trutechtools.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,339 Ratings

5
12K+ (83.9%)
4
1957 (12.8%)
3
442 (2.9%)
2
45 (0.3%)
1
31 (0.2%)
12K+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,453)
4
(287)
3
(68)
2
(9)
1
(15)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,427)
4
(286)
3
(66)
2
(26)
1
(27)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(364)
4
(39)
3
(18)
2
(8)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

trutechtools.com

C

chili S.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
R

Raushan Z.
2 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"True tech place to go. Thanks Affirm financing making easy purchase for expensive tools."
A

Abel S.
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experiences every time"
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Abel S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Viper Brite Coil Cleaning Spray Gun

View this product

Love it, but regret paying so much

A

Anthony R.
4 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony M.
4 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for making shopping for the right tools easy!"
P

Peter C.
5 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find everything, very quick page refresh, and the checkout process was quick and easy. Two of the items were on back order, but worth the short wait while I got to use the Fieldpiece Joblink tools."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Peter C. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Accutools DS-220 Digital Scale

View this product

Quality built for professional users.

I just received it, haven't used it on the job for refrigerant yet. It comes in a soft case. It has more features than I'll need. It doesn't take up a lot of space some some of the other popular scales.

Appion MGAVCT 1/4" Standard Vacuum-Rated Valve Core Removal Tool

View this product

Favorite core tool, the only one I would use to pull a vacuum.

Fieldpiece JL3KH6 Job Link Charge and Air Kit

View this product

Excellent product.

Used it several times, and absolutely love it! Easy to use, very simple, virtually no loss of refrigerant, perfect case for it, and multiple functions.

B

Bert P.
5 days ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"making our home safe, Thk u"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Bert P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Defender CA6150 Carbon Monoxide Detector

View this product

No Brainer

just as it said, we love it and we now trust in the Defender, thk u, never liked ideal of plugging one in wall, i mean its a no Brainer people, if urs is plugged in and elec gos out then no assurance that corbon monoxide is present, this one 10 yr battery, come on now , u cant beat that, ten yrs u and family r protected no matter what,

J

Jordan O.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to deal with, fast Shipping"
R

RICKY S.
5 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service."
J

John N.
5 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys always got what I need"
G

GIL A.
5 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Prices and in stock. Thank you"
R

russ C.
5 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my go to place"
A

Amber B.
6 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this website"
D

David S.
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for all you have done to further the HVAC trade with your knowledge and experience. You're the best!"
D

Darnell D.
6 days ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bill was very helpful during the entire process"
R

Rachel B.
6 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience! Will continue to order from this company in the future! This is my second order and I am very happy with service."
C

CLARENCE C.
6 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent AS Always!!"
S

Steven L.
6 days ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have great products at great prices"
K

Kendal H.
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to locate the tools for the job. Thanks alot!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kendal H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Accutools BluVac+ Professional Digital Micron Gauge with Coupler and Bluetooth

View this product

Best on the market. Been wanting one for a while now.

O

Oscar C.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything comes on time and perfect"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Oscar C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Fieldpiece JL3RH Flex Psychrometer Probe

View this product

These are better than testo

Fieldpiece JL3PR Pressure Probe

View this product

Way better than the testo ones

J

Juan M.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you to billy for all that great help on my purchase"

See more trutechtools.com Reviews

Visit trutechtools.com ►