turnkeyinternet.net Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 330 Ratings

5
244 (73.9%)
4
48 (14.5%)
3
26 (7.9%)
2
3 (0.9%)
1
9 (2.7%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(54)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(229)
4
(49)
3
(20)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(52)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(226)
4
(47)
3
(23)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(27)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

turnkeyinternet.net

A

Abbas
02/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jamie
04/12/2019 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

TKREVIEW18



I've tried AWS, Google Cloud, and Azure, and this is the least complicated setup ever! I just wanted a VPS spun up with a base OS on it so I could take it from there. There were no hoops to jump through to configure multiple firewalls on the real world IPs, I had instant access to the system! Such a pleasure!

Also, the cost was significantly less for the same compute power at the other 3 "major" cloud platforms, and the bandwidth is amazing!

Of course, there are some questionable companies that will snatch cloud space for shady practices (like sending spam or malware), so if you're going to run a legitimate mail server, it will take some of your time to get your IP cleared off of the blacklists. I was fully capable of doing that myself, but I'm sure their support would have helped had I asked.

I really just wanted to have a VPS that I am in complete control over to configure and run, and this was perfect for me! The Ubuntu that was loaded on it was a version behind, but it isn't hard at all (if you follow instructions on any forum) to upgrade that to the latest.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Muhammad A.
10/03/2018 , Sindh

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied, excellent services overall.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nino
09/26/2018 , Cebu

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just can't believe that I am getting much service and paying less. I once had a concern and their team responded right away. Even made a ffup when It took me awhile to respond to their email. Which shows that they provide quality service to their customer focused on resolving issues.

- Nino
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Aman H.
08/09/2018 , City of London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely fantastic service from Turnkey. Prices are great but the knowledge, patience and politeness of everyone I dealt with was above and beyond. Huge thanks to Emily, Jodi, Bryan and Adam - main people I dealt with. Keep it up guys and you've got a customer for life.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
O

Oleksii
03/07/2018

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bed quality slow servers. The support service answer to long. Suspend my web site.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
J

James C.
02/21/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer support and turnaround is amazing! A little odd at first as most companies are at least a day or two wait. Not turnkey. Their staff is actually knowledgeable and they know their way around the net. Their VPS fleet is speedy and affordable with several pre-built OS/Software combos.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
U

Usama N.
11/30/2017 , Sindh

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Their Half of staff is not available 24 Hour if they suspend your service for verification or any other approval then you have to wait up to 3 days.

They Disappointed Me because of delay.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Greetings. I appreciate the frank comments and feedback, and while it does pain me to hear we may have fallen short of expectations, it is very helpful so that we can improve on areas to ensure our goals of providing the absolute best quality network, online service and customer experience.

Verifying new client orders is a necessary and important step in protecting you, and our other valued clients from possible threats on the Internet like hackers, spammers, and other bad actors. While I have no doubt you are an honest and good person, sometimes these measures we have to take to verify the order (like phone verification, verifying your picture ID matches the physical address, etc) are needed to help protect you and the others in our valued community.

I am very sorry that it caused you such a poor experience with our company - It is not our intention to frustrate any client during the on-boarding process. I did ensure that you had a prompt refund issued today, and our customer ambassador has been trying to follow up with you too to see what more we may be able to help with.

Thank you for the detailed comments and feedback - we wish you continued success in your online endeavors.
M

Morales
05/11/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Turnkey is a good provider
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hakim
03/20/2017 , Dhaka

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Take a KVM vps from theme. Everything was good but today after rebooting my server, it doesn't comes online. In control panel, showing online. Ping working but no other service like http, ssh etc. working !
After opening ticket 7 hours gone. Nothing solved. My all website is in offline !!!

I do not recommend any one turnkeyinternet.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
2/5
Loading Page Animation

See more turnkeyinternet.net Reviews

Visit turnkeyinternet.net ►