tuffcountry.com Reviews

Filter

412 Verified Customer Reviews

412 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
313
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(6.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.5%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
322
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
319
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas M.
1 day ago , OH

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark K.
3 days ago , CA

Great experience so far and looking forward to using your product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jackson L.
4 days ago , GA

It’s ok

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

Hi Jackson. Thank you for your rating. We are here to make things better, so please tell us how we can improve your experience next time. Your feedback matters to us.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jared T.
5 days ago , HI

Awesome part's

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathan S.
5 days ago , CA

The products need more descriptions of the quantity of parts in the kits. I called after hours to check if the control arm bushings were for one or both sides. So I’m going off the pictures and hoping for the best

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience. We will work on providing clearer product descriptions to ensure a better shopping experience. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd S.
6 days ago , WI

Easy to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PETER B.
1 week ago , HI

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brendon K.
1 week ago , MT

Since 2001 I have always run Tuff Country products on my Chevrolet 1500 truck. Keeps me lifted and never has let me down.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff C.
1 week ago , WA

Super easy to order. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip W.
1 week ago , KY

Truly love the accessories and how well quality. The website is and is really easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virgil P.
1 week ago , MD

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyrone S.
2 weeks ago , CO

Found fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
2 weeks ago , TX

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua C.
3 weeks ago , TX

East and convenient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelsy D.
4 weeks ago , FL

Jordan was a huge help and answered all my questions without hesitation. Great experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis H.
03/12/2024 , WI

Quick and easy. Customer service is nice and willing to help with anything! will be back!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael O.
03/10/2024 , AZ

Quick and easy to surf the site found what I was looking for in less than a minute and check out was quick about 2 minutes.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter J.
03/09/2024 , MA

Only buying Made in USA ...so keep up the good work!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa H.
03/08/2024 , OR

When we called in to speak about the lift we purchased a few years back. We were given great information on how to repair bushings rather than the entire cross arms as Les Schwab had originally stated. You were able to save is well over $400 and we greatly appreciated this! It’s a shame that your partnering company, Les Schwab, that installs these is taking advantage of customers. Maybe think about looking into that.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gordon M.
03/07/2024 , MI

HAVE 3" SUSPENSION SYSTEM #33920
NO SHOCK INFORMATION
WAS ABLE TO FIND THE SHOCK INFORMATION TO ORDER NEW SHOCKS

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024