tuffbooks4less.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 283 Ratings

5
238 (84.1%)
4
36 (12.7%)
3
6 (2.1%)
2
2 (0.7%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(245)
4
(24)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(97)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(235)
4
(31)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(188)
4
(27)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(155)
4
(56)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tuffbooks4less.com

About Us

TuffBooks4Less.com is a 20-year-old premier partner for rugged portable computers from the smallest form factor handheld devices to notebooks with one mission -  providing rugged devices for less.

J

Joel
Today , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rick Baker was very helpful and went out of his way to make sure I had what I needed, and when I needed it.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
I

Isabelle M.
4 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quotes are sent quickly, pricing is reasonable, delivery is rapid. The boxes are always well packed and the product perfectly protected.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Randy C.
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rick was great to work with and went above and beyond to make sure we got the equipment we need on time!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mitchel D.
6 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are the best. I know that when I need a refurbished toughbook, you guys always have a great selection of what I need. While nobody wants to spend money on repairs, your prices are fair and your service is timely. I have never had a negative experience with your company and mention you to my industry friends that are looking for a laptop to hold up in less than ideal conditions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Atomic S.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rick is great and super helpful. I haven't received the product yet (just ordered today) but fingers crossed it is as good as Rick's customer service. He helped problem solve and expedite the process to help me in a bind.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

GS
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rick at Rugged Notebooks was very helpful and responsive during the purchase process for my laptop. He's really personable and made the process easy. Thanks!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ray T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy and great selection!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rolando R.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Talking to Michael was a pleasure. Was really amazed on how he followed up with me about the order. Great customer service. Might be the best customer service I've ever had to be honest.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diane S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipped quickly and good product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason
02/05/2021 , MI

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciated that I was warned after I placed my order that it would take an extended period to receive it and I was given the ability to cancel the order. I also appreciated the communication tools. I did find that it helped to be proactive with my order to get the status but I'm OK with that. Overall it was a very good experience for my first order with them.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more tuffbooks4less.com Reviews

Visit tuffbooks4less.com ►