tryaeroski.com Reviews

About this Company

The Most Fun Cardio Machine

Aeroski engages all major muscle groups with a smooth, intense and fun calorie-burning motion

Total Body Workout

Aeroski works all major muscle groups through its unique Low-Impact Plyometric Training, improving your strength and endurance. Aeroski uses resistance and balance to tone your upper body, lower body and core in one fun and simple workout.

Unlike Any Other

The idea of working out can feel like a hurdle, especially when we lack the motivation and dread the thought of using boring traditional machines. From your arms, core, legs, chest, and back, you'll feel each body part working together like no other cardio machine. This is unlike any stationary bike, elliptical, or treadmill you'll find at the gym, which makes Aeroski one of the most unique machines in the world.

Smooth & Easy-To-Do

Aeroski is easy on your joints, bones, and tendons. The smooth movement is ideal if you want to lessen the impact on your body, and instead, focus more on a quality glide that burns calories with each stride. Use Aeroskiā€™s handles for full-body HIIT training, the fixed bar focuses on your lower body to strengthen and define glutes and thighs or go free-style to get a plyometric workout that engages all of your muscles

Aeroski Fitness APP

The App features coach led custom routines specially designed to help you achieve maximum calorie burn and muscle toning in as little as 10 minutes per session. The Immersive Reality Module allows you to experience the thrill of hitting the slopes in beautiful destinations without ever leaving your home. The Fitness App also includes a meal plan created by a certified nutritionist and progress tracker to keep you accountable and closer to reaching your goals.

Filter
Filter
Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Tiffany S - 05/13/2020

I love Aeroski!!

I love Aeroski. Very easy to assemble. Alot of fun to use once I got the hang of it. I set it up in front of my tv and ski as I watch my shows! It's a great work out! Easy on the knees too!


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Debra M - 05/13/2020

Great Core and thigh exercises!

The effects on your core and thighs at the same time is amazing! I am working up on my time each day on the machine, but even after the first week I am feeling stronger and more ready for ski season.


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Elisca S - 05/13/2020

Skiing swooosh!!

This is a great product to get in shape and get the muscles used for skiing in shape also. I have looked for something like this for a long time. I do other exercises to stay healthy, but they have not prepared me well for skiing. This machine will. Thanks!


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

NANCY K - 05/12/2020

Great Fitness Addition

Aeroski is a great addition to our home gym. It?


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Suzanne C - 05/12/2020

Fun alternate workout!

I love skiing and the workout on the Aeroski! It?


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Matthew W - 05/12/2020

Perfect Workout

Great machine that simulates skiing and maintain the body in the off season.


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Yolanda G - 05/12/2020

Great piece of Equipment

Nice piece of equipment, easy to install, my 14 year old son put together and easy to use....love it as I have bad knees...easy on the joints...definitely recommend.


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Natasa B - 05/12/2020

fun way to pass quarantine

I love the VR app that comes with the aeroski, app is not perfect, there are still a few kinks but it is so much fun, transports me to the slopes, and makes fairly hard workout go fast and fun


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Jenifer R - 05/12/2020

Fun workout!

I have a full gym in my home, but decided to keep the Aeroski in my living room. I am using this everyday. It is easy and WOW does it work your legs. Working from home, on conference calls, I can jump on and off Aeroski throughout the day. Now binging on Netflix doesn't make a couch potato anymore. Definitely worth the money.


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Prabhakar R - 05/12/2020

Worth the investment

Is it for you to get better at lateral movement, ski posture, building muscle memory, getting ski toned legs? yes!! I like it and i love to use it. The kids as young as 7 and 5 are able to jump on it and get started with no instructions needed - that's great in these social-distancing times for getting some energy burn - i recommend it at this price point of $300 to $400 approx.


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Augusta G - 05/12/2020

I wasn?


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Michele M - 05/12/2020

Good machine

Love the machine. Easy to put together.


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Kimberly H - 05/12/2020

Aeroski

Enjoyed using the aeroski! It gives you a great leg workout!


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Kim B - 05/12/2020

It Fun!

I only wish is that it had a training application that you didn't have to wear goggles. It's not comfortable to really exercise in them, but only way to use training app.


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Patricia O - 05/12/2020

Fun

It?


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Amy H - 05/12/2020

Aeroski


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Susan S - 05/12/2020

Ski

Love it!


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Leatha R - 05/12/2020

Love it

Best investment I?


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Stacie L - 05/12/2020

Love it!

A fun workout that?


Aeroski - Preorder
Aeroski - Preorder
See more product reviews

Victoria M - 05/12/2020

Great machine

Love my Aeroski! It?


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   tryaeroski.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023