tsishipping.com Reviews

4.2 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 950 Ratings

5
656 (69.1%)
4
109 (11.5%)
3
41 (4.3%)
2
30 (3.2%)
1
114 (12%)

Price Satisfaction

3.9 Average

5
(94)
4
(84)
3
(52)
2
(11)
1
(14)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(172)
4
(40)
3
(19)
2
(7)
1
(17)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(628)
4
(89)
3
(47)
2
(35)
1
(91)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tsishipping.com

P

Pearl
5 days ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope 10 is the highest score on the scale- not reversed! Working with TSI was fabulous, from my first contact to delivery date. I was informed every step of the way about the delivery. I forget the name of the woman who was my first contact ? Jessica? I am sorry that I don't remember. She was GREAT! very responsive,answered all of my questions..very efficient about getting pick up/drop off info.. Once she handed me over to the pick up and delivery team the great service continued. My family who were at the pick up site reported great service. As the desk made its way up the East Coast I was called and told about the delivery schedule. When I had a question I called the number, gave my account number and talk with a real person! I was able to adjust the delivery time to suit my needs. The delivery team were fantastic. Efficient, nice, placed the desk where I asked them. GREAT SERVICE ALL AROUND!"
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hey Pearl, so glad to hear you were happy with the service! Thank you for sharing your experience.
D

Dorothy M.
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole process was very easy and straight forward. The only suggestion I have is to collect the actual address the item(s) are being delivered to at the time of booking. I was only asked for a zip code. There was some confusion toward the delivery date as to where the item(s) were being delivered."
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hey Dorothy, I'm glad to hear you were satisfied! Thank you for the suggestion, I'll be sure to pass it along to our operations team.  
L

Linda
1 week ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy with the service with the help I received. When my furniture arrived the people helped me unbox it and put where I wanted and they took care and took all the excess paper away. Thank You for everything. Linda Robben"
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We're glad to hear you were satisfied, Linda! Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback. 
L

Lynne
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very satisfied with the service I received from TSI. The cost was equivalent to other quotes I received. The only issue I had was the lack of communication on my end. I was given a date for delivery and then did not hear from anyone again until they were a half hour away. Did not realize I could not reach TSI over a weekend for a Monday delivery. On the plus side my furniture arrived in perfect condition much faster than I expected "
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts, Lynne. We value customer feedback and use it to improve our service offerings. 
G

gus17
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service & delivery were efficient & friendly. Pricy for the inconvenient scheduling, but the couch was well packed and arrived in perfect condition."
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Hey there, thank you for the feedback. Hope you've been able to enjoy the couch! 
R

Rob
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the service. Everything arrived safely. At the receiving end, they assisted with assembly and placement, and moving other furniture out of the way to do the placement. The phone calls for the pick up and delivery were timely and helpful. I would have liked a better price, but would probably have had to do a lot more of the packing protection myself then, and maybe even placement on pallets. It took a bit longer to schedule the pickup then I expected, and a bit longer to be placed on the cross country truck than I expected, but definitely was not looking for a short delivery time that would have cost postal or UPS or FedEx or other package shipping rates. And I definitely was not shipping enough items to fill a moving truck by myself. I was also not made aware until the pickup that the items to be crated would be done at a local warehouse a number of miles away rather than at the pickup location."
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Hey Rob, thanks for providing such detailed feedback. We're pleased you were happy with your service. 
G

Gerry
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"TSI Shipping was terrific. They great a great job in handling my furniture moving needs. Everyone from the sales representative to the delivery men from the trucking company were terrific. They were exactly on time, courteous, quick in their work and went out of their way to insure everything was just as I wanted. I'd definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone in need of such service. "
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hey Gerry, thanks for taking to time to share your feedback! We appreciate you choosing TSI. 
S

SSprague
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All was great from start to finish. Phil was easy to work with and willing to help me through the process. This was my first time for a major shipping, and he was patient with me. Will definitely use again."
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We're very happy to hear that you were satisfied! We look forward to working with you again.
C

Charlie
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was great, I'm on my bed. Dealt with my Oversized California King"
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Hey Charlie, glad to hear you're lounging comfortably! Thanks for your feedback.
M

Mike B.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The truck showed up when they said they would, packed the furniture with no time wasted and delivered it on time. "
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for shipping with TSI, Mike! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
R

Rick V.
1 week ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The grandfather clock was picked up on time and delivered safely. Thank You!"
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Hey Rick, happy to hear you were satisfied with your clock shipment. Thanks for the feedback! 
T

Theodore
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole experience was great. From getting the quote, to delivery at my chosen location, it was all perfect."
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you were satisfied, Theodore! 
B

Barbara H.
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The person who delivered my picture was carefuland helpful and personable"
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you were satisfied. 
M

MaryAlice M.
09/15/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"TSI shipped my late husband's leather recliner to our daughter in Charlotte NC. Much sentimental value. The two men who removed it from my apt. were careful and professional. My daughter said the men who placed it in her apt. did so likewise. We're both happy and satisfied."
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Thanks for sharing your feedback!  We're glad you and your daughter were happy with the service. 
A

Anonymous Customer
09/14/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied - I was moving a sentimental Grandfather clock and was very pleased with the service and care of the item. / NOTE FOR THE QUESTION ABOVE - need to tell me what the 0 to 10 ranking means - I assume 10 is the best but it doesn't say."
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your feedback. TSI specializes in shipping grandfather clocks long-distance, and we're happy to hear that you were satisfied with our services. Thank you for choosing TSI.
M

M, R.
09/13/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed to move one room of furniture from one state to another. TSI was professional and courteous from the initial estimate, to the pick up, to the delivery. They wrapped everything perfectly and took excellent care of each piece of furniture from pick up to delivery. I would definitely recommend TSI if you are ever in need of a moving company."
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you for shipping with TSI. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. 
D

Debbie
09/11/2018 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Guys showed up on time, took pics, wrapped everything carefully & loaded without incident. White glove service was perfect & the price was very reasonable. I will definitely use them again as needed & highly recommend to others. Great Job!"
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Debbie, thanks for sharing your review. We appreciate you shipping with TSI.

R

R M.
09/10/2018 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OVERALL SATISFACTION HIGH FOR BOTH PICKUP AND DELIVERY."
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Thanks for shipping with TSI and for sharing your review.

D

Dian G.
09/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pricing was more than what I expected to pay at end. Yes items was added no one call to discuss additional fees . Was notified the day before delivery. Overall guys did a excellent job."
Price
1/5

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’ll take your comments into consideration to improve customer satisfaction, as it is our priority to provide the best long-distance shipping and moving services.  

A

Anonymous Customer
09/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were pleased."
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for shipping with TSI. 

See more tsishipping.com Reviews

Visit tsishipping.com ►