turnkeyinternet.net Reviews

Filter

331 Verified Customer Reviews

331 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
245
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(14.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(7.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(2.7%)

Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
230
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
227
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cookcomm
01/29/2015 , IL

I was pleased with the service I received from Adam today. He was able to understand my technical needs, communicate a recommendation for me, and find a way to keep the purchase economical. This was very helpful because I needed to make some changes to keep my websites active.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig H.
12/16/2014 , NC

I have only been a customer for a couple of weeks, but I am blown away by the incredible service that I have received so far. I had to call customer support several times to get some help setting up my server and I have been able to reach a knowledgeable technician every time that I called (and in less than two minutes). They have fast servers, great prices, and an unusually strong commitment to customer service which is my kind of company. I highly recommend them!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jaydul
12/02/2014

Hello
I bought a VPS and it was down since last 3 hour and counting.I don't know how they working and a server dont need to fix 3 hour and more.

I m really worried about their server.I will leave them when my server up and take backup go other company.

They dont work on night even they dont pick up my phone.

Thank you
jaydul

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
1/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Camille A.
11/28/2014 , IN

I have been with TurnkeyInternet.net for 2 years, and all I can say about are good words. Fast live chat and ticket support, fast servers, even with a reseller account. I totally recommend this host to anyone who is looking for a web hosting provider.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan B.
11/26/2014 , SC

As a hosting reseller with 300+ active clients I have tried both popular brand name and budget services with offers that proved too good to be true. At turnkeyinternet.net I feel safe that my sites are secure and that I will get fast service when I need help. It should be noted the price is excellent. All my clients are running Joomla or Wordpress sites and they run faster on turnkeyinternet.net than other SSD services that I have tried. Sure I can save a few penny's with a cheaper SSD service but not really, there are allot of other cost including my time that must be considered when factoring overall cost of a hosting reseller service. Turnkey Internet has both the prefect mix of value and service and have been willing to go above and beyond when I need help.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nick D.
11/24/2014 , SC

Been a customer for a long time.
Their customer service is great (and quick) and their pricing approachable.

Just renewed for another 3 years.
I use their service both for my private domains and for my business.
Highly recommended! A+

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer robert D.
10/01/2013

Thanks for all the help!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher C.
09/22/2013 , CO

I was not able to use the 12YEAR code during this purchase, because it had "already been used once'. However, I canceled DA service to switch to cPanel. I canceled because cPanel wasn't working for us. I would like to be able to get that discount credited back to my account.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/16/2013

Good so far, let`s see whats next

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janna S.
09/04/2013

I found your support tech staff to of no help and even rude. They have no customer service skills and my problem of trying to transfer a domain to you (GIVE YOU MORE BUSINESS), has still not been resolved. I literally was laughing out loud at the emails you sent me. I will be transferring these newly purchased domains to a responsive company, as soon as I have the time to deal with it. Hostpc was great, prior to be sold.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tom P.
06/19/2013

Awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron W.
06/08/2013 , Tennessee

I have been with TKI for over a year now, I got a great deal when I signed up. I have had no issues with customer service. Just normal downtown as always. Great company. Would definitely recommend to everyone of my friends.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tom P.
05/18/2013

Excellent, as usual.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry B.
04/10/2013 , SC

Thanks for always being easy to work with.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/04/2013

Satisfied

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/20/2013

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris C.
02/10/2013

great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blicka
10/26/2012 , NSW

Recently I had the first technical issue since I started hosting with Turnkey Internet.

Their response was prompt and correct.

They sorted out the problem and took responsibility for the issue, even though it was partly my own doing.

I now have one Vps and one Dedicated Server on their network and have enjoyed a trouble free experience when it comes to downtime, ssh access and billing.

Also, I think their pricing reflects value for money in today's market.

If it's any help to people who read this review, I am about to happily purchase another Dedicated Server.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/18/2012

Fast, reliable, professional. To be considered for all
Luciano
Italy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/16/2012

I think the second and third question i have to answer , even when i did not get to work with the product yet. I hope everything will work fine and i can bring all my customers here

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024