turnkeyinternet.net Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 329 Ratings

5
243 (73.9%)
4
48 (14.6%)
3
26 (7.9%)
2
3 (0.9%)
1
9 (2.7%)
100+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(53)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(228)
4
(49)
3
(20)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(225)
4
(47)
3
(23)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

turnkeyinternet.net

J

Jamie
1 week ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"TKREVIEW18 I've tried AWS, Google Cloud, and Azure, and this is the least complicated setup ever! I just wanted a VPS spun up with a base OS on it so I could take it from there. There were no hoops to jump through to configure multiple firewalls on the real world IPs, I had instant access to the system! Such a pleasure! Also, the cost was significantly less for the same compute power at the other 3 "major" cloud platforms, and the bandwidth is amazing! Of course, there are some questionable companies that will snatch cloud space for shady practices (like sending spam or malware), so if you're going to run a legitimate mail server, it will take some of your time to get your IP cleared off of the blacklists. I was fully capable of doing that myself, but I'm sure their support would have helped had I asked. I really just wanted to have a VPS that I am in complete control over to configure and run, and this was perfect for me! The Ubuntu that was loaded on it was a version behind, but it isn't hard at all (if you follow instructions on any forum) to upgrade that to the latest."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Muhammad A.
10/03/2018 , Sindh

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied, excellent services overall."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nino
09/26/2018 , Cebu

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just can't believe that I am getting much service and paying less. I once had a concern and their team responded right away. Even made a ffup when It took me awhile to respond to their email. Which shows that they provide quality service to their customer focused on resolving issues. - Nino"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Aman H.
08/09/2018 , City of London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely fantastic service from Turnkey. Prices are great but the knowledge, patience and politeness of everyone I dealt with was above and beyond. Huge thanks to Emily, Jodi, Bryan and Adam - main people I dealt with. Keep it up guys and you've got a customer for life. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

James C.
02/21/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer support and turnaround is amazing! A little odd at first as most companies are at least a day or two wait. Not turnkey. Their staff is actually knowledgeable and they know their way around the net. Their VPS fleet is speedy and affordable with several pre-built OS/Software combos."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Morales
05/11/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Turnkey is a good provider"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dave H.
01/28/2017 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Turnkey was very easy to work with and their prices are competitive. They also do a very good job of securing your information and making themselves available for questions. I definitely am a happy customer and will continue to do business with this company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ratul
12/12/2016 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its a good web hosting company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carlos F.
11/28/2016 , Bogota

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing prices and amazing service! they responds very quick and the servers are brutally amazing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

MD M.
10/27/2016 , Dhaka

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Cheap price "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

joao
10/19/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"TKS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/14/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Adam was very helpful with pre sale queries."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheri M.
10/08/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/25/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the no cc free trial is pretty cool"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/21/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike P.
09/19/2016 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with TurnKey Internet has been nothing short of exceptional. I purchased one of their dedicated servers and I'm very impressed with the speed and performance. So far, I've only needed to use their technical support one time. It was for an OS reinstall, which they did promptly and professionally. I self-manage my server, but this was something only they could do. I was impressed with their response time. I have also experienced no downtime so far. You can't beat the price or the reliability, and the service is second to none. I highly recommend TurnKey Internet for all your web hosting needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kilian
09/16/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi Adam..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/15/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Travis S.
09/13/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, easy configuration. Would recommend to friends and colleagues in a heartbeat."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ryan
09/10/2016 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great hosting at a great price and excellent support. Perfect for resellers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more turnkeyinternet.net Reviews

Visit turnkeyinternet.net ►