tsishipping.com Reviews

4.3 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,172 Ratings

5
827 (70.6%)
4
127 (10.8%)
3
50 (4.3%)
2
41 (3.5%)
1
127 (10.8%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(347)
4
(55)
3
(27)
2
(13)
1
(35)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(805)
4
(107)
3
(56)
2
(42)
1
(102)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(199)
4
(151)
3
(82)
2
(18)
1
(27)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tsishipping.com

About Us

People choose TSI for three main reasons: our shipping and moving experience, our reasonable prices for shipping and moving services and our good customer service. We can provide a shipping or moving price quote over the phone within a few minutes, or you can request a shipping or moving price quote online. We never perform a move or handle a shipment without providing you with a clear, written summary of the shipping and moving price and the shipping and moving services we are providing.

Due to the large number of moves and shipments that we do with moving companies and shipping companies, we can offer low shipping and moving rates. Dealing with movers and freight shipping companies can be confusing and difficult – we know! – but dealing with TSI, the moving and shipping expert, is clear and simple. We explain everything you need to know about moving and shipping up front so there are no surprises and no hidden charges when you are shipping and moving with TSI.

A

AJ
04/15/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to ship a couple pieces of furniture from one state to another while being across the country. TSI provided the solution and when I couldn't get confirmation from the recipient of the items arriving, TSI was able to provide me the name of the person who accepted the items. Later I was able to verify with the recipient that the items arrived safely. I'm glad I engaged TSI for transport and would do so again if needed."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Easily D.
04/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great overall. Easy and efficient. My only thing would being able to select from a couple of potential pick up and drop off days and times. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/28/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful and good communication. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Large art piece arrived safely secured in a custom built frame! Great delivery guys too! Only (minor) complaint was that it was raining and the bubble wrap/protective plastic wrap did not cover the top of the piece. But, I was able to dry it off without any damage to the piece. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Deanna
03/12/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Nice Experience. They Are Very Professional. I Will Use Them Again For My Shipping In The Future. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

We look forward to working with you again soon! 
C

Carol
03/10/2019 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was extremely impressed especially since I was shipping fragile fine art. I will definitely use them again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the review, Carol! We look forward to working with you again soon. 
M

Mimi V.
03/10/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good communication and honest quote. The items were delivered and unpacked with no hassle or damage. Overall, a trustworthy and seamless process. Good company."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

We pride ourselves on [rpbviding a simple and straightforward service. We're happy we could do that for you!
J

Jay
03/10/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first time shipping a number of large items and it was easy, quick, efficient and very well transferred to an overseas shipping company. Customer service was excellent because I had a lot of questions. It was very smooth working with the staff. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

We're here to make your shipping experience simple and seamless. No questions go unanswered at TSI!
M

Margaret
03/10/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience was wonderful from start to finish. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Happy we could help! Thank you for the feedback, Margaret. 
A

Anonymous Customer
03/10/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheers of thanks to TSI for the safe transport of a family treasure from east to west coast!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Glad we could transport your treasures long distance for you!
H

Helen
03/10/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My furniture was delivered without any scratches and in excellent condition. This company was a little expensive but I would use them again. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5

Public Comment

Thank you for choosing us as your shipper, Helen! 
D

Debra R.
03/10/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The men who delivered our furniture were fantastic and took great care of our items. Everything was well wrapped and without damage. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Debra, we're so happy to hear you were satisfied. Thanks for choosing TSI!
J

jamie
03/10/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good customer service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for choosing TSI! 
C

Consumer
03/10/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used your services three times now and highly recommend the company. We used the company to transport furniture from Ohio to NYC and Wash DC."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

We're glad you keep coming back. Looking forward to working with you again!
G

Greg
03/10/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Greg!
M

Mark S.
03/10/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was extremely happy with all services that I recieved shipping my product my recipient was elated with the service and professional that he also received will use tsi without hesitation thank you p.s never recieved my 50 dollar amex card"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Glad you were satisfied! We look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks for bringing your Brightspot promo to our attention. I've reached out privately to get details on where to send your promotional gift card. 
C

Carolyn
03/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our crew was very kind and hard working. Appreciated all they did."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5

Public Comment

Glad we could be of service, Carolyn! 
R

Richard H.
03/10/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and great communication!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks, Richard! 
D

Daniel L.
03/09/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and shipping was faster than I was told. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your feedback, Daniel!
C

Christine H.
03/09/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall experience with TSI was great. They kept us informed regularly...we had to change the delivery date several times, and TSI was very helpful & understanding...no pressure. The movers were very professional & did a great job setting up the piano. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

We like to make long distance moves and shipments a stress-free experience. We're glad you were satisfied! 

See more tsishipping.com Reviews

Visit tsishipping.com ►