tsishipping.com Reviews

4.2 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,294 Ratings

5
902 (69.7%)
4
142 (11%)
3
59 (4.6%)
2
45 (3.5%)
1
146 (11.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(421)
4
(72)
3
(31)
2
(18)
1
(57)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(883)
4
(122)
3
(61)
2
(49)
1
(119)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(258)
4
(181)
3
(98)
2
(22)
1
(40)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tsishipping.com

About Us

People choose TSI for three main reasons: our shipping and moving experience, our reasonable prices for shipping and moving services and our good customer service. We can provide a shipping or moving price quote over the phone within a few minutes, or you can request a shipping or moving price quote online. We never perform a move or handle a shipment without providing you with a clear, written summary of the shipping and moving price and the shipping and moving services we are providing.

Due to the large number of moves and shipments that we do with moving companies and shipping companies, we can offer low shipping and moving rates. Dealing with movers and freight shipping companies can be confusing and difficult – we know! – but dealing with TSI, the moving and shipping expert, is clear and simple. We explain everything you need to know about moving and shipping up front so there are no surprises and no hidden charges when you are shipping and moving with TSI.

V

Vernon K.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The whole process with TSI shipping was easy and the customer service was outstanding. They communicated with me throughout the process. My items arrived in perfect condition, the staff was both friendly, efficient and professional. I would use this moving service again and recommend them to other people.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Vernon, thank you for your positive review of TSI. We appreciate your business and you sharing your experience! 
L

Laura W.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Small Move with TSI!
We had a fabulous experience with moving a very full dorm room's worth of stuff cross country with TSI. They took care of everything, sending out boxes and packing material, arranging for pick up and delivery, and at a very reasonable price. The customer service was excellent, with ongoing communication from Heather in the office. They answered all our questions, and helped with all our needs. Great company, great service, would absolutely use them again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Laura we appreciate you sharing our experience. Our box program is designed to simplify the moving experience and make things easy for our customer. We take great pride in our customer service and I'm glad to hear that Heather was responsive and helpful along the way. Thanks for choosing TSI!
T

Teri
3 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall great experience! Great price, communication, and super fast delivery! Boxes and shrink wrap provided to ship mattress and box springs were difficult to package up but in the end it worked out.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Teri thank you for the positive feedback and for your business. We take great pride in our mattress program which helps our customers easily pack, ship and transport their mattress in an economical way!
M

Mark E.
11/24/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the start, Edward was aces. Gave a good quote and all the info I needed to go ahead with the shipment.
The pick-up was easy peasy, then great tracking and speedy delivery. Heard at delivery end all was
fine.
Will use TSI for all future needed deliveries when I need quality shipping.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the feedback. We are happy you had a good experience and hope you consider TSI for your next move!
J

Janet L.
07/31/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our moving process with TSI went very smoothly. We moved just boxes this time from NC to CA. The customer service I received from Kathy Temple was very professional. She was courteous and answered all of my questions thoroughly in multiple phone calls and emails. She provided documents and explanations in a timely manner and made the process less stressful for us.
The pick up agents did not call or come for our items during the arranged window but were two hours late. But the delivery company called the day before delivery and showed up just as scheduled. Our items were all in good shape on arrival.
Thank you TSI for a good moving experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hey Janet, so glad to hear you were satisfied with your service! We hope to work with you again soon!
F

Family H.
07/11/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent service, very detailed
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Glad you were happy! 
D

Deborah V.
07/05/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very impressed by the care and professionalism demonstrated by your employees. My piano arrived in perfect condition and I am extremely grateful. THANK YOU!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the feedback! 
J

J L.
06/25/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working with TSI was an incredible experience. I moved furniture from the Midwest to the Northeast. Everything happened as the Rep said it would. Everything arrived in perfect condition. Everyone was friendly. I wish all customer service and general service was this amazing. I would recommend this company to everyone I know.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Glad to hear you were satisfied! Thank you for the feedback.
H

Helen
06/20/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From my first point of contact the customer service at TSI was wonderful. I didn't have any idea of how I was going to get various furniture items, china, stemware, etc from my mother's home in Tenn to Texas. as it was not a full truck load of items but it was more than I could take in a car. TSI took care of it all in an efficient, timely and well organized manner. I will use them again in the future and highly recommend their services.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

We hope we can work with you and your family in the future, Helen! We specialize in less-than-truckload shipments and fragile items so we're glad to hear you were satisfied!
A

AJ
04/15/2019 , OR Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to ship a couple pieces of furniture from one state to another while being across the country. TSI provided the solution and when I couldn't get confirmation from the recipient of the items arriving, TSI was able to provide me the name of the person who accepted the items. Later I was able to verify with the recipient that the items arrived safely. I'm glad I engaged TSI for transport and would do so again if needed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the review, AJ! We hope to work with you again.
Loading Page Animation

See more tsishipping.com Reviews

Visit tsishipping.com ►