trutechtools.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,073 Ratings

5
11K+ (83.7%)
4
1820 (12.9%)
3
411 (2.9%)
2
40 (0.3%)
1
28 (0.2%)
11K+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,272)
4
(273)
3
(66)
2
(9)
1
(15)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,251)
4
(267)
3
(65)
2
(25)
1
(27)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(340)
4
(39)
3
(16)
2
(8)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

trutechtools.com

J

James J.
1 week ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free shipping to Alaska and Hawaii is a wonderful service! Thank you for not excluding your US customers outside the contiguous 48."
G

george A.
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the Amazon Pay option"
george A. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
A

Alfred L.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products at a reasonable price"
Alfred L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

Bob P.
2 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering, very quick"
G

Greggory D.
3 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The pricing is excellent! So is the service. I found out about this company from the HVACR School Podcast. I'm very glad I did."
J

Joe V.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product @ good prices. Hope to have a continued great tool purchasing partnership. (TTT)Please let me know about the Bluetooth range issue...Thank you Very happy customer, Joe V."
Joe V. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
C

Carl T.
4 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly and great prices."
Carl T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Tae K.
4 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought my trublu hose set from you guys. So far I am very satisfied."
Tae K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

aaron T.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"lots of products that have great prices"
aaron T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Scott S.
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only place I would ever purchase my HVACR Tools from. Recommended by Brian Orr (Kalos Services), the HVAC "Guru"!"
T

Thomas B.
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
J

John R.
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple"
A

Adam
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great tools and customer service!"
M

moses S.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices. Happy with selection"
E

Eli B.
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site with easy checkout, would like to see even more inventory in the future."
L

Lavaughn A.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
C

Carl T.
1 week ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping friendly, fast shipping"
F

Fernando V.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
J

Jarra B.
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always supper easy."
D

Danielle J.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This transaction was hot"
S

steve W.
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices, great service and fast delivery. I always check Tru Tech before buying any tool now. I recommend Tru Tech to all the guys I work with."

See more trutechtools.com Reviews

Visit trutechtools.com ►