tsishipping.com Reviews

4.2 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,310 Ratings

5
915 (69.8%)
4
143 (10.9%)
3
59 (4.5%)
2
45 (3.4%)
1
148 (11.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(434)
4
(73)
3
(31)
2
(18)
1
(59)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(897)
4
(122)
3
(61)
2
(49)
1
(121)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(267)
4
(183)
3
(102)
2
(22)
1
(41)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tsishipping.com

About Us

People choose TSI for three main reasons: our shipping and moving experience, our reasonable prices for shipping and moving services and our good customer service. We can provide a shipping or moving price quote over the phone within a few minutes, or you can request a shipping or moving price quote online. We never perform a move or handle a shipment without providing you with a clear, written summary of the shipping and moving price and the shipping and moving services we are providing.

Due to the large number of moves and shipments that we do with moving companies and shipping companies, we can offer low shipping and moving rates. Dealing with movers and freight shipping companies can be confusing and difficult – we know! – but dealing with TSI, the moving and shipping expert, is clear and simple. We explain everything you need to know about moving and shipping up front so there are no surprises and no hidden charges when you are shipping and moving with TSI.

D

Debra
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very happy with TSI. They notified of the pick up, and estimated delivery time. Final drop off was scheduled 24 hrs. ahead of time and very prompt. Item was placed in the location of my house where requested. All was good.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Response

Debra, thanks for choosing TSI for your shipping and moving needs. We are happy to hear that all went well and you are happy with our service. Thanks!
A

Aaron G.
4 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found out about TSI when I read their blog post about less-than-truckload shipping. Their services were a perfect fit for my move. The sales representatives who gave me an estimate were polite and prompt. The movers came exactly on schedule, took pictures of all my things, and carefully packed them before taking them away. The delivery happened on schedule too, and they were communicative the whole time. I would definitely use TSI again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Response

Aaron- thanks so much for choosing TSI. We are happy to hear things went smoothly and that the service was prompt and we communicated clearly. Keep us in mind for any future long distance moves!
W

Warrenb
03/16/2021 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an excellent experience with TSI for a small move from Boston to Atlanta GA. Not only did the move end up being quicker than expected, it was half the price of the typical full carrier mover. I would definitely use them again for small moves where I have less than the 2000lb minimum.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Response

Warren, thank you for choosing TSI for your small move. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service and hope you will consider TSI for any future moves!
D

D D.
03/16/2021 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely wonderful service! Very quick and responsive to my questions and initial request for information. They were very timely in pickup and deliver. All items were wrapped very well and secure for the very long trip across country. Pricing was very reasonable and fair. Polite and professional contacts with EVERYONE along the way during this process. Very very delighted and will be using them again in the future.

Thank you so much!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for your feedback- TSI takes pride in our customer service and we greatly appreciate your business. Thanks for choosing TSI!
L

Liz C.
02/21/2021 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Getting my kitchen table shipped from Florida to New York was a breeze. TSI made is easy to get a quote and schedule pick up and drop off. The best part was communication and accuracy around pick up and drop off times so there was no wasted time waiting around for the truck. And my glass-top table arrived safe and sound.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Response

Liz, thanks so much for taking the time to review TSI. We are happy to hear your move went smoothly. Please consider us for any future long distance moves! 
M

Matt
02/04/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

TSI helped me ship an exercise bike that I sold on ebay. The whole process was smooth and everything arrived safely and as promised. I would definitely use them again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Response

Matt- thank you for your feedback and for choosing TSI! Stay well!
C

CINDY C.
01/19/2021 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

TSI delivered my chair, on time, professionally, and without a scratch! Highly recommend!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for choosing TSI Cindy! We are happy to hear all went well and hope you will consider TSI for any future moves. 
V

Vanessa
01/19/2021 , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The company operates in the shipping niche of small loads, which is not easy to find. The customer service in planning is very good. The pick up and delivery of the item were as represented. It arrived in good condition. My only thought is that the price for shipping the item was high, though not as high as some competitors. I would use TSI again.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Response

Vanessa, thank you for the positive feedback and for choosing TSI! 
S

Sheila
12/11/2020 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was as described. Pickup and delivery met expectations defined up front. Would use service again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Response

Sheila thank you for choosing TSI! We appreciate your feedback- come see us again. 
E

Eileen C.
12/11/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

TSI did an amazing job getting my belongings from Massachusetts to California. I had some very fragile family heirlooms I needed to move after my father passed away, and everything got here in perfect condition, something I have never experienced with a move before! Even though I had a small load, they got my stuff to me within weeks and at a very reasonable price. Customer service was thorough, always pleasant and helpful. I used them at a friend's recommendation, and would full heartedly recommend them to others!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Response

Eileen, thank you for trusting us to move your family heirlooms. We appreciate your business and the fact that you shared your experience. Stay well and happy holidays!
Loading Page Animation

See more tsishipping.com Reviews

Visit tsishipping.com ►