turnkeyparlor.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 104 Ratings

5
96 (92.3%)
4
4 (3.8%)
3
3 (2.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1%)
96

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(96)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(96)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(40)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

About Us

TurnKeyParlor.com is the #1 place on the web to learn about the ice cream, frozen yogurt, gelato and Italian ice business. We offer free information and consulting to help get you started.  We supply Soft Serve Ice Cream and Frozen Yogurt Machines, Dipping cabinets, mobile carts,  much more. Call us at 877-817-5716 or email us at sales@turnkeyparlor.com. International customers welcomed.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

turnkeyparlor.com

D

Denise
09/29/2017 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been one of the best experiences I have had! From shopping, to financing, to customer support, I would highly recommend turnkeyparlor. Jennie is the best! Thank so much for making this experience such a positive one. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

The C.
11/01/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Caboose was really happy and satisfied with the fabulous customer service we received from TurnKey Parlor. It was great to talk to actual persons that could relate to what we are asking for. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim
10/31/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Turnkey Parlor had exactly what I needed. The order arrived quickly. I would definitely use turnkey parlor again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eat Y.
10/23/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Turnkeyparlor customer service team was very professional and courteous. They promptly responded to my questions before, during, and after purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mmm S.
10/23/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for an ice cream cart because mine was stolen and Turnkey Parlor was exceptional. Dee has a warm and friendly voice over the phone and I'm back in business. This cart is way better than my old one also. Very sturdy and I no longer need dry ice. It didn't take long to deliver it also"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arbie S.
08/14/2018 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Neil, I would like to express my sincere gratitude to both you and Tish. I've purchased from you in the past and have always been satisfied. My most recent purchase was not in the condition the third party had stated and required more than $2300 in repairs. I contacted your company and was very impressed to receive a call directly from Neil, talk about making a person feel like the most important customer they have, he did just that. Neil was true to his word and paid for all parts and delivery with no cost to me. You have earned a lifelong customer. Thanks again, Arbie Stone A&I Concessions "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marci
07/26/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A few of my machines were damaged during shipping. Turnkey was easy to contact and made sure everything was repaired quickly They went above and beyond! What a great company to work with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/13/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed to get a product delivered quickly and Turnkeyparlor worked with me and was able to get it exactly when I needed it to arrive. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David
07/06/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

""I asked Neil and Tish for help selling my four Electrofreeze machines and they got the job done quicker than I expected. At first I was a little nervous about waiting for a portion of my money, but was pleasantly surprised to be paid on time and as promised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Milkbox I.
07/06/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience with Turnkey Parlor was great from start to finish. The customer service was prompt, gracious and helpful every step of the way and we are thrilled with our new ice cream cart. All expectations were exceeded, and we invite you to swing by Milkbox Ice Creamery in Denver's Union Station to see it in action if you're ever in the neighborhood."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Short L.
06/20/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our busy ice cream business must have our purchase delivered timely and efficiently. Turnkey delivered the product as stated. There was follow up from customer service within 24 hours about a question on another product, which is always extremely helpful in our quick business. Short Lane Ice Cream in Gloucester, Virginia is quite pleased as we provide excellence and expect excellence!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/18/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had difficulty locating specific items I needed for my business. I found turnkeyparlor.com online. Called the company and customer service help me identify the items I needed. Shipped in a timely fashion. Always helpful when I call. Tom Lagomarcino Lagomarcino's Confectionery and Soda Fountain Moline,IL Davenport, IA"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MJ
06/12/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery, which is awesome."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karin T.
04/11/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Turnkey Parlor staff has always been incredibly nice and professional. I was first taken with this site because the owner took the time to shoot educational videos about their products and he came across in a very genuine way. After working with them to purchase a dip cabinet, I can honestly say that I was very pleased with their service and product. My Nelson dip cabinet is beautiful and I can't wait to turn it on, get ice cream in it, and serve my community! Thanks very much, Karin Tome of Towpath Creamery, Brunswick, MD. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aiko's S.
11/03/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love our BDC-8! We were looking for something to keep our ice blocks frozen for a long period of time while out and about town selling w/o the need for a noisy generator and found this little gem after a lot of research. It's been a perfect fit for our needs! Thank you TurnKeyParlor. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pezh
09/06/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service, fair prices and immediate delivery. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dads I.
08/04/2017 , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am building an ice cream truck, I bought a used Nelson b8c from turnkey. I did a bank deposit to pay them and they were in contact with me until my product showed up this helped with the anxiety of paying site unseen and a shipment. When my freezer arrived it wasn't freezing. So I contacted my agent (Tish) and we got the ball rolling to get it fixed. I found a shop that would fix it she told me what the receipt needed to say, I emailed a copy to Tish and I got a check for the repair I paid for in advance. I was able to talk with someone thought the entire experience, I would recommend using turnkey and keyword farms to anyone total pleasure and satisfaction! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BP
07/31/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

A.R.K. P.
07/14/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Turnkey was awesome to deal with. Provided step by step instructions throughout the entire purchase process!!! Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave
07/01/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were and are professional and product was delivered as promised"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa
03/06/2017 , NS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I dealt with Tish at Turnkey Parlour. Very friendly and professional. My order process was easy and efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more turnkeyparlor.com Reviews

Visit turnkeyparlor.com ►