turnkeyinternet.net Reviews

Filter

331 Verified Customer Reviews

331 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
245
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(14.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(7.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(2.7%)

Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
230
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
227
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
P
Pissed T.
09/22/2011

VPS - server crushes, down all the time. Lacks support.
TurnKey simply lacks support and quality. We use their VPS packages. Had to cancel one already. Decided to keep the 2nd one but we are in the middle of switching to another hosting provider.
When you call - they sound nice but nothing more than that. Their OWN system are down all the time. They can NOT access their own systems to support us most
of the time while on the phone. They keep apologizing which is NOT what we are looking for while paying for services


N
Nilesh D.
04/28/2011

Service and Server both lacking very much
I'm using TurnKey Internet's Reseller hosting since few months and not to my surprise their servers are slower like ant. they are selling reseller account which is west of money and time. Why Time? because they keep you waiting for hours to resolve a simple issue.
Their support staff is less known and educated about what they are offering and ope
rating.
I'm making my mind to change this hosting company to some other better served one.
I always tried to communicate with them on various issue, but they are adamant and arrogant.
They are misleading customers by giving false promises on their websites and whatever discounts they are giving out on various plans on regular basis is just nothing.
because at the end if you have two websites and one website receiving 20 to 30 users daily visits, site will take time like months to load and constant refresh button access is needed to get it work. this is happening due to unmaintained and irregulated servers.
Server load is always above 8 to 9 and some times i even observed above 30, where they have only few cores cpu and 12 to 16 gig of ram, the similar configuration i'm using for my personal computer. Yet they report your that server is running smoothly and there are no issues.
This is funny because, they believe customers are fools and they can say any thing and customers will buy it!
Total Nonsense and waist of money company dont even worth a penny!
Beware before you fall prey to their offerings and lower prices!


M
Mike H.
06/02/2010

Outstanding service - The servers are blazing fast
Support could be a little bit better. From my one month aboard, I feel as though communication is somewhat lacking within the company. Regardless, the prices are unbeatable and the product is great.


T
Tucker L.
04/02/2010

This company is nothing but the best
I used to think if a host stopped working every now and again it was alright, but since I joined TurnKey Internet, Inc. I have gotten 100% uptime. Their support team always replies in about 45 minutes, and they know what they are talking about! They never give copy/paste replies. This company is 11/10!


H
Happy
10/14/2009

Best, best, best!
!! Literally, after trying about a half dozen hosts I'm amazed that I've finally found people who are commited to meeting and consistently exceeding their service obligations. My experience so far has been that of fast support, and seirouly fast servers. Of my four filed support tickets, average turn time has been under 4 hours.
As far as the servers are concerned, speedtest.net shows upload speeds north of 24MBps on my VPS plan. My download rates server-to-home have never dipped below 1MB/sec which is my IPS's max


R
rl48ks
10/07/2009

Quick setup and great deal
I'm a satisfied customer.


D
Deran D.
08/21/2009

Turnkey Internet has been good, but I no longer host with them
They are always polite except the occasion which they weren't that made me leave them. But I've got to say their severs are solid.


T
Thomas C.
08/01/2009

I recently signup a dedicated server and a cPanel VPS with Turnkey
Just want to say I'm very happy with the servers and their service, responses from their support staffs are quick and problems are resolved in a professional manner.


M
Mario D.
07/27/2009

Turnkey offers a very fast, secure and professional service
Technical support is outstanding and very responsive.


M
Mark M.
07/23/2009

Adam has been always there with great support
He has gone the extra mile explaining in detail issues and solutions.
Regardless the time of the day, Adam seems to be ready to help.
Their web site could use some improvement, it needs a face lift.


A
Amit
07/19/2009

Setup was easy and quick, even for 3 virtual machines (enterprise settings)
We have asked for non-conventional settings - and the guys at turnkey internet were extremely willing and helpful! I would like to thank them for that.


B
Brian
07/19/2009

I have been very satisfied with my experience with Turnkey
Adam who is my account manager has been extremely helpful throughout my time here with Turnkey. I started on a VPS and then moved to a dedicated server and I received attentive support for both systems. I had/have almost no experience with either one before coming here so I needed the he
lp and was pleased with the detailed explanations that I received that did not require 5 additional emails to have the follow questions answered. If the site had a hiccup Turnkey was very responsive in researching what may have happened even when it was not the site/server or Turnkey that was actually causing the issue. I will refer others to Turnkey when the opportunity arises.
Thanks,
Brian Crawford
www.VictoriousChristians.com


R
RatePoint R.
07/18/2009



D
D V.
07/18/2009

This host provider genuinely cares about their customers
They resolved some technical settings required to make my website applications work. They took quality service to a higher level. This host is a rare find!!!


A
Anugerah A.
07/18/2009

Honest from my heart, Turnkey Internet is Excellent Provider who give me with excellent services
like : support and price. I love it. :)


R
RatePoint R.
07/18/2009

Good service till now


P
Paul
07/17/2009

Great price, great server
I don't have to worry about it. What else can I ask for?


R
RatePoint R.
07/17/2009

Hi,Bought my VPS from you guys based on two advertised facts : 1- A very Good offer on...
Hi,
Bought my VPS from you guys based on two advertised facts :
1- A very Good offer on WebHostingTalk
2- Tougth you have Live support chat as it has been advertised and support chat actually exists on your website ( Sales chat and Support chat) .
however I had an I issue , clicked on Live Support chat and spoke to someone who was not helpful a
t all and I was told that you do not provide live chat customer support and its for sales only !


J
Jerry M.
07/17/2009

Turnkey went above and beyond the call of duty, fixing not only my problem, but going beyond to
Excellent. Turnkey went above and beyond the call of duty, fixing not only my problem, but going beyond to pre-emptively secure my system against possible future break-ins. Thank you very much!


N
NeoWebTechnologies.com
07/17/2009

Very reliable and trusted hosting service I have ever had
They are good at everything. Never had any problems. Unlike other hosting provider around the world their costs are also very reasonble. Thanks for the good service you are gooding. Long Live TurnKeyInternet.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023