turnkeyinternet.net Reviews

Filter

331 Verified Customer Reviews

331 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
245
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(14.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(7.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(2.7%)

Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
230
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
227
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jarrod D.
07/11/2016

great so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew B.
07/10/2016 , NSW

Fantastic value, and support that goes above and beyond to help you with the products you choose.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce P.
07/08/2016

It's difficult to judge anything right now as I'm just getting started with Turnkey.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mada
07/05/2016

great service,thanks!!!!!!!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer venancio
07/04/2016

Hello good afternoon!

By the time the experience was very good, but as it is my first purchase I have to see if the product had answered my needs, thank you,

Venancio Carvalho

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry A.
07/01/2016

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mark
06/30/2016

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard V.
06/29/2016

Great shopping as always

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael W.
06/29/2016 , WA

Had to type in my card details a few times in different areas and the payment gateway tried to insist on me paying via paypal. Unsure if this was user-error or a system error. Not stressed about it though and overall very happy with the service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
ALS
06/26/2016 , PA

Got a price quote accepted it but is only came with one !P address I need just two. It will cost me another $12 for a block and another $20 for backup. I later cancelled for full refund.....but wanted to come if the quote price could be lowered if sever management was taken out of the quote. I was told in a round about way I'm not welcome at Turnkey any longer. Like I going to leave over and over. The provider I was with it was four 14 months before that 16 months. Also before that 32 months. So I was looking for place to call home but I'm not welcome at TurnKey. They are not the only provider out there no hard feelings but Turnkey seems to have bad feelings but me. :(

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/22/2016

A few things that would garner all 5 stars in future:

1. When ordering and using a new credit card number, somehow got kicked into a PayPal dialog after submitting payment first time, so was uncertain if I had paid or not. Billing was able to help confirm I had not paid yet. Tried again and worked 2nd time.

2. Also, when calling into the 877.539.4638 number the 3rd option i'm prompted with sounds like it could be "dial 3 for billing" or dial 5 for billing". was hard to make out.

3. Your website for order etc. is a little dated as compared to other internet service providers.

Otherwise, love your customer service and tech support!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary
06/18/2016

Great Service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daylon W.
06/16/2016

Customer service was absolutely excellent. Rob was the guy that I talked to and, although not in the Sales department, was very knowledgeable and professional. He deserves a raise if possible.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven E.
06/15/2016

When placing the order I thought I checked to bill my existing credit card and was confused when the PayPal window popped up asking me to pay through PayPal. Hopefully I didn't get billed twice????

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ernest B.
06/13/2016 , london

great service many thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark
06/10/2016 , BC

I've been dealing with Turnkey for almost 10 years and have experienced a number of upgrades in technology over that time at no extra cost to me and honor my grandfathered pricing which is great! Support when needed has also always come through for me.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rabindra Y.
06/09/2016

Great Dedicated Server!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim V.
06/07/2016 , VA

Works like a charm

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/03/2016

The checkout asked for credit card information first... and then was redirected to paypal for payment again. That doesn't seem right -- if payment is via paypal, then why ask for credit card info directly prior to that?

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rownakur R.
05/29/2016 , Bogra

Great service and support. I am very happy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022