turnkeyinternet.net Reviews

Filter

331 Verified Customer Reviews

331 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
245
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(14.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(7.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(2.7%)

Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
230
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
227
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Justin H.
02/16/2021 , London

My experience with Turnkey Internet has been nothing short of amazing. I've been with many hosts over the years all of which had their problems bit since finding TurneyInternet my life has been so much simpler. Support tickets actually get answered in a timely manner and staff are well trained and very knowledgeable something that is often missing from other hosts support staff. All in all it's a great service and I highly recommend them to anyone whether it's a single website on shared hosting or multiple servers as part of a virtual datacenter.

- Justin Hay

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Abbas
02/24/2020

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jamie
04/12/2019 , WV

TKREVIEW18



I've tried AWS, Google Cloud, and Azure, and this is the least complicated setup ever! I just wanted a VPS spun up with a base OS on it so I could take it from there. There were no hoops to jump through to configure multiple firewalls on the real world IPs, I had instant access to the system! Such a pleasure!

Also, the cost was significantly less for the same compute power at the other 3 "major" cloud platforms, and the bandwidth is amazing!

Of course, there are some questionable companies that will snatch cloud space for shady practices (like sending spam or malware), so if you're going to run a legitimate mail server, it will take some of your time to get your IP cleared off of the blacklists. I was fully capable of doing that myself, but I'm sure their support would have helped had I asked.

I really just wanted to have a VPS that I am in complete control over to configure and run, and this was perfect for me! The Ubuntu that was loaded on it was a version behind, but it isn't hard at all (if you follow instructions on any forum) to upgrade that to the latest.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Muhammad A.
10/03/2018 , Sindh

Very satisfied, excellent services overall.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

N
Nino
09/26/2018 , Cebu

I just can't believe that I am getting much service and paying less. I once had a concern and their team responded right away. Even made a ffup when It took me awhile to respond to their email. Which shows that they provide quality service to their customer focused on resolving issues.

- Nino

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Aman H.
08/09/2018 , City of London

Absolutely fantastic service from Turnkey. Prices are great but the knowledge, patience and politeness of everyone I dealt with was above and beyond. Huge thanks to Emily, Jodi, Bryan and Adam - main people I dealt with. Keep it up guys and you've got a customer for life.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

O
Oleksii
03/07/2018

Bed quality slow servers. The support service answer to long. Suspend my web site.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

J
James C.
02/21/2018 , OR

The customer support and turnaround is amazing! A little odd at first as most companies are at least a day or two wait. Not turnkey. Their staff is actually knowledgeable and they know their way around the net. Their VPS fleet is speedy and affordable with several pre-built OS/Software combos.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

U
Usama N.
11/30/2017 , Sindh

Their Half of staff is not available 24 Hour if they suspend your service for verification or any other approval then you have to wait up to 3 days.

They Disappointed Me because of delay.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Greetings. I appreciate the frank comments and feedback, and while it does pain me to hear we may have fallen short of expectations, it is very helpful so that we can improve on areas to ensure our goals of providing the absolute best quality network, online service and customer experience.

Verifying new client orders is a necessary and important step in protecting you, and our other valued clients from possible threats on the Internet like hackers, spammers, and other bad actors. While I have no doubt you are an honest and good person, sometimes these measures we have to take to verify the order (like phone verification, verifying your picture ID matches the physical address, etc) are needed to help protect you and the others in our valued community.

I am very sorry that it caused you such a poor experience with our company - It is not our intention to frustrate any client during the on-boarding process. I did ensure that you had a prompt refund issued today, and our customer ambassador has been trying to follow up with you too to see what more we may be able to help with.

Thank you for the detailed comments and feedback - we wish you continued success in your online endeavors.

M
Morales
05/11/2017 , TX

Turnkey is a good provider

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Hakim
03/20/2017 , Dhaka

Take a KVM vps from theme. Everything was good but today after rebooting my server, it doesn't comes online. In control panel, showing online. Ping working but no other service like http, ssh etc. working !
After opening ticket 7 hours gone. Nothing solved. My all website is in offline !!!

I do not recommend any one turnkeyinternet.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
2/5

D
Dave H.
01/28/2017 , NV

Turnkey was very easy to work with and their prices are competitive. They also do a very good job of securing your information and making themselves available for questions. I definitely am a happy customer and will continue to do business with this company!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Ratul
12/12/2016 , ID

Its a good web hosting company

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Carlos F.
11/28/2016 , Bogota

Amazing prices and amazing service! they responds very quick and the servers are brutally amazing!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MD M.
10/27/2016 , Dhaka

Great service. Cheap price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joao
10/19/2016

TKS

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/14/2016

Adam was very helpful with pre sale queries.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheri M.
10/08/2016

thanks again

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/25/2016

the no cc free trial is pretty cool

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/21/2016

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022