tsishipping.com Reviews

4.3 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,219 Ratings

5
854 (70.1%)
4
133 (10.9%)
3
53 (4.3%)
2
43 (3.5%)
1
136 (11.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(374)
4
(62)
3
(28)
2
(15)
1
(45)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(834)
4
(115)
3
(57)
2
(43)
1
(110)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(220)
4
(160)
3
(91)
2
(21)
1
(32)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tsishipping.com

About Us

People choose TSI for three main reasons: our shipping and moving experience, our reasonable prices for shipping and moving services and our good customer service. We can provide a shipping or moving price quote over the phone within a few minutes, or you can request a shipping or moving price quote online. We never perform a move or handle a shipment without providing you with a clear, written summary of the shipping and moving price and the shipping and moving services we are providing.

Due to the large number of moves and shipments that we do with moving companies and shipping companies, we can offer low shipping and moving rates. Dealing with movers and freight shipping companies can be confusing and difficult – we know! – but dealing with TSI, the moving and shipping expert, is clear and simple. We explain everything you need to know about moving and shipping up front so there are no surprises and no hidden charges when you are shipping and moving with TSI.

D

Deborah
5 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was easy to reach and they follow through with what they said they would do everything was delivered in good condition"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark E.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the start, Edward was aces. Gave a good quote and all the info I needed to go ahead with the shipment. The pick-up was easy peasy, then great tracking and speedy delivery. Heard at delivery end all was fine. Will use TSI for all future needed deliveries when I need quality shipping."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the feedback. We are happy you had a good experience and hope you consider TSI for your next move!
J

Janet L.
07/31/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our moving process with TSI went very smoothly. We moved just boxes this time from NC to CA. The customer service I received from Kathy Temple was very professional. She was courteous and answered all of my questions thoroughly in multiple phone calls and emails. She provided documents and explanations in a timely manner and made the process less stressful for us. The pick up agents did not call or come for our items during the arranged window but were two hours late. But the delivery company called the day before delivery and showed up just as scheduled. Our items were all in good shape on arrival. Thank you TSI for a good moving experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hey Janet, so glad to hear you were satisfied with your service! We hope to work with you again soon!
F

Family H.
07/11/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service, very detailed"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Glad you were happy! 
D

Deborah V.
07/05/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very impressed by the care and professionalism demonstrated by your employees. My piano arrived in perfect condition and I am extremely grateful. THANK YOU!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the feedback! 
A

Anonymous Customer
06/28/2019 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I AM STILL WAITING ON MY 50.00 AMAZON GIFT CERTIFICATE FOR ORDERING BEFORE MAY, 31ST OVERALL SERVICE WAS GREAT."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the feedback. Apologies for the delay on the gift card. We've now sent that out!
K

Ken
06/27/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service overall. My only recommendation for improvement is my shipment required 2 men to load and unload (king size mattress) For both the pickup and delivery only the driver was sent. I had to help both of them load / unload my shipment."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hey Ken, you chose our economy service which provides curb-to-curb service. With our economy service, you may need to assist with loading and unloading. For a full-service move with inside pickup and delivery by a two-man moving team, we recommend our White Glove service.  Thank you for the feedback and we hope to work with you again! 
C

Customer I.
06/26/2019 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall experience was great! The item was packed well and received in excellent condition. TSI was great about the fact that I was going to be away from home for a week and scheduled the delivery around my availability."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

So glad to hear you were satisfied and we're happy we could help! 
A

Anonymous Customer
06/26/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process to set up pickup and delivery. Timely and friendly service "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks!
J

J L.
06/25/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with TSI was an incredible experience. I moved furniture from the Midwest to the Northeast. Everything happened as the Rep said it would. Everything arrived in perfect condition. Everyone was friendly. I wish all customer service and general service was this amazing. I would recommend this company to everyone I know."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Glad to hear you were satisfied! Thank you for the feedback.
J

JS
06/25/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous service. Helpful personnel, extremely careful handling, and an accurate schedule estimate at a very reasonable price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for your feedback. We specialize in small moves and shipments so we're glad to hear you were satisfied! 
L

Lancerctr
06/23/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and timely service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the feedback!
J

Jean
06/23/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Drivers were very courteous on both ends "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Jean!
S

Shawn
06/20/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My item arrived damaged, and your team offered to take it back, have it repaired, and return it. The repair was well done, and the item returned in good shape. It was obvious that you all did the best job possible. The price was about double what I expected to pay, but then, I have no background in this field."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

We're glad we were able to make this right for you. Thank you for the review. We appreciate it, Shawn!
A

Anonymous Customer
06/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding customer service from scheduling with TSI (very helpful, suggested packing tips, and was extremely flexible with changes in my schedule as they occurred) to pick-up by XPO Logistics. XPO driver called in advanced and arrived early, which really worked out great for my schedule and he was extremely helpful, personable and very professional/knowledgeable. He went out of his way to ensure that my mattress/box spring was wrapped correctly and was secure in the truck. I would highly recommend both companies to friends and family."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

We're so glad to hear you were happy with your service! We work hard to provide delightful and affordable service and we're happy we were able to provide that for you. 
B

bill U.
06/20/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everyone was very nice and evet essay to work with, very good. !"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks, Bill!
H

Helen
06/20/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From my first point of contact the customer service at TSI was wonderful. I didn't have any idea of how I was going to get various furniture items, china, stemware, etc from my mother's home in Tenn to Texas. as it was not a full truck load of items but it was more than I could take in a car. TSI took care of it all in an efficient, timely and well organized manner. I will use them again in the future and highly recommend their services. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

We hope we can work with you and your family in the future, Helen! We specialize in less-than-truckload shipments and fragile items so we're glad to hear you were satisfied!
S

Special S.
06/20/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Expensive, but excellent service on a complicated pick up (TX) and delivery (CT) of a family antique. Delivery was early and very carefully done. Communication enroute could have been better. My e-mail was the one on file, but I only got one update, pick up, which I already knew. I found out it had been delivered to the restoration person when she called me. (I had checked in with TSI 24 hours before and they had no information - they told me to call back in three days!) "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the feedback. I'll pass along this information to our operations team. 
A

AJ
04/15/2019 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to ship a couple pieces of furniture from one state to another while being across the country. TSI provided the solution and when I couldn't get confirmation from the recipient of the items arriving, TSI was able to provide me the name of the person who accepted the items. Later I was able to verify with the recipient that the items arrived safely. I'm glad I engaged TSI for transport and would do so again if needed."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the review, AJ! We hope to work with you again.
E

Easily D.
04/04/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great overall. Easy and efficient. My only thing would being able to select from a couple of potential pick up and drop off days and times. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the review and recommendation. I'll pass this along to our operations team! 
Loading Page Animation

See more tsishipping.com Reviews

Visit tsishipping.com ►