tryaeroski.com Reviews

About this Company

The Most Fun Cardio Machine

Aeroski engages all major muscle groups with a smooth, intense and fun calorie-burning motion

Total Body Workout

Aeroski works all major muscle groups through its unique Low-Impact Plyometric Training, improving your strength and endurance. Aeroski uses resistance and balance to tone your upper body, lower body and core in one fun and simple workout.

Unlike Any Other

The idea of working out can feel like a hurdle, especially when we lack the motivation and dread the thought of using boring traditional machines. From your arms, core, legs, chest, and back, you'll feel each body part working together like no other cardio machine. This is unlike any stationary bike, elliptical, or treadmill you'll find at the gym, which makes Aeroski one of the most unique machines in the world.

Smooth & Easy-To-Do

Aeroski is easy on your joints, bones, and tendons. The smooth movement is ideal if you want to lessen the impact on your body, and instead, focus more on a quality glide that burns calories with each stride. Use Aeroski’s handles for full-body HIIT training, the fixed bar focuses on your lower body to strengthen and define glutes and thighs or go free-style to get a plyometric workout that engages all of your muscles

Aeroski Fitness APP

The App features coach led custom routines specially designed to help you achieve maximum calorie burn and muscle toning in as little as 10 minutes per session. The Immersive Reality Module allows you to experience the thrill of hitting the slopes in beautiful destinations without ever leaving your home. The Fitness App also includes a meal plan created by a certified nutritionist and progress tracker to keep you accountable and closer to reaching your goals.

Filter
Filter
Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Sandra S - 11/30/2023

Direction not real easy to understand

It's not as smooth as your models make it look

Sandra S

11/30/2023 - Oregon

I found the Aeroski not as smooth as what it looks in the videos


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Donna C - 11/30/2023

The machine is fun to do. However, the process for putting it together was horrible. I would recommend that the company put it in a larger box to be shipped so that the customer doesn't have to do it. The would add more reliablity to your coompany.

Merchant Response

tryaeroski.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Donna C

11/30/2023 - North Carolina

Assembly was tedious.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Abeer A - 11/25/2023

I am using it almost daily

Abeer A

11/25/2023 - Virginia

thank you


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Annette B - 11/24/2023

I Love This!!!

I absolutely love my product. I use it daily & the videos are great to excercise with. I recommend this machine if you want to get a full body workout. I can see & feel the difference in my cloths. Thank you Aero Ski!

Annette B

11/24/2023 - Georgia

I can't wait to get my order The process is very easy.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Jennifer W - 11/24/2023

Do not purchase! Very poor quality.

Not worth the money. Not worth anything. Very poor quality. Extremely difficult to assemble. Shaky and unsteady. Nothing like what it looks like on the advertisement. Do not buy it.

Merchant Response

tryaeroski.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Jennifer W

11/24/2023 - Texas

I am highly unsatisfied with the poor quality of the aeroski. I do not recommend purchasing the product.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Karina - 11/24/2023

The machine that I received was completely different from the ones that Aeroski advertises all over social media. Didn’t have the calorie counter, the handles were different and when I called to ask why mine was different they just told me that I received the new “improved version”… how it’s improved if now when I need to count my calories I have to have my phone on my hands… Anyways this is the worst experience I’ve had, I don’t recommend this product, customer service is terrible and condescending, when I was only asking for the EXACT product that they openly publish online and that they still do until today… there’s still ZERO pictures or post with their “improved version”… I tried to return it but it was a hassle… specially after you assembled the product…

Karina

11/24/2023 - Pennsylvania

Very disappointed with my experience. I ordered the Aeroski just to found that they sent me a different version... what they called 'improved version'. Their improved version doesn't have a calorie counter, instead you MUST have to cellphone on your hand while you are working out so you can see how many calories you are burning. The handles in their improved version doesn't move like you see in the product that they advertise all over social media. When I called customer service they told me that 'eventually' they will show the new version online (Instagram and Facebook)... until now there isn't a single picture of their her version online. The product that I received didn't meet my expectations, it's different of what they advertise online... the bee version doesn't even have the capability to be 'easily disassembled' to fit in small spaces. I wish I could return but when I called their customer team gave me all the 'BUTs'... I had to disassemble the product, packed it up, take it to ups... this is a huge heavy box, unfortunately I had to keep it.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Shari C - 11/23/2023

.

Shari C

11/23/2023 - North Carolina

.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Jana G - 11/22/2023

Love it!!

Jana G

11/22/2023 - Idaho

We will see when I get it!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Nora S - 11/22/2023

Absolutely best purchase I’ve made in years!

Nora S

11/22/2023 - Missouri

Shipping took awhile longer than expected but was package very well and easy to put together.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Basani - 11/21/2023

Fun workout!

Basani

11/21/2023 - Maryland

Fun workout


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

BARBARA S - 11/18/2023

It was pretty much as described but it is a little flimsy and it’s a bit wobbly… but it’s a fun workout. I’m not happy about how much space it takes up either but it’s a decent piece of equipment for the price

BARBARA S

11/18/2023 - California

SO EASY


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Kimberly W - 11/16/2023

Not what I thought it would be. I’ve given it time to glide better but it’s still quite janky.

Merchant Response

tryaeroski.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Kimberly W

11/16/2023 - Texas

Trying to like it but it's janky. Would like to learn how to return


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Lori - 11/15/2023

Full body workout

I like Aeroski. It's nice that it's a full body workout depending on the video you watch.

Lori

11/15/2023 - Pennsylvania

Easy to get the hang of. I try to use it twice a week to start.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Cynthia E - 11/08/2023

Fun to use

Cynthia E

11/08/2023 - Florida

Fun to use


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Kathy S - 11/01/2023

This piece of equipment is very hard to use

Merchant Response

tryaeroski.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Kathy S

11/01/2023 - New Mexico

Very hard to use. It's hard on your ankles and knees


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Verna J - 10/28/2023

It’s more than I expected in quality. It’s an excellent workout equipment for the whole body.

Verna J

10/28/2023 - Texas

Quick and easy


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Jennifer C - 10/16/2023

Makes getting healthy & fit So Fun!!! You never want to skip.

I bought one for myself and I Love it so much I bought one for my son and daughter in law. They send me videos letting me know how much They Love it too!!!

Jennifer C

10/16/2023 - Texas

I love it my son and daughter in law Love it. Makes working out so fun.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Jennifer H - 10/16/2023

I love my aeroski

Jennifer H

10/16/2023 - Florida

Easy


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Helene F - 10/12/2023

Love it

Great piece of equipment. Love it.

Helene F

10/12/2023 - Georgia

Shopping was easy hope shipping is a breeze too.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Ms D - 10/09/2023

Great for my retirement exercise goals.

At first feels very wobbly. I now use a step stool to get on and off and do not have that wobbly sensation. I love the exercise that I get from this machine. It works well for my goals.

Ms D

10/09/2023 - Ohio

Machine arrived fast was easy to assemble. Very secure to use once I got used to the wobbly nature of the foot pads. I now use a step stool to get on and off.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   tryaeroski.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024