the product.

Product Choice

Purchase another Tutor Cam and need one now for my classroom.

L

Linda P.
03/22/2021 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy. I chose to purchase only 2 until I actually can use the tutor cam with my distance students and hopefully will need to purchase 1-2 more before my discount expires.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Customer Choie

Liked the price and easy access - I teach dyslexic students via zoom - I need affordable equipment that will make our time together as interactive as possible.

Product Choice

see above.

L

Linda P.
03/18/2021 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Customer Choie

Awesome product at great price

Product Choice

See above

B

Bee B.
03/18/2021 , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate the ease of ordering this device.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Customer Choie

I chose Tutor Cam because it has the features I am looking for to increase my students virtual learning.

Product Choice

This product is simple and easy to work on.

Loading Page Animation

See more tutorcampro.com Reviews

Visit tutorcampro.com ►