People choose TSI for three main reasons: our shipping and moving experience, our reasonable prices for shipping and moving services and our good customer service. We can provide a shipping or moving price quote over the phone within a few minutes, or you can request a shipping or moving price quote online. We never perform a move or handle a shipment without providing you with a clear, written summary of the shipping and moving price and the shipping and moving services we are providing.

Due to the large number of moves and shipments that we do with moving companies and shipping companies, we can offer low shipping and moving rates. Dealing with movers and freight shipping companies can be confusing and difficult – we know! – but dealing with TSI, the moving and shipping expert, is clear and simple. We explain everything you need to know about moving and shipping up front so there are no surprises and no hidden charges when you are shipping and moving with TSI.

Filter

1,342 Verified Customer Reviews

1,342 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
946
(70.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
144
(10.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(4.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(3.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
148
(11%)

Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
465
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
920
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
Price Satisfaction
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
290
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
191
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

People choose TSI for three main reasons: our shipping and moving experience, our reasonable prices for shipping and moving services and our good customer service. We can provide a shipping or moving price quote over the phone within a few minutes, or you can request a shipping or moving price quote online. We never perform a move or handle a shipment without providing you with a clear, written summary of the shipping and moving price and the shipping and moving services we are providing.

Due to the large number of moves and shipments that we do with moving companies and shipping companies, we can offer low shipping and moving rates. Dealing with movers and freight shipping companies can be confusing and difficult – we know! – but dealing with TSI, the moving and shipping expert, is clear and simple. We explain everything you need to know about moving and shipping up front so there are no surprises and no hidden charges when you are shipping and moving with TSI.

Filter
J
Judy K.
10/19/2022 , NY

I was very pleased with the service provided. I could call and get updates.
The gentlemen that delivered my items were very professional.
My items were wrapped very well ,and got here in good condition.
They were very old antique pieces of furniture,,so I was so happy
They got here safe! I would definitely recommend tsi!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Judy, thank you for your feedback. We strive for great communication and service- thanks for choosing TSI!


F
Fetherland
10/01/2022 , AL

I reached out to TSI after a bad experience with movers contracted through U-Haul's Moving.com website. I was provided with a quote and answers to questions in a timely manner. The movers picking up and delivering the furniture were helpful, caring and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend TSI to family and friends.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

We are happy to hear we were able to assist with your move. Thanks for contacting us and please keep us in mind for your next long-distance move!


L
Luz R.
09/12/2022 , CA

Everything was as explained and the packaging was well done. All items made it to its destination in good condition. Very professional and easy to work with.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Great to hear Luz! Thanks for choosing TSI for your long-distance move!


B
Betty B.
09/11/2022 , MT

Super friendly staff, prompt pick-up in Pennsylvania of my mother's grandfather clock, and delivery was within a month in Montana. The key was lost, but lucky me my clock guy in Montana had an extra and with a little modification made it work. I would use TSI again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Great to hear Betty! Thank you for choosing TSI!


M
Molly
09/11/2022 , AZ

Easy to book, on time and very friendly

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

We strive to make the moving process stress and hassle free. Thanks for your review Molly!


S
Stephanie H.
08/29/2022 , MN

Thank you for all your company did to move several items from MN to FL. You expertly packed a very fragile curio cabinet as well as a couch table and several paintings. You also moved 20+ boxes that I had already packed. Communication was so helpful for the arrival of the items to be packed as well as when they were to arrive in FL. Once the items arrived in FL they were unpacked and moved into place! Amazing!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Stephanie, thanks for taking the time to leave a review of our services. We appreciate your kind feedback and hope you will choose TSI the next time you need assistance with your long distance move!


R
Ron V.
08/24/2022 , TN

TSI did a great job with our small move. We had 8 items that were wrapped and secured then moved from Washington State to Tennessee in a few short weeks. All items were delivered without damage and the movers placed each item for us. It was a great experience and I highly recommend TSI for any moving needs.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you Ron for your comments regarding our service. We hope you will consider using TSI again in the future!


