turntableneedles.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 28,508 Ratings

5
21K+ (75%)
4
5742 (20.1%)
3
1294 (4.5%)
2
53 (0.2%)
1
33 (0.1%)
21K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(5,788)
4
(675)
3
(108)
2
(32)
1
(44)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(5,712)
4
(737)
3
(151)
2
(26)
1
(21)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(22,800)
4
(4,149)
3
(842)
2
(32)
1
(31)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(22,567)
4
(4,783)
3
(1,067)
2
(49)
1
(32)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(599)
4
(51)
3
(21)
2
(4)
1
(19)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(4,992)
4
(1,264)
3
(320)
2
(56)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

turntableneedles.com

About Us

Welcome to the customer ratings & reviews home for

F

Fran
2 days ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was ordering for my father-in-law and didn't have a clue. Turntableneedles was exceptional. They were able to quickly and efficiently help me and the needle was here in no time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elizabeth
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I emailed someone with a question to help me with my purchase as I wasn't sure if the needle I was looking at was right one I got a response the next day with the link of the needle on their site I needed. Customer experience was great! Keep up the great work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Copeland
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was awesome!! I have another mid 60's floor model that I can't find the cartridge for and hopefully someone will help me in locating it. So far no luck but maybe you guys can help. The cartridge is a model 275 for a Magnavox stereo. Was told to search ebay for a P-191 replacement cartridge but so far nothing found. If anyone can help me please call Bubba at 903/421-7420. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
1 week ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After reading the instructions about selecting the correct needle for my cartridge it was easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frank L.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast service and very well packed. The replacement stylus was excellent at a very fair price. Keep up the good work. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janet T.
3 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi, For music lovers like me, turntableneedles.com is a Godsend! They were able to identify the correct turntable belt I needed (I ordered 2, just in case), based on the measurements I provided. The belt works perfectly! I have my turntable back again! It's just so nice to know there are people like those behind turntableneedles.com to help out in case something goes wrong with music equipment. There's no "down time" at all when you contact them for help. Sincerely Thrilled, Janet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doug H.
4 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow! The best in belts, and other products offered. Shipping was fast, even to the Midwest."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vinyl 5.
08/13/2019 , w. Yorks.

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Belt for Technics SL-7 Ordered from U.K. Very fast delivery, free postage and excellent price. Cheaper and faster delivery than buying from U.K."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark
08/08/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The choices were great and people were very helpful - shipping and price were very good - great shopping experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nick
08/08/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and friendly service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Abe
07/21/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The items I ordered arrived very quickly and work great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill
07/19/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Replacement belt brought an old Reel-to-reel recorder back to life, thanks !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rick A.
07/18/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering and service are top notch. Kyle is very easy and friendly to deal with. I highly recommend turntables.com "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cyndie
07/18/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with turntableneedles.com was flawless. The price was reasonable, delivery was fast, on time and the needle both fits and works perfectly. I would order from them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rosser M.
07/13/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful shopping experience, knowledgeable sales staff, fast free delivery. I would highly recommend! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Allen
07/12/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products and great response to requests."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill
07/11/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needle worked perfect. no problem installing. great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Torbjörn C.
07/10/2019 , Åre

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi from Sweden Like shop in the local store! I have searched in several years for the right driving belt for my Empire 698, and there i was! I will come back in a couple of years an buy another! Regards Tobbe"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roger
07/06/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great. The shipment arrived extremely fast and was as described. Only one issue I had. One of the brushes was lodged into it's holder and was a dickens to remove. Being this would have been a manufacturing issue. I've ordered new brushes to see if it was a faulty brush. I am so satisfied with the Knosti that I didn't think this was a big enough issue to lower my rating of Turntableneedles sales and service though. I would definitely recommend them. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more turntableneedles.com Reviews

Visit turntableneedles.com ►