tryaeroski.com Reviews

About this Company

The Most Fun Cardio Machine

Aeroski engages all major muscle groups with a smooth, intense and fun calorie-burning motion

Total Body Workout

Aeroski works all major muscle groups through its unique Low-Impact Plyometric Training, improving your strength and endurance. Aeroski uses resistance and balance to tone your upper body, lower body and core in one fun and simple workout.

Unlike Any Other

The idea of working out can feel like a hurdle, especially when we lack the motivation and dread the thought of using boring traditional machines. From your arms, core, legs, chest, and back, you'll feel each body part working together like no other cardio machine. This is unlike any stationary bike, elliptical, or treadmill you'll find at the gym, which makes Aeroski one of the most unique machines in the world.

Smooth & Easy-To-Do

Aeroski is easy on your joints, bones, and tendons. The smooth movement is ideal if you want to lessen the impact on your body, and instead, focus more on a quality glide that burns calories with each stride. Use Aeroski’s handles for full-body HIIT training, the fixed bar focuses on your lower body to strengthen and define glutes and thighs or go free-style to get a plyometric workout that engages all of your muscles

Aeroski Fitness APP

The App features coach led custom routines specially designed to help you achieve maximum calorie burn and muscle toning in as little as 10 minutes per session. The Immersive Reality Module allows you to experience the thrill of hitting the slopes in beautiful destinations without ever leaving your home. The Fitness App also includes a meal plan created by a certified nutritionist and progress tracker to keep you accountable and closer to reaching your goals.

Filter
Filter
The Power Pro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Power Pro
See more product reviews

Janell N - 3 days ago

Only thing is I wished it was foldable. Also, the goggles that came with it… not sure how to use them. They are pretty cheap.

Merchant Response

tryaeroski.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Janell N

3 days ago - Kansas

Not bad


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Pamela R - 5 days ago

Satisfied so far

Pamela R

5 days ago - WY

Great


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Jessica S - 1 week ago

I'm loving this so far!

Jessica S

1 week ago - NV

N/a


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Debra C - 1 week ago

Easy set up and fun to use

Debra C

1 week ago - Wisconsin

Easy set up and fun to use


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Benito A - 1 week ago

Excellent product for a reasonable price

Benito A

1 week ago - Florida

Great product


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Courtney - 1 week ago

Love my new Aeroski! It’s a great workout for someone who’s a runner but has a hurt foot!

Courtney

1 week ago - AL

This was a great purchase, quick shipment, quality product- I am a happy customer


The Power Pro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Power Pro
See more product reviews

Sheri F - 1 week ago

Great Product

Easy to assemble and fun to use!

Sheri F

1 week ago - Nebraska

Wonderful


The Power Pro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Power Pro
See more product reviews

Christina - 1 week ago

I love it!

It is a fun piece of equipment to use that is different from anything I've ever tried before. Within minutes I feel it working my legs. So far I'm loving this product!

Christina

1 week ago - IL

Great product and service!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Emily - 1 week ago

Not the best choice I've made

The VR experience goggles don't work. The focus doesn't allow for both eyes to meet. The beginner workouts from the app don't stream to my TV, so I'm limited to what is available on YouTube, whi h is minimal and not beginner friendly.

Emily

1 week ago - Wisconsin

Already left on previous screen


The Power Pro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Power Pro
See more product reviews

Jeanne G - 2 weeks ago

Not as well made as I had hoped

Jeanne G

2 weeks ago - Idaho

..


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Kelly S - 2 weeks ago

It's a product I wish I hadn't ever bought

Merchant Response

tryaeroski.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Kelly S

2 weeks ago - NM

The way this company handled my return was terrible. They had me send it UPS, but they don't reimburse you for the shipping fee. I will never order from this company again.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Josie - 2 weeks ago

Easy to build The whole family uses it Love it

Josie

2 weeks ago - NY

Ordered and it was at my house in a week!


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Dianne C - 2 weeks ago

Very easy to assemble. So glad I ordered the Aeroski. So fun to use!!

Dianne C

2 weeks ago - Iowa

Very easy to navigate and purchase quick


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Linda F - 2 weeks ago

I love my Aeroski

Have knee problems and wasn't sure if the aeroski would work for me. I have used it for two weeks now and WOW! It only took a couple days to get the balance figured out and my knee pain has started to subside. YouTube workouts make it easy to do everyday. I love it so glad I took the chance. Thanks Aeroski

Linda F

2 weeks ago - Florida

Got here fast. Easy to assemble. Only took a couple workouts to get the balance figured out. YouTube workouts are great. Suffered from knee pain prior to purchase. After only two weeks of using, my knees are thanking me for taking the chance with Aeroski. Have more energy and my strength is improving. Love It.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Dina J - 2 weeks ago

Easy to set up

Dina J

2 weeks ago - Kansas

.


The Power Pro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Power Pro
See more product reviews

MICHELLE E - 2 weeks ago

Great on the joints, especially those with chronic pains

MICHELLE E

2 weeks ago - WA

Great machine


The Power Pro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Power Pro
See more product reviews

Chanda V - 2 weeks ago

Getting in shape

Aeroski itself is great, do not waste your money on VR goggles. The App has glitches.

Chanda V

2 weeks ago - IA

Happy with Aeroski, disappointed I wasted my money on the VR goggles. The app has glitches and doesn't run smooth making them worthless.


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Sonya J - 2 weeks ago

Handles are kind of unsturdy

Sonya J

2 weeks ago - Florida

Not overly sturdy handle bar/poles


Aeroski
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroski
See more product reviews

Tara - 3 weeks ago

Love most of it

Love the Aeroski. I've been using it for about a week and I can already see a difference. The guided workout routines are nice but the narrative never matches up with the spelled out steps. I received the VR set but couldn't use it when I was on the Aeroski. Overall I really love the Aeroski and definitely would recommend it to others.

Tara

3 weeks ago - New York

Love the Aeroski. The guided routines are nice but the narrative never matches the steps. VR set, I couldn't use. I couldn't have my phone that close to my face and still use the Aeroski. Over all, I love the Aeroski and definitely would recommend it to others. BTW I have never skied a day in my life.


The Power Pro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Power Pro
See more product reviews

Teresa M - 3 weeks ago

It's a good lower body workout

4 stars only because upon receiving my machine there were so many parts missing it was unusable until I was sent the rest a little over a week later.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   tryaeroski.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022