turnkeyparlor.com Reviews

About this Company

TurnKeyParlor.com offers the worlds largest selection of new and used ice cream equipment. We provide a ton of free information and consulting to help get you started.  Our inventory includes ice cream and froyo machines, batch freezers, hardening cabinets,  dipping cabinets, mobile carts and much more. We send out weekly email's with our used equipment inventory updates so if you want to be first to know when a great deal comes in, you can join HERE Or, you can call us at 877-817-5716. You can also email us at [email protected] or use the chat on our website. International customers welcomed.

Filter

187 Verified Customer Reviews

187 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
(95.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.5%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

TurnKeyParlor.com offers the worlds largest selection of new and used ice cream equipment. We provide a ton of free information and consulting to help get you started.  Our inventory includes ice cream and froyo machines, batch freezers, hardening cabinets,  dipping cabinets, mobile carts and much more. We send out weekly email's with our used equipment inventory updates so if you want to be first to know when a great deal comes in, you can join HERE Or, you can call us at 877-817-5716. You can also email us at [email protected] or use the chat on our website. International customers welcomed.

Filter
J
JJ D.
01/12/2024 , FL

They sold my ice cream machine and it didn't take long at all Tish was great though the entire process always replying to my emails very quickly making the the whole experience smooth and seamless

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Dave
12/22/2023 , NJ

Working with Turnkeyparlor.com was a great experience. Their rep was always available to answer questions and walk me through the process. Selling through Turnkeyparlor.com definitely helped me sell my machine faster and for a great price too.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Ken
09/08/2023 , IL

A pleasure to deal with! I would definitely do business with them again in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
07/11/2023

Excellent Communication and Tish was amazing at getting back to us and letting us wha r would be every step as well as making sure we knew what to expect. If you are looking to buy or sell your ice cream/ frozen dessert machine do not hesitate!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Jennifer T.
07/10/2023 , OH

I recently purchased an ET CB350 machine from Turnkey parlour and had a great experience. Will definitely recommend them to others looking for equipment.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

O
Octopus I.
05/11/2023 , NB

Turnkey parlour were amazing to deal with. We were making a purchase across borders and I had my concerns. They were professional and deeply understanding. I would definitely recommend to anyone purchasing Dairy Bar machinery Turnkey parlour is the go to 'pros' mary Octopus Ice Cream

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Minnesota D.
05/11/2023 , MN

Had some unexpected issues with the shipment and Jennie took care of everything promptly and kept me posted the entire time. Highly recommend Neil, Jennie, and the whole turnkey parlor team.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Joan D.
05/11/2023 , NH

The purchase was easy. Everything the co. Said they did. The equipment was delivered on time in great shape. There were a few repairs thst needed to be done they covered them completely. 100% would buy again from this co.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
1/5

M
MAT G.
01/14/2023 , CA

From contacting Neil to being conected to Tish from shipping...over all 5 star...even under the circumstances of time and weather , Tish pushed thru the week till it turned up...Nice Trucking Compomy dispatched Cesar drive Very helpful stretch wrapped machine and blankets...great deal thank s
Turn key parlor... Neil , Tish....

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Phil
01/14/2023 , VA

Tish was easy to work with and was able to resolve our issue in a professional manner. Starting and running a business is extremely difficult. Any savings or help navigating this world is needed and appreciated. Turnkey offers a good resource for finding equipment.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Shannon
01/06/2023 , AZ

I've used turnkey twice and was highly satisfied both times. Had one tiny issue come up but it was handled quickly and professionally. Great company and personnel.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Rita S.
10/26/2022 , PA

Tish was amazing every step of the process. She was very professional and so helpful and responsive to my questions and emails. I would highly recommend TurnkeyParlor. This was a very smooth process because of Tish!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

O
Oldhouse G.
10/20/2022 , NC

Love love turn key parlor. Service is always fantastic and everyone is friendly. I call all the time and always get quick answers!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Chad T.
10/19/2022 , PA

Jennie Halpern has been fantastic. Very responsive, competitive pricing, short lead times. I will continue to source equipment from them whenever possible in the future.

Chad Townsend
Millie's Homemade Ice Cream

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Culver's O.
10/18/2022 , MN

Jennie worked with me on my purchase. She was very patient and informative as I described my wants and needs. Options were provided and Jennie even provided me with an upgrade after supply chain issues interrupted my order. Thank you Jennie and Turnkey Parlor for the great service.!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Madeline's D.
10/17/2022 , PA

Jennie at Turnkey Parlor was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping us get our ice cream shop set up in our restaurant. The equipment we purchased was top notch, delivery as expected, and when a wheel on the freezer cabinet came in damaged from shipping, she got a replacement out to us immediately. I will definitely do more business with Turnkey Parlor.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Kim T.
10/17/2022 , GA

Everyone was kind and really friendly, it was a nice experience and I recommend Turnkey parlor to anyone ,looking for quality products Jenna is your Source
Minister KIm Simmons -Teasley

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Dawn
10/14/2022 , MI

I purchased a used dipping cabinet from Turnkey for my bakery/ice cream business, Weakness For Sweets.
The whole entire process was very quick and easy. The staff, especially Tish, was awesome to work with. I was kept updated throughout the process including delivery and follow up after delivery to ensure there were no issues.
I highly recommend Turnkey for any new and/or used ice cream equipment purchases!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
S. T.
03/11/2021 , OH

We have worked with Turnkey Parlor as both a seller and a buyer. We sold a piece of equipment to them and were so impressed with the knowledge and care of the inspector that they had come and examine and pick it up, that we decided to go back to them when we were in need of new equipment ourselves. Our experience as a buyer was ultimately completely satisfactory. It started out rocky as our machine did not work as expected. The folks at Turnkey Parlor worked with us and went above and beyond to make sure that the machine that we purchased was fixed and fixed correctly. This took quite a lot of communication and attention as it was specialty equipment that not every local technician has experience with. We are so impressed with the integrity with which this company operates. We would not hesitate to order from them again in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Sue K.
03/06/2021 , SC

I worked with Jennie when purchasing the BDC-8 Push Cart with Umbrella & Chalkboard Package for my Italian Ice startup business. She was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I received my order in the time frame she quoted. All items were of high quality, something rare these days! I highly recommend Turnkey Parlor.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024