turkeyvisagov.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 935 Ratings

5
731 (78.2%)
4
146 (15.6%)
3
29 (3.1%)
2
11 (1.2%)
1
18 (1.9%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(778)
4
(104)
3
(28)
2
(7)
1
(18)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(767)
4
(104)
3
(29)
2
(9)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(313)
4
(59)
3
(22)
2
(7)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

turkeyvisagov.com

S

Sharon
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy service"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Amra
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast service great "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

RUPESH
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keep up the good work"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Gary
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Surprisingly good - thanks"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dave
1 week ago , Berkshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All very efficient. The visa application was dealt with faster than I anticipated."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Per-Arvid
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery of our visa for Turkey!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

Heidi
1 week ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After filling in the application form we were asked to download a copy of our passports. We were not prepared for this and lost the website. After contacting customer support we immediately got a reply telling us that we still had to send the passport copies, which this time we did via their e-mail, and our visas were sent within one day. Maybe it would be helpful if there was a warning in the beginning that copies of passports have to be downloaded together with the application so that one could prepare (especially older and not so computer-savvy people). Otherwise the service was very fast and reliable, and customer service responded promptly."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paying C.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the quick turn around with my application to obtain my visa to Turkey and I was very impressed with the quick responses that I received every time I asked a question during the application process. Thanks!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sajith
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for super fast visa! You saved our vacation in Turkey!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gomaa F.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Merci beaucoup à toute les Équipes de l'ambassade de Turquie "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Colin
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time to use this new system, it works well, if we can get the VISA in one day it would be better."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Keith W.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You promptly replied to my questions and answered them well. Excellent service for getting a visa to Turkey. I will certainly use this service again the next time I visit Turkey."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hossein
3 weeks ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called turkey visa gov they assisted me very well and they gave me visa fast "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much for your prompt processing of my visa "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Daniel K.
3 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast responsive service. You guys did a great job. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mohammad S.
4 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and very easy form to fill out and quick turn around time to get the visit visa. Thank you Dr. Mohammad Sajed"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Susan W.
4 weeks ago , Kingston upon Hull, City of

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional and efficient."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Z

Zaim E.
1 month ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks a lot for the service provided. I had an awesome experience by Requesting and receiving a visa en line . Regards to every body working in the department "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
O

Olwen
09/16/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient but also very expensive towards the turkey website. "
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
A

Allan M.
09/14/2019 , England

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick service.for our E visa. Thank you."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more turkeyvisagov.com Reviews

Visit turkeyvisagov.com ►