turntableneedles.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 28,411 Ratings

5
21K+ (75%)
4
5738 (20.2%)
3
1293 (4.6%)
2
53 (0.2%)
1
32 (0.1%)
21K+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(5,697)
4
(671)
3
(106)
2
(32)
1
(44)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(5,621)
4
(732)
3
(151)
2
(25)
1
(21)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(22,708)
4
(4,145)
3
(842)
2
(32)
1
(30)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

turntableneedles.com

About Us

Welcome to the customer ratings & reviews home for

A

Artur
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SUPER! Greetings from Poland! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

thomas
5 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The agent was very knowledgeable, and was great to deal with. I would not hesitate to buy from you guys again or turn someone on to your website. Thanks Sincerely Thomas J. Abbasciano"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. I called and followed through e mail to ensure the stylus would conform to my turntable. The stylus was a perfect fit and delivers quality sound. Great competitive price. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BBock
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cross-reference from my Sony part numbers was convenient and accurate. The belt-set allowed me to get my dual-cassette deck up and running in less than two hours. The belt order handily included several free alcohol swabs that helped clean the goo from the old, disintegrated belts off of the pulleys. Turntable Needles is now my go-to place for vintage parts."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alessandro
1 week ago , ITALY - MONZA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After several attempts in three European online stores I found the right belt for my troubador from you. It also arrived in fast times from the USA to Italy. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

bish
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to quickly find the turntable stylus I needed based on the model number of my turntable. The old stylus did not have any product numbers or markings, but I was able to find the correct replacement based on the model number of my turntable. The photos on the website greatly aided me in visually comparing the new stylus to the old one. The new one is a great fit, and so far it is working great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great store/service/prices. Will purchase items from their store again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thomas W.
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As someone with older equipment, I'm relieved to find a source for parts and information."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joatmon63
3 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Didn't know exactly which stylus I needed for my old Sansui turn table so I called. Ordered the recommended item. It came in short order and worked like it was OEM. Totally satisfied customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bruce
3 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After 40 years my jukebox was running again. I read that poor quality sound can come from an over used needle, so I ordered replacements and that made a vast improvement."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

sweetdreams
3 weeks ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had a old turntable record player and needed a needle for it--did the job -now have to do some other repairs thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Screaming D.
3 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My turntable was not playing at a consistent speed (i.e, the pitch fluctuated). I ordered a new belt and 'wah-lah', problem fixed. This was my second belt from TTN.com. The last one lasted about five or six years with moderate useage (less than five hours per week). I should probably order a new one now so I have it for the next time this happens."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rick
1 month ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ron
1 month ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products were perfect, as was the delivery time. Thanks. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric D.
02/19/2019 , FM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, click and order what you need. Checkout and just wait, it will come ASAP. Great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Don
02/18/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far everything that I have ordered from turntableneedles has been great. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/18/2019 , Hveragerdi

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I´m very happy with the item that I bought and all went as planning."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matt
02/15/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was so happy to find a stylus for my 80s technics turntable, but then my search continued as I needed to clean my old records. The disc washer recommended and all the provided information are top notch. I also bought accessories like a stylus cleaner, antistatic brush and sleeves. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more turntableneedles.com Reviews

Visit turntableneedles.com ►