tryaeroski.com Reviews

About this Company

The Most Fun Cardio Machine

Aeroski engages all major muscle groups with a smooth, intense and fun calorie-burning motion

Total Body Workout

Aeroski works all major muscle groups through its unique Low-Impact Plyometric Training, improving your strength and endurance. Aeroski uses resistance and balance to tone your upper body, lower body and core in one fun and simple workout.

Unlike Any Other

The idea of working out can feel like a hurdle, especially when we lack the motivation and dread the thought of using boring traditional machines. From your arms, core, legs, chest, and back, you'll feel each body part working together like no other cardio machine. This is unlike any stationary bike, elliptical, or treadmill you'll find at the gym, which makes Aeroski one of the most unique machines in the world.

Smooth & Easy-To-Do

Aeroski is easy on your joints, bones, and tendons. The smooth movement is ideal if you want to lessen the impact on your body, and instead, focus more on a quality glide that burns calories with each stride. Use Aeroski’s handles for full-body HIIT training, the fixed bar focuses on your lower body to strengthen and define glutes and thighs or go free-style to get a plyometric workout that engages all of your muscles

Aeroski Fitness APP

The App features coach led custom routines specially designed to help you achieve maximum calorie burn and muscle toning in as little as 10 minutes per session. The Immersive Reality Module allows you to experience the thrill of hitting the slopes in beautiful destinations without ever leaving your home. The Fitness App also includes a meal plan created by a certified nutritionist and progress tracker to keep you accountable and closer to reaching your goals.

Filter
Filter
Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Lea A - 11/13/2022

Love it!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Megan R - 11/13/2022

Good buy.

Getting used to using it. My feet get sore, but overall like it.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Juana T - 11/13/2022

Great Workout

Love it! You can get a great workout in about 15 minutes for a beginner.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Linda F - 11/13/2022

I love my Aeroski

Have knee problems and wasn't sure if the aeroski would work for me. I have used it for two weeks now and WOW! It only took a couple days to get the balance figured out and my knee pain has started to subside. YouTube workouts make it easy to do everyday. I love it so glad I took the chance. Thanks Aeroski

Linda F

11/13/2022 - Florida

Got here fast. Easy to assemble. Only took a couple workouts to get the balance figured out. YouTube workouts are great. Suffered from knee pain prior to purchase. After only two weeks of using, my knees are thanking me for taking the chance with Aeroski. Have more energy and my strength is improving. Love It.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Chanda V - 11/12/2022

Getting in shape

Aeroski itself is great, do not waste your money on VR goggles. The App has glitches.

Chanda V

11/12/2022 - IA

Happy with Aeroski, disappointed I wasted my money on the VR goggles. The app has glitches and doesn't run smooth making them worthless.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Hope M - 11/11/2022

so much fun

It's simple, fun, and easy, and you get such great work out and you really sweat and feel the burn in your legs and thighs


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Karen L - 11/11/2022

Great

Great


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Sonya J - 11/10/2022

Handles are kind of unsturdy

Sonya J

11/10/2022 - Florida

Not overly sturdy handle bar/poles


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Tara - 11/08/2022

Love most of it

Love the Aeroski. I've been using it for about a week and I can already see a difference. The guided workout routines are nice but the narrative never matches up with the spelled out steps. I received the VR set but couldn't use it when I was on the Aeroski. Overall I really love the Aeroski and definitely would recommend it to others.

Tara

11/08/2022 - New York

Love the Aeroski. The guided routines are nice but the narrative never matches the steps. VR set, I couldn't use. I couldn't have my phone that close to my face and still use the Aeroski. Over all, I love the Aeroski and definitely would recommend it to others. BTW I have never skied a day in my life.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Lily L - 11/08/2022

I like the aeroski itself. Easy and fun to use. I upgraded for the VR option and it wasn't worth it. I didn't realized it requires to have my phone put in all the time and it doesn't calibrate well so end up not using it at all. Good idea just not done well.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Teresa M - 11/07/2022

It's a good lower body workout

4 stars only because upon receiving my machine there were so many parts missing it was unusable until I was sent the rest a little over a week later.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

jennifer K - 11/06/2022

Wasn’t what I expected

The add makes it look so much easier and also the app for the VR is really weird I feel like I’m running into trees

Merchant Response

tryaeroski.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
jennifer K

11/06/2022 - Arizona

It was very easy


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Jackie M - 11/05/2022

Love the aeroski, it does however hurt my feet. Only able to be on it for about 10 minutes at a time. Suggestions?

Merchant Response

tryaeroski.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Jackie M

11/05/2022 - CO

My only complaint is that it hurts my feet after about 10 minutes. The steel bar on the paddles create the pain. Not sure how to resolve suggestions?


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Michelle C - 11/05/2022

This machine is amazing!!! I recommend everyone to buy this machine!

Michelle C

11/05/2022 - FL

Very simple and easy to order!!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Janean H - 11/04/2022

My aeroski came in a timely manner and was pretty easy to set up. The only problem I encountered was understanding where the brake attached on the platform. I still can't get that to work properly.

Janean H

11/04/2022 - Michigan

A clearer guide for attaching the brake is needed.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Sharlene P - 11/03/2022

I love it. Thank you


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Linda R - 11/03/2022

Love so far!

Fun and effective! Nice challenge for a quick workout.

Linda R

11/03/2022 - FL

Great!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Mindy H - 11/01/2022

Favorite Workout Machine

Absolutely love this machine! Even my kids and spouse use it!

Mindy H

11/01/2022 - South Dakota

Great communication, fast shipping, good quality. Easy to assemble


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Katina G - 10/31/2022

This is a great exercise machine


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Samantha T - 10/31/2022

Love this Aeroski.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   tryaeroski.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023