tryaeroski.com Reviews

About this Company

The Most Fun Cardio Machine

Aeroski engages all major muscle groups with a smooth, intense and fun calorie-burning motion

Total Body Workout

Aeroski works all major muscle groups through its unique Low-Impact Plyometric Training, improving your strength and endurance. Aeroski uses resistance and balance to tone your upper body, lower body and core in one fun and simple workout.

Unlike Any Other

The idea of working out can feel like a hurdle, especially when we lack the motivation and dread the thought of using boring traditional machines. From your arms, core, legs, chest, and back, you'll feel each body part working together like no other cardio machine. This is unlike any stationary bike, elliptical, or treadmill you'll find at the gym, which makes Aeroski one of the most unique machines in the world.

Smooth & Easy-To-Do

Aeroski is easy on your joints, bones, and tendons. The smooth movement is ideal if you want to lessen the impact on your body, and instead, focus more on a quality glide that burns calories with each stride. Use Aeroski’s handles for full-body HIIT training, the fixed bar focuses on your lower body to strengthen and define glutes and thighs or go free-style to get a plyometric workout that engages all of your muscles

Aeroski Fitness APP

The App features coach led custom routines specially designed to help you achieve maximum calorie burn and muscle toning in as little as 10 minutes per session. The Immersive Reality Module allows you to experience the thrill of hitting the slopes in beautiful destinations without ever leaving your home. The Fitness App also includes a meal plan created by a certified nutritionist and progress tracker to keep you accountable and closer to reaching your goals.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

94 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
(72%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(5%)

About this Company

The Most Fun Cardio Machine

Aeroski engages all major muscle groups with a smooth, intense and fun calorie-burning motion

Total Body Workout

Aeroski works all major muscle groups through its unique Low-Impact Plyometric Training, improving your strength and endurance. Aeroski uses resistance and balance to tone your upper body, lower body and core in one fun and simple workout.

Unlike Any Other

The idea of working out can feel like a hurdle, especially when we lack the motivation and dread the thought of using boring traditional machines. From your arms, core, legs, chest, and back, you'll feel each body part working together like no other cardio machine. This is unlike any stationary bike, elliptical, or treadmill you'll find at the gym, which makes Aeroski one of the most unique machines in the world.

Smooth & Easy-To-Do

Aeroski is easy on your joints, bones, and tendons. The smooth movement is ideal if you want to lessen the impact on your body, and instead, focus more on a quality glide that burns calories with each stride. Use Aeroski’s handles for full-body HIIT training, the fixed bar focuses on your lower body to strengthen and define glutes and thighs or go free-style to get a plyometric workout that engages all of your muscles

Aeroski Fitness APP

The App features coach led custom routines specially designed to help you achieve maximum calorie burn and muscle toning in as little as 10 minutes per session. The Immersive Reality Module allows you to experience the thrill of hitting the slopes in beautiful destinations without ever leaving your home. The Fitness App also includes a meal plan created by a certified nutritionist and progress tracker to keep you accountable and closer to reaching your goals.

Filter
Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Kurt F - 10/06/2020

Pretty good and fun

Kurt F

10/06/2020 - WA

x


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Anne M - 09/23/2020

Fun

I really like this thing! It?


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Dean M - 09/23/2020

A great piece of equipment at a great value.


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Corina U - 09/23/2020

Great workout

This workout uses different muscle groups and feels good as an alternative.


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Jigisha M - 09/22/2020

Great workout

Love it! Have been using it every single day for past 2 weeks and am already seeing a difference in my body. Only reason I didn?


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

PC - 09/21/2020

Great equipment

A great piece of equipment! Easy to assemble with simple directions. Lots of fun, good workout. It would be nice if the ski app would work but it doesn?


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Brigitte P - 09/20/2020

highly recommended

It does not take much space so it?


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Dominique P - 09/20/2020

Missing parts

I received the aeroski within a week of ordering it on Aug 10th, however it was missing one foot pedal. I am still waiting for the part. I am severely dissatisfied with their service after the sale.


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Wendy R - 09/19/2020

No workout, workout

This is a super fun workout! I love what's happening to my legs, hips, butt...all over really! It?


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

JenniD - 09/15/2020

Very easy to put together and use.


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Mariana C - 09/14/2020

Love It !!!

I?


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Gabriel A - 09/01/2020

5 stars


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

LouGB - 07/14/2020

So far so good!

I am a recent Manufacturing Engineer retiree at age 70 weighting in at 170 lbs and needed to improve my downhill skiing stamina as well as stamina for other activities such as bicycling, running and hiking in order to keep up with my wife. I tried the Aeroski our daughter recently purchased and liked the impact free smooth motion.I have been using the equipment for about a month and use it every other day for about 10 -15 minutes a session with 2 bands. I run on the off Aeroski day. I plan to increase the time and look forward to doing the live work out on facebook with Jamie. I tried the VR app that came with the equipment and found it a challenge. I have not figured out how to avoid the rocks and trees on the slope which is disorienting when you collide with them. Not high quality but the goggles as part of the package with the free app, it was still impressive. My wife likes the Aeroski and uses it as well.


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Michelle D - 06/29/2020

Fun

It?


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Joanne J - 06/25/2020

Love it

Easy to put together. Gives a good workout. I?


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Kelli H - 06/22/2020

This couldn't be more fun

The assembly wasn't difficult at all and the learning curve to use the actual equipment is pretty flat. The only difficulty I had was with the VR and it's probably because I am not familiar with how it works. I am working from home right now and every 45 minutes, I jump on the Aeroski for 10 minutes just to get the blood moving. I'm glad I finally pulled the trigger and purchased it!


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

YB - 06/16/2020

Great product

We love this thing. It is used by all family members. Great exercise.


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Cynthia N - 06/15/2020

So much fun.

I'm not someone who enjoys exercise. My knees have been horrible since I was 18 and anything high impact is just painful. This, however, is giving me a renewed interest and excitement for exercise. It's legit fun and I seriously enjoy it. My knees don't hurt when I work out becaust it's extremely low impact. Quarantine has been hard on me--my weight went up, my muscles atrophied--but now, I feel like I have a fighting chance. In fact, my knees feel stronger and healthier than they have in months. It's so easy to workout while I watch tv. Netflix and chill is not a thing anymore. It's Netflix and aeroski. I seriously love this thing.


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Lubica K - 06/07/2020

Aeroski


Aeroski
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Forrest F - 06/03/2020

I am really enjoying the Aeroski! I use it everyday and I am building up my conditioning and endurance. I was the best quarantine purchase so far!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   tryaeroski.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024