tryaeroski.com Reviews

About this Company

The Most Fun Cardio Machine

Aeroski engages all major muscle groups with a smooth, intense and fun calorie-burning motion

Total Body Workout

Aeroski works all major muscle groups through its unique Low-Impact Plyometric Training, improving your strength and endurance. Aeroski uses resistance and balance to tone your upper body, lower body and core in one fun and simple workout.

Unlike Any Other

The idea of working out can feel like a hurdle, especially when we lack the motivation and dread the thought of using boring traditional machines. From your arms, core, legs, chest, and back, you'll feel each body part working together like no other cardio machine. This is unlike any stationary bike, elliptical, or treadmill you'll find at the gym, which makes Aeroski one of the most unique machines in the world.

Smooth & Easy-To-Do

Aeroski is easy on your joints, bones, and tendons. The smooth movement is ideal if you want to lessen the impact on your body, and instead, focus more on a quality glide that burns calories with each stride. Use Aeroski’s handles for full-body HIIT training, the fixed bar focuses on your lower body to strengthen and define glutes and thighs or go free-style to get a plyometric workout that engages all of your muscles

Aeroski Fitness APP

The App features coach led custom routines specially designed to help you achieve maximum calorie burn and muscle toning in as little as 10 minutes per session. The Immersive Reality Module allows you to experience the thrill of hitting the slopes in beautiful destinations without ever leaving your home. The Fitness App also includes a meal plan created by a certified nutritionist and progress tracker to keep you accountable and closer to reaching your goals.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,371 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
900
(66%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
298
(22%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(2%)

About this Company

The Most Fun Cardio Machine

Aeroski engages all major muscle groups with a smooth, intense and fun calorie-burning motion

Total Body Workout

Aeroski works all major muscle groups through its unique Low-Impact Plyometric Training, improving your strength and endurance. Aeroski uses resistance and balance to tone your upper body, lower body and core in one fun and simple workout.

Unlike Any Other

The idea of working out can feel like a hurdle, especially when we lack the motivation and dread the thought of using boring traditional machines. From your arms, core, legs, chest, and back, you'll feel each body part working together like no other cardio machine. This is unlike any stationary bike, elliptical, or treadmill you'll find at the gym, which makes Aeroski one of the most unique machines in the world.

Smooth & Easy-To-Do

Aeroski is easy on your joints, bones, and tendons. The smooth movement is ideal if you want to lessen the impact on your body, and instead, focus more on a quality glide that burns calories with each stride. Use Aeroski’s handles for full-body HIIT training, the fixed bar focuses on your lower body to strengthen and define glutes and thighs or go free-style to get a plyometric workout that engages all of your muscles

Aeroski Fitness APP

The App features coach led custom routines specially designed to help you achieve maximum calorie burn and muscle toning in as little as 10 minutes per session. The Immersive Reality Module allows you to experience the thrill of hitting the slopes in beautiful destinations without ever leaving your home. The Fitness App also includes a meal plan created by a certified nutritionist and progress tracker to keep you accountable and closer to reaching your goals.

Filter
Aeroski 2.0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski 2.0
See more product reviews

Helen - 05/26/2022

Heart pumping workouts everytime.

A great alternative to the tried and true treadmill

Helen

05/26/2022 - NV

very easy to do...hope the product meets my expectations. But so far, I'm 2 weeks in and it definitely doesn't suck.


Aeroski 2.0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski 2.0
See more product reviews

Carol G - 05/23/2022

Nice product.

Carol G

05/23/2022 - Maryland

Fast service.


Aeroski 2.0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski 2.0
See more product reviews

Amy H - 05/23/2022

Best purchase I've made in a long time

This is a great, low-impact workout. Love it!

Amy H

05/23/2022 - Missouri

Simple process from start to finish and my Aeroski arrived super fast!


Aeroski 2.0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski 2.0
See more product reviews

Anita M - 05/23/2022

..

Anita M

05/23/2022 - Montana


Aeroski 2.0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski 2.0
See more product reviews

Ki A - 05/22/2022

Easy to use

Love my machine!

Ki A

05/22/2022 - CA

Satisfied


Aeroski 2.0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski 2.0
See more product reviews

KikiDee - 05/21/2022

I like the Aeroski, but not in love with it. It’s very large-doesn’t fit under anything unless taken apart. It was supposed to be used in a bedroom, stored when not in use…now it lives in the living room due to the size. It can be tricky to get on/off. You have to have good balance and use the handrail to be on the safe side. I would not recommend for anyone with a weak core or who cannot move easily. My mother was hoping to get use from the machine, but due to her limited movement and lack of balance she can’t get on/off easily as it sits way too high off the floor. Make sure there’s plenty of space vertically-you are up several inches once your feet are in place. It does work many areas of your body, and definitely gets your heart rate going after several passes. The goggles that come with the product are a joke-I can’t fit my phone inside unless I take the cover off, and even then it’s so clunky it would make the exercising a hassle due to the added weight on your face. I use it regularly, I honestly haven’t tried any of the trainers videos yet. All-in-all I’d only recommend to someone who has room to spare, taller ceilings and who is capable of stepping off/on an awkward base a few inches off the ground. Otherwise save your money and just take a walk outside for free.

