tryaeroski.com Reviews

About this Company

The Most Fun Cardio Machine

Aeroski engages all major muscle groups with a smooth, intense and fun calorie-burning motion

Total Body Workout

Aeroski works all major muscle groups through its unique Low-Impact Plyometric Training, improving your strength and endurance. Aeroski uses resistance and balance to tone your upper body, lower body and core in one fun and simple workout.

Unlike Any Other

The idea of working out can feel like a hurdle, especially when we lack the motivation and dread the thought of using boring traditional machines. From your arms, core, legs, chest, and back, you'll feel each body part working together like no other cardio machine. This is unlike any stationary bike, elliptical, or treadmill you'll find at the gym, which makes Aeroski one of the most unique machines in the world.

Smooth & Easy-To-Do

Aeroski is easy on your joints, bones, and tendons. The smooth movement is ideal if you want to lessen the impact on your body, and instead, focus more on a quality glide that burns calories with each stride. Use Aeroski’s handles for full-body HIIT training, the fixed bar focuses on your lower body to strengthen and define glutes and thighs or go free-style to get a plyometric workout that engages all of your muscles

Aeroski Fitness APP

The App features coach led custom routines specially designed to help you achieve maximum calorie burn and muscle toning in as little as 10 minutes per session. The Immersive Reality Module allows you to experience the thrill of hitting the slopes in beautiful destinations without ever leaving your home. The Fitness App also includes a meal plan created by a certified nutritionist and progress tracker to keep you accountable and closer to reaching your goals.

Filter
Filter
Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Jeanine M - 08/01/2022

X

Jeanine M

08/01/2022 - SD

X


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Kim R - 07/30/2022

Let's get started

Looking forward to trying it

Kim R

07/30/2022 - WI

Easy ordering...hope the product is what we are expecting


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Angela S - 07/29/2022

Yes

Angela S

07/29/2022 - Texas

Fast and easy


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Crystal R - 07/29/2022

Love the machine it works great

Crystal R

07/29/2022 - TX

It was great, I was skeptical at first but after I tried it, it was a real workout


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Lisa V - 07/27/2022

Love it!

Lisa V

07/27/2022 - New Jersey

Great


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Chirag T - 07/23/2022

Good for lower body strength conditioning


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Donna O - 07/21/2022

LOVE ….LOVE …LOVE

Love … love … love …. My Aeroski, I follow the workouts on YouTube. I’m feeling great and can see a difference in just 2 weeks . This is a great buy, fun and easy to use.

Donna O

07/21/2022 - New York

Great machine , great workout ... fast delivery


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

karissa G - 07/21/2022

Shipped quickly. Easy to put together. Great workout. All around a great purchase!

karissa G

07/21/2022

Great!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Kameron B - 07/20/2022

Love it

Easy to assemble, easy to use!

Kameron B

07/20/2022 - Arizona

Easy as pie and incredibly fast deslivery!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Pam S - 07/19/2022

Enjoying the workout

I debated for a while on whether I wanted to buy this, and eventually gave in and gave it a shot. It was easy to assemble and fun to use. I throw on some music and the time flies by.

Pam S

07/19/2022 - WY

Received the product quickly and got updates on shipping regularly. Easy to assemble and love the workout.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Laura T - 07/18/2022

Love this!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Elizabeth - 07/17/2022

It was very simple to out together, took me about 10 mins. I was on it working out in no time and it gives you an incredible workout!! I only gave 4 stars because when I opened the box the VR glasses were not usable, there was a hole where the lens should have been, so I do not get to experience those.

Merchant Response

tryaeroski.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Elizabeth

07/17/2022 - Kentucky

Love the machine, great workout and very easy to put together! Gave it a 4 star rating only because I was disappointed that the VR goggles were broken before they reached me.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Heather P - 07/15/2022

So far I really like it. Been using it about one week. Definitely a workout.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Amber - 07/12/2022

All is well

Great deal taking a bit to use tricky to get on it when the foot holders moving around... Be nice if could adjust them too for Little feet to big feet ;/ other then that so far good. taking time for legs and body to get use to doing the machine.

Amber

07/12/2022 - TN

all ok like said before the foot holder moving around makes it tricky to get on it. and if only had adjustable feet holders for smaller to bigger been great help I feel like with tiny feet I have I will flip out of it at times. ;/ other then that it is fine trying to get use to it. My legs are not there yet to do more then 10 to 15 mins. All due in time as go on.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

holly L - 07/10/2022

Aeroski: how to stay fabulously fit at 60

I hate exercise of any form. My only form of exercise is dancing, but at 60, my doctor tells me that I need to do some weight bearing exercise. Then I found aeroski. Love it. It is compact enough that I put it in my eatin area, so I could get on anytime I feel like bingeing on food.

holly L

07/10/2022 - California

quick and easy


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Stacia B - 07/06/2022

Love my new machine!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

DEREK S - 07/04/2022

Machine is smooth, works exactly as showed, only issue is I wish the ski motion was longer, but would recommend this machine.

DEREK S

07/04/2022 - New Hampshire

Fast delivery.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Tarin R - 07/03/2022

Great workout equipment, harder than it appears in the video.

Tarin R

07/03/2022 - New York

Very satisfied overall.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Tanya B - 06/30/2022

Great so far!!!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/25/2022

Extremely easy to put together, gives an incredible workout and I would definitely recommend this machine to anyone! The service was a definite 10 as well!!! Thank you Aeroski!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   tryaeroski.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023