tryaeroski.com Reviews

About this Company

The Most Fun Cardio Machine

Aeroski engages all major muscle groups with a smooth, intense and fun calorie-burning motion

Total Body Workout

Aeroski works all major muscle groups through its unique Low-Impact Plyometric Training, improving your strength and endurance. Aeroski uses resistance and balance to tone your upper body, lower body and core in one fun and simple workout.

Unlike Any Other

The idea of working out can feel like a hurdle, especially when we lack the motivation and dread the thought of using boring traditional machines. From your arms, core, legs, chest, and back, you'll feel each body part working together like no other cardio machine. This is unlike any stationary bike, elliptical, or treadmill you'll find at the gym, which makes Aeroski one of the most unique machines in the world.

Smooth & Easy-To-Do

Aeroski is easy on your joints, bones, and tendons. The smooth movement is ideal if you want to lessen the impact on your body, and instead, focus more on a quality glide that burns calories with each stride. Use Aeroski’s handles for full-body HIIT training, the fixed bar focuses on your lower body to strengthen and define glutes and thighs or go free-style to get a plyometric workout that engages all of your muscles

Aeroski Fitness APP

The App features coach led custom routines specially designed to help you achieve maximum calorie burn and muscle toning in as little as 10 minutes per session. The Immersive Reality Module allows you to experience the thrill of hitting the slopes in beautiful destinations without ever leaving your home. The Fitness App also includes a meal plan created by a certified nutritionist and progress tracker to keep you accountable and closer to reaching your goals.

Filter
Filter
Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Patty P - 08/15/2023

Love it

Love my Aerosoi, it’s great exercise and a good stress reliever


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Cory H - 08/14/2023

The machine is great but the vr is not really ready.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

marlena S - 08/14/2023

I love it. I do it for 10 min a day and can already see a difference!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Sidney M - 08/11/2023

It does exactly what it says and it’s lots of fun for a low impact cardio workout. I love it!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Eileen S - 08/08/2023

Really difficult to use and returning is a nightmare. Therefore, it is useless sitting in the bedroom.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Lisa B - 08/04/2023

Love it!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

jessica H - 07/25/2023

The ski machine works great and I love it but the headset is a joke.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Allen T - 07/02/2023

I like it!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Casey T - 06/28/2023

Not happy with this product. It was extremely hard to put together, took me several days!! Instructions are no good. It doesn’t work like I expected it to. I thought the poles would move but they don’t. Very cheap product and would like to return!!!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Alexis F - 06/26/2023

I like it so far!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Erika E - 06/24/2023

It came quickly and easy to assemble.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Kathy F - 06/11/2023

Sturdy

It's very sturdy. I like the low impact of it. Was easy to put together with my husband.

Kathy F

06/11/2023 - Maryland

Na


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Faith K - 06/03/2023

Great purchase

Easy to use and a great workout!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Amanda H - 06/03/2023

Great machine for only minutes a day! Fun workout!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Marie J - 05/30/2023

Great product, lots of options on type of work out.

Great price, excellent product! Easy to put together and use.

Marie J

05/30/2023 - Colorado

Love this product. Ships fast, easy to put together and easy to use. Many different types of work outs also via phone, tablet, tv, etc.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Wei H - 05/23/2023

Great product, best value!

Best investment I have ever purchased.

Wei H

05/23/2023 - California

Great product, best value.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Lisa V - 05/23/2023

I love my Aeroski

I really enjoy my Aeroski machine but would not recommend buying with the VR system. I was really looking forward to using the machine with the VR but it was awkward and a bit disorienting. I used it one and haven’t brought it out of the box since. But I do love the Aeroski itself. And so do my teens. The app workouts and Facebook group workouts are useful!

Merchant Response

tryaeroski.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Lisa V

05/23/2023 - Texas

The shopping experience was great. My unit came quickly and set up was easy. I was skiing in no time!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Veronica M - 05/11/2023

Excellent value and product for the price!

Excellent product for the price!

Veronica M

05/11/2023 - Massachusetts

I don't usually purchase products directly from a company because they are more expensive but, in this case, the price was great and shipping was fast.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Dawn B - 05/09/2023

Love it

Dawn B

05/09/2023 - Florida

Very easy to order


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Carrie F - 05/09/2023

It’s great

Carrie F

05/09/2023 - Washington

It's great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   tryaeroski.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024