tryaeroski.com Reviews

About this Company

The Most Fun Cardio Machine

Aeroski engages all major muscle groups with a smooth, intense and fun calorie-burning motion

Total Body Workout

Aeroski works all major muscle groups through its unique Low-Impact Plyometric Training, improving your strength and endurance. Aeroski uses resistance and balance to tone your upper body, lower body and core in one fun and simple workout.

Unlike Any Other

The idea of working out can feel like a hurdle, especially when we lack the motivation and dread the thought of using boring traditional machines. From your arms, core, legs, chest, and back, you'll feel each body part working together like no other cardio machine. This is unlike any stationary bike, elliptical, or treadmill you'll find at the gym, which makes Aeroski one of the most unique machines in the world.

Smooth & Easy-To-Do

Aeroski is easy on your joints, bones, and tendons. The smooth movement is ideal if you want to lessen the impact on your body, and instead, focus more on a quality glide that burns calories with each stride. Use Aeroskiā€™s handles for full-body HIIT training, the fixed bar focuses on your lower body to strengthen and define glutes and thighs or go free-style to get a plyometric workout that engages all of your muscles

Aeroski Fitness APP

The App features coach led custom routines specially designed to help you achieve maximum calorie burn and muscle toning in as little as 10 minutes per session. The Immersive Reality Module allows you to experience the thrill of hitting the slopes in beautiful destinations without ever leaving your home. The Fitness App also includes a meal plan created by a certified nutritionist and progress tracker to keep you accountable and closer to reaching your goals.

Filter
Filter
Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Richard S - 04/23/2020

Great. Works ski muscles.


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Tracy P - 04/23/2020

Love it!!


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Katarina L - 04/23/2020

Aeroski - One Pay


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Cassandra P - 04/23/2020

Love this machine!

I absolutely love this machine it?


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Linda - 04/23/2020

Bought it for my kids. They love it.


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Larry W - 04/23/2020

Helps working out fun, great for leg muscles


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Marie - 04/23/2020

Love it!

Love my Aeroski! Its a great addition to the ninja obstacles, hiking, trail running, and yoga that I do. Plus I do it early when I watch the news or late when I watch a movie.


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Caydee - 04/23/2020

Super Fun Workout!

I bought my aeroski in November and I can't even tell you how much it is being used still coming into may! It is super fun great cardio and such a powerful tool for lower body workouts! I have been recommending this to all my clients!


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Michael - 04/23/2020

The Best Ski Simulator for the Non-Pro Exerciser

A great exercise machine. It works, it's safe, it's reliable, no electricity, easy on/off, quiet. If you've skied, you'll love it. If you haven't skied, you'll get used to it in a couple of minutes, then you'll love it. Great for older folks. No risk of injury. Nice price. Easy to set up. Have fun.


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Jennifer D - 04/05/2020

Love it!

So much fun! Easy to assemble and use. Great customer service.


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Thinh T - 03/20/2020

Great product, like real skiing and great alternative to expensive skier's edge.

great product! Kids love it, too. VR feature is pretty cool for when there's no more snow around, too. Definitely feels like the same motion you get when carving and you're really able to practice foot to foot skiing which is awesome. I do leg lifts a lot and this was a great core work out, too.


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

fermer911 - 12/11/2019

Great value compared to similar machines that cost thousands$$$$

I have been wanting to buy a similar machine but couldn't afford it. It is not commercial grade but great for a home fitness workout. Easy to assemble and store. Great workout!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   tryaeroski.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023