turnkeyinternet.net Reviews

Filter

331 Verified Customer Reviews

331 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
245
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(14.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(7.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(2.7%)

Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
230
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
227
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
M
Mike P.
09/19/2016 , NJ

My experience with TurnKey Internet has been nothing short of exceptional. I purchased one of their dedicated servers and I'm very impressed with the speed and performance. So far, I've only needed to use their technical support one time. It was for an OS reinstall, which they did promptly and professionally. I self-manage my server, but this was something only they could do. I was impressed with their response time. I have also experienced no downtime so far. You can't beat the price or the reliability, and the service is second to none. I highly recommend TurnKey Internet for all your web hosting needs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kilian
09/16/2016

Hi Adam...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/15/2016

Super easy process.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis S.
09/13/2016

Great price, easy configuration. Would recommend to friends and colleagues in a heartbeat.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ryan
09/10/2016 , SC

Great hosting at a great price and excellent support. Perfect for resellers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/08/2016

wooohooooo

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Ammar
09/08/2016 , ON

Excellent service, met my expectations so far.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/02/2016

thanks for discount

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kemet J.
08/29/2016 , MN

Very satisfied

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evan
08/27/2016

Filled out card info during initial order flow, but it redirected me to the Paypal payment page each time by default.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrey
08/26/2016 , Komi

Great service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

V
V. N.
08/18/2016 , GA

Record speed support great pricing and fast servers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer vasanth
08/15/2016

Cheaper with high quality VPS servers.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert F.
08/12/2016

Easy to follow and find information--self explanatory as you check out.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Bruce C.
08/11/2016 , IL

Best tech support ever!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/10/2016

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer khairul
08/01/2016

will try

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike
07/26/2016 , NJ

I received a great deal on a dedicated server. Very pleased with the service and the price I paid. I would highly recommend this company for anyone looking for premium web hosting at wholesale prices. You pay less but get more.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin B.
07/18/2016 , OH

I'm becoming a big fan, especially the deals & customer service!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer José Riff Ávalos
07/14/2016 , Atacama

So far it has worked perfect, and the support is good and faster than other providers worked, it would lack support in Spanish to be perfect.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022