tryaeroski.com Reviews

About this Company

The Most Fun Cardio Machine

Aeroski engages all major muscle groups with a smooth, intense and fun calorie-burning motion

Total Body Workout

Aeroski works all major muscle groups through its unique Low-Impact Plyometric Training, improving your strength and endurance. Aeroski uses resistance and balance to tone your upper body, lower body and core in one fun and simple workout.

Unlike Any Other

The idea of working out can feel like a hurdle, especially when we lack the motivation and dread the thought of using boring traditional machines. From your arms, core, legs, chest, and back, you'll feel each body part working together like no other cardio machine. This is unlike any stationary bike, elliptical, or treadmill you'll find at the gym, which makes Aeroski one of the most unique machines in the world.

Smooth & Easy-To-Do

Aeroski is easy on your joints, bones, and tendons. The smooth movement is ideal if you want to lessen the impact on your body, and instead, focus more on a quality glide that burns calories with each stride. Use Aeroski’s handles for full-body HIIT training, the fixed bar focuses on your lower body to strengthen and define glutes and thighs or go free-style to get a plyometric workout that engages all of your muscles

Aeroski Fitness APP

The App features coach led custom routines specially designed to help you achieve maximum calorie burn and muscle toning in as little as 10 minutes per session. The Immersive Reality Module allows you to experience the thrill of hitting the slopes in beautiful destinations without ever leaving your home. The Fitness App also includes a meal plan created by a certified nutritionist and progress tracker to keep you accountable and closer to reaching your goals.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

223 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(4%)

About this Company

The Most Fun Cardio Machine

Aeroski engages all major muscle groups with a smooth, intense and fun calorie-burning motion

Total Body Workout

Aeroski works all major muscle groups through its unique Low-Impact Plyometric Training, improving your strength and endurance. Aeroski uses resistance and balance to tone your upper body, lower body and core in one fun and simple workout.

Unlike Any Other

The idea of working out can feel like a hurdle, especially when we lack the motivation and dread the thought of using boring traditional machines. From your arms, core, legs, chest, and back, you'll feel each body part working together like no other cardio machine. This is unlike any stationary bike, elliptical, or treadmill you'll find at the gym, which makes Aeroski one of the most unique machines in the world.

Smooth & Easy-To-Do

Aeroski is easy on your joints, bones, and tendons. The smooth movement is ideal if you want to lessen the impact on your body, and instead, focus more on a quality glide that burns calories with each stride. Use Aeroski’s handles for full-body HIIT training, the fixed bar focuses on your lower body to strengthen and define glutes and thighs or go free-style to get a plyometric workout that engages all of your muscles

Aeroski Fitness APP

The App features coach led custom routines specially designed to help you achieve maximum calorie burn and muscle toning in as little as 10 minutes per session. The Immersive Reality Module allows you to experience the thrill of hitting the slopes in beautiful destinations without ever leaving your home. The Fitness App also includes a meal plan created by a certified nutritionist and progress tracker to keep you accountable and closer to reaching your goals.

Filter
Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Caty S - 12/13/2022

I absolutely love this machine! Perfect for me for after having shoulder surgery.

Caty S

12/13/2022 - Georgia

Shopping and shipping were incredibly easy and fast!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Traci B - 12/13/2022

Great Exerciser

I can feel the muscles being worked. The only thing I don’t like is that it hurts my feet. But I power through it.

Traci B

12/13/2022 - Texas

N/A


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Nicole G - 12/13/2022

Love it!

My kids & I love this machine! It’s fun for everyone and easy to use.

Nicole G

12/13/2022 - California

Easy to purchase, great price & fast shipping.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Desiree M - 12/12/2022

The googles dont seem to work but the mqchine is great!

Merchant Response

tryaeroski.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Desiree M

12/12/2022 - Texas

smooth purchase easy set up googles dont work


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Angie A - 12/12/2022

Aeroski is perfect. On it every day.. It’s easy on the knees.. Great exercise

Angie A

12/12/2022 - Arizona

Perfect exercise equipment


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Mary - 12/11/2022

Love that I can get a quick workout in daily!

Mary

12/11/2022 - Michigan

Great price and product arrived early.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Jane B - 12/10/2022

Difficult to get on, otherwise is a nice exercise

Jane B

12/10/2022 - Maryland


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

DANIEL M - 12/09/2022

Prompt delivery and good product !!

DANIEL M

12/09/2022 - Mississippi

Awesome and quick checkout


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Cheryl S - 12/09/2022

Only 30 minutes a day is going to get me ready for my ski trip. I feel it in my legs already getting stronger.

Cheryl S

12/09/2022 - FL

bd rgewr


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Georgiana L - 12/09/2022

Great workout

I love It and my daughter does too!!

Georgiana L

12/09/2022 - Texas

The virtual goggles broke the screen on my phone and doesn't seem to work


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Daniele M - 12/09/2022

I am enjoying my aeroski!

Daniele M

12/09/2022 - Texas

:)


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Verónica Munoz - 12/09/2022

The product arrived on time. It is easy to assemble and I love it.

Verónica Munoz

12/09/2022 - Texas

Awesome and efficient


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Ronald W - 12/08/2022

Setup was easy and you can instantly feel your workout

Ronald W

12/08/2022 - Arizona

Quick and easy


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

JS - 12/07/2022

Fun Exercise

I love my Aeroski. It is super easy and kinda fun (considering it's exercise)!

JS

12/07/2022 - South Carolina

I am really enjoying my Aeroski!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Mara S - 12/04/2022

Satisfied overall

The directions for assembly were awful. However, I’m loving the product itself.

Mara S

12/04/2022 - New Jersey

Awful directions for putting it together, loving the machine itself


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Jeri W - 12/04/2022

Fun workout

Fun way to exercise.

Jeri W

12/04/2022 - Florida

I had a question about the slimming waist band but could not find any info on it.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Jennifer O - 12/02/2022

Great purchase!

Jennifer O

12/02/2022 - WA

Quick & Easy Check-Out! I can't wait to try this out! Thank you!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Sonia B - 12/02/2022

Dangerous to get on and off

Merchant Response

tryaeroski.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Sonia B

12/02/2022 - Ohio

Dangerous to get on and off.waste of money


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Janell N - 11/27/2022

Only thing is I wished it was foldable. Also, the goggles that came with it… not sure how to use them. They are pretty cheap.

Merchant Response

tryaeroski.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Janell N

11/27/2022 - Kansas

Not bad


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Pamela R - 11/25/2022

Satisfied so far

Pamela R

11/25/2022 - WY

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   tryaeroski.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023