turntableneedles.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 28,310 Ratings

5
21K+ (74.9%)
4
5733 (20.3%)
3
1293 (4.6%)
2
53 (0.2%)
1
29 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(22,382)
4
(4,774)
3
(1,067)
2
(47)
1
(30)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(22,615)
4
(4,141)
3
(842)
2
(30)
1
(28)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(4,842)
4
(1,225)
3
(314)
2
(54)
1
(14)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

turntableneedles.com

J

joe M.
2 days ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the entire experience could not be improved unless they could figure out how to change my cassette belts remotely."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

marco S.
5 days ago , UMBRIA- ORVIETO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfetti come sempre! Non è la prima volta che ordino da turntableneedles ed è sempre tutto impeccabile. Perfect as always! It is not the first time I order from turntableneedles and it is always impeccable. grazie marco"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Geezer G.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Turntable Needles answered some questions I had before the sale, which helped me to choose the correct needle. They shipped quickly and items were well-packaged. The new needle works fine. Overall, I'm very happy with the company and wouldn't hesitate to order from them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Henry H.
5 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great needle"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Randy
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and technical help on a product issue "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BWM
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I could not be happier with my purchase from you. On your website, I easily found the rubber belts that I needed to repair a 1964 Muntz 4 track tape player. You shipped them promptly and they were just what I needed. Thank you! I highly recommend turntableneedles.com! Bret"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marcy
2 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, works great and arrived quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diesel
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping. Belts I needed to keep my tape machine running again. Thankyou!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Glenn
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Patient and easy to talk to about restoration of an old turntable, especially since I knew little. I recommend them highly and would gladly business with them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul
3 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Right belt, right price, fast delivery. What more could I ask for?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Neil A.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent headshell-Nrilwires too stiff though"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

john
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"bought a drive belt for a 25 year old car cassette player. perfect fit and works great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Reg W.
3 weeks ago , Wiltshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent company to deal with, I have already passed on details to others and will bea dealing with this company again. Their website is easy to use. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James
3 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good people to buy from. They get the order out quickly and are faired priced."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linda
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was pleasantly amazed to find a needle that fit! This is a great site for matching appropriate needle to a turn table. Now I can play my music with a quality sound. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff
10/17/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product exceeded my expectations! The customer service is OUTSTANDING! Second to NONE!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jack
10/13/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought the price was a bit high, but I understand that when a product is so long out of production, they may have become a bit rare. So , over all, I am quite satisfied. Thanks for being there."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

John
10/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was as discribed very pleased "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Bob
10/09/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The needles I ordered arrived in a few days and fit perfectly. I'm glad I found this web site. It's nice to hear my records again. I highly recommend this company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/02/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superb sales and service. Highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more turntableneedles.com Reviews

Visit turntableneedles.com ►