J
Jingram
08/20/2022 , IL

I was extremely happy with my experience with TSI, moving an armoire and nightstand from northwest suburban Chicago to Rochester, Minn. I very seldom fill out reviews, but because my experience was exceptional, I decided to write a review. TSI was efficient, on time with commitments, commutative and the furniture arrived w/o damage. I will use them again, if needed, and would not hesitate to recommend to others.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate your kind words towards our company! 


M
Mary
08/17/2022 , FL

Carol was so very friendly and professional. Answered all my questions. The crew that came for pickup were outstanding. Could not have been happier!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for the kind review! So glad we were able to assist you with this move and hope we can provide our services to you in the future! 


T
Tom W.
08/11/2022 , NY

excellent and clear communication. not the cheapest option, but you get what you pay for.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Tom, we are so glad you are pleased with our services and we really appreciate the kind review!


L
Linda
07/27/2022 , FL

everyone was very professional I would use TSI again great experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Linda, thank you so much for the review! We hope we can provide you a service in the future! 


A
Andrea P.
07/27/2022 , CA

Great service, was very happy with the delivery crew, the booking staff and grateful for the safe delivery of a valued family heirloom piano.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Company Response

Andrea, thank you so much for choosing TSI for your piano move! We are so glad you had a great experience with our company and we truly appreciate the kind review!


J
Jmullikin
06/15/2022 , NY

Everyone was courteous, professional, well trained and helpful!
My order was very complicated!
Leaving my parents storage unit in Penn Valley CA
to be delivered to long Island NY, Burnt Hills, NY, Pennsylvania, and Riverside, CA!
Everything was distributed in a timely manner, communications were excellent, no damage to family treasures, and EVERYONE involved was mannerly, helpful , friendly and polite!
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY AND TELL EVERYONE ABOUT THEM!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Alisia C.
06/11/2022 , FL

I worked with Steve to schedule a shipment of 17 boxes for my move from NYC to Miami. The service I received was professional and speedy from booking to delivery. I'm incredibly impressed by TSI, their partner Plycon, and plan to use them again!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Alisia, thank you for choosing TSI for your East Coast move! We really appreciate the kind review and we look forward to working with you again! 


K
kerry
06/02/2022 , PA

Have used TSI a few times. What a wonderful concept to get any item from anywhere in the country. I have found unique furniture on ebay and TSI is the only way to get it delivered. You have to wait a couple weeks or so until they accumulate all the "small moves" and get it to you, but it is worth the wait in order to own fabulous finds. It is considered "white glove service", so they do all the packing/unpacking on both ends. Phone reps who took order always friendly, available and helpful. Delivery guys pleasant and professional.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Kerry, we really appreciate your kind review! Antique furniture definitely requires special handling which is something we always strive to do! Please call again for your next long distance move!


H
Hilton M.
06/02/2022 , FL

TSI is a company we trust to help us service our clients with all shipping needs. They are friendly and responsive.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

We are so glad we were able to accommodate this move for you! Thanks for choosing TSI! 


F
Fred M.
05/31/2022 , CT

Everything was delivered to my daughter's house ahead of schedule! As she said "Easy Peasy"

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Company Response

Fred, thank you for choosing TSI and we really appreciate the feedback! 


C
Christine O.
05/18/2022 , CA

TSI was able to handle my shipment of oriental rugs from a small town in NY to CA. On short notice they made it happen. All items were well packed and arrived safely and on time. The service was very professional, accessible and friendly.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Company Response

Christine, thank you for your feedback and for choosing TSI! We're glad we were able to coordinate this move and that it went smoothly!


J
Joey
04/11/2022 , NY

Everyone was extremely professional friendly helpful responsive and all of boxes were delivered quickly with no broken items.

The Crew that pick-up the boxes and the delivery crew were great.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

We appreciate your feedback Joey- thank you for choosing TSI!


M
Mindy
03/01/2022 , PA

We recently had our parent's dining table and chairs shipped from CA to PA; TSI made the process so very easy. They were quick to respond to questions and the table was delivered on time, in great shape, and the team set it up exactly where we requested. We would absolutely use TSI again and in fact are repeat customers as we had shipped the same furniture from MD to CA 4 years ago. When we wanted it back, we knew exactly who to call!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Mindy, thank you for choosing TSI, we love hearing from our customers and truly appreciate coming back to TSI for your long distance moving needs!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022