Merchant Response

tryaeroski.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
KikiDee

05/21/2022

The Aeroski is for people who have space, who are extremely mobile and have some core strength. I am approaching 50 and it's sometimes tricky to step on/off-I have to use the bar for stability. Once going on the Aeroski, it definitely works the core and the legs as well as increasing your heart rate. I enjoy the movement, it's almost like being on a ride! However, the goggles that comes with the machine aren't great-I don't think I'll ever use them while exercising. Too big/clunky and very cheap. I'm disappointed it won't fit under my bed, maybe taking the entire thing apart it will(I haven't tried)...it's just so large. If it weren't such a pain to send back, I would have sent back after the first week. Now I'm stuck with a big machine in my living room that really isn't mobile. I wouldn't recommend to anyone over 60, or to anyone who doesn't have tall ceilings or space.


Aeroski 2.0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski 2.0
See more product reviews

Erica N - 05/20/2022

Love this machine!

Erica N

05/20/2022

Great machine!


Aeroski 2.0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski 2.0
See more product reviews

Karen B - 05/18/2022

Happy with our purchase!

Doesn't take up alot of space. Not difficult to put together. At first I thought this isn't too strenuous a workout, but after five minutes I found out how wrong I was. Easy on your joints. We are very pleased!! Oh, I also bought the mat to place the aeroski on.

Karen B

05/18/2022 - North Dakota

Happy with our purchase! Reasonable price. Easy to assemble. Doesn't take up too much space. Easy on your joints. And it is a workout!


Aeroski 2.0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski 2.0
See more product reviews

Rosie K - 05/14/2022

Product is amazing!!

Rosie K

05/14/2022 - Wisconsin

Amazing and super quick!


Aeroski 2.0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski 2.0
See more product reviews

ROGER D - 05/14/2022

its a good product

ROGER D

05/14/2022 - Florida

bbb


Aeroski 2.0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski 2.0
See more product reviews

Tami M - 05/11/2022

Easy to use

I have had 5 spinal surgeries so to find something low impact is hard. My Dr. Looked into this and said to try it so I did. It puts no pressure on my back

Tami M

05/11/2022 - South Dakota

I have debated for a while on getting something. I asked my doctor to look into this so she did I have had 5 major spinal surgeries and both knees have been operated on and I have also had total ankle reconstruction. So to find something that is very low impact is hard to do. So my doctor told me to try this so I did and it is very low impact that I can actually use it


Aeroski 2.0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski 2.0
See more product reviews

Susan O - 05/08/2022

I love it, It's got me moving again!

Susan O

05/08/2022 - NY

I love my aeroski, the only thing is the instructions were a little confusing at first.


Aeroski 2.0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski 2.0
See more product reviews

Auburn F - 05/08/2022

Super easy on the joints, and you definitely feel the burn!

Auburn F

05/08/2022 - SC

Great.


Aeroski 2.0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski 2.0
See more product reviews

Connie M - 05/04/2022

Great purvhase!

This was very easy to assemble and its a great workout. I am still working my way to 10 minutes at a time, I've had this for about 2 weeks but I get on it about 4 or 5 times a day.

Connie M

05/04/2022 - Texas

Fast, easy checkout


Aeroski 2.0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski 2.0
See more product reviews

Sydni A - 05/02/2022

It is exactly as expected and is pretty fun to use. The VR makes me nauseated unfortunately so I don't use it, but other than that I am satisfied!

Sydni A

05/02/2022 - North Carolina

Feet places are a little closer together than I'd prefer. It would be cool if you could adjust the spacing


Aeroski 2.0
Aeroski 2.0
See more product reviews

Wendie K - 05/02/2022

Excellent low impact exercise after surgery

I needed a low impact exercise after my surgery. Given I love skiing - and it had a safety front bar - I decided to try this. I am more than please with this!!!!!


Aeroski 2.0
Aeroski 2.0
See more product reviews

Kelly S - 05/01/2022

So far happy with my purchase- haven’t had it long enough to report any progress but I’m enjoying it! Using daily!


Aeroski 2.0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski 2.0
See more product reviews

Jennifer L - 04/29/2022

Good purchase.

It arrived in a timely manner and was not difficult for me to assemble. It has been easy on my knees and ankles and I have only been using it for about 5-10 minutes a day and can feel a difference.

Jennifer L

04/29/2022 - MO

It arrived in a timely manner. It was easy for me to assemble. It is easy on my knees and ankles and I can feel a difference even though I've only been able to use it for about 5-10 minutes a day so far. I'm trying to build up some stamina.


Aeroski 2.0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski 2.0
See more product reviews

Debbie A - 04/29/2022

Great workout

I love this machine it's so easy to use and fun to do plus it's a great work out

Debbie A

04/29/2022 - Massachusetts

Fast and easy


Aeroski 2.0
Aeroski 2.0
See more product reviews

Kerri G - 04/29/2022

So fun and easy to use!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   tryaeroski.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024