trutechtools.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,674 Ratings

5
17K+ (84.6%)
4
2494 (12.1%)
3
565 (2.7%)
2
67 (0.3%)
1
53 (0.3%)
17K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(499)
4
(61)
3
(21)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

trutechtools.com

About Us

Tools for "Tru" Technicians
Serving the HVACR, Building Performance and Weatherization markets since 2007. Providing quality tools and essential support while helping to find the best tool for each job. Call us at 1-888-224-3437 or chat with us online at www.trutechtools.com.

I

Isaias J.
3 weeks ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks guys, always fast and easy.
E

Eliseo S.
1 day ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am happy easy to select what I need.

Company Choice

I used before and I am happy with the service.

Product Choice

I like this product is accurate and reliable.

C

Christopher M.
1 day ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service

Company Choice

Selection and service. Fast shipping

Product Choice

Duct testing

T

Thomas M.
1 day ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered from you before, great service

Company Choice

You have the right tools!

Product Choice

Need a removal tool/valve with the side connection on the "left".

Thomas M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Appion MGAVCR 5/16" Valve Core Removal Tool for Mini Splits

View this product

Nice valve

fits 5/16" fittings, has guage fitting on the other side from most.

J

Jeff P.
1 day ago , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I needed and checkout

Company Choice

Saw it on the internet

Product Choice

Saw it on youtube

Jeff P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Digital Pocket Psychrometer - PRH2

View this product

Nice tool

Works well, seems accurate

J

Jon C.
2 days ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like the website

Company Choice

Good deals

Product Choice

Faster pump down

Jon C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

AccuTools A10757T-1XL TruBlu Starter XL Evacuation Kit (1 hose, 1.5m)

View this product

Fast

This evacuation kit saves you time pump down is crazy fast must have for anyone installing new equipment

J

Jeffrey G.
3 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love shopping here

Company Choice

Bought from here couple times, love the service

Product Choice

I have field pc now love it!!1

A

Anthony D.
3 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best

Company Choice

One stop

Product Choice

Like the changes made

W

Warren B.
3 days ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth navigation of tools easy to find

Company Choice

Name listed by instructor

Product Choice

Great HVAC quality

Warren B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Fieldpiece SC460 Wireless Clamp Meter

View this product

Great Tool for HVAC industry being in school and my instructor had a older model so I decided to go with same brand!!

R

Robert D.
3 days ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Selection I need and good prices

Company Choice

good reputation

Product Choice

targeted refrigeration gear

R

Rodney H.
3 days ago , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wow

Company Choice

heard nothing but good things about these peeps sofar, and the live chat helped alot, I even bought more then I expected lol

Product Choice

THE PRICE FOR ONE IS CHEAPER THEN ANYWHERE ELSE

Rodney H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Fieldpiece SM380V Digital Manifold with Micron Gauge and 3-Pack of Premium 60" Ball Valve Hoses

View this product

I will get back as soon as i try them out

Testo Refrigeration Smart Probe Set - 2nd Gen Long Range BlueTooth Probes

View this product

I came for the digital gauges and seen these at a good deal so I decided to try them out, great buy and would recommend to other techs, as for the digital gauges I hadn't try them out yet.

G

Gilberto P.
4 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

my experience is always good

Company Choice

prices

Product Choice

co-work recommend inficon leak detected

D

David F.
4 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Company Choice

Advertising

Product Choice

need a better digital manifold

C

codey B.
4 days ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

pretty straightforward.

Company Choice

HVACR Videos/HVACR School Podcast

Product Choice

HVACR Videos/HVACR School Podcast

T

Thomas L.
5 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easier then driving to the HVAC parts wearhouse

Company Choice

Jim Burgman

Product Choice

quality proven

D

DAVE H.
5 days ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is very easy to navigate the site and quick transaction.

Company Choice

First time using Tru Tech and the price is reasonable.

Product Choice

My family member recommend

H

HUGO C.
5 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always the best prices and the right tools for HVAC techs. Thank you !!!!
M

Marko N.
5 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Company Choice

HVAR Videos

Product Choice

Fieldpiece = Market Leader

H

Hector G.
5 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth transaction

Company Choice

Prices

Product Choice

I already own field piece products.

A

Allen B.
5 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Company Choice

had what i was looking for

Product Choice

nothing else has either detected or stopped the leak in my jeep a/c

Loading Page Animation

See more trutechtools.com Reviews

Visit trutechtools.com ►