turnkeyparlor.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 154 Ratings

5
145 (94.2%)
4
5 (3.2%)
3
3 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.6%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(146)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(145)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(53)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

turnkeyparlor.com

About Us

TurnKeyParlor.com offers the worlds largest selection of new and used ice cream equipment. We provide a ton of free information and consulting to help get you started.  Our inventory includes ice cream and froyo machines, batch freezers, hardening cabinets,  dipping cabinets, mobile carts and much more. We send out weekly email's with our used equipment inventory updates so if you want to be first to know when a great deal comes in, you can join HERE Or, you can call us at 877-817-5716. You can also email us at equipment@turnkeyparlor.com or use the chat on our website. International customers welcomed.

A

Andy
09/29/2014 , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased two hardening cabinet from Neil and the folks at Turnkey. It all began because Neil was the first dealer who took the time to explain the difference between a hardening cabinet and a blast freezer. He gave examples from his own experiences, industry norms, and customer experiences as to why an ice cream business such as ours probably had no need for the smaller and much more expensive blast chillers. We got a great deal on a previously sold, but never used single door model. Two years later and in need of something bigger, Neil gave us a great price on the quad door model and it was at our facility two days later... unbelievable.

Neil and Tish are both very available and very personable. Their industry experience and small business approach make Turnkey a great choice for outfitting an ice cream business.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian F.
10/06/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tish and Allen are the best. Tish got my order put together in now time. Allen helped me to get my Batch Freezer hooked up the right way. I highly recommend Turnkey. And also, Tish got me financed through Vend Lease that took care of everything for me. Thanks so much for all you did to keep my business up and running.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonnie B.
06/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have purchased an Emery Thompson Batch freezer and sold two Taylor machines through Turnkey parlor. In all three cases we have been pleased with our transactions and will continue to use them as needed in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mmm S.
10/23/2018 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for an ice cream cart because mine was stolen and Turnkey Parlor was exceptional. Dee has a warm and friendly voice over the phone and I'm back in business. This cart is way better than my old one also. Very sturdy and I no longer need dry ice. It didn't take long to deliver it also
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Milkbox I.
07/06/2018 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our experience with Turnkey Parlor was great from start to finish. The customer service was prompt, gracious and helpful every step of the way and we are thrilled with our new ice cream cart. All expectations were exceeded, and we invite you to swing by Milkbox Ice Creamery in Denver's Union Station to see it in action if you're ever in the neighborhood.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David
07/06/2018 , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I asked Neil and Tish
for help selling my four Electrofreeze machines and they got the
job done quicker than I expected. At first I was a little nervous about
waiting for a portion of my money, but was pleasantly surprised to
be paid on time and as promised.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/18/2018 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had difficulty locating specific items I needed for my business. I found turnkeyparlor.com online. Called the company and customer service help me identify the items I needed. Shipped in a timely fashion. Always helpful when I call.
Tom Lagomarcino
Lagomarcino's Confectionery and Soda Fountain
Moline,IL
Davenport, IA
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise
09/29/2017 , TN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This has been one of the best experiences I have had! From shopping, to financing, to customer support, I would highly recommend turnkeyparlor. Jennie is the best! Thank so much for making this experience such a positive one.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Catered T.
07/28/2015 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Machines arrived on time and loook great! We have sent them out 6 times already - so pleased witht he purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
U

Uncle B.
10/01/2014 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi this is Ben owner of Uncle Bob's Homemade Ice Cream in Eureka IL:
I have been a customer of Turnkey since roughly 2009 and have been very happy with all aspects of their busieness. I even recommend them to a lot of my own customers.
I've purchased a Nelson BD6 cart, portable sink, multiple merchandiser freezers, 16 hole Hussmann dip cabinet, and also some used equipment.
I have been happy with everything so far and if there were problems with equipment, etc., Turnkey went over and above to make it right.
I've been in business for a long time and since I discovered Turnkey they have been my go to for equipment and information.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more turnkeyparlor.com Reviews

Visit turnkeyparlor.com ►