turnkeyparlor.com Reviews

About this Company

TurnKeyParlor.com offers the worlds largest selection of new and used ice cream equipment. We provide a ton of free information and consulting to help get you started.  Our inventory includes ice cream and froyo machines, batch freezers, hardening cabinets,  dipping cabinets, mobile carts and much more. We send out weekly email's with our used equipment inventory updates so if you want to be first to know when a great deal comes in, you can join HERE Or, you can call us at 877-817-5716. You can also email us at [email protected] or use the chat on our website. International customers welcomed.

Filter

176 Verified Customer Reviews

176 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
(94.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.6%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
168
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

TurnKeyParlor.com offers the worlds largest selection of new and used ice cream equipment. We provide a ton of free information and consulting to help get you started.  Our inventory includes ice cream and froyo machines, batch freezers, hardening cabinets,  dipping cabinets, mobile carts and much more. We send out weekly email's with our used equipment inventory updates so if you want to be first to know when a great deal comes in, you can join HERE Or, you can call us at 877-817-5716. You can also email us at [email protected] or use the chat on our website. International customers welcomed.

Filter
M
MAT G.
2 weeks ago , CA

From contacting Neil to being conected to Tish from shipping...over all 5 star...even under the circumstances of time and weather , Tish pushed thru the week till it turned up...Nice Trucking Compomy dispatched Cesar drive Very helpful stretch wrapped machine and blankets...great deal thank s
Turn key parlor... Neil , Tish....

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Phil
2 weeks ago , VA

Tish was easy to work with and was able to resolve our issue in a professional manner. Starting and running a business is extremely difficult. Any savings or help navigating this world is needed and appreciated. Turnkey offers a good resource for finding equipment.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Shannon
4 weeks ago , AZ

I've used turnkey twice and was highly satisfied both times. Had one tiny issue come up but it was handled quickly and professionally. Great company and personnel.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Rita S.
10/26/2022 , PA

Tish was amazing every step of the process. She was very professional and so helpful and responsive to my questions and emails. I would highly recommend TurnkeyParlor. This was a very smooth process because of Tish!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

O
Oldhouse G.
10/20/2022 , NC

Love love turn key parlor. Service is always fantastic and everyone is friendly. I call all the time and always get quick answers!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Chad T.
10/19/2022 , PA

Jennie Halpern has been fantastic. Very responsive, competitive pricing, short lead times. I will continue to source equipment from them whenever possible in the future.

Chad Townsend
Millie's Homemade Ice Cream

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Culver's O.
10/18/2022 , MN

Jennie worked with me on my purchase. She was very patient and informative as I described my wants and needs. Options were provided and Jennie even provided me with an upgrade after supply chain issues interrupted my order. Thank you Jennie and Turnkey Parlor for the great service.!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Madeline's D.
10/17/2022 , PA

Jennie at Turnkey Parlor was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping us get our ice cream shop set up in our restaurant. The equipment we purchased was top notch, delivery as expected, and when a wheel on the freezer cabinet came in damaged from shipping, she got a replacement out to us immediately. I will definitely do more business with Turnkey Parlor.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Kim T.
10/17/2022 , GA

Everyone was kind and really friendly, it was a nice experience and I recommend Turnkey parlor to anyone ,looking for quality products Jenna is your Source
Minister KIm Simmons -Teasley

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Dawn
10/14/2022 , MI

I purchased a used dipping cabinet from Turnkey for my bakery/ice cream business, Weakness For Sweets.
The whole entire process was very quick and easy. The staff, especially Tish, was awesome to work with. I was kept updated throughout the process including delivery and follow up after delivery to ensure there were no issues.
I highly recommend Turnkey for any new and/or used ice cream equipment purchases!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
S. T.
03/11/2021 , OH

We have worked with Turnkey Parlor as both a seller and a buyer. We sold a piece of equipment to them and were so impressed with the knowledge and care of the inspector that they had come and examine and pick it up, that we decided to go back to them when we were in need of new equipment ourselves. Our experience as a buyer was ultimately completely satisfactory. It started out rocky as our machine did not work as expected. The folks at Turnkey Parlor worked with us and went above and beyond to make sure that the machine that we purchased was fixed and fixed correctly. This took quite a lot of communication and attention as it was specialty equipment that not every local technician has experience with. We are so impressed with the integrity with which this company operates. We would not hesitate to order from them again in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Sue K.
03/06/2021 , SC

I worked with Jennie when purchasing the BDC-8 Push Cart with Umbrella & Chalkboard Package for my Italian Ice startup business. She was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I received my order in the time frame she quoted. All items were of high quality, something rare these days! I highly recommend Turnkey Parlor.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Christina
02/12/2021 , AL

Fantastic service - seamless!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Heath C.
02/10/2021 , CT

Neil and his staff were top notch start to finish. Very responsive and they get things done in a hurry. I'll never look elsewhere again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Chris N.
02/10/2021 , FL

I called Neil about equipment
He was very honest. He send a professional moving crew to do all the work for me and paid right away.
What a pleasure Neil was to do business with.
I highly recommend Neil.
Your welcome to contact me for reference
Chocolateshoppeofpsl.com

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
The C.
12/09/2020 , VA

I had equipment to sell and really did not have the time to try to sell it and ship it on my own . Turnkey made it a seamless process. The equipment was at my home and they were able to arrange pick up from there. From the time I contacted Turnkey, till the time they sold all my equipment it was less than a month. The process was easy and all paperwork was completed quickly through email. I would definitely use them in the future m if ever needed again

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
12/08/2020 , OH

Purchased used Taylor machine it was damaged in shipping sellers responded quickly took care of customer immediately will definitely do business in future. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Avalon R.
11/06/2020 , IL

Very nice, very professional. Easy to work with. No issues with payment. 10/10 recommend

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Tammy
10/08/2020 , NJ

I contacted Turn Key Parlor to sell some equipment. It could not have been an easier. Tish and Neil were a pleasure to work with. The process was very quick. They also took care of the shipping which made the whole process painless.
Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Ritas O.
09/15/2020 , CA

They were able to list and sell my equipment. They guaranteed a price better than I could potentially get selling directly. They are good at what they do and handled the full transaction professionally from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend them to others.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023