tryaeroski.com Reviews

About this Company

The Most Fun Cardio Machine

Aeroski engages all major muscle groups with a smooth, intense and fun calorie-burning motion

Total Body Workout

Aeroski works all major muscle groups through its unique Low-Impact Plyometric Training, improving your strength and endurance. Aeroski uses resistance and balance to tone your upper body, lower body and core in one fun and simple workout.

Unlike Any Other

The idea of working out can feel like a hurdle, especially when we lack the motivation and dread the thought of using boring traditional machines. From your arms, core, legs, chest, and back, you'll feel each body part working together like no other cardio machine. This is unlike any stationary bike, elliptical, or treadmill you'll find at the gym, which makes Aeroski one of the most unique machines in the world.

Smooth & Easy-To-Do

Aeroski is easy on your joints, bones, and tendons. The smooth movement is ideal if you want to lessen the impact on your body, and instead, focus more on a quality glide that burns calories with each stride. Use Aeroski’s handles for full-body HIIT training, the fixed bar focuses on your lower body to strengthen and define glutes and thighs or go free-style to get a plyometric workout that engages all of your muscles

Aeroski Fitness APP

The App features coach led custom routines specially designed to help you achieve maximum calorie burn and muscle toning in as little as 10 minutes per session. The Immersive Reality Module allows you to experience the thrill of hitting the slopes in beautiful destinations without ever leaving your home. The Fitness App also includes a meal plan created by a certified nutritionist and progress tracker to keep you accountable and closer to reaching your goals.

Filter
Filter
Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Ms D - 10/09/2023

Great for my retirement exercise goals.

At first feels very wobbly. I now use a step stool to get on and off and do not have that wobbly sensation. I love the exercise that I get from this machine. It works well for my goals.

Ms D

10/09/2023 - Ohio

Machine arrived fast was easy to assemble. Very secure to use once I got used to the wobbly nature of the foot pads. I now use a step stool to get on and off.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

janet G - 10/08/2023

Not worth it.

I want to return it because I have used maybe 4 times for 5 minutes. It is boring and I can’t see myself using a whole lot. You can really only do one thing and it is not fun. I have had problems with my right knee since I tried it too.

janet G

10/08/2023 - Vermont

I do not like it and i want to return it. I have not used it a lot and it is boring. I am worried as first I have to find a good box to return it in and second, I envision it costing me an arm and a leg to return.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Yvonne F - 10/07/2023

I enjoy the classes on the app. It’s a decent workout. I thought it would glide further left and right to develop better skiing form, but it doesn’t glide that far because of the size. Overall, I’m happy with it because it’s helping me rehab a hip replacement and ACL repair. Will see if it helped my skiing once the season is here.

Yvonne F

10/07/2023 - Colorado

Overall great product. I thought the slides would be longer to replicate actual skiing, but I find the sliding back and forth short of good skiing form. It's helping me rehab my new hip and knee. It's gentle enough but the classes on the app provide good strength training. There are audio glitches in the videos, but overall the app is good with enough variety. The goggles/VR are useless. The double screen is confusing and hard to follow. I don't even bother with them anymore. We'll see how beneficial the training has been when I start skiing this season after my injuries. I'm hoping doing the Aeroski will have been a good recuperation tool.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Cathy A - 09/26/2023

Everyone needs one!!!

I’m 68 years young and I love using my Aeroski. I find it very easy to use. I get on it when I’m watching tv. I can tell it’s helping me. I have lost some inches and I’m firming up. Fun to use . Easy to put together. Great product, with a great price. Thank you Cathy

Cathy A

09/26/2023 - Washington

Went easy, hope I get it when it says.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Ashley B - 09/25/2023

Great workout

It’s a really great work out that doesn’t take up a lot of room

Ashley B

09/25/2023 - Washington

It arrived quickly, was very easy to set up and provides a great workout. I'm really enjoying it and glad I made the purchase.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Emily S - 09/16/2023

Fun for the whole family

Emily S

09/16/2023 - Texas

Great fun! Family loves using machine. Assembly instructions need to be better, a real life assembly video would be nice instead of the animated ones.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Shannon G - 09/13/2023

It hurts my ankles

Shannon G

09/13/2023 - Florida

Thanks


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Catherine W - 09/11/2023

Love my ski machine. I keep it in my office as a way to get movement between meetings. I love how compact it is and especially love that it doesn't require being plugged in

Catherine W

09/11/2023 - Michigan

Wish shipping was a little faster but other than that, easy experience. Set up was quick and the machine is super easy to use. Best fitness purchase in a long time


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Haya A - 09/09/2023

Great but the goggles were a bad idea

I love it, but I wish I did not buy the one woth the phone holder goggles.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Karla D - 09/05/2023

Love it but upset your app is not compatible with my samsung phone to do workouts


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Gabby P - 09/01/2023

So fun, I love it


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Barbara M - 09/01/2023

Quality workout unit


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Courtney R - 08/31/2023

Great product


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Dede G - 08/30/2023

Works great


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Patricia F - 08/30/2023

It’s a good product. It took me a while to actually get it constructed. If you look at notes, I had trouble with the alignment of the dishes your feet go into.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Yvette L - 08/28/2023

Fun to use and great exercise!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Emmilynn P - 08/27/2023

Works great

I love this product! I can definitely feel it in my calves and hips when I use it.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Amber A - 08/24/2023

Very fun, low impact machine to use

This unique fun looking machine piqued my interest so I decided to give it a whirl. Assembling the spring portion took a little elbow grease, but I managed to put the machine together by myself. It is low impact as described and doesn't hurt my knees like walking on the treadmill does. It's actually fun swaying from side to side while listening to music. I like that I have the option of ski poles or handle bar with the Power Pro option. Dislikes: -The app that accompanies this machine is a cool concept...use the provided VR headset, slide your phone in, and it visually looks like you're skiing down a beautiful slope. Except, the app you're directed to download is insanely glitchy. The VR headset is also too small to hold larger cell phones (I have a Samsung Note 10+ for reference). The app is glitch and the headset is cheap and not well made. -I also wish I could fold up the machine for storage and to take up less space when not in use. Ultimately, I'd recommend the Power Pro option for the addition of the ski poles. As long as not being able to use the app or VR headset doesn't bother you, I say go for it. Most fun exercise machine I've ever used. Keeps me fairly consistent since I actually enjoy using it which is important for weight loss.

Amber A

08/24/2023 - North Carolina

Seems like a fun way to work out, the ad caught my attention. I never impulse buy, but it was eye grabbing. Good job. My only feedback would be info in the FAQ page about how to store the machine-- can I fold it up for easy storage or does it remain standing at all times? That's the only info I couldn't locate on your site.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Juliette B - 08/20/2023

So far this product has been great. It doesn't take up too much room and it's easy to use.

Juliette B

08/20/2023 - Illinois

The product was out of stock when I ordered. Aeroski contacted me when it was available. From there, the ordering process was easy.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

elizabeth - 08/20/2023

I feel this is a great machine for beginners. I am a runner and exercise daily and do not feel this machine benefits me that much unfortunately. I do feel it could be great for those just starting out.

elizabeth

08/20/2023 - Kentucky

I am not a fan of this product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   tryaeroski.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024