tryaeroski.com Reviews

About this Company

The Most Fun Cardio Machine

Aeroski engages all major muscle groups with a smooth, intense and fun calorie-burning motion

Total Body Workout

Aeroski works all major muscle groups through its unique Low-Impact Plyometric Training, improving your strength and endurance. Aeroski uses resistance and balance to tone your upper body, lower body and core in one fun and simple workout.

Unlike Any Other

The idea of working out can feel like a hurdle, especially when we lack the motivation and dread the thought of using boring traditional machines. From your arms, core, legs, chest, and back, you'll feel each body part working together like no other cardio machine. This is unlike any stationary bike, elliptical, or treadmill you'll find at the gym, which makes Aeroski one of the most unique machines in the world.

Smooth & Easy-To-Do

Aeroski is easy on your joints, bones, and tendons. The smooth movement is ideal if you want to lessen the impact on your body, and instead, focus more on a quality glide that burns calories with each stride. Use Aeroski’s handles for full-body HIIT training, the fixed bar focuses on your lower body to strengthen and define glutes and thighs or go free-style to get a plyometric workout that engages all of your muscles

Aeroski Fitness APP

The App features coach led custom routines specially designed to help you achieve maximum calorie burn and muscle toning in as little as 10 minutes per session. The Immersive Reality Module allows you to experience the thrill of hitting the slopes in beautiful destinations without ever leaving your home. The Fitness App also includes a meal plan created by a certified nutritionist and progress tracker to keep you accountable and closer to reaching your goals.

Filter
Filter
Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Emily - 10/06/2020

We love Aeroski!

Love this for movement during the pandemic. The kids get on it between remote classes and burn off some energy. I have worked my way up to more minutes in use over the weeks and can already feel and see the changes taking shape in my core. Great workout! Thank you!

Emily

10/06/2020 - IL

Sturdy equipment. Great workout. Good for movement breaks for the kids. We have enjoyed this item and look forward to using it for a long time.


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

carolyn B - 10/06/2020

Build Strong legs while watching the news.

I love it!!!! Lots of fun! I use weights,towel, and stretch loops to up the calories burn. My legs are very strong now. Always have extra bands (the black rubber resistance bands That go on the bottom) just in case though. Mine have cracked and needed replacing. The company is very responsive and working on a solution. I highly recommend this fun machine.


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Celesteann B - 10/06/2020

It’s light weight and easy to move around to watch TV or look out the window. I feel it simulates the movement well and it give me a good quad burn. I bought e machine to continue my heart rate him eight while I recover from a bad case of plantar fasciitis and now just general arthritis. Would recommend making the shoe container harder. I’m not sure how to say this but after being on the equipment for 20 minutes I can feel the bar down the middle. Otherwise, it has been serving its purpose well!


Aeroski Mat
Aeroski Mat
See more product reviews

Karen S - 09/27/2020

Aeroski Mat


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Anne M - 09/23/2020

Fun

I really like this thing! It?


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Dean M - 09/23/2020

A great piece of equipment at a great value.


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Corina U - 09/23/2020

Great workout

This workout uses different muscle groups and feels good as an alternative.


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Jigisha M - 09/22/2020

Great workout

Love it! Have been using it every single day for past 2 weeks and am already seeing a difference in my body. Only reason I didn?


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

PC - 09/21/2020

Great equipment

A great piece of equipment! Easy to assemble with simple directions. Lots of fun, good workout. It would be nice if the ski app would work but it doesn?


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Dominique P - 09/20/2020

Missing parts

I received the aeroski within a week of ordering it on Aug 10th, however it was missing one foot pedal. I am still waiting for the part. I am severely dissatisfied with their service after the sale.


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Brigitte P - 09/20/2020

highly recommended

It does not take much space so it?


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Wendy R - 09/19/2020

No workout, workout

This is a super fun workout! I love what's happening to my legs, hips, butt...all over really! It?


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

JenniD - 09/15/2020

Very easy to put together and use.


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Mariana C - 09/14/2020

Love It !!!

I?


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Gabriel A - 09/01/2020

5 stars


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

LouGB - 07/14/2020

So far so good!

I am a recent Manufacturing Engineer retiree at age 70 weighting in at 170 lbs and needed to improve my downhill skiing stamina as well as stamina for other activities such as bicycling, running and hiking in order to keep up with my wife. I tried the Aeroski our daughter recently purchased and liked the impact free smooth motion.I have been using the equipment for about a month and use it every other day for about 10 -15 minutes a session with 2 bands. I run on the off Aeroski day. I plan to increase the time and look forward to doing the live work out on facebook with Jamie. I tried the VR app that came with the equipment and found it a challenge. I have not figured out how to avoid the rocks and trees on the slope which is disorienting when you collide with them. Not high quality but the goggles as part of the package with the free app, it was still impressive. My wife likes the Aeroski and uses it as well.


Aeroski Bands
Aeroski Bands
See more product reviews

Michelle S - 07/04/2020

Great Ski Trainer

Got this for my 16 year old daughter who races Alpine skiing, Slalom and GS, and she is loving it for the off season.


Aeroski Bands
Aeroski Bands
See more product reviews

Rick H - 07/01/2020

Really enjoy exercising on the Aeroski!

I bought it to add variety to my training routine, and I have really enjoyed using it! It took a few sessions to become comfortable with the motion.


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Michelle D - 06/29/2020

Fun

It?


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Joanne J - 06/25/2020

Love it

Easy to put together. Gives a good workout. I?


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   tryaeroski.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024