tryaeroski.com Reviews

About this Company

The Most Fun Cardio Machine

Aeroski engages all major muscle groups with a smooth, intense and fun calorie-burning motion

Total Body Workout

Aeroski works all major muscle groups through its unique Low-Impact Plyometric Training, improving your strength and endurance. Aeroski uses resistance and balance to tone your upper body, lower body and core in one fun and simple workout.

Unlike Any Other

The idea of working out can feel like a hurdle, especially when we lack the motivation and dread the thought of using boring traditional machines. From your arms, core, legs, chest, and back, you'll feel each body part working together like no other cardio machine. This is unlike any stationary bike, elliptical, or treadmill you'll find at the gym, which makes Aeroski one of the most unique machines in the world.

Smooth & Easy-To-Do

Aeroski is easy on your joints, bones, and tendons. The smooth movement is ideal if you want to lessen the impact on your body, and instead, focus more on a quality glide that burns calories with each stride. Use Aeroskiā€™s handles for full-body HIIT training, the fixed bar focuses on your lower body to strengthen and define glutes and thighs or go free-style to get a plyometric workout that engages all of your muscles

Aeroski Fitness APP

The App features coach led custom routines specially designed to help you achieve maximum calorie burn and muscle toning in as little as 10 minutes per session. The Immersive Reality Module allows you to experience the thrill of hitting the slopes in beautiful destinations without ever leaving your home. The Fitness App also includes a meal plan created by a certified nutritionist and progress tracker to keep you accountable and closer to reaching your goals.

Filter
Filter
Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Kelli H - 06/22/2020

This couldn't be more fun

The assembly wasn't difficult at all and the learning curve to use the actual equipment is pretty flat. The only difficulty I had was with the VR and it's probably because I am not familiar with how it works. I am working from home right now and every 45 minutes, I jump on the Aeroski for 10 minutes just to get the blood moving. I'm glad I finally pulled the trigger and purchased it!


Aeroski Bands
Aeroski Bands
See more product reviews

Melissa L - 06/21/2020

Great product

I'm really enjoying my Aeroski! I'm a runner but get bored on a treadmill. This is a great way to get a good workout...especially on rainy days when I can't run outside. It is smooth, quiet and doesn't take up a lot of space. I love it!


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

YB - 06/16/2020

Great product

We love this thing. It is used by all family members. Great exercise.


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Cynthia N - 06/15/2020

So much fun.

I'm not someone who enjoys exercise. My knees have been horrible since I was 18 and anything high impact is just painful. This, however, is giving me a renewed interest and excitement for exercise. It's legit fun and I seriously enjoy it. My knees don't hurt when I work out becaust it's extremely low impact. Quarantine has been hard on me--my weight went up, my muscles atrophied--but now, I feel like I have a fighting chance. In fact, my knees feel stronger and healthier than they have in months. It's so easy to workout while I watch tv. Netflix and chill is not a thing anymore. It's Netflix and aeroski. I seriously love this thing.


Aeroski Bands
Aeroski Bands
See more product reviews

G. S - 06/12/2020

So far so good!

Product was easy to assemble and takes up very little space. Fun and easy exercise that does mimic the motion of skiing. Great for lateral strengthening.


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Lubica K - 06/07/2020

Aeroski


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Forrest F - 06/03/2020

I am really enjoying the Aeroski! I use it everyday and I am building up my conditioning and endurance. I was the best quarantine purchase so far!!


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Myrna P - 06/01/2020

Aeroski


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

JoAnne M - 05/28/2020

Love it

Love it, perfect for low impact.


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Leslie S - 05/22/2020

Loving My Aeroski

What a great machine to have at home! Due to Covid-19, we had to cancel our Spring Break trip to Whistler. An ad popped up in Facebook for the Aeroski and I bought it immediately. Shipping was quick. Assembly was straight forward. I turn on Netflix and start skiing away! One hour goes by so quickly on this machine. It?


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Deborah - 05/21/2020

So fun!!

I really like that I am working different muscles than I do with elliptical/walking/jogging. The VR is fun (I hope they add more options ?


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Dawn - 05/20/2020

Worth Purchasing

The Areoski was easy to put together and is enjoyable to use. I am very happy with my purchase! Totally recommend this product!


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Elaine H - 05/20/2020

NO EQUIPMENT COMPARES!

I have never found any piece of equipment that is as fun as the aeroski. I don't even feel like I'm working out & with no impact I can really work for long periods of time. Thank you, thank you thank you


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Corry R - 05/19/2020

Love it

As an avid skier, I was wary the Aeroski would not live up to my expectations, to have an indoor, fun machine to use on rainy days. My husband set it up rather quickly, and I have been on it everyday, even if for only 10 mins. It's fun, love the movements that is anything but boring, and really begin to feel it even after a few minutes. It's sturdy and portable, doesn't take up much room either. My husband uses it as well. Lastly, the price was right!


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Gail G - 05/19/2020

Aeroski


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Regina - 05/18/2020

Best work-out machine

This is the best workout machine I ever bought. It?


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

DC B - 05/18/2020

Love it!

I saw the ads on Facebook and ordered thinking it would be kind of gimmicky but I really do love it. I like to do in the evening while watching tv and I love the motion and the way it gets to muscles my usual workouts don?


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Christopher P - 05/14/2020

Love the low impact Aeroski!

Great matching for cardio. Really like the virtual reality game! The regular VR skiing is okay?


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Lauren B - 05/14/2020

So far so good!

So far we are really enjoying the aero ski. My 9 year old who loves to ski rides it all the time.


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Sarah P - 05/14/2020

Easy set up, fun to do and good work out

We love our Aeroski! I have issues with foot and ankle pain when I walk, because of a previous break, and have to be careful with treadmills etc. I have no pain when using this machine


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   tryaeroski.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024