tryaeroski.com Reviews

About this Company

The Most Fun Cardio Machine

Aeroski engages all major muscle groups with a smooth, intense and fun calorie-burning motion

Total Body Workout

Aeroski works all major muscle groups through its unique Low-Impact Plyometric Training, improving your strength and endurance. Aeroski uses resistance and balance to tone your upper body, lower body and core in one fun and simple workout.

Unlike Any Other

The idea of working out can feel like a hurdle, especially when we lack the motivation and dread the thought of using boring traditional machines. From your arms, core, legs, chest, and back, you'll feel each body part working together like no other cardio machine. This is unlike any stationary bike, elliptical, or treadmill you'll find at the gym, which makes Aeroski one of the most unique machines in the world.

Smooth & Easy-To-Do

Aeroski is easy on your joints, bones, and tendons. The smooth movement is ideal if you want to lessen the impact on your body, and instead, focus more on a quality glide that burns calories with each stride. Use Aeroski’s handles for full-body HIIT training, the fixed bar focuses on your lower body to strengthen and define glutes and thighs or go free-style to get a plyometric workout that engages all of your muscles

Aeroski Fitness APP

The App features coach led custom routines specially designed to help you achieve maximum calorie burn and muscle toning in as little as 10 minutes per session. The Immersive Reality Module allows you to experience the thrill of hitting the slopes in beautiful destinations without ever leaving your home. The Fitness App also includes a meal plan created by a certified nutritionist and progress tracker to keep you accountable and closer to reaching your goals.

Filter
Filter
Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Jessica S - 11/23/2022

I'm loving this so far!

Jessica S

11/23/2022 - NV

N/a


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Debra C - 11/22/2022

Easy set up and fun to use

Debra C

11/22/2022 - Wisconsin

Easy set up and fun to use


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

J A - 11/20/2022

Not to complicated to put together and performs as expected.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Benito A - 11/20/2022

Excellent product for a reasonable price

Benito A

11/20/2022 - Florida

Great product


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Courtney - 11/19/2022

Love my new Aeroski! It’s a great workout for someone who’s a runner but has a hurt foot!

Courtney

11/19/2022 - AL

This was a great purchase, quick shipment, quality product- I am a happy customer


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Sheri F - 11/18/2022

Great Product

Easy to assemble and fun to use!

Sheri F

11/18/2022 - Nebraska

Wonderful


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Christina - 11/18/2022

I love it!

It is a fun piece of equipment to use that is different from anything I've ever tried before. Within minutes I feel it working my legs. So far I'm loving this product!

Christina

11/18/2022 - IL

Great product and service!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

KATHY B - 11/18/2022

Due to the holidays We have not had a chance to put the item together and use as of this date, travel and family.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Emily - 11/17/2022

Not the best choice I've made

The VR experience goggles don't work. The focus doesn't allow for both eyes to meet. The beginner workouts from the app don't stream to my TV, so I'm limited to what is available on YouTube, whi h is minimal and not beginner friendly.

Emily

11/17/2022 - Wisconsin

Already left on previous screen


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Kelly S - 11/15/2022

It's a product I wish I hadn't ever bought

Merchant Response

tryaeroski.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Kelly S

11/15/2022 - NM

The way this company handled my return was terrible. They had me send it UPS, but they don't reimburse you for the shipping fee. I will never order from this company again.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Jeanne G - 11/15/2022

Not as well made as I had hoped

Jeanne G

11/15/2022 - Idaho

..


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Regina R - 11/15/2022

I absolutely love using this every morning before starting my day.

Regina R

11/15/2022 - Virginia

easy to order -start to finish maybe 2 mintues


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Dianne C - 11/15/2022

Very easy to assemble. So glad I ordered the Aeroski. So fun to use!!

Dianne C

11/15/2022 - Iowa

Very easy to navigate and purchase quick


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Josie - 11/15/2022

Easy to build The whole family uses it Love it

Josie

11/15/2022 - NY

Ordered and it was at my house in a week!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Vicky L - 11/15/2022

Still learning

Still learning the machine


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Travis T - 11/14/2022

Company replaced a broken piece

Travis T

11/14/2022 - Florida

Easy options to choose from, great discount (compare to amazon) easy checkout.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Diane K - 11/14/2022

Loving it!

Loving it but can’t get stick to work to lock into place..


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

wazhma M - 11/14/2022

I don’t have the equipment to review anything

My order was lost I am very disappointed


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Lea A - 11/13/2022

Love it!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

MICHELLE E - 11/13/2022

Great on the joints, especially those with chronic pains

MICHELLE E

11/13/2022 - WA

Great machine


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   tryaeroski.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023