turnkeyparlor.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 90
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About turnkeyparlor.com

TurnKeyParlor.com is the #1 place on the web to learn about the ice cream, frozen yogurt, gelato and Italian ice business. We offer free information and consulting to help get you started.  We supply ice Cream dipping cabinets, mobile carts, frozen yogurt machines and much more. Call us at 877-817-5716 or email us at sales@turnkeyparlor.com. International customers welcomed.

Featured turnkeyparlor.com Reviews

Denise | TN, United States | Submitted 29 Sep 2017

“This has been one of the best experiences I have had! From shopping, to financing, to customer support, I would highly recommend turnkeyparlor. Jennie is the best! Thank so much for making this experience such a positive one.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
This review was entered into freezerplanet.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 10 Apr 2018
Catered T | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Jul 2015

“Machines arrived on time and loook great! We have sent them out 6 times already - so pleased witht he purchase.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
This review was entered into freezerplanet.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 10 Apr 2018
Eskimo Jacks Artisan Cookies + Ice C | MI, United States | Submitted 1 Oct 2014

“I started my mobile ice cream sandwich business, Eskimo Jacks Artisan Cookies + Ice Cream about 4 years ago. I found Turnkeyparlor.com online, where I purchased my first cart. Neil was really helpful in guiding me through the process of the type of cart and equipment I would need. That quickly turned into carts 2 and 3, again, with the help of Neil. My business has continued to grow, as I have added a food truck to my catering business. If you would like to discuss licensing opportunities for our concept or to rent a cart or have us cater an event, contact me, josh@eskimojacks.com.
Turnkeyparlor.com is a great place to start!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
This review was entered into freezerplanet.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 10 Apr 2018
Uncle Bob's Homemade Ice C | IL, United States | Submitted 1 Oct 2014

“Hi this is Ben owner of Uncle Bob's Homemade Ice Cream in Eureka IL:
I have been a customer of Turnkey since roughly 2009 and have been very happy with all aspects of their busieness. I even recommend them to a lot of my own customers.
I've purchased a Nelson BD6 cart, portable sink, multiple merchandiser freezers, 16 hole Hussmann dip cabinet, and also some used equipment.
I have been happy with everything so far and if there were problems with equipment, etc., Turnkey went over and above to make it right.
I've been in business for a long time and since I discovered Turnkey they have been my go to for equipment and information.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
This review was entered into freezerplanet.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 10 Apr 2018
Andy | PA, United States | Submitted 29 Sep 2014

“I have purchased two hardening cabinet from Neil and the folks at Turnkey. It all began because Neil was the first dealer who took the time to explain the difference between a hardening cabinet and a blast freezer. He gave examples from his own experiences, industry norms, and customer experiences as to why an ice cream business such as ours probably had no need for the smaller and much more expensive blast chillers. We got a great deal on a previously sold, but never used single door model. Two years later and in need of something bigger, Neil gave us a great price on the quad door model and it was at our facility two days later... unbelievable.

Neil and Tish are both very available and very personable. Their industry experience and small business approach make Turnkey a great choice for outfitting an ice cream business.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
This review was entered into freezerplanet.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 10 Apr 2018
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018