turntableneedles.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 28,448 Ratings

5
21K+ (75%)
4
5740 (20.2%)
3
1293 (4.5%)
2
53 (0.2%)
1
32 (0.1%)
21K+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(5,733)
4
(672)
3
(106)
2
(32)
1
(44)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(5,656)
4
(734)
3
(151)
2
(25)
1
(21)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(22,744)
4
(4,146)
3
(842)
2
(32)
1
(30)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

turntableneedles.com

About Us

Welcome to the customer ratings & reviews home for

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , -

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection of products. Easy to find the right item for my equipment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Russ
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was told it would be hard to find needles for turntable I had been discontinued & company went out of business. I was able to find a replacement needle for my turntable but when I doubted I had gotten the correct needle Kyle kept in contact until I was satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the stylus I needed for an 80's Wurlitzer jukebox. Parts search was quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SFTrussell
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a duel needle for 78s and 45s/33&1/3 for a Newcomb solid-state record player from the 1960s. This company had the right stylus and the righ support staff."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alexander
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent store and service; great and difficult to find products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"None"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good procust, service was extremely helpful on the phone and on-line. A bit higher priced then most but with the backing of personal service makes it is worth the extra money for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt L.
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have now ordered a belt, cartridge, preamp, and RCA cable from them. Everything shipped quickly and I'm satisfied with the quality of the merchandise. If I need anything else for my turntable, they'll be my first stop."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Art
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had no idea what type of stylus I needed for an old Phillips turntable I resurrected. This store took the time to research and recommend what I needed and was very patient and helpful every step. I would highly recommend for any of your turntable needs!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

B
3 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top notch! Great quality products and fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bernie
3 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An oasis in the desert. Thanks again turntable needles.com"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to buy from and its always on time and correct."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Oso
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was just as I needed. Delivery was fast . "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cartridges A.
3 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything I've bought from turntableneedles.com has been great. Products are great and exactly what was perceived from their site. I'll be back to buy more I'm sure!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
P

Pete
4 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site to find those hard to find belts for old 8-track players & recorders. Easy to navigate quickly with manufacturer & model number to find your belt."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Arthur M.
04/19/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe K.
04/18/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service for a very specific NOS component on a 1960's stereo console. Would have been very difficult to source this piece in a timely manner on my own."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JJP
04/17/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their name is turntableneedles.com, but I used them to find drive belts for my watch winder. They have a great cross reference list if you are looking for a belt for a turntable or tape drive, but they also have the exact specifications of all the belts, so if you need a belt for something unusual (like a watch winder) and you have the exact measurements, this is the place to find it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Keith
04/17/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great place to shop for vintage Sony Walkman belts. I ordered a new belt and now my Walkman plays like new again. Thanks turntableneedles.com "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more turntableneedles.com Reviews

Visit turntableneedles.com ►