tryaeroski.com Reviews

About this Company

The Most Fun Cardio Machine

Aeroski engages all major muscle groups with a smooth, intense and fun calorie-burning motion

Total Body Workout

Aeroski works all major muscle groups through its unique Low-Impact Plyometric Training, improving your strength and endurance. Aeroski uses resistance and balance to tone your upper body, lower body and core in one fun and simple workout.

Unlike Any Other

The idea of working out can feel like a hurdle, especially when we lack the motivation and dread the thought of using boring traditional machines. From your arms, core, legs, chest, and back, you'll feel each body part working together like no other cardio machine. This is unlike any stationary bike, elliptical, or treadmill you'll find at the gym, which makes Aeroski one of the most unique machines in the world.

Smooth & Easy-To-Do

Aeroski is easy on your joints, bones, and tendons. The smooth movement is ideal if you want to lessen the impact on your body, and instead, focus more on a quality glide that burns calories with each stride. Use Aeroski’s handles for full-body HIIT training, the fixed bar focuses on your lower body to strengthen and define glutes and thighs or go free-style to get a plyometric workout that engages all of your muscles

Aeroski Fitness APP

The App features coach led custom routines specially designed to help you achieve maximum calorie burn and muscle toning in as little as 10 minutes per session. The Immersive Reality Module allows you to experience the thrill of hitting the slopes in beautiful destinations without ever leaving your home. The Fitness App also includes a meal plan created by a certified nutritionist and progress tracker to keep you accountable and closer to reaching your goals.

Filter
Filter
Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Karla S - 05/07/2023

Hoping for more intensity

Not as good as a workout as I had expected. Very low impact and my heart rate does not get high at all

Karla S

05/07/2023 - California

Easy to order. But the intensify is more for beginners than intermediate or advanced levels.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Maureen P - 05/06/2023

Love this machine!

Maureen P

05/06/2023 - Ohio

Love this machine! Great workout for someone with arthritis! Highly recommend!


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Courtney T - 03/25/2023

Really like it so far


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Rosemary M - 03/21/2023

This was a great addition to my home gym. It’s fun and effective.

Rosemary M

03/21/2023 - South Carolina

I love my Aeroski and it was easy to assemble. I had a problem with the VR headset and customer service sent me a replacement immediately!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Meg S - 03/16/2023

Great fun, but I had difficulties

This was a great deal and it was kind of fun for the first few times! But I started having difficulty due to being visually impaired; Doing it without the app became boring quickly and it was difficult to tell what was being done in the app before the instructor moved on to the next thing. (And I could not use the headset due to the nature of my impairment.) But it was looking like it would be great fun. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who can see the app better to do more when I just started.... counting reps.

Merchant Response

tryaeroski.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Meg S

03/16/2023 - Utah

I pre-ordered this when they ran out and it took a little longer than anticipated, but there was no communication unless I reached out first. I thought I read that this was 40lbs. It was 58. And the return process was pretty easy except that it cost me $175 to ship it back to them.. I was rather appalled. My refund should come through any day not to help cover that... I was really hoping it would be more accessible.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Blaze W - 03/16/2023

Love it!

Blaze W

03/16/2023 - Pennsylvania

Great


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Erin T - 03/15/2023

Easy to setup and use.

Erin T

03/15/2023 - Florida

N/A


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Maria J - 03/14/2023

Love this thing!

Great workout and it can be all over body if you put in the effort. Was worried because of the price, but I’m so glad I did it!

Maria J

03/14/2023 - Wisconsin

Great work out! Love it!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Kira G - 03/14/2023

I like it

Kira G

03/14/2023 - Arkansas

Great


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Jennifer B - 03/01/2023

Definitely TRY Aeroski!

One of the smartest purchases I've made. Easy assembly (follow the YouTube video) and started with the bar, graduate to the poles. Best work out ever!


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Alesia V - 02/28/2023

This thing is cool and gives great work out on your legs, butt and calves. My feet get a bit sore and i have to stop now and again ~ they just burn , somehow the back and forth gives your feet a workout and clearly my feet are out of shape


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Summer F - 02/26/2023

Great But

I love The Aeroski. It’s a great workout.


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Crystal A - 02/23/2023

It DOES NOT do what it is advertised to do!


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Marietta G - 02/06/2023

Can’t wait

I need to assemble and test it out. Very excited for that!!!

Marietta G

02/06/2023 - New Jersey

I would like to know if there is a warranty


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Terri D - 01/04/2023

Love it

Terri D

01/04/2023 - North Carolina

This was a very easy site to order from. Never had any issues with my order.


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Hong S - 01/01/2023

great machine


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Traci B - 12/13/2022

Great Exerciser

I can feel the muscles being worked. The only thing I don’t like is that it hurts my feet. But I power through it.

Merchant Response

tryaeroski.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Traci B

12/13/2022 - Texas

N/A


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Nicole G - 12/13/2022

Love it!

My kids & I love this machine! It’s fun for everyone and easy to use.

Nicole G

12/13/2022 - California

Easy to purchase, great price & fast shipping.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Caty S - 12/13/2022

I absolutely love this machine! Perfect for me for after having shoulder surgery.

Caty S

12/13/2022 - Georgia

Shopping and shipping were incredibly easy and fast!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Angie A - 12/12/2022

Aeroski is perfect. On it every day.. It’s easy on the knees.. Great exercise

Angie A

12/12/2022 - Arizona

Perfect exercise equipment


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   tryaeroski.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024