turnkeyinternet.net Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 330 Ratings

5
244 (73.9%)
4
48 (14.5%)
3
26 (7.9%)
2
3 (0.9%)
1
9 (2.7%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(54)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(229)
4
(49)
3
(20)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(52)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(226)
4
(47)
3
(23)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(27)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

turnkeyinternet.net

A

Abbas
02/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jamie
04/12/2019 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

TKREVIEW18



I've tried AWS, Google Cloud, and Azure, and this is the least complicated setup ever! I just wanted a VPS spun up with a base OS on it so I could take it from there. There were no hoops to jump through to configure multiple firewalls on the real world IPs, I had instant access to the system! Such a pleasure!

Also, the cost was significantly less for the same compute power at the other 3 "major" cloud platforms, and the bandwidth is amazing!

Of course, there are some questionable companies that will snatch cloud space for shady practices (like sending spam or malware), so if you're going to run a legitimate mail server, it will take some of your time to get your IP cleared off of the blacklists. I was fully capable of doing that myself, but I'm sure their support would have helped had I asked.

I really just wanted to have a VPS that I am in complete control over to configure and run, and this was perfect for me! The Ubuntu that was loaded on it was a version behind, but it isn't hard at all (if you follow instructions on any forum) to upgrade that to the latest.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Muhammad A.
10/03/2018 , Sindh

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied, excellent services overall.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nino
09/26/2018 , Cebu

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just can't believe that I am getting much service and paying less. I once had a concern and their team responded right away. Even made a ffup when It took me awhile to respond to their email. Which shows that they provide quality service to their customer focused on resolving issues.

- Nino
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Aman H.
08/09/2018 , City of London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely fantastic service from Turnkey. Prices are great but the knowledge, patience and politeness of everyone I dealt with was above and beyond. Huge thanks to Emily, Jodi, Bryan and Adam - main people I dealt with. Keep it up guys and you've got a customer for life.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

James C.
02/21/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer support and turnaround is amazing! A little odd at first as most companies are at least a day or two wait. Not turnkey. Their staff is actually knowledgeable and they know their way around the net. Their VPS fleet is speedy and affordable with several pre-built OS/Software combos.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Morales
05/11/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Turnkey is a good provider
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dave H.
01/28/2017 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Turnkey was very easy to work with and their prices are competitive. They also do a very good job of securing your information and making themselves available for questions. I definitely am a happy customer and will continue to do business with this company!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ratul
12/12/2016 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its a good web hosting company
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carlos F.
11/28/2016 , Bogota

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing prices and amazing service! they responds very quick and the servers are brutally amazing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

MD M.
10/27/2016 , Dhaka

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Cheap price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

joao
10/19/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

TKS
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/14/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Adam was very helpful with pre sale queries.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheri M.
10/08/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/25/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the no cc free trial is pretty cool
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/21/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike P.
09/19/2016 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with TurnKey Internet has been nothing short of exceptional. I purchased one of their dedicated servers and I'm very impressed with the speed and performance. So far, I've only needed to use their technical support one time. It was for an OS reinstall, which they did promptly and professionally. I self-manage my server, but this was something only they could do. I was impressed with their response time. I have also experienced no downtime so far. You can't beat the price or the reliability, and the service is second to none. I highly recommend TurnKey Internet for all your web hosting needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kilian
09/16/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi Adam...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/15/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Travis S.
09/13/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price, easy configuration. Would recommend to friends and colleagues in a heartbeat.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more turnkeyinternet.net Reviews

Visit turnkeyinternet.net ►