tuffbooks4less.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 317 Ratings

5
267 (84.2%)
4
39 (12.3%)
3
8 (2.5%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(275)
4
(26)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(105)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(265)
4
(34)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(207)
4
(30)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(171)
4
(59)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tuffbooks4less.com

About Us

TuffBooks4Less.com is a 20-year-old premier partner for rugged portable computers from the smallest form factor handheld devices to notebooks with one mission -  providing rugged devices for less.

D

Donovan
3 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was was easy and Mike was very helpful in making the right purchase .

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Camden C.
5 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy with the cost and the tech that help with all the questions I had and working with us with changes.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric P.
5 days ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Went very smooth. Michael was very informative and always accessible.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sylvia
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good and fast service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Harold S.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you call ask for Mike. Mike Winton was very very helpful at making sure that I got everything I needed and some stuff I didn't. We run a small fleet of 60 trucks and about 80 trailers. We needed this laptop for our diagnostic equipment. When I explained to Mike what I wanted he knew exactly what I needed. Then I put everything on hold and Mike called me a few times and simply asked if I was still in the market or did I buy somewhere else? I told him I was still in the market, I had just got covered up with another project. Thanks to his gentle persistence, I was able to get out of trouble when asked where are laptop was. Mike updated my estimate and resent it. 24 hours later my laptop was on its way.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brant H.
1 week ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Experience was great.
Recommended
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , AZ

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
F

Fanwinnie L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Besty’
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jen
3 weeks ago , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Michael Winton was a HUGE help to me. Dealing with computers and all the info is like reading Spanish to me and he helped me decide what we needed which made the process so much easier!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donovan W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks for your help..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more tuffbooks4less.com Reviews

Visit tuffbooks4less.com ►