tryten.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 505 Ratings

5
358 (70.9%)
4
110 (21.8%)
3
29 (5.7%)
2
5 (1%)
1
3 (0.6%)
250+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(60)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(57)
4
(16)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tryten.com

About Us

For over 20 years, Tryten has been an industry-leading creator of security solutions for tech hardware incl. iPad Kiosks, Laptop Locks, & Computer Lockers.

At Tryten we pride ourselves on offering feedback-based solutions to our customers. We do not create products that we believe you need. Our success has been derived from listening to our customers and creating products to meet their needs.

View our products and more about our company at https://www.tryten.com/

R

Richard C.
5 days ago , North Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Curtis Holder in sales was extremely helpful! Thanks!"
D

Daniel T.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
A

ALFREDO C.
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY HAPPY TO BUY AT THE LOWEST COST"
J

Jacqueline H.
11/27/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not installed the units yet so I am not sure how the products/services are."
Price
5/5
E

eduardo C.
11/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
S

Sloane H.
10/24/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, Tryten!"
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie G.
10/17/2018 , Alaska

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"√"
A

Anonymous Customer
10/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and simple"
S

Shelly B.
05/03/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great choice available for my needs."
Price
5/5
L

Leeroy H.
04/30/2018 , North Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been waiting. A long time to order This for my 95 year old. Mother in anursing home"
Leeroy H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

iPad Lock & Stand

View this product

Will allow me to lock up my mothers ipad

D

Donna W.
04/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site was very user friendly. I am anticipating receiving this product and hope that it performs as advertised."
O

Oleg K.
04/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good."
S

Sara Z.
04/27/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy. simple :)"
Price
5/5
Sara Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

iPad Air Flip Stand-Black

View this product

It was exactly what I wanted. Light weight and portable for our annual event. The joints were a bit stiff to move at first, but put some WD-40 on which helped.

L

Lester B.
04/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no problems very nice website, esp photos"
G

Gregory P.
04/26/2018 , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"na"
H

Hong N.
04/19/2018 , Georgia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied"
C

Carol J.
04/11/2018 , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for making tax exempt purchasing so easy, it is usually a nightmare!"
R

Rene
04/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"
R

Robert W.
04/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"
T

Tommy L.
04/08/2018 , Oklahoma

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and simple"

See more tryten.com Reviews

Visit tryten.com ►