tryaeroski.com Reviews

About this Company

The Most Fun Cardio Machine

Aeroski engages all major muscle groups with a smooth, intense and fun calorie-burning motion

Total Body Workout

Aeroski works all major muscle groups through its unique Low-Impact Plyometric Training, improving your strength and endurance. Aeroski uses resistance and balance to tone your upper body, lower body and core in one fun and simple workout.

Unlike Any Other

The idea of working out can feel like a hurdle, especially when we lack the motivation and dread the thought of using boring traditional machines. From your arms, core, legs, chest, and back, you'll feel each body part working together like no other cardio machine. This is unlike any stationary bike, elliptical, or treadmill you'll find at the gym, which makes Aeroski one of the most unique machines in the world.

Smooth & Easy-To-Do

Aeroski is easy on your joints, bones, and tendons. The smooth movement is ideal if you want to lessen the impact on your body, and instead, focus more on a quality glide that burns calories with each stride. Use Aeroskiā€™s handles for full-body HIIT training, the fixed bar focuses on your lower body to strengthen and define glutes and thighs or go free-style to get a plyometric workout that engages all of your muscles

Aeroski Fitness APP

The App features coach led custom routines specially designed to help you achieve maximum calorie burn and muscle toning in as little as 10 minutes per session. The Immersive Reality Module allows you to experience the thrill of hitting the slopes in beautiful destinations without ever leaving your home. The Fitness App also includes a meal plan created by a certified nutritionist and progress tracker to keep you accountable and closer to reaching your goals.

Filter
Filter
Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Joe R - 05/13/2020

Aero ski

It needs to be wider ot come in a different length, these are small short radius turns


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

David M - 05/13/2020

Solid construction and very quiet operation

I?


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Michaela L - 05/13/2020

Aeroski


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

James D - 05/13/2020

construction

Built very well


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Christopher O - 05/13/2020

Aeroski - Preorder


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Victoria D - 05/13/2020

Good but not GREAT - a couple ideas

As a CO downhill recreational skier since age 6, have a couple of design ideas to share with you, if interested. Made 2 small changes to my system at home which can be easily incorporated to your system w/o any significant manufacturing changes. Improves the workout, easy fixes. If interested, let me know. Vicki Dietz


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

April W - 05/13/2020

I am enjoying my purchase !! I?


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

ELizabeth V - 05/13/2020

LovemyAeroski!

DuringtheCovidcrisistheareoskihasbeenalifesaver!It?


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Christina H - 05/13/2020

FUN!

This machine is fun to use! It was easy to assemble.


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Lori E - 05/13/2020

Excellent workout

This is an excellent workout in just a short period! I can?


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Aaron S - 05/13/2020

Easy setup, easy exercise.

My typical east coast runs are 2-3 minutes long, so just 5 minutes per ?


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

BBL - 05/13/2020

Amazing customer service

Every email/call was answered within minutes! Great product and amazing customer service.


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Patricia G - 05/13/2020

Therapy

I purchased a Aeroski VR because I had a total hip replacement In February 2020. Gyms are closed so during therapy I can?


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Tiffany S - 05/13/2020

I love Aeroski!!

I love Aeroski. Very easy to assemble. Alot of fun to use once I got the hang of it. I set it up in front of my tv and ski as I watch my shows! It's a great work out! Easy on the knees too!


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Debra M - 05/13/2020

Great Core and thigh exercises!

The effects on your core and thighs at the same time is amazing! I am working up on my time each day on the machine, but even after the first week I am feeling stronger and more ready for ski season.


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Elisca S - 05/13/2020

Skiing swooosh!!

This is a great product to get in shape and get the muscles used for skiing in shape also. I have looked for something like this for a long time. I do other exercises to stay healthy, but they have not prepared me well for skiing. This machine will. Thanks!


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Victoria M - 05/12/2020

Great machine

Love my Aeroski! It?


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Melissa R - 05/12/2020

Like it!

It make a workout fun!


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Katherine W - 05/12/2020

Love it! Great workout1


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

NANCY K - 05/12/2020

Great Fitness Addition

Aeroski is a great addition to our home gym. It?


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   tryaeroski.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023