tsishipping.com Reviews

4.2 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,306 Ratings

5
911 (69.8%)
4
143 (10.9%)
3
59 (4.5%)
2
45 (3.4%)
1
148 (11.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(430)
4
(73)
3
(31)
2
(18)
1
(59)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(893)
4
(122)
3
(61)
2
(49)
1
(121)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(264)
4
(183)
3
(101)
2
(22)
1
(41)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tsishipping.com

About Us

People choose TSI for three main reasons: our shipping and moving experience, our reasonable prices for shipping and moving services and our good customer service. We can provide a shipping or moving price quote over the phone within a few minutes, or you can request a shipping or moving price quote online. We never perform a move or handle a shipment without providing you with a clear, written summary of the shipping and moving price and the shipping and moving services we are providing.

Due to the large number of moves and shipments that we do with moving companies and shipping companies, we can offer low shipping and moving rates. Dealing with movers and freight shipping companies can be confusing and difficult – we know! – but dealing with TSI, the moving and shipping expert, is clear and simple. We explain everything you need to know about moving and shipping up front so there are no surprises and no hidden charges when you are shipping and moving with TSI.

L

Liz C.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Getting my kitchen table shipped from Florida to New York was a breeze. TSI made is easy to get a quote and schedule pick up and drop off. The best part was communication and accuracy around pick up and drop off times so there was no wasted time waiting around for the truck. And my glass-top table arrived safe and sound.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matt
1 month ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

TSI helped me ship an exercise bike that I sold on ebay. The whole process was smooth and everything arrived safely and as promised. I would definitely use them again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Matt- thank you for your feedback and for choosing TSI! Stay well!
C

CINDY C.
01/19/2021 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

TSI delivered my chair, on time, professionally, and without a scratch! Highly recommend!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for choosing TSI Cindy! We are happy to hear all went well and hope you will consider TSI for any future moves. 
V

Vanessa
01/19/2021 , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The company operates in the shipping niche of small loads, which is not easy to find. The customer service in planning is very good. The pick up and delivery of the item were as represented. It arrived in good condition. My only thought is that the price for shipping the item was high, though not as high as some competitors. I would use TSI again.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Vanessa, thank you for the positive feedback and for choosing TSI! 
S

Sheila
12/11/2020 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was as described. Pickup and delivery met expectations defined up front. Would use service again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Sheila thank you for choosing TSI! We appreciate your feedback- come see us again. 
E

Eileen C.
12/11/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

TSI did an amazing job getting my belongings from Massachusetts to California. I had some very fragile family heirlooms I needed to move after my father passed away, and everything got here in perfect condition, something I have never experienced with a move before! Even though I had a small load, they got my stuff to me within weeks and at a very reasonable price. Customer service was thorough, always pleasant and helpful. I used them at a friend's recommendation, and would full heartedly recommend them to others!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Eileen, thank you for trusting us to move your family heirlooms. We appreciate your business and the fact that you shared your experience. Stay well and happy holidays!
M

Mandie C.
12/10/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

TSI helped make a stressful move easy. From the first phone call I placed, to the finally delivery, everyone I've dealt with was fantastic!! Any questions I had were answered promptly and invoicing was easy to read.

I've already recommended TSI to friends!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Moving can be stressful and TSI is happy to have made this a good experience for you. Thanks for choosing TSI Mandie!
K

KFox
12/10/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had an excellent experience with TSI. Had a bit of an unusual multi person pickup situation with my sister in the hospital and the item going from her house to my daughters, from OH to TN. But flawless execution by TSI and the family heirloom was transported with white glove service. Thank you!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

TSI specializes in giving your move the personal attention it deserves. This is a tough time for many and TSI is here to help any way we can. Thank you for choosing TSI!
M

Marsha M.
12/08/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After researching several moving options we chose TSI to transport our 4 handmade poly wood patio chairs from Michigan to Arizona. We were extremely pleased with the results. TSI did everything they promised. The chairs were picked up within the time frame projected, taken to a facility to be packaged, and delivered with care during the projected time frame. We were really impressed with the way the chairs were packaged, we couldn't have asked for more. The delivery men unpackaged them, placed them exactly where we wanted and took away the packaging debris. Communication during the entire process was great. All questions we had were promptly answered with an email or personal call. We are very glad we chose TSI, we would use them again, and recommend them.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Marsha thank you for choosing TSI for your move. We are happy to hear you were satisfied with our service and come see us again if you have additional long distance moves- we are here to help!
M

Miki
11/25/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second time I have used TSI for moving. This was a long distance move both times. I must say the customer service with TSI is stellar! This company cares about you and your move. They give you all the necessary details to help create an easy move, which often can be stressful.

I always feel comfortable with TSI to give me the best quote, the best advice and the best possible follow through and follow up. This is a Team Effort from start to finish. In both pickup and delivery coordination.

I will always recommend TSI to anyone and I already have. Thank you TSI for making my move a pleasant experience.

Miki Lanese
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Miki thank you for your kind words. We strive to provide our customers with excellent logistical service and great customer service as well. Thanks again for choosing TSI!
Loading Page Animation

See more tsishipping.com Reviews

Visit tsishipping.com ►