turntableneedles.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 36,290 Ratings

5
27K+ (76.8%)
4
6848 (18.9%)
3
1475 (4.1%)
2
71 (0.2%)
1
42 (0.1%)
27K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(8,003)
4
(899)
3
(153)
2
(47)
1
(59)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(7,881)
4
(980)
3
(224)
2
(42)
1
(34)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(904)
4
(78)
3
(25)
2
(7)
1
(23)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(29,296)
4
(5,636)
3
(1,244)
2
(65)
1
(39)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(6,930)
4
(1,710)
3
(428)
2
(72)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

turntableneedles.com

About Us

TurntableNeedles was born from a local consumer electronics repair shop in Corvallis Oregon, so when you choose us for your stylus, accessory or rubber drive belt needs you'll have access to decades of repair experience should you need it.  With tens of thousands of local repairs of TVs, VCRs, receivers, turntables and cassette decks under our belt, we specialize in helping you get your gear back up and spinning.  You may not have a local shop in your town but you can pickup the PHONE and get real help.  You can bypass limited email, or ticket systems our competitors funnel you through by just calling us.  (toll free 866.235.8728 or 1+541.754.3664)  Many of our internet competitors wont even publish their phone.  Every day we help Grandmas and Grandkids get the old Magnavox making memories again as well as audiophiles with high end styli and cartridges and everyone in between.  Based on the public's needs we work hard behind the scenes to keep the shelves full of parts and develop new solutions for the future.  So come join the vinyl resurgence as we help propel analog music well into the 21st century.

R

Rachael
5 days ago , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found a cheaper option on Amazon but didn't feel right buying something from them when it was your website that helped me find exactly what I needed. Plus, I know I'm getting a good quality product. Plus, if all else fails, I feel confident I can get the help I need with a quick email and some snapshots. I can't get that through Amazon nor would I even know where to start to find this locally. So I got to support a "smaller" business while getting FREE shipping and simplified pricing! It just made the most sense to me. Thank you again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Mike B.
04/08/2021 , MA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I tried other online sites to buy a phono cartridge replacement stylus to no avail. If you finally got a human to talk to, they were unknowledgeable of my needs. When I called turntableneedles.com I was able to speak with someone immediately. The salesperson was knowledgeable, polite, and most of all understood my situation and was able to recommend products. I made a purchase as advised and my styli was just what the doctor ordered. I would not hesitate to do business with this site again. Overall, it was a satisfying experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
02/07/2021 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Phono styli are difficult to find at brick an mortar retail. I am very glad to use your site for my phono needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lee G.
12/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needle worked great. I along with many others are pulling out old equipment and Vinyl and attempting to enjoy the sounds of our youth. I was advised over the phone to downgrade my purchase. The advice was perfect. My old turntable has come back to life. The first 2 LP's out of the box were Buffett's A1A and Prine's 1st release. Classic recordings which were made for vinyl. Many Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert
11/20/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Did some looking around on the internet, but most of the places where overseas. Looked at eBay and then found your website. Have been to Oregon, it a beautiful state.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larry J.
11/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I was uncertain about ordering the correct part for my turntable, I was sure to check the return policy for turntableneedles.com. The company seemed more than understanding of mistakes that could happen, and actually willing to truly help the customer find the right product. Too good to be true, right?! After making exactly such a mistake, I can confidently say the customer service from turntableneedles.com was some of the best I've encountered. Clear and easily followed information is provided on the website, and my exchange was processed and I received the new item in exactly one week! Wonderful experience, and look forward to shopping with them in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Technical X.
10/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We service both new and vintage turntables. Identifying correct replacement parts can be time consuming, but Turntableneedles.com is like having another technician do it for me!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brad H.
09/09/2020 , MO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was excellent
When my lack of knowledge got in the way they went above and beyond what the had to do to help me
Great company
Highly recommend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fred
08/27/2020 , VIC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The item I was buying is rare and hard to find in Australia. The part arrived very quickly, it was slightly different to the old part, so I had to get it machined to fit, but so far all good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Raymond
08/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great to see you have this genuine, hard-to-find, ADC model 25 naked elliptical diamond at such a great price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more turntableneedles.com Reviews

Visit turntableneedles.com